Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye's Fans Sense Trouble In Psquare

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Peter Okoye's Fans Sense Trouble In Psquare

Peter 's fans indicate all might not be well in ''lalaland'' because he has started referring to himself again as  MR P...

33 comments:

1. grab yourself a fishnetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I Kent be bothered biko. These ones can't be broken, ever!

1. At all o my dear. Broken/brokeage is damn faaar away from dem.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ grab yourself a fishnet got me I was stitches.

New line I guess.

3. Maybe they are releasing an album soon. Can't give myself headache over guys making money and travelling all over the world and enjoying themselves.
      They will be alright.

4. Grab your self a Fishnet...lol savage

2. People looking for trouble where there is none

3. I think Peter refers to himself as Mr P
    While Paul is RudeBoy
    Their individual names

Whatever mehn.

1. Twins for that matter. Their matter tire both of them

4. But he's Mr P of psquare na. Should he be calling himself psquare?

1. The Mr P came to stay during his fight with his twin tho, he was always #tagging all is post Mr P.

5. Celebrities dey suffer sha. They cannot drink water and drop cup without people prying into their lives

1. When they bring their private lives on a public forum then it becomes our business

2. Na Dem drink water from cup , and decided to keep the cup outside for us to see the design

3. Lololol...@ Yoo Hwa and Ijay

6. Here we go again, tired of his childish act. Today Mr p tomorrow Peter of P square.

7. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ grab ya fish net.
    He really knows how to give it back to the so called fans that cant mind their damn biz.

8. Internet trolls = Fishermen

They're either Beefing or Fishing...
    If there's no beef, they go for fish...

9. Peter can be childish sometimes.... Haba

10. You are in the limelight..
    Everything about you is open to scrutiny..
    Its the new normal.

11. I taya for fans o, somebody cannot call himself what he wants because fans will start fanning rumour??? Kini big deal...

12. I can just imagine him saying 'homie' in his thick Igbotic accent

1. He's an igbo man. He should have an igbotic accent! It is perfectly ok. I don't expect an Igbo person to speak English with a British accent,neither do I expect a British man to speak English with an igbo accent.

13. LMAO@ Anytime you start calling yourself Mr P....
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😳😳🀣

14. U guys shld just stop these. Somebody cannot have name in peace again