Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Richard Mofe Damijo And Ego Boyo Are About To Make A Big Come Back To TV

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Richard Mofe Damijo And Ego Boyo Are About To Make A Big Come Back To TV

The actors were popular for their roles in the classic TV soap opera "Checkmate".

27 comments:

1. This is so so good to hear. Really super duper excited!!! Beautiful!!! It's long overdue abeg! He don dey hungry me to see una ah ah!

2. My best best TV couple ever . I'm excited and patiently waiting ....

2. Yaayyy! the suave fine boy Segun Kadiri of Checkmate is back with his sweetheart. I see them as parents in the new movie

3. Yay! Was super excited to read this. I still remember seeing the cast sometimes in Unilag then. I was still in Primary school so you can imagine the pure joy of seeing them shooting during the day and weeks later, seeing that very scene you witnessed on TV.
    I had no idea she's Nnamani J's daughter! Wowzers

4. See toke makinwa..

She can't even have a successful friendship...😕😕😕😕

1. Is this post about Toke? Go get a life ola wealth or whatever , do u know her personally to know if she doesn't have a successful friendship? So because her marriage didn't work means she doesn't have other friends abi? Pls go get an education cos you are obviously an illetrate

2. What did Toke do to you? Nawa o

5. Cos I wished linda ikeji a HBD u refused posting my comment. Continua!

1. Why bring Linda Ikejis topic here, you people always looking for trouble. You win start another one abi?
      Why not go on Lindas blog to wish her a hb if you really want to be heard and will Linda post birthday wishes on Stella's birthday?
      Anonymous 11:41, get a life and better still get something good doing today.
      No chance for haters on this blog today.

6. Definitely a must to watch, Ego is still beautiful. Blacks don't crack.

7. Secret lovers. Well come back to both of them. I love them both.

8. Awwwwwww, the two were just perfect as TV couple. I remember those days, every Thursdays, we will all be waiting for checkmate. These are real actors. Not the yeyebrities we have now.

9. Lovely let's wait and see but I am tired of Niger movies

10. She's too beautiful

11. Good to hear.
    I am sure it Will be as good as violated.
    Cant wait.

12. Good to know. This Ego Boyo is damn pretty!!!

13. in my mind, RMD is my daddy

**that barrack boy**

14. Can't wait to see them together on set

15. Beautiful Ego Boyo!
    I loved this woman then (still do), I even found somewhere in my name to fix her name (Adaego) only that no one called me by it, they just refuse to switch from my original name.
    Glad she's back on TV, will gladly watch.

16. Haaa violated nah film, funlola aofoyebi get swags