Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eedris Abdulkareem Says Tubaba Is Fake And Living A Double Life For Not Helping Former Friend Blackface

Friday, September 22, 2017

Rapper Eedris Abdulkareem Says Tubaba Is Fake And Living A Double Life For Not Helping Former Friend Blackface

Outspoken rapper Eedris Abdulkareem, has blasted Hip Hop legend 2face Idibia for not supporting His friend, blackface...

In a new interview with GoldmyneTv, Eedris has called 2face a double faced individual who is living a double fake life and cared about no one...

He accused the music legend of neglecting His Friend When he needed him the most...

According to "Singer", 2face needs to forget whatever blackface did to him and render help to him.

''You must be stupid, you are my friend but i no send you.

Because your name na 2face that means your life is two, one here and there.

I don already know u tey tey that how fake u are.you are two person.

But that your friend will have problem and you will not forget about what he has done to you and see it from the aspect that God is trying use u and see wassup with you

Show your brother love he needs you because na blackface bring you, na him form the Plantashun Boyz. Na blackface na him write most of the songs.

That enough is for you to use your head and say omo na my brother be dis no matter how it is i have to keep it real...''

*Hmmmm makes sense,Tubaba time to reach out to your old friend Blackface.

62 comments:

1. Oh well! With all the bad mouth blackface has been throwing at him, anyways!

1. Is it by force? If somebody doesn't want to talk to somebody, won't somebody leave somebody alone?
      Are their destinies tied together?

2. Eyya,this relevance you seek so much is driving you insane gradually. Your advisors have told you to use this method abi???

I pity you. This is the musical version of uche maduagwu. Attention seekers

3. This guy should stop smoking weed. He has just been ranting about everyone. Trying not to be forgotten.

4. I hope all the people this idiot has been accusing for some days just ignore him.
      Its obvious he's been smoking a fake something, after going into hibernation for years, Eedris comes out irrelevant.
      What is Yetunde feeding this guy with?????

2. EEDris had been talking... Lol...

The thing is, tubaba is an extremely nice person but has a strong mind if he makes a decision.

Well, i hope he reaches out and i hope blackface also stops trying to paint him horrible.

1. There's more to tuface and blackface palaver than meets d eye,there's more to tuface suddenly having several kids with different women back to back especially when he never really get money laidat.Human beings can never understand how water dey enter coconut.All will be revealed in due time,if u know u know

2. @Anonymous 12:02. What is this one saying? In ur mind you have made sense abi? Tsk

3. @anon 12:02 what are u saying abi u be pero person which one giving women belle back to back those women wanted it and where in for competition what don't we know dat want to be revealed like saying pero help his career when he had nothing and her father refused tuface from marrying her becos he was a fuck boy abi Annie used JuJu or sunmbo also contributed to his career too abeg if u have nothing to say just ignore we can't even wait for secret to be revealed.nonsense

3. Its a call out season.

Tuface, shebi na you sing forgive and forget, ngwanu here you are (In Zeby's voice)

4. He said some hard truth sha truth sha...#Current Uche Onise 😁😁

If Tuface know say na how this African Queen acclaimed writer go turn out,him for no sing am at all...😁😁😁

1. Which hard truth? That vindictive black face? So he was writing the songs then but lost his talent when they split?

Nothing is as of right in this life. Is tuface owing him or under any obligation to help him? There are some toxic people you need to flee from even though you have forgiven them and bear them no grudge.

Stella, take your own advice and reach out to Linda and that Mary Jane.

2. Anon 11:38, Mary Jane kwa?? That one na another planet she dey o

3. Lol @reach out to Linda like say Linda send am kikikikiki

5. Consulate and Keeper of the Fake Register!

Talkative!

1. No mind him....trying to be relevant with his leaking mouth.

DontQuoteMe™

2. No mind the idiot, he went into hibernation for years only to cone out more irrelevant.
      Where is OBJ sef, he should come and drive this guy away please.

6. Eedris seems to dey vex lately! Lafiya kwa? With d way blackface has been going about whateva brouhaha they had, 2face owes him nothing.😑

7. I'll jump and pass biko
    I don't know what transpired between tubaba and blackface
    My eedris "onise" face your family biko,as you don't have musical career again Na to dey grant interview upandan you dey do now abi?
    Was it not black face that called tuface out the other time because of the planned protests?....hmmm

8. hmmmm, uncle eedris how many pple did u epp when u were up there? u just dey criticize artiste anyhow upandan.. well, waht is my own, leem come and running..lol. Yippie, its TGIF..

1. Don't mind the old papa youngie still forming gangster at 50. After taking his weed, he will just start spewing shit.
      That rubbish he tried with 50cents, he should have pulled that stunt in the US and see how they will humble him with bullets.

9. *I think Tuface and Black have long settled their differences but Eedris just wan talk
    Anyway,
    It is good to remember old friends
    And be grateful to those who helped you on your way up
    But at the end of the day nobody owes you nothing
    If you want to help anybody, help them freeeeely
    Don't put them in a cage and ask for refund because you gave a little help
    So why then did you help? Were they not qualified?
    Cos if you expect people to bow at your feet for help you rendered
    you will die waiting
    If you expect him to marry you as payment for all your cooking, sweating, and loving, you may die waiting
    (And that makes you,the helpgiver as manipulative and selfish as the helpreceiver)

The world is on the go..
    Stop waiting at anybody's feet

10. Eldris and blackface move on already and leave tubaba alone.

11. But to help someone isn't a must nah, let learn to respect people's decision on that, people don't even know that giving is a grace from God,and when you have that grace eh, you are damn lucky

12. Yeah. He's saying it as it is..

1. When u guys have the same fish brain

2. Yea same thought. There is more to this of which we don't know.

13. Eedris is trying so hard to remain relevant and he's very ignorant too or maybe he's just trying to be very silly. Why call Tubaba "stupid?!!"

Life is in phases and sometimes we've got to move on and leave some of those people we have around us and some of the beliefs we have to progress.

Tubaba doesn't owe BlackFace anything!Tubaba and Faze have moved on from the group. Why is BlackFace finding it so hard to move on just like everyone else? Was it only Tubaba that made up the group? Why not call out Faze too.... Why Tubaba all the time?

Blacky himself has refused to be helped and keeps attacking Tubaba on social media all the time.

And what if Blacky wrote African Queen sef? And so? Tubaba has shown that African Queen hit song wasn't a fluke and he has done songs that are equally as big as African Queen over over the years... Hits upon hits upon hits! He has been very consistent.

Blacky should move on and stop dwelling on his past glory. He mustn't do music to remain relevant!

Eedris you are defending Blacky because you two belong in the same category.

Eedris mind your business and face front. Your carrier never remained the same after you fought 50 cent.

Anakogheri!!!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

14. If 'African Queen' was not composed by Tuface alone in the first place then blackface deserve an apology or tuface reaching out to him better still. That song paved way for tuface

15. Abeggi shey na Blackface still write Rainbow and Iheme.Tubaba is talented and that's a fact.Na e money if e won reach out e go reach out.its not by force period.

16. ''You must be stupid, you are my friend but
    i no send you.
    Because your name na 2face that means
    your life is two, one here and there.

And again.....Lmao! This cracked me up big time

17. Who ask you idris get busy please

18. No Eedris you are not two-faced yourself with your fake American accent.

This old baba should go and sleep please.

19. Idris is really talking too much..Since he claims he is Tu-Face friend..Why not arrange a meeting with both parties to sort them out..He should learn from Face who was granted same interview but his response was in a very matured manner..Since he wants to play BIG BROTHER why not talk to TU-FACE like a brother..All These Public callout is really not the way to go in this matter..

20. This same Eedris encouraged 2face to leave the Plantation Boys. I remember in one of his songs, he blast the group and also mentioned that, they're nobody without 2face. Abi you don forget?

21. This failed musician just want to remain relevant. Tuface paid some money to blackface for African queen.so African queen is now d latest office for blackface,yr after African queen.

22. This man has been running his mouth lately

23. After all blackface said to Tubaba? Well it is left for Tubaba to help. No one can force him.

24. Igbo is really working well for the Eedris. Please stop taking ganja and be taking St. Moritz

25. If only people know how many times tuface has given this yeye hater called blackface several millions.shey he should kill himself for blackface ni??

26. If your are the one writing all the songs Pls write anoda and sing black face Pls and you stelle why not go and settle with Linda ikeji too. Your advice here is rubbish if u can't meet Linda too

27. If your are the one writing all the songs Pls write anoda and sing black face Pls and you stelle why not go and settle with Linda ikeji too. Your advice here is rubbish if u can't meet Linda too

28. Thank u so much anonymous 11:38. Yes Stella reach out to Linda Ikeji .. sebi u sabi do madam goody two shoes... pls 2 face owes that sadist called black face nothing. He is such a terrible looser. Na person say make him destiny dey stagnant? As for burnt face Eedris mbok where did u resurrect from and seeking so much relevance? U clock don knack 12. No one cares about ur existence any more. Too many beautiful artist has taken over d industry so stay quite and humble.

29. Eedris is just trying too hard to be relevant again with bad mouthing people, since his musical career don die, he should just go and join famers instead

30. Eedris is trying to give Uche Onise a run for his money. Always bad mouthing one artist after the other

31. leaving an impact for eternity

#GOAT™

32. Eedris should stfu, who is he with his dead career, black face mouth piece

33. Na who open gate for this ganja master, seeking cheap publicity for that yeye song he released after 20 years. Na 2baba you wan use sell that crap? 2baba don suffer. Who God has blessed, no man can curse. Blackface should continue with his ranting and nobody is taking him serious cos it's ganja that is talking. Faze has moved on he should do same or continue with smoking cos that's where his talent is.

34. shut up man and face your failed career.

35. First, I remember when Eedris told Tuface to leave plantashun boys that he his the best among them. Secondly, do you know how many times tuface reached out to black face. What you don't know don't spill. Should one continue to reach out to somebody who continues to paint you black in front of everybody and comes behind to seek for help and forgiveness. Eedris, get a job man!!

36. Eedris just looking for media attention...ur career fon finish...quit acting like a child...yesterday twas Mr. Eazi, Davido, Dbanj, today 2baba...am not gonna be suprised if tomorrow u will talk about urself...

37. Tuface should not reply anyone who God don't bless no one can curse

38. Blackface that is not alright,I TOO KNOW,he never listens nor takes advice from anyone.Do you guyz know how many times tuface has helped him with cash and how much tuface has given him?Blackface that is mad and has no sense?eedris shut the fuckup,pack your strong face and face your front old papa

39. This kwale igbo u smoke this time string pass the other ones o abi idris wan release another track?cos d way u are forcing urself on our faces. I no like am abeg

40. Brother, please forgive him because it's said that forgiveness helps to reduce the power of darkness and as a believe of God, you must forgive those that have hurt you so that you will also be forgiven. Do that for God.pls baba 2face you're a blessing to many and when you forgive him, that inner most wish of yours will be given to you through the power of the most high. Stay blessed