Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reputation Poll International - 36% Nigerians Say Country Is Heading in Right Direction

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Reputation Poll International - 36% Nigerians Say Country Is Heading in Right Direction

The fall in oil prices is the main cause of the negative growth rate recorded in the Nigerian economy for the fifth consecutive quarter.

The economy has jecked out of reccession,However It appears to be crawling towards growth as even though the economy GDP growth at less than 0.6%, it represents an improvement compared to previous quarters.

Global performance-reputation management consulting agency, Reputation Poll International has just concluded a survey to asertain if Nigerians think, Nigeria is heading in the right direction?

Thirty percent (36%) of Likely Nigerian Voters think the country is heading in the right direction, according to a new Reputation poll national telephone and online survey.The national telephone survey of several Likely Voters was conducted by Reputation poll from August 18-28, 2017. 

Methodology.

Reputation Poll' survey questions are Calls placed to randomly-selected phone numbers through a process that ensures appropriate geographic representation. Typically, calls are placed from 10 am to 9 pm local time during the week. Saturday calls are made from 11 am to 6 pm local time and Sunday calls from 1 pm to 9 pm local time.

To reach those who have abandoned traditional landline telephones, Reputation poll uses an online survey tool to interview randomly selected participants from a demographically diverse panel.

After the surveys are completed, the raw data is processed through a weighting program to ensure that the sample reflects the overall population in terms of age, race, gender, political party, and other factors. The processing step is required because different segments of the population answer the phone in different ways..

*How many of you reading this right now agree with the results of this Survey?Do you think the country is headed in the right direction?

13 comments:

1. Which right direction? The other day that I went to the market, I discovered that the prices of things have started going up again. When I asked them, their reply was " don't you know that Buhari is back with his bad luck again" that dollar have started rising again. I don't know how but that was the reply they gave me.

1. WHY ALL THE EMPHASIS ON THE 36% WHEN 54% SAID IT'S HEADING IN THE WRONG DIRECTION? WHAT KIND OF JANKARA REPORTING IS THAT?

2. Why wasn't I called?I am random na...

3. Na who be the 36% because i dont think i belong to that group and where did they do this that a lot of people are not aware.

na dem sabi

4. Most of the 56% who thinks Nigeria is headed in the wrong direction gotta be Biafrans

😂😂😄😁

1. Narrow minded fella. Smh,Biafra bawo? Apparently, you are living under a rock.

2. You always creep out to sound foolish like always, u see the truth but never admit it , this country is in a mess and only you and few dumb peeps like u on this blog know the truth but ashamed to say it, continue suffering and smiling

5. The result of the survey should have been delineated to reflect social class of respondents so we can ascertain the negligible 36% are not the kiths and kins of present beneficiaries of this inept and clueless administration.

1. Naija people dey vex ooo. Na one sentence be dis ooo. My friend read am tuale for this bv.

6. Heading to the right direction? Please somebody epp... How much is a cup of garri again.

1. How much is a derica of rice, i wonder the country that is heading the right way

7. Where did the police hold because they definitely didn't interview real Nigerians......APC be deceiving themselves