Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Posters To Recall Senate President Bukola Saraki, Flood Kwara State Capital

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Posters To Recall Senate President Bukola Saraki, Flood Kwara State Capital

Trouble seems to be looming for Senate President, Bukola Saraki as posters calling for his recall have flooded Ilorin, the Kwara State capital.

The circulating posters, designed and shared by a group known as ‘Kwara Must Change’ were spotted around major junctions and highways in the state.

The group inscribed on the poster:
*Kwara is not represented at the senate, our senator only represents his personal interest.

*Saraki and his aides are selling Kwara Central slots that should be given to unemployed in Illorin to highest bidder as high as N10m.

*Saraki has taken several questionable actions that have negatively affected the economy of the country, as well as Iliorin.

*We can no longer tolerate the deceit, Illorin has been deceived enough. We must change now.

From Daily Post

15 comments:

1. I seriously hope this works......how greedy can anyone be!??

2. SUffering and Smiling must stop..... I like that line. Truth is, when its time to vote out/vote in, people forget all these and are beclouded by the very temporal gifts given to them.... Annoying

3. Na now day just break? Enjoy ur slavery dey go

4. Chai
    May God deliver kwaran's from this slavery
    Right from the time of bukola's father olusola
    Ilorin Mesujamba
    Only God can deliver you people

5. Political Jobbers everywhere as the tone for 2019 is set to play... We wish them goodluck in this struggle and hope Melaye's own goes through so other ppoliticians especially these senators can wake up beta .. Cheers

#JustPasserBy

6. I pray it works, including David Mark too.

7. Saraki the man of many woes! Let's see how this ends.

8. This is good, it's high time Nigerians start questioningredients their representatives in the Senate.

LEP😛