Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage loves shisha..

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Singer Tiwa Savage loves shisha..

As shared on her InstaStory.....

Is all this smoke healthy?

32 comments:

1. Trying really hard to promote sugar cane album, wonder if this her new album is gonna do well though. Oh well what do i know. Luv her vibe.

2. Is there anyone among them that is not into drugs?

Husband drug...

Wife drug...

"Churens"... may God help them.

3. Its just for fun but learnt its dangerous.

4. Is this for real? Happy shishaing oooo aya Mr edible caterer .

5. she has always been a mumu... im not surprised.
    person mama misbehaving

6. Replies
    1. Celebrity Girlfriend24 September 2017 at 12:53

Her and her husband really fit each other tufia

7. Shisha is nothing compared to cigarette, SK ,weed or gum.

But why she put am for her snap na him I no just understand

1. One can as well put weed inside with the flavor.
      Some people call her role model too now abi?

2. Yeah Rhoda and they have the same effect to the lungs too

Don yes some people put weed
      She's a role model to people who use their fellow human beings as role model.

As for me,I'm my own role model

8. Forming hard girl abi na Wetin be the meaning? This girl head no correct.

9. Truth is,if this stunt is to promote her album,its not needed. Tiwa is talented enough to move any market by herself without any stunt assistance. That being said,Shisha is not healthy. The shit is toxic to the lungs.

10. Mummy jam jam weldone

11. So tomorrow she will tell her children not to smoke when this is on the Internet forever? I don't care if it's harmless there are just some things you don't do at a certain age. You don't post things like this for everybody to see. What do I know sef?

12. Laying example for her son good luck tiwa

13. Pls ooo bvs,somebody explain to me,what is shisha?I do see people in movies smoking the thing but I don't really understand,what is inside it?and I notice they all use the same tip I don't know what it's called I mean the pipe they put in their mouth is shared,they can easily be infected with hepatitis that way.is shisha some kind of a drug?does it get them high or what?I'm just a novice about this asking questions

14. Still observing this woman. Dare devil.

15. Must she post for d world to c,,,we no say she dey do b4

16. Tiwa is a professional sabi sabi😂😂😂

17. And a brand ambassador for DAT matter.

18. Must she put it every time on the internet

19. Shisha is at the lowest end of the scale when it comes to smokables. I don't think it has the nicotine or tar that is in cigarettes so no addiction issues to worry about, it is mild enough for even teenagers. The problem is it is still smoke and the doctors still say it is not healthy for your lung health. That said, this is not drugs, so let the woman be. The picture is somewhat distaceful because exhaling smoke through your nostrils is never cute and grossly unfeminine, but I ain't paying her bills so let me move along.

1. Shisha is more harmful than cigarette, and yes it has nicotine!
      Do your research before spouting platitudes.