Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday Laughs

Have a Laughter filled Saturday....

Hahahahahhahahahaha

41 comments:

1. I will lick your pussy till you scream.

2. Looooool, too many double posts Auntie

3. So funny memes 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. "I will lick your pussy till you come".. that's what the picture says

5. I think that pix is saying I will lick you till you can't scream

Great collation of laughs😂

6. "Daddy collect your salary ooo.... they are tired of hearing " I have not collected my salary yet" anytime they want to buy anything😆

7. I will lick your p till you die🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

8. Mtn no go kill us

9. Daddy collect your salary...lolz

10. Looool
    Tony Umez's daughter is stunning!
    @Stella's sponges; the white one is for her face, the red one is for her yansh and the green one is for the rest of her body 😂😂😂
    I'm sooo that jealous girlfriend. Like why did you allow that bih see you? Why didn't you hide your face?😑

11. Lolzzz! @Queen and Boss and her pigeon

12. THAT'S NOT TONY UMEZ'S DAUGHTER. I KNOW COS WE ATTEND SAME PARISH/CHURCH

1. Lol so why are you shouting???

2. Daz as mulumba n David lawanson.

13. LMAO @ Queen & Boss and her pigeon. Had a good laugh

14. Saturday b Sunday laffs always making me day....

15. Lolzzz
    Tony and his baby are cute.

16. I don't get that lick your pussy thing,abeg where una see am?

17. I so hate that 737 advert, too long......

18. How do I send in some of my collections