Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr 2Kay Ex-Boyfriend Of Former BBNaija Housemate Gifty Explains How He Turned Her Into A 'Star'

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Mr 2Kay Ex-Boyfriend Of Former BBNaija Housemate Gifty Explains How He Turned Her Into A 'Star'

The last hasn't been seen of the Relationship Saga between Former BBNaija housemate, Gifty and singer Mr 2kay.

The singer in this interview states the roles he played in Gifty's life and how he accommodated her in his house before she made it to Big Brother. 

Mr 2kay had previously explained that their relationship crumbled due to their zodiac sign incompatibility, but Gifty fired back by saying it crumbled because Mr 2kay, couldn't handle it.

In an interview with HipTV, Mr 2Kay revealed that he made Gifty what she is today.

He said, 'Getting to where she is today, I supported her, all glory to God. Even when i got her in my video it was to support her, to see that she grows from where she was to another level'.

He also went further to say he opened all her social media accounts for her.
'I opened her lnstagram for her, I opened her Snapchat for her, I opened her Twitter page for her. The only thing i didn't open for Gifty was Facebook.'

I did all that for her to support her. Few days ago when someone needed her for something I gave her number but if she was in my position she would not give my number out,‘ said.

He also claimed Gifty was living with him before she left for Big Brother. 'It was from my house to Big Brother, she came back from Big Brother back to my house.

Video Clip Attached

I am trying hard not to believe that the back and forth between these two is not PR stunt...
 If I see anymore on this,I will automatically assume its PR stunt..#Natheworkweyunadeydo.

21 comments:

1. God bless you stella I was just about to say that it's a PR stunt not worth the read abeg.😑😑😑

LEPπŸ˜›

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    attention seekers.
    biko, I have other things to attend to this morning.

#HappyBirthWeekQueenBey

1. Have you checked Queen Bey's Birthday post??

2. Bee baby.
      Faithful descendant of the BeyHive.
      I have replied him gracefully with all manner of class and charisma like the Queen's faithful that i am. it's on SP.

3. So opening social media accts for ur girlfriend u sleeep wit is achievement?! I tire for some boys o

3. It's just frustration on the guy's part...he should accept it nau..Gifty has moved to kissing other 🐸s.

Eeeyaaa

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. I find it distasteful when people make all those "I made you" comments. Made who? Are they God?

6. Mr 2 kay...it haff do. We know u made her but she got to move on. Change is constant.

Some beautiful babes be slaying, queening and bubbling, you admire them wishing to be in their circle then you see their bf/man/boo and you are like 'whatthefuck'.
    Every mallam with his kettle.

7. This guy just codedly brought Gifty's leg out.
    LMAO @ StarπŸ˜‚

8. Nigerian men, announcement minister. Who they sleep with is their only achievement in life...
    We didn't know Gifty till BBN we didn't know him till gifty he needs to go and sleep the relationship is long dead.

9. If this is not PR stunt, then Mr 2kay should move on already

10. Wailing wailer, kindly shut up and move the fuck on dis is what happens when you date boys

11. Hmmm.. Well, in life.. Some people are just meant to come into your life so you can be their uplifting for the next step of their lives, whether it's appreciated or not? Just do it for God and leave the rest to God.

12. This is childish abeg...he should take several seats

13. okay...we Don hear...'I made her'

14. Get a life Mr 2kay

15. If it's a PR then u both should get a life