Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Port Harcourt Blog Visitors Attend Wedding Of One Of Their Own

Sunday, September 17, 2017

SDK Port Harcourt Blog Visitors Attend Wedding Of One Of Their Own

Yesterday was awesome as SDK Port Harcourt Blog visitors came together and honored one of their own Peace who walked down the aisle with her man ......

Congratulations to the BV who wedded...May this new phase of your life bring in new blessings and may Marriage completely complete you both.
Happy Married life Sweetie!

God bless all the Bv's pictured in all the photos who attended...I see you all. La bliss you are so beautiful!

58 comments:

1. Aaawww this so much love. God bless the new couple. Ph bvs one love. SDK, connecting peoole from time immemorial till forever.

2. Marital bliss all the way with your license to fire on all cylinders. LA bliss, were you the cake maker? Hope Odiuto

1. Bvs in Owerri let's start our own please

3. Wow!
    Congratulations dear
    God bless your home

4. Lovely colour combination, beautiful decor. Looks goods. With not so many guests.

5. Sexy Daddy reminds me of Beavis and Butthead.
    Beautiful people by the way. May God bless your union!

1. Shiiiiiiiiii, Beavis precisely...lmaooooo
      Somebody remembers Beavis and Butthead,"LIAR, liar, pants on fire", i'm sure some people didn't know that originated from Beavis.

SexyDaddy yo!
      God bless you guys, HMl to the couple.

6. Happy married life to the beautiful couple

7. Happy married life dear. Now this community is moving forward

8. Yea we Rock big time!

Happy married life BV peace

Between if you not in SDK PH group chat you are on a long thing!Lol

1. Very long thing ooo.....SDK PH Bvs rocks!

2. If u reside in PH and u are not on our group chat u are sleeping on a bicycle

3. BTW=By the way* not between.

9. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama17 September 2017 at 12:39

Who's that choco baby and that white Barbie? You guys are cute. Sexy daddy I sight yo . Congrats to the newly wedded couple 😍

10. Happy married life.. beautiful bride.

11. Pls what is the PH chat group link

12. Choi! see my people them, fine wonderful faces, u guys Rock!

13. Wow.You guys rock big time.
    Congratulations BV Peace and hubby.

14. Congratulations Peace, happy married life, Beautiful PH BVs

15. We rock big time.
    Hml Peace darling. God bless your new home.

16. Sexy daddy you should have asked for oha soup na

1. I swear.
      Who served Sexy Daddy Rice and moimo?! Such sacrilege!

2. Hahahahahaha! Oha dey hard to sight for wedding na. Its bitter leaf things and egusi mainly.

3. Congrats on your new born Viva.

4. Viva dear oha soup no dey ooo.Lol.

Sandy yo
      Pipi Lee una dooh

17. Congratulations and happy married life!

18. Sexy daddy u are handsome I can see the oha soup and cow blokos doing wonders to ur body. Keep it up! But next tym rub powder for face inugo?

Anonymous Rasta

1. Thanks Rasta na so much dance cause the oilly for face oo

19. Congratulations to the couple. May God bless your family.

20. Congrats to them
    God bless their marriage

21. Congrats to bv Peace.

I sight sexy daddy

Where is sexy mummy and sexy son?

22. Nice one guys... Happy married life to the couple

23. #Let them miss you. Sometimes when you’re always available, they take you for granted because they think you’ll always stay*

24. 🎶nor be my head oh.. nur be my head oh🎶
    read don't sing.

25. Hml and congrat..fine fine faces everywhere.

26. Wow congrats to the couple.
    PH bvs welldone guys 👍

27. Happy married life to the newest couple on SDK. God will make your union fruitful in Jesus name, Amen

28. Happy married life. Ph bvs una doh
    Sexy Baba I hail ooo

29. Happy married life. Ph bvs una doh
    Sexy Baba I hail ooo

30. Beautiful people,I sight u Sexy daddy,fine man

31. Congratulations,to the new couple

32. Beautiful people I really missed