Stella Dimoko Messi, Ronaldo And Neymar Shortlisted For FIFA Player Of The Year 2017


Advertisement - Mobile In-Article

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Messi, Ronaldo And Neymar Shortlisted For FIFA Player Of The Year 2017

FIFA have announced that Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Neymar Jr. are the final 3 to compete for the 2017 FIFA BEST Men's Player of the Year Award, after having announced a 25-man shortlist earlier in the year. 

Not much of a surprise here as the presence of Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi always dominates these awards, but Neymar's presence is a bit surprising.

However, given the form of Lionel Messi currently, this award may not be as much of a one-horse race, as it was prior to the 2017/18 season starting, with Cristiano Ronaldo then considered the favourite.

The winner of will be announced on October 23rd, in a ceremony that will take place at the London Palladium.

Fans can also continue to place their votes on the FIFA website right until the day of the announcement.

Holla Holla,holla!!!...Which man do you think will go home with the award ?

I have a crush on Messi so I will tip him off as the Winner..LOL


Lipstickalley said...


Miss Ess said...

This one cr7 has match ban, i doubt it

Beloved said...

I don't want Ronaldo to win it again
Either Messi or Neymar, I am okay 😁

Omalichanwa said...

Messi pls

Chidinma Grace said...

Cr7 all the way. He deserved it this time. He had more trophies Last season than any of the three.

sholetoga said...

I'm team C. Ronaldo

Anonymous said...

Ororo no doubt. Neymar to win it next season. Love these two so muc😘😘😘

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...