Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sosoliso Crash Survivor Kechi Okwuchi Emerges America’s Got Talent 2017 Finalist

Friday, September 15, 2017

Sosoliso Crash Survivor Kechi Okwuchi Emerges America’s Got Talent 2017 Finalist

Sosoliso crash survivor Kechi Okwuchi has emerged one of the finalist's of the 2017 edition of America’s Got Talent.(AGT)

Her qualification, was confirmed on the official Instagram account of AGT, in a post that read: “Your #DunkinSave votes turned @kechi_agt into a finalist.”

Congrats Kechi!!!

36 comments:

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama15 September 2017 at 10:33

Wow

2. Yaayyy!!
    I'm so happy for her..
    So sad to see lil cutie Celine tam go..
    I'm rooting for angelica hale and Darcy the ventriloquist.
    Sweet Angels..
    And also the hearing impaired girl, is it Marcy?

3. Congrats to Kechi. Happy for her.

4. Congrats to her. God will surely do it for her to win Amen

5. Enter your comment...God be praised. so happy for her, pray she wins

6. She's actually very talented
    But I think if she wins, people would say she was pitied or something.

7. Wow!Kelechi congratulations!

No devil can stop you,not even deformity.

8. When is the final show abeg i want to watch it

9. Wooow..like play like play dis girl is in final ooh..so happy for her.

10. I see her winning
    I know GOD kept her alive for a purpose!

11. Congratulations to you dear

12. Congratulations kechi. I'm so happy for her. She have an amazing voice

13. But Darci Lynne for the Milli!!! That lil' girl is on fire!!'!! I was for Angelica Hale, but being a Ventoliquist and also a singer is just way beyond Amaaaaaazing!!!😍

14. Way to go kechi!. It's nice to know she got this far not because of pity or her sad story but because she has an awesome voice and a great personality.

15. Wow! Congrats Kachi, you can make it, yes you can

16. Congratulations to her...

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

17. I wish her all the best, and am so happy she didn't give up on living despite the scars

18. Been waiting for you to post this Stella. She got Mel B in tears. I wish this brings hope to millions of people out there that there is light at the end of the tunnel.

19. Knew she would make it dis far..go girl! But I'm rooting for Angelica,omg! Dat lil girl gives goosebumps each time she opens her mouth...

20. this news gladens my heart... Congrats girl

21. Am so happy for her, congrats kechi

22. awww..am so happy for her..see as am dancing here..kai..God is good oo

23. I'm proud of you shine. We always shine wherever we are. We cannot be lock up