Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Delta MBGN 2017 Contestant Precious Omovo Withdraws From The Contest

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Miss Delta MBGN 2017 Contestant Precious Omovo Withdraws From The Contest

Precious Omovo, A contestant at the Ongoing MBGN 2017 representing Delta state has withdrawn from the Pageantry.

She made the post on her Instagram page ......

*Withdrawing for personal reasons?Awwwwwwwww

38 comments:

1. Anonymous you're an evil person walahi, see me laughing like a jackal when I saw that cucumber you wrote. Funny person you are.

2. Sexual advances come to mind..
    That's what I'm thinking oooo..

3. I wonder what they threatened her with.

4. I smell controversy following her withdrawal decision.... Perhaps she was asked to do something against her belief or wish but what do I know

5. Whatever her reasons, may it favour her..

6. Eeeyaaa I hope it's not what I am thinking

1. Cucumber. Better to withdraw than face cucumber saga.

7. Yimu,just tell us how you were seduced by the sponsors of the program and we will understand don't use personal reasons as an excuse.

1. Just because you are cheap doesn't mean everybody will be like you, learn some morals girl

8. Same thing am thinking here, babe don't sell yourself for fame

9. She just realized how much pum pum sharing to sponsors and organizers is involved and she couldn't go on. Poor child.

No pain no gain baby, no pain no gain!

😂😂😂

10. Sooner or later we would know what happened.

11. I can see her own people in support of her action. At least she got some people that believe in her..
    That alone mean a lot.

12. Perhaps they require her to do some sexual favours she couldn't handle.
    Good on you young lady, for not compromising.
    If that is the reason o.

13. We all can't sell our dignity for fame,i trust that better things will come to her soon.

14. I am so sure they threatened her too na wa oh! Why can't anything be pure in Nigeria?

15. This just reminded me when ujunwa Amanda withdrew from the MBGN in 2013 abi 2012!
    Na them sabi!

1. She withdrew because she knew she wasn't going to win, besides she had contested before

16. Or maybe she has a sex tape that will be released if she continues.

Good luck to her

17. I had they ask her to sleep with dog but she refused...

1. Jesu!!! Why are you people like this?

18. She couldn't cope with the condition.I wish you success dear.

19. Whatever reasons best known to her, is good to stay away then later regret

20. hahahahaha see comments and you all thinking alike. That is not the reason at all

1. Princess yori give us the real reason if you are so sure of it

21. I swear ,the comments 'kelt' me. Gosh!! SdK bvs una doh

22. Maybe she suddenly got an admission to a foreign university and she needs to go or has boyfriend has given her a choice to pick pageant or him. It could also be that on getting to camp she realized it wasn't all that. Kudos to her decision. Zieny signing out

23. it could be because she couldn't get enough money to sponsor herself, nobody is willing to sponsor for free.

24. Hmmmm I smell sexual harassment. Saga