Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Posts Another Cryptic Message

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Posts Another Cryptic Message

The President's daughter Zahra has been posting coded messages for a few days now...This is another one............

I hope it is not what I think it is ...............Hmmmmmmm!!!

35 comments:

1. Maybe she has been referring to her husband, I heard he was gay in the closet ...na hear i hear o, I nor no whether na truth .😞😞

1. You heard correctly iya aje. That murafucker is freaking gay. He enriched one small enugu state boy that i know very well. Now that one can't seat properly again.

2. Lol@kidjo, don't think its her marriage, but fine girl period is I got to say

3. Stella na wetin you dey tink? πŸ˜€
      Btw, her name na Crypticia?

4. Wow, Anon, so your comment was enabled.

#Freedomofcomment

5. Something 'your' uncomfortable about? With all the abroad education? Oriegwu!

6. Since everyone is hearing, me too I heard that most of these influential northern men are secretly ass busters(e.g. Atiku and that his senator Lover TF that looks like he's HIV positive) but lemme just stop here...

7. Lol @lipstickalley watch that comment disappear soon

8. Hian ! @lipstickalley sterra upload comments o ! Don't use them to fry akara plsπŸ˜’ !

9. @lipstickalley could you start a new thread on the forum LSA, plenty naija gist loading! 😊

2. Young girl, please take your problem out of SM, can't people be like me?

3. Is there trouble in paradise... I swear, amebo na work

4. Hmmmmm... Let me pass quietly

5. I agree with her,That's why I'm armed with my voters card to vote her father out. If I do nothing, it means I'm comfortable with the situation he has left the country in

6. Zara it is you're or you are. Gosh!!!!

1. Anon 09:43 remove the log in your eye before u remove the one in zara's eye

7. There is something eating her up,but because of her personality she don't want to spill,i strongly believe is her marriage.

1. Emeghi eme. Is it up to two years? Nawa oh. Crashing marriages are now becoming a norm in Nigeria. Who knew it'd ever get to this level?

2. @snarKer, get out of my comment, u are free to air ur opinion but not on my comment.

3. Ahn ahn, aunty you get beef with this Snarker before? Lol...nawa o, we are all angry in this country.

4. @Zamfy
      The thing tire me oh. The hot sun + no light+ okada drivers+ the recession that they claim we're out of+ exchange rate= very angry and frustrated people.
      @Chinenye
      Sorry o. No be me do youπŸ˜‘

8. Even a whole presido's daughter dey make that irritating mistake of using "your" instead of "you're ". Okay na. Everyone don turn cryptist. So essentially she's telling us to speak out against her redundant fada and banish him from the presidency seat abi? Make sense. Nice advice.

1. lol @ cryptist.

One cryptic saying is enough.
      At most two!

But she has Bn saying a whole lot recently. So soon the cryptic messages will lead to strings of words that make a whole world of meaning.

9. Another MAS (miss attention seeker) !!!

10. Nope it's not about her marriage, it's about those pple surrounding her zaddy

11. Uncomfortable about upon the whole private schools, anyways the rich also cry money and fame can't give you 100% happiness it's can only solve the problems of material needs .keep your problems to your self to avoid hate speech.

12. She doesn't have problem. Mschewwww
    Her father is my own problem right now. Imagine what the exchange rate is still saying and the man is saying Nigeria is out of recession. UK multiple visa of 2yrs that use to be 50k plus before is now like N160k.
    Toyota yaris car is now 12m. I was just stunned when I saw that recently.
    The country is a mess, and this one is here yarning dust.

13. Buhari is shigidi.

14. In my opinion i think the message is about her popsy. He is sorrounded by people he is not too comfortable with and can do nothing. He is being caged and he knows.Send them packing, he has refused to. He is accepting the situation.
    Just my own thought though!!! Come and beat me!

15. Her father's karma will also follow her for making thingx hard for us in this country.. no peace for the wicked!