Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It..........

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Rumour Has It..........

Ghen Ghen....#AsEdeyHot

Something new,something old,something blue and something Borrowed 

A beautiful dark skinned Lady who interprets scripts secretly wedded on Saturday in Portugal...it was well coded but will soon blow open in the media..maybe after this post or she might use her Instagram handle to blow the whistle herself or deny it..afterall once bitten twice shy,twice bitten na tens shy.....

The 'EVE before she married,insiders swore she was scared stiff that boo might take a walk but thankfully it didnt happen.

It is not known who the Lucky groom is but insiders swear this info can be taken to the Bank.

The script interpreter has a name that catches fire and her fans are in love with he,many of whom at different times have dropped 'Tartymillion' for the account ...

Her daughter also got married 'recently' .

Rumour has it has to dig more for the Identity of the man who married her..

Did anyone reading this attend?Please furnish us with details.

I dey come oh...

#AsEdeyhot

142 comments:

1. Genevive?. I'm terrible @decording๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

2. It's Genevieve? OMG finally ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. Oh my God.
      Genevieve is married!!!!!
      I'm super super happy for her. I love my Gene baby. Thank God.
      The lucky man should please take good care of her.
      Gene baby i love you.
      Your loyal fan
      I'm over the moon

4. Congrats Genny!!!!!! Luv this!

2. Genevieve?
    From the 'eve' before her wedding I guess.

3. I'm very bad at decoding

4. Oya decoders, where una dey. I know her name has something to do with Eve. Is it Alordiah? I'm just guessing oh.

1. Yes o ...i am So happy for her
      Who is this lucky man tho

6. Genny baby!!!!!!!
    That's what I think.

7. Genevieve nnaji.... I'm happy for you!

8. Genevieve is married; thank God!

9. Genny marriage is honorable

10. Genevive oooooo. At last! Congrats. Lemme go n follow her on IG

11. I suck at this... Will be back to read comments

12. Genevieve? I suck at decoding though! Oya awon decoders, over to you!

13. Princess Scheherazade12 September 2017 at 13:25

Ms. Nnaji?

14. Wowwwwwwww Genevieve is married

15. Genevieve Nnaji??
    This RHI without enough clue though..

16. Genevieve Nnaji??
    This RHI without enough clue though..

17. Replies
    1. Anonymous are you ok at all? Loool!

2. Lol@your question๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Lmao๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...Liz Benson ๐Ÿ˜‚

18. I went for the wedding in Portugal but i wont mention the name of the bobo

1. Lol, Yori Yori; your head dey there abi?

2. U ke? How ? Ur lineage smell airport before?

19. Decoders where are you oo... no idea sef๐Ÿค”

20. Lucky Genevieve. Wishing her all the best

21. Genevieve Nnaji congrats

22. Could it be my Genevieve Nnaji???

23. Thank God for Genevieve Nnaji oh!

24. My favourite post is back. I'll be back for comments. Is it Genevieve?

25. Decoders comman drop it as e dey hot. Be right back to read comments

26. Genevieve Nnaji. We don hear, details later

27. Oya decoders furnish us with the names pls

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

28. Replies
    1. For the first time I sabi this one ooo...
      Genny baby and her daughter...
      Wow everyone gets a happy ending after all....
      Rita Dominic heart go start to dey beat fast now

29. stellz is on fire today let me wait patiently for decoders Rumor has it welcome its been a while .

30. Genny don marry?

31. Genevieve???
    It's been rumored that she secretly got married alot of times

32. Finally Genny. congtats

33. Genevieve Nnaji.

For the first time ever,I decoded. I truly feel like a BVN now.
    Yes,I know it was too easy but I have never claimed to be a genius.

1. Can you ever drop a comment without being sarcastic.

2. LMAO.

Bv candid bfl leave Rita dominic outta this. Hian! Ekpu!

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Genevieve I'm so happpppyyyyyyyy.
    I love this type of coded wedding. Like Agbani.
    Rita Dominic and Linda ikeji will be next so busy bodies can rest.

36. Genevive . I am happy for her.

37. Congratulations Jenny...was with them when the bride price was paid at Abuja...

1. Great!
      Awesome!
      But nobody still knows you hun.

2. 18:14 na wetin be ya own? Person dey spill you dey talk nobody knows you? Must she be known for her to spill? Una sabi sabi sef.

38. If stella said it, it's true. The woman is a real journalist who confirms her stories before publishing. Even if you deny, the truth will come out in the end like mercy aigbe. I like the blog because it's matured. Congrats Genevieve.

1. Truth and aunty Stella are like word and opposite

2. Don't forget d banji and do many others

39. this is surely Genevieve Nnaji, after the first attempt at getting married secretly failed, i don't blame her if she was scared. God I pray it is true, I will be so happy for her. i like her codedness. gbabeee.

40. Has Genevieve been married before? Her daughter didn't recently get married na cos that happened a while back. I thought I had it until I got to "her daughter recently got married". Oh well. I'll wait for decoders

41. Liz benson's daughter got married recently... anyway I cud be wrong.

42. how can it be Genevieve when the post clearly said her daughter also got married..Is genny's daughter married?

1. Don't agrue blindly. Her daughter is married

43. Abeg, na when Genevieve daughter marry?

44. Awwwwwww. I wish her all the best.

45. All these people commenting Genevive do you guys make use of your senses? The post said and i quote 'her daughter got married recently' so are you guys saying Genny's daughter is old enough to marry?

1. Your the one that is senseless. Yes Genny daughter got married "recently". Note the intervertd comma. Ode

2. U tink say Genny na small pikin. D lady who got married a while back in her family ,(baby of d House) is her daughter

3. And you confirmed the lady who got married is her daughter right? You guys keep peddling rumours about people.

4. Leave them. A 38 yr old has a university graduate who has been working for over five years. Makes sense in their heads because SDK said so.

46. But why was she scared?
    Who be the person wey come bring the matter to you@sdk, I mean if it was suppose to be coded, name who be that 2 faced friend wey run his or her mouth?

Na the same man she marry abi another? if no, that means he has a lot of side boos.
    Let me come and be going.

47. Yaay! Genevieve is married! It better be true oo

48. Genevieve Nnaji . Her daughter Chimebuka got married recently...

49. Well Genevieve has been in Portugal all ye naysayers.... did stella also hint that the husband is named Lucky?

50. Finally! RHI is back!
    I guess it should be jenny baiby.
    SDK decoders, over to una.

51. RHI is back๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

Stella, this is why I love you cos most of RHI is always the real deal๐Ÿ˜‰.

I
    Genevieve, that's cool.... I love secrecy shaa, it gives me a kinda thrill, like they don't know me shaa.

I guess congratulations are in order

###off to instagram to further decipher๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

52. I'm happy for her.

53. The Eve had it very easy to decode. Congratulations Genevive Nnaji. I pray you God bless your marriage and you stay married

54. Lolzzz...its Jenny Nnaji...thank God for her.....wishing her all the best in her matrimonial home...and I pray it lasts forever like diamond....

55. AUTHORITATIVELY I CAN TELL YOU IT IS GENEVIVE!

56. So genevieve finally got married? I am happy for her if it is true.

Happy married life to her.

57. Genny Nnaji, I hope this is true because Rumour about Genny's relationship status has been featured enough in RHI. I love ❤️ this woman.

58. What if she married lucky igbinedion...looolll

59. Why is Genny baby doing coded wedding?

60. Genny Baybay yaaaay

61. don't think its Genevieve cos she was reportedly jilted not to long ago by a guy she wanted to marry, I feel its too soon to be walking down the aisle again. Genevieve's name doesn't catch fire, but Liz Benson's does...(Benson & hedges cigarette). Genevieve's daughter recently got married?, I don't know but I know Liz Benson's daughter did. Genevieve is dark skinned, Liz isn't. could this be just someone else in the industry? hmmmmmm.

1. Hmmm...This makes small sense...

62. hahahahahahaha @don't think its Genevieve cos she was reportedly jilted not to long ago by a guy she wanted to marry, I feel its too soon to be walking down the aisle again.
    How do you know it's not the same guy or she quickly found another guy as a sharp babe? dey there.

63. Genevieve. It was her sister ebuka that got married not daughter,her junior sister their last child is married to my cousin OSI ihediwa.Ebuka is not her daughter please.

1. Thank you o.i wonder why people keep calling ebuka her daughter. She is her sister. Myself and ebuka attended the same secondaye school fggc akure and were in the same hostel blue house.. soooo

2. You go school abi?

Even after 10 years somethings have not changed, it is still:

Ebuka and I.

Repeat after me.

Ebuka and I.

I'm happy for her and wish her the very best.

3. FGGC has house named "blue"? Try to be truthful na. No federal government college house is unnamed. Yes, the houses are identified by their colors, but they all have who or what they're named for. Claimers of " relationship"

4. @Broomstick fggc Akure hostels are known and called by their colours.over sabi ๐Ÿ˜

5. FGGC 101 hostels are identified by their colors.

64. What about the tarty billion in the akant?

65. Ebuka is not Gennys daughter....i know cos I've known Ebuka since her childhood...she's Gennys sister

1. Yes. Na she born am since childhood..she grew up as sister.

66. lol Genevieve ke, your must have missed the part where she said.... the lady is a Script Interpreter. Genny now a Script interpreter?

67. toni ode ni e script interpreter simply means actress

mumu no dey reign

68. Please Liz Benson is married to a Pastor, why mention her or is she divorced?