Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Is About To Open 'Fowl Yansh'

Monday, September 18, 2017

Paul Okoye Is About To Open 'Fowl Yansh'

Yesterday Peter Okoye's fans indicated all might not be well in ''lalaland'' because he  started referring to himself again as MR P... 
Shortly after,the other twin @Paul Okoye posted that someone was Jealous of his new babies,he deleted that post and then posted another one and threatens to open Foul Yansh referring to a woman who is using Juju!.
Who could he be talking to?Juju?Blood is thicker than Juju?Sounds like In house brouhaha again!

Nyansh go open?Please whoever this is directed at and #youknowyourself,please dont try anybody again..If you are Innocent of the accusations,please keep quiet. #Ssssssssssh
NA WAH!!
*Look at all the Amebos that clicked ''LIKE''..hahahhahahahahahaha

88 comments:

1. Just hope its not another publicity stunt

1. She is a known jazz woman.
      The last time her marriage was almost crashing, she visited 'Baba'and boom, "her other half" began love prophesies again.
      News had it then she was almost sent packing.

Why should one woman always be accused of causing family division when there are other wives? Don't ask me. So inferiority complex has nothing to do with Beauty? There are other things that keeps a man other than juju. Juju are for low class.

This juju ish was a coded gist before but it's been confirmed with this post.

Jude Okoye dey corner de observe.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG..

2. La Sweet na her papa be the ogbonge babalawo. Ask those who worked with him when he was with the oil company. She runs to Daddy and he does his thing.

3. La sweet don't say what you don't know except you are lola's accomplice.

4. @LadyC, take the info to the bank (in SDK's voice)

But remember to

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT& PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

5. Hmmmmm, Lola don enter am.

6. Obviously Lola. 😈😈

2. While at it he should suck the shit, all of it!

3. I wonder y pple who live in d same compound cannot thrash out deir issues in private,any small issue dey come on SM...childishness at its peak...y'all shld grow up...

1. Anything for 15 minutes baby!!! Truly,money can't buy class sha. Feel so bad for them.

4. These boys should stop acting like kids.

5. All psquare does now is rant,fight,go separate ways then realize blood is thicker than water.

Awon olori gbeske bi boolu afesegba

1. Hehehehehe... Won ti yo faaa
      Had in advance babe

2. Bi boolu afowoju, I'm just tired of these adult baby attitude of theirs

3. Olori orente😘😘😘😘

How's my birthday mate?

Starry won tie wa fe gbadun mo bayii

6. I'm one of the amebos that liked.

7. I am waiting for the ynash opening whether there is craw craw or not.

Na dem sabi. Nothing concern me for their matter. I love twins and Paul should keep quiet and enjoy his twins. Na God win.

Anyway amebo is my work, let me go and watch dangerous affairs. I am coming back

8. Women! women!women!

OK.. We are waiting for the breeze that will open the fowl yash

9. And to think there was a time I actually used to think that these people were soo mature and soo put-together. Having each other's back.

SMH

1. That was when they were relevant
      Now that they aren't relevant, they become immature.

I miss you my big baby😍

2. They are very immature. Imagine if we all keep brining our family issues to sm

Morning Tgw!

3. GM Trin Baibay and IBK Baibay!😘

10. Paul has always been quiet even when Peter goes off on social media like a child. So when he drops whatever he's been keeping silent, he go hot!

11. And beat goes kriririririrriririririripapapaapapapapaap...

12. All I see in this us Stella's amebo😁 and the tatafo that liked d post😂

13. abeg they shouldn't take the attention away from the new MBGN. Biko.

14. I read a comment that implied that the Paul Okoye's didn't let on that they were having twins and I can't imagine not being privy to that kind of awesome news with a sibling not to talk of a twin,but finally,these things depend on the relationship between them. I mean I have seen grils express how hurt they are just cos their 'bestie' didn't tell them they were getting married.

Water had passed under the bridge. If the Peter Okoye's are hurt, It means they truly care.
    How do you find out your twin had twins on same day others did?

This doesn't mean that Lola is jealous,Except other things had happened in that home,this particular scenario isn't what makes one a juju woman.
    Maybe Paul saw the #MrP and decided to squeal first this time around🤣🤣🤣
    No woman can single handedly tear a home apart except there are supernatural forces.
    Both of them need to stop blaming others and start looking inwards.

Its so sad that these grown men can't seem to handle their issues off social media.

1. Thank you Iphie dearie for this statement, how can my twin brother be having twins and won't let me his twin know, it will be very painful to me too .i believe in the course of the wife's pregnancy Paul should have mentioned it. If I was Peter too, I will feel that this person does not hold me in high esteem enough to tell me as I hold him.

2. I can't comment on this issue because no one knows what happened. No one at all.

I'm waiting for when the real and full story will blow

3. My sister doesn't like discussing the sex of her baby even to my mom, it's just this last one she was free discussing and we have come to accept her, what's our own sheybe the baby would still come out, in the beginning we dint like it cus it seemed like she dint trust her own family but whatever the case as long as the kids come out healthy it's no biggy not like I am the one going to pay the childs school fees

4. Does it really matter. Us the public have known for long they were having twins na. We don't know the reason it wasn't disclosed to them.I know quite a number of ppl that have lost one twin during the pregnancy. For all you care may be a pastor even told them not to disclose.
      I have a very close friend I have been friends with since 6 years old in primary school.
      This girl has delivered twice without me knowing she's pregnant. She will claim travelling for course and deliver there.
      I was first of all hurt she cldnt even trust me to say she's pregnant.
      But I let it go. What I do too is I don't confide in her about my marriage and sensitive things I use to confide in before.
      Life is too short for fighting and petty things.
      God has blessed PSquare with talent, fame, money and beautiful families. Just be thankful for all you have and stop being childish.
      Anyone you feel isn't treating you right,ignore them and hand them over to God.

5. But there are supernatural forces at play

6. On the issue of disclosing whether its twins or not, when you are married your new home becomes your nuclear family and your 'previous' nuclear family becomes your extended family. There is absolutely nothing wrong if a couple decide to give out 'any' info on their pregnancy at the time they feel appropriate. I will never disclose the sex of my baby to anybody not even my mother, not because of any negative thing but because I would rather have then surprised on the delivery day. My husband understands this and he won't to anyone as well.

7. Push up, Ideally news like that is ours to share or not. Depending on the relationship like I stated. I'm sure I would have aunties that might feel this way too cos i am extremely guarded and private, not like anyone will do something to me,but I rarely want to talk. Its tthat simple.

But we live in Africa. Here even a mere acquaintance gets miffed just cos you didn't divulge your wedding date from the night you were propsed to.

Anony, My contribution was just based on the anonymous comment I saw last night,But it might be deeper than we think. You see, you were even hurt at a point? So imagine these dudes and the way they reason.

Lol, Supernatural forces i hear are real... But farfetched here.

8. @ iphie dearie you are such a good and clever person,your comment makes sense.its really hurtful when things like this happens among families,imagine the surprise they got when they found out about the surprise twins,I'm sure Peter and lola are really happy for Paul and his wife but they just felt hurt that they didn't get the privilege of knowing before hand as a nearest family member,Peter is his twin faa,his other half,e go pain naa.they should just settle and let peace reign,make them leave juju alone,nothing like that is involved...thats how one of my close friend got pregnant and didn't pick up phone to call me for 9months,she won't even respond to my messages at all and neither pick my calls,I just gave up and stopped contacting her,then I heard from her partner's relative that she had a baby,I just keep quite dey observe,then she started blowing off my phone 2 days to her naming for me to come attend.mshewwwww I blank her and didn't pick any of her calls,I'm happy for her on her new baby,I wish her well but... me step that naming party is not going to happen,I don't see her as a good friend.i see her as a user,why will you want to use me gather crowd after all that,I refused to be used biko.

9. @ iphie dearie you are such a good and clever person,your comment makes sense.its really hurtful when things like this happens among families,imagine the surprise they got when they found out about the surprise twins,I'm sure Peter and lola are really happy for Paul and his wife but they just felt hurt that they didn't get the privilege of knowing before hand as a nearest family member,Peter is his twin faa,his other half,e go pain naa.they should just settle and let peace reign,make them leave juju alone,nothing like that is involved...thats how one of my close friend got pregnant and didn't pick up phone to call me for 9months,she won't even respond to my messages at all and neither pick my calls,I just gave up and stopped contacting her,then I heard from her partner's relative that she had a baby,I just keep quite dey observe,then she started blowing off my phone 2 days to her naming for me to come attend.mshewwwww I blank her and didn't pick any of her calls,I'm happy for her on her new baby,I wish her well but... me step that naming party is not going to happen,I don't see her as a good friend.i see her as a user,why will you want to use me gather crowd after all that,I refused to be used biko.

10. IPhone thanks for this comment. I used to think I was being jealous when someone close to me don't tell me things of joy on time and I find out from others later. Sometime ago, my sister left me sleeping and travelled abroad. I woke up to hear it and I felt bad. I felt she didn't trust me and that hurts me because God knows I love her deeply.

11. It's all these pentecostal churches that are bringing division in the minds of Nigerians,everybody is perceived as an enemy.

15. Replies
    1. You sef don follow this crazy thing..

Cracks me up all the time.

16. This actually very unfair if he is referring to Lola.haba dem no dey marry na she marry your brother? I hate when family fight dirty

17. Why will the other ones be envious, not like they don't have their own kids. A twin ends up giving birth to twins...nice one. Me I like.

18. Lol@ Amebos that clicked like, Kate, Uchenna Nnanna, Anna banner, humble smith, Shan George, etc.
    The Okoye brothers are shameless and childish. I wonder what they would do without social media. Don't they have elders in their family that they listen to. I wish their mother is still alive to talk sense into them. They think that the public really care?

19. Paul I like you but please get your 'ish' off the media.

20. See the likers indeed but can psquare put their house together must everything come online? It is well e no go better for who do them this thing.

21. Who is the Woman????

They have come again ooo
    So no better or good uncles or aunt to settle whatever issue troubling their Peace of mind.

Adults behaving like Kids.

22. I'm tired of this Okoye boys, is he saying someone use juju to force another into marriage? What do I know sef

23. Na dem sabi. However, we waiting for d nyash opening.

24. Not again!!!

I'm sure it's about the women in their lives. Na wa.

25. THose that clicked like want more update about what's going on in their family. He go think say na love.
    Beware of praise singer.

26. This family should get their shit off social media..haba...many families have ish but the whole world dosen't get to know about it.

27. Can you guys just keep your dirty linens to yourselves...by the time, you guys expose each other on sm, what then happens after reconciliation? Internet never forgets you know?

28. I am sure its a publicity stunt, its almost December a new album will b released soon.

29. You all taking sides with Lola should hush it....juju is real.....

Okoye parents said Peter would marry Lola over their dead bodies and indeed they died.

Last year Peter was asking for a divorce becos they no longer functioned as a couple and whether anyone agrees or not this family division is all centred around beautiful quiet but very dangerous lola...

Peter was asking for a divorce and lola nack pigeon for him head again.....

Those who know lola knows how she operates,i guess she couldnt hide herself anymore......it is sooo obvious that Paul is referring to Lola.

And has it occurred to you people that Anita had been trying to get pregnant and kept miscarying?.they must have had their reasons for hiding that info from Peter..probably cos they didnt want lola to know..

let me stop talking before i start adding salt,this is all and i know and its 80percent the truth..

Eventully all you women who use juju to marry husbands will be disgraced...if the devil gives one,he will collect 99

1. Bia biko cum back here and spill more,I will buy you epa and groundnut😆😆

2. Is their daddy dead. True about Lola, very dangerous somebody.

3. Piece of mind na so una go dey carry fake gist, bringing someone down, the last time I checked Peter and lola were mariied and living happily they didnt die as soon as they got married, it took them years, she entered the house ba, envious souls making uo fake stories.Paul,s post might not even be about Peter

4. 🐏🐏🐏🐏🐏🐏🐏🐏

5. Some of you witches will be sitting down waiting for another woman's marriage to fail, may you wait until you perish.

And so if he asked for divorce? He decided to make his marriage to work. This is a woman who stayed with him when he was a nobody. Do you want him to divorce her and marry one of you money gobbling witches?

If the parents don't like her, is Peter marrying her for the parents? She is Peter's wife and not the parents wife.

If you are scared to tell your twin that your wife is pregnant with a twin, it means you don't trust your twin and your twin should not trust you too. It's that simple.

Trust Africans to always blame the woman.

6. Juju is real, did you go to the witchdoctor with her? Oh please just shut up and stop acting like you know it all?
      So if the brothers cannot handle their issues, the okoye family must blame it all on the woman?
      Pathetic!
      I hope it's just a stunt cuz it's getting way tooo childish already.
      Fathers be planting seeds in the heartS of their kids. Smh

7. All these parents will be shouting 'over my dead body' like they are God.
      By the way some of them have later wished they never said so cuz they were dead wrong.

30. Paul knows exactly what he's talking about.If the lady tries him again,he will tell the world what has been going on in their family.

Paul is the quiet and mature one. I think he can no longer tolerate Lola's behaviour.

31. So if my twin brother doesnt tell me his wife is expecting twins, its an issue? How? U hv to be a witch truly to hv an issue with dat. No one is entitled to any information from another person.There is no need to be petty when life can be so simple. If u keep any info from me, i assume u must have ur reasons n life goes on. If i feel bad about it, i simply keep informations from u too simple.Ppl must learn to avoid magnifying little tins dat dont matter. Meanwhile is it normal for lola to alway be at the center of all Okoye family feud? Truly their late mum must hv seen this coming. A real woman builds, she doesnt destroy.

32. I hate when people bring their family issues on Social Media. It is well oh. Whatever rocks their boat sha

33. Won't it be better if they live apart? This issh every time is not good.

34. We are tired of these family brouhaha and constant pointing of accusing fingers towards one direction. Let them sort out their differences biko. Uncle Jude go be like "Nwata bunie Nna ya enu ngwongwo na ngwongwo ayochieya anya".

35. Miss Ess they live apart in separate houses but on the same street. Vanessa truer words have never been written. Why must it always be Lola? Meanwhile people were crucifying their bro Jude when he went off on Lola. Now you have seen it's Paul's turns. As the quiet one he's seen all these things but turned his eyes away. Now she has shown himself to him and he's had enough.

36. They can settle out of SM, but seriously both of them should chill Biko, not again,my love for twins

37. They should keep their family issh off social media

38. First of all... everyone is entitled to their own opinions no doubt. But when we judge what we don't know we anger God as he is the only judge. All the anonymous people with information without proof are either family members as well, friends, staff or even relative and that is a level of hate I have never seen before. Yes i am anonymous as well because I actually... Really know these people. The Peter you all slam for doing Mr.p or being a child is actually the best out of them three. Yes he has a temper that he should tone down.. but it comes from frustration. He has been mistreated and is constantly being mistreated by His siblings... it his response to this that puts him in trouble but I can assure u that he is not a trouble maker. The Lola that doesn't smile or give you media hungry people the type of body language that would make u feel she is friendly or what not is actually one of the most polite, friendly people I know. Her heart is so big... she has done nothing but want to bring the family together. She loves equally and always wants the children together so they learn love early for each other. The mother, God rest her soul that you all have come to believe hated Lola and was a pastor or what not didn't like her because she was Yoruba... finish! And before this woman passed... she asked for forgiveness from the same Lola. Lola was the one going to look after their mum when she was in clinic everyday from work okay. So the fact people don't put their every move on social media or snap chat or Instagram means they are not doing it for your approval. They are being themselves. Would u put the money u are putting in offering bag in church online? Why? That is eye service. Out of every one it would surprise you she's the absolute dearest. Jude on the other hand who should be a big brother and find a way to help his brothers see their worth... rekindle love and support for each other is just selfish and all he does is think for himself. Reaping the twins off from every show to even decisions at their villas. Ganging up against Peter because he happens to be more exposed than them... I would advice that they learn a thing or two from Peter. To @peaceofmind the name you gave yourself you should change it because with the kind of things you said I wonder how you would have peace of mind when you know you have falsely accused this woman. Come with proof since you are 80% sure. Juju you say? Why? Have you seen her at juju house before? Do you know who her pastor is? You don't know anything. Do you know how many years she has been with Peter? Even if it is designer Juju, by now even her staff cannot stay. Be wise and do not let God punish you for bringing judgement on one of his souls. Because when you do and wrongly if I might add... you lead other people astray. You all forget their children since you care so much... you all forget that this is a technology age and they will see all the fight going on. Some may think that I am Lola, trust me I am not. I know many people that have begged her to speak up and all she ever says is God is not asleep and He is watching. So i just felt the need to correct an impression if I have. Thank you

1. Lola why are you lying
      Shut up

2. I was over your silly comment when you said the late mother asked Lola for forgiveness. Like is she God? Peter is her son and she have a right not to want Antoine to marry her child. She said over her dead body will Lola Marry her son and that's what's exactly happened. I don't know them and I'm not taking sides. Be careful the rubbish you says about their mother. May her soul RIP.

3. Anon 15:00 that means we should be careful what we say with our mouth because we dont know who is saying Amen.
      Anybody can ask for forgiveness if they know they have wronged the other person; if you aren't a Christian, then you must be a Moslem and you should have learnt a thing or another about death bed confessions, forgiveness and more.
      Please, let's all be careful what we say online even if it's for fun because we don't know how it affects the other person.
      Lola, I greet you. It's not easy to married especially to an African man e.g. Nigerian

39. Unemployment in Nigeria is getting out of hand, see how people leave their matter and Carry someone else matter for head. Federal government come to our aid. We need more jobs. Keep these judgemental people busy. Amen

40. LOLA has landed. Shut the fuck up you!!!!!
    This is a woman who stayed with him when he was a nobody. Do you want him to divorce her and marry one of you money gobbling witches? Lies. She met Peter when he was already rich and made. She's a trifling money grabbing witch.

41. @Iphie Dear @Anonymous 13: 48 Both of you have made valid points but in all, They shoudl not bring their social media ish to the public..Its a free world at the end of the day..But they should just iron out their issues like Adults..And Please lets stop blaming women when there is an ish..It may be Lola it may not be..Stereotypes are too much..That was how someone talked about a woman being single at 30 means she has a bad character, dont men have bad character too?? Lets stop put every bad thing on women..