Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Ex Wife Zaynab-Otiti Obanor Arrives UNGA For A 3 Day Visit

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Ooni Of Ife's Ex Wife Zaynab-Otiti Obanor Arrives UNGA For A 3 Day Visit

Former Olori Wuraola of Ife Zaynab-Otiti Obanor has arrived New York on a 3 day trip to be part of the 72nd Session of the United Nations General Assembly.

57 comments:

1. Still wearing white. I thought she will change color.

She looks beautiful and elegant

1. My thoughts exactly

2. I read her interview on City People where she claimed she loves wearing white even before she became an Olori.

My own observations is why she's still referred to as "Her Highness" or even the "Queen" attached to her name

3. Still with white hmmmm. We no white signifies purity so in other words ex queen is saying she is still pure. But why she is still been referred to has her highness?

4. THIS WOMAN IS NOT ONLY AN OPPORTUNIST BUT A. CALCULATED SCAMMER. SHE TOOK THE PICTURE WITH THIOSE KIDS AND RELEASED THE PICTURE TO THE PUBLIC AFTER SHE HAS LEFT THE OONI FOR THE PURPOSE OF GOING TO UNITED NATIONS TO GET MONEY FOR THOSE KIDS AND PUT IT IN HER POCKET. WHAT WAS HER PURPOSE AT THE UN? GUESS TO ATTRACT ANOTHER MUGU THAT WILL FALL FOR HER. THIS WOMAN HAS NO MORAL COMPASS AND THE PURPOSE OF GOING TO UN MADE NO SENSE. OONI ONLY SHOULD NOT ONLY STOP HER GOING OUT THERE USING HIS NAME ACTING THIS WOMAN IS NOT ONLY AN OPPORTUNIST BUT A. CALCULATOR SCAMMER. SHE TOOK THE PICTURE WITH THOSE KIDS AND RELEASED THE PICTURE TO GO VIRAL DURING HER BREAK UP WITH OONI BECAUSE OF
      GOING TO UNITED NATIONS. OONI SHOULD NOT ONLY STOP HER GOING OUT THERE USING HIS NAME ACTING LIKE HIS QUEEN BUT ALSO PUT A DISCLAIMER OUT THERE IN THE PUBLIC AGAINST ANYONE DOING BUSINESS WITH HER. HE SHOULD ALSO EMPHASIZED THAT SONIA IS NO LONGER ASSOCIATED WITH HIS ORGANIZATION OR HIS CHARITY AND NO FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION SHOULD BE GIVEN TO HER. THIS TRIP JUST CONFIRMED HER AS A REAL OPPORTUNIST

5. Ooni should put a disclaimer out there denouncing anyone doing business or giving her money for his charity ASAP

2. So na so this babe go dey wear white like angel Gabriel? Abi its part of Ife divorce code for ex queens?

Anonymous Rasta

3. So she must continue wearing white?

4. A former queen would always be addressed as one I guess.

1. I wonder too o.

Her highnesses bawo?
      No be former queen πŸ‘‘ she be, if he's dumping the king she should drop the title too. And the dress code. I guess she loves the honour that comes with the position of the queen of Ife kingdom.

5. Enter your comment...

Nno o
    Your highness kini?

6. Why's she still wearing white?
    Why is she still being addressed as a queen? rme

1. Once a Queen is always a Queen.
      She's wearing white no doubt.if you notice there's touch of black in there .

2. Please once a queen is not always a queen, I beg to differ

7. it is such a pity that this woman didn't get any other clothes when she was still with the ooni apart from this her white attire like IFA goodness.. trying to hard to remain relevant and her status as the queen that she is not... madam calm down, wear wigs, make the ooni regret leaving you not this you are doing... leave the white attire for the ooni household

***that barrack boy**

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. At anon 12.09 Perhaps she is wearing white because she took oath to be wearing white and she couldnt go back to wearing other color now that she is no longer the Olori.

8. Can she ever say "who marriage epp"?

I guest she's decided white's her colour.

BEAUTIFUL handbag.

1. Nope lolls
      Marriage sure epp her

9. She's no longer a queen. She's still in denial I believe.

1. Reality will dawn on her when other occupy the vacant stool. Then she will be sue for impersonation.

2. At anon 11.56. You nailed it. She went there to trap another fool but unbeknowst to her, her reputation has been stained and no sane man after googling her name and read her 411 will like to associate or marry her again. Karma served her big time by marrying OONI and exposing herself and her shenanigans to the the whole world. Foolish woman

10. Mmmmmm I cup of tea

11. Why is her wearing white an issue? So somebody cannot wear white again because she's no longer the Olori abi? Do you know if she realised she looks better in white and has decided to maintain that? Is white only made for the royals? Abeg make una free herπŸ˜’

1. Answer the Queen πŸ‘‘ and her highnesses part too, spokesman

2. Anonymous spokesman, if one Senator Lagbaja finishes his tenure as a Senator, isnt he still referred to as Senator Lagbaja? Argue with your ancestors.

12. Queen? Her highness? White attire? Maka why?

13. All I see is dah hand bag. So beautiful. She's pretty sha

14. She should stop wearing white now since she is no longer Ooni's wife and stop addressing her as Queen

15. Her appetite for fake life is still high. Whose Queen is she? She should stop this self inflicted disgrace. I like how God fought for the first wife. At least zaynaib now knows how painful husband snatching is!! Her Highness on which throne???

1. Queen without a Kingdom, is that a Queen?

2. @ God's gift. Anyone with no moral compass that worship material stuff has nothing to do with shame. If she is smart and not a broke ass desperados, she would have stayed on her lane and stay out public for a little while. But i guess the THIRST IS REAL FOR HER HUSSLE

3. @ANON 14:50. Honestly you're on point. so true she has no shame. So much worldliness

16. Bvs here always commenting senselessly...myopic people..so only royals choose only white? Sometimes you all just read and move on. Not by force to comment on every post....foolish people

17. This lie lie woman, for all we know this picture was a past picture taken in Dubai her favorite place and now tagged as New York. Because your diplomatic passport was revocked you want to show the palace you can still travel with or without them. You are such a sucker for attention zainab.
    Kabiyesi was the first person to take you to the United States, United Kingdom and Canada and I say that with all authority.
    All your past visas were Dubai and Lebanon then shengchen. You had never visited the United States before Kabiyesi. All you had was packaging. And these are the things irritating about your lies where you keep claiming Kabiyesi married you for money etc.
    the records are their in the embassy.
    So good luck as you continue to pretend on your gallavanting achievements.
    P.S help us believe you more by posting live videos and photos/ videos that can be correlated/ proven to be from this assembly lol.
    Until then, you could be hiding somewhere in lagos or abuja in your typical style and posting. #wetooknowyou.
    #respectyourselfandrepentfromlies

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Leave her alone!! Chai!!! Human beings and hatred.
      This woman should go and pray ooo. So many haters.

3. Is the truth. She is nothing but a liar and a debtor and for her to labelled OONI AS using her is nothing but an insult. How can Ooni use a broke ass runs girl like her? She need to live her truth

4. Who asked u foolio! Go an find a calling n leave her alone. Monitoring demons

18. I guess she is queen till the oni marries another woman.
    Itohan go and look for another struggle. Probably a 4th husband.

1. I winder what this Hoe is doing at UN. Guess trying to sell her market aka Runs Business Incorp

2. Leave her alone! Hateful beings.

19. Na wa o,Erelu come and see your replacement o.

20. She looks so beautiful after leaving him. I'm sure the three wicked sisters would and dealt with her silly. Compare the pictures she took on her birthday last year and this one. Kabiyesi una stress this woman.. She is too fine now o.. .

1. She stressed herself. If she had been humble and well behaved, perhaps she would have still be with Ooni travelling with her entourages as she does but now she is a commoner travelling by herself because no one has time for a commoner. Sorry serial name hoe

2. She stressed herself herself abi?thank you. At least she had more sense n selfworth than u cos, u would have died there with longthroat.Omo ale jatijati.