Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Idyl Wins The Voice Nigeria 2017 Season 2+ Walks Home With SUV And Dubai Trip

Monday, September 25, 2017

Mr Idyl Wins The Voice Nigeria 2017 Season 2+ Walks Home With SUV And Dubai Trip

Bayelsa Born Singer Mr Idyl Has Won The Voice Nigeria Season 2, with over 10 Million Vote Casts. 

The 22 year old singer beat fellow Team Timi contestant, Jahtell to make it to the top four and then headed to the final two alongside Team Patoranking’s Ebube.

There was quite a shock when fan favorite Jahtell did not make it to the top 4. Chris Rio, J’Dess & Yimika also did not make it to the next round for their respective teams.

He is Smiling home with a recording contract with Universal Records, a GS4 SUV from GAC Motors and a trip to Dubai 

Congrats To Him...

30 comments:

1. This show is nonsense. How on earth do they expect us to believe that each coach had one talent in the top four?! How bloody convenient!! NOT! If maybe two people from maybe team timi had made it or none from maybe team yemi, the results would have been more believable. What do I know anyway. IMO, Jahtell deserved the prize.

1. Jahtell is a very good singer but she doesn't have fans.

Did you vote?

2. Lol. Yes, I voted swag.

2. Congratulobia to him.

3. In as much as i wasnt so much of his fan, truth be told, he was consistent. He could switch up and had the voice for every of his perfomancE.

People seemed disappointed with the votes but question is, did they vote?

Congrats mr Idyl aka long neck... Pls stop all the winks. You are not so much of a ladies man 😒😒😒

4. When precious left, I stopped watching only to watch the finals again and see wow,syemca,jahtel booted. The audience were shocked, the judges were all looking sad.
    But I love timi, I wish precious or jahtel won.
    Congrats idyl, don't be idle like arese.

1. Arese is not idle like that oh. Musically yes, she just used the voice to break into the entertainment industry. Idyl is okay but i think jantyl was better. But truth is did we vote.

5. wanted j'dess to win because I know her personally or wow because of his stage presence and my church ,but switched lanes when I heard Jahtell sing daanmm!. So Idyl as the winner i don't know.... they were searching for the voice right?

6. Congrats to him. Watched only 1 episode when I went to see my Bishop and since then i dont watch.

May God give him good things that comes with this winning.

7. This season is called
    "The Grace Nigeria"
    Oya ooo...watch out for Idyl on Jemeji and Tinsel.
    Na the work wey dem de do.

#IPityMyselfToday.🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Same thing I said last night.

Watch out for Idyl in the next naija soap. 😂😂

2. At bloglord you forgot battle ground. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. I don't see myself watching this ever again!
    Enough of the heartbreaks.

9. Congrats to Idyl. Not surprise anyway. Knew he had fans.

10. Wait ooooii. No cash prize? Where will he get the money to fuel the car? And that GAC China motor is whack!

What happened to all the Japan known brands? I wish him all the best

11. yesterday was my first time of watching the show, after watching them perform i told my sister, this idyl will win. There's something about him, he's good and I'm glad majority of the voters saw that too. Btw, don't worry about what he does after this show or if he will be successful, let his God worry about it. It was a competition and he gave it his all to win.

12. I loved jahtell. Too bad she didn't win,its not like I voted

13. My vote was for jdess and jahtel and syemca..

14. Nigerians be shouting dat Idyl didnt deserve to win bla bla bla but didnt vote for their favorite contestant. If u wanted ur favorite to win,u would have voted. It's obvious d contestant with d highest votes won which means people dat liked Idyl and Ebube were busy voting while others were just prasing them on social media. Nigerians can sabi complain for everything ehhhh... Abeg Idyl should enjoy his win in peace,he earned it...

1. Ebubes fans are the MVP. No single noise on social media.

15. Although my favorite did not win(jahtell) but am glad team Timi won not that wow. How on earth did ebube got to the final set

Tiwa

16. Even d judges were blown away wit surprise...big NO! I was disappointed by dt decision. My conclusion ystdy ws dt Nigerians hv a poor decision abilities. Haba, in a show whr Precious, Jahtel, Wow, Sandra(national anthem lady), Efezino, Yimika, Wilson and so on participated, den u com out wit Idyle as d winner!...perhaps we forgot it's d VOICE Nigeria and not an election. Wat happened ystdy is exactly wat occurs during our political elections whereby square pegs ar fixed in2 round holes based largely on sentiments. Last nyt decision came at a tym I ws recovering frm d disasterious decision of choosing Efe as winner for BBN. D BBN show was supposed to choose dt individual dt is most amiable, most tolerant, and a unifying force in d hux bt fellow Nigerians voted for d most toxic individual in d hux. Cmon Nigerians!...last nyt's decision ws ridiculous. No beef for u my dear Idyle bt sorry u weren't THE VOICE