Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Morning Post

Monday, September 04, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Morning Post

#monday #newdaytostartalloveragain #behappy #dontworry #motherhoodrocks #boyfriendsofftoschoolalready#whoelsewakesupby5am #weydem 

Hope we all had a good week?I am sure you are bubbling with Energy to begin the new week?...Sallah is over for some,whilst some are still in bed...RIGHT?

I am sure you are ready to face new opportunities with a new mindset?That's how it should be!.....Remember to be positive minded.

Times are hard and we all know this but don't let it rob you of that Beautiful smile....

Port Harcourt Blog visitors are planning to visit the Orphanage this Weekend and seek for donations in Food items and clothes.If you are interested in being a part of this irrespective of whether you live in Port Harcourt or,please contact sexy daddy albertokpara58@gmail.com

Sometimes I divert my advert monies as giveaways and most of you who have been beneficiaries know what i mean,the last one was a few days back and was 50k.....This week i will be diverting advert posts the way of three blog visitors....I don't know who the recipients will be yet...Make all of una pray for the advert to come first..LOL

I don't need preachers in the comment section telling me who to give OK?

I hope all the Anonymous' and silent BV'S are OK.

JayEm whats up?how work?still reading?slide into my inbox babe..

BV'S in Hurricane Harvey torn area,I hope you people are getting enough relief?

Manna bee are you OK?

What else?

Have a good day filled with positivity

Kisses!

212 comments:

1. Happy new week blog fam. I've been very busy these days.

Please where's Lady Bug?

Is queen and boss back?

Please who knows portable viv new 🆔?

IBK are you back in lag?

Mrs Anu Funke, how's family?

IB BVs, please start organizing IB SDK BV get together for December, even if it is for 20 people, or you people want to carry last ni?

Agodi Gardens will be a very nice venue, oya over to the wonderful family in Ibadan.

1. Starry wazup,I stand gallant 😃🙋

2. No tmrw

Been down with hard cough,flu,stooling and malaria....

Too much of everything is bad😩

3. Mothers be thinking because they gave birth to you, they can order you around, imagine my mom yelling me to marry someone because he has money, they have turned me to poverty alleviation person. My younger brother I wud forever hate that one till I die... I just can't wait for God to give me a good job, so that I can be independent and take care of myself... I'm tired of living on the same house with these ppl

4. So like this we don forget Anonymous Orubebe...lol
      I hope she is good ooo
      Good morning fam

5. Portable'd new 🆔 is husband snatcher

6. Anon I pray you get a good job on time ooooo.

Make dem no force u enter marriage ooooo..
      Everyone is after the Mula.

7. Beloved I thought potable Viv is Kim Kardashian of this blog or has she changed the Kim K name to husband snatcher?

8. Good morning 😊 everyone
      Happy 😊 new week
      Abeg this advert should come
      I need Stella to divert it to me. #fingerscrossed

2. So hubby bought bananas yesternight and my boy was all over d place singing....."banana fall on me, banana fall on me" and to think we don't play such in our home #smh

It's a beautiful morning......hoping for a fruitful day

1. If you take them to parties,he definitely learnt from there 😃

2. Lol. Good morning Victorious Ehis. Hope you corrected him. It's possible he picked it up from a neighbour or the radio. I don't listen to songs like that but my neighbours blast their music ehn, some get through.

3. Lol

They know say their father banana go fall on their mother

4. Banana fall on me means good health, more vitamins fall on me. Not DICK

Since banana is rich in vitamins and other essential body building blablabla.

J'Ola on MTV BASE AFRICA with Humblesmith tried to explain it yesterday..

So its not what u think😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Children of nowadays are somethingelse. Hehehehehe

6. Chai😂 olawealth i never thought of it dt way o

@chike aka Nwike I u never disappoint🙌

@Diidii might be neighbors or party
      @ladybug yes I guess so
      @fabbie💑💑💑💑💑
      @rhoda 😀😀😀😀

7. Hahahaha 😁
      This children eeh...
      Good morning 😊 Ehis

3. A special good morning to everyone that struggled with Mathematics in secondary school, the rest of you can calculate your greetings. 🚶🚶🚶

1. Morning Oluwadarasimi my birthday mate. I take that greeting wholeheartedly cos I struggled with maths so much in secondary school.

Yes Stella u just reminded me of jayem. Where is she?

Queen and boss where are u? The chronicle poster of yday could have used one or two of advice yday. Lol.

Holiday sleep is still falling on me o.

2. Good morning Oluwadarasimi

3. Fab mum😘😘
      Justyswt morning😘😂
      Suwa morning
      Jostified mom morning😀

4. *U CANNOT give a woman everything she needs. If God Himself gave them eyebrows, they shave it and draw their own. God gave them nails, they cut it off and fixed their own, God gave them* *hair, they cut it off and fixed their own,He gave them breast, they repackage it to what they want, God still gave them buttocks ,they arrange it to the size they want.*
    *If even God can't satisfy them then who are U to think that you can please them ? 😂😂. My brother don't kill yourself*

Copied

Good morning guys... Top of the morning to you all

5. My people please help a home girl out with an assignment what were the most talked about news last month(August)....
    Please any headline that comes to mind please drop...any news at all

1. Funke Akindele Bello's pregnancy

2. Well, buhari's return for one.
      Hurricane Harvey.
      Nnamdi Kanu and his wahala also remains news.

3. Buhari's Vacation and coming back.

Extravagant RATS chased him from the office.

Funke akindeles birthday

Ecplise of the sun

Mayweather beat MCgregor

4. Buhari returns back to Nigeria after 102 days in London.

5. Thank you guys....i appreciate
      Please keep it coming

6. hallelujah he reins

7. What you do matters but the reason you do it matters the most-ALEXIS SANCHEZ.
    So i was watching "orange is the new black" yesterday and i needed to use the toilet.As i press pause comot,i no know who send my Mama she go play am.Next thing these girls start eating themselves out.I came out and she gave me this terrible 5 seconds stare.I did not understand until i went back to my film.Just said our prayers and she made sure to add ASUU strike so that "the devil will not use some people" i just had a good laugh in my mind.
    Have a great day guys.God bless you all.

1. Girls eating themselves.. Like seriously???😕😕😕

2. Oitnb is one series I am finding hard to complete I started it and got irritated at some point.

3. My was the bachelor's years ago. Film was playing well all along,immediately popsy n mumsy entered the sitting room Dats how it just started cracking n paused at a party scene just when camera was on a ladies boobs. If u see d way my brother n I looked at each other ehn. D speed my brother used the remove d CD ehn.Popsy said is this d kind of film u people watch? Nobody could answer o.
      Another was wen we were watching one Nina film,can't remember if its Genevieve or Rita Dominic some men went to attack in a room, my younger brother of maybe 4 or so just said 'hmmm,they are going to rape her now' u needed to see the shock on everyone. Mumsy just said Remove this film. Naso film take end ohh. If u see how we looked at him ehnn. We now started questioning him o,told us his friends talked about it.we were surprised cos we were always very careful as to wat we watch wen he's around. Phewwww who send me this long epistle abeg

4. @Bee 10, I couldn't watch beyond season 1 as well when it dawned on me that they are trying to force doctrine of sexual fluidity on everyone.

We shouldn't discriminate against homosexuals? No problem but don't try to sell the idea that everyone can turn gay or lesbian depending on circumstances. That's a load of bullsh*t

8. Bvs help me pls..
    Someone gave me a cheque and told me to go to d bank to withdraw it since two weeks ago but said he will alert me when money enters into his acct so dat I will go and collect it. Since two weeks now he has been telling me to hold on that there is no money in dat acct which I doubt bcos he is a very rich man..My questions are these..

**I want to go to d bank and give them d cheque to see if they will give me d money just in case he already has money in dat acct... but my problem is,will d bank give me back my cheque leaf incase there is no money in d acct??
    *** Secondly,if they give it back to me,will I still come back later to present d same cheque or will they ask me to go back to d issuer so Dat he will issue me another one? D issuer is not in d country atm so getting another cheque book will not be possible..
    **Or thirdly do I keep calm and wait till he gives me a confirmation order to go and withdraw it? I need money badly..i am soo broke now..

**Lastly..is there anyway I can legally get my money back with d cheque should incase he refuse to let me cash d money??
    Pls help a broke woman.

1. He don chop Clean mouth

2. Forget it they will definitely call the man and he will tell them not to give you, both the money and the cheque, just think of another way to get ur money

3. Anon 09:25.
      Chop me? Far from it. Daz my rich cousin pls. He attended my aunt's burial where I begged him for money and he instantly issued me a cheque. I am not a hoe like u.Sorry to dissapoint u.Everything is not about fuck which u are used to.

4. I didn't want to mention he is my cousin so dat d responses won't be biased especially bcos I wrote I want to take legal action so dat I won't sound like a greedy and ungrateful cousin to my rich cousin. Though a friend advice that I should claim I did business with my cousin and get a lawyer to make a case for me.. I don't know if I should do it to my cousin..I am feeling guilty already..
      I had to say this bcos of d anon that said "He don chop me clean".
      I don't sleep with my cousins. And if I every do RUNS in my life,i won't collect check.. it must be cash and carry.

9. The name of the Lord is a strong tower, the righteous run into it and they are safe. From this moment, the Almighty God shall keep us safe and secure under the shadows of His wings.

Goodmorning all!

Just Krix!

10. Replies
    1. Don't over slack that place 😎

2. Your mind is dirty. ..lol. I didn't mean it like that

11. Good Morning Everyone...Hope we are all enjoying the Public Hols ?

Hmmmm....I just found out that my "unpregnant" Hormones abi cravings have changed...you don't even want to hear it 🤔😁🙆😉😍😁😁

12. Good morning FAM

All I have to say is THANK YOU LORD

13. Hi Eze, how you doing?? 😚😍 I see what's going on here and all I'll say is FLEEE 😆😆

Hello Priya, one and only pretty sisturrr. 😘😘😍😍

Hello Mrs Romas, I just want to visit you for a week so I'll be served sumptuous meals 😅😅😘😍😍

HI beloved, how you doing?? 😍😍😘😍

Hi Sharon, howdy, hope you are preparing for the arrival of my god children ?? 😍

HI bee10, mummy twins😍😍😘,

HI darasimi baby 😍😍, hope you good darling??

HI cookie 😍😍

Hi Amanda🙋😘, I need you in my life to help my igbo ministry. Issa struggle, no joke. 😞😞

Hi Olivia silk, hope you good? 😙👋,

Hi sugar, hope you feeling good now? 😘😘

Hi quickie, what's matter?? Why so down?? Just read that post. Cheer up 😘😙

Pipelee, oleway?? Imela kpole?? Iri nma?? Uyo wuyo mu na gi😂😂

HI agelessT, hope you good 🙋🙋😙??

HI applesofGod, hope you fine👋👋😚??

HI olori orente my in-law 😙😙

HI ibukun my new blog bestie👋😙, I want some zobo, saw it last night, send mine my way pretty please

Ah, I'm tired already. . Hello everyone😘😚😚😚😘😘

I need a vacation, away from everyone. Away from my kids, business, phones, internet and even hubby. Because if I go with that one, I won't sleep the kind of sleep I want to sleep. I'll just be sleeping and he will be shaking/jiggling my bum until I wake up 😠😠.

Yesterday there was a dedication in my church. After 20yrs of childlesness, God came thru. The dancing, songs and what not wasn't even compared to our usual last Sunday of the month Thanksgiving.

Yall have an amazing week.
    Let the month of September come with good tidings

SEPTEMBER TO REMEMBER

1. Hello Fab mum. I'm good dear. How're you & the boys?? Congrats to the couple, it can only be God

2. I follow tell I am king EZE to flee. Mrs Priya Eze nothing dey happen.
      Ed nne biko bikonu bikozianu go and collect your new boo from TGW.. Inugo?

3. Fabbie my bestie zobo wey don finish since when ?

Ask cookie and beloved, na dem drink am finish 😩

4. Fabmum I love you sister😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍
      Pls talk to my king ooo, see eeh I can't share my man with anyone.
      Good morning

5. Oginidi!
      Nwa'ada ri nma,
      Ibuola chi?
      Jisike nne.
      *kis*kiss*kiss*

6. Congrats to then,God is never late.
      May His lovely name be praised

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. My WCM I am good...biko take that vacation you have tried ni, even if it's just three days

9. Pipi come and translate that language above... All I was reading was uyo uyo uyo 😁

10. Congrats to that couple oh. Chai 1yr is war talk less of 20 whole years...our God is awesome

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Bee.. me sef I'm trying to get this language correctly.

12. Hey love.
      I can't seem to get up from this bed.
      😪😪😪😪😪😪😪

13. Good morning 😊 fab mum
      How are you and the boys?
      I'll do just that!

14. Good morning all,out of bed already, may the give away fall on me,I need am badly.kisses too Stella

15. Happy New week to everyone. God's mercy be with us all, amen.

16. Whosoever is using you as a specimen in their demonic laboratory/coven; HOLY GHOST FIRE CONSUME AND COLLAPSE THAT ALTAR IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN.

17. lately have been on my toes

#GOAT™

18. Happy new week lovelies. Lazy day today. Blessed day ahead.

19. It is a new blessed and ready to birth my blessings. God bless all.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. *ingestion* bawo

2. Injection *

I prefer injection any day anytime

3. I prefer injections too oh . Don't knw how to swallow drugs

4. Sexy daddy easy please 😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

5. Ha sexy Daddy you confused me o... You mean Injection 💉

I don't like either of them but Please give me tablets

6. You and your bad English! It's "injection". Na wa

7. Not just you. Can equally do d two without stress.

21. Goodmorning all.
    What did i miss? *yawns*
    It was cool hibernating with the bears, so i scrolled back to read previous posts,
    Created memes of BVs fighting? thats bullshit, saving them from drowning was better, no one shld put up atheists oh, im not violent... dont judge me by my ripped denim, slow n steady wins the race, & we start with a knee on the floor, *on ur mark... set....

I raise beyonce hands for China's new development, ive always known im living in the wrong country, Chikito how far Maui na? cheapest flight from Nig to US, 1,300 dolls (11hrs fly), that can buy small tokumbo car na.

Angry bird, take "Chillaxton pill" he'd propose, if u push it all you'd get is a ringtone, afterall hes well aware of what ur finger can go thru & what it goes thru with a struggle *side eyes*

Kevin i saw ur food served in a dope plate, cooked with natural ingredients & BVs complimented, *bon appetit* its worth a double-take, but i'd prefer munching a covered meal that wouldnt attract flies, xcept garri sha, garri no need advert.

EEI family i hail, iPhone7darling, Oma, Jewel, Greatlady, Pipi movies, TGW, Violence n Vexing, Chikito tales, Sandy, Fabmumsi... etc.
    LizzyB tnks, i sight u with google lens.

#Sickmind
    #September2remember

1. Welcome back atheist. Missed you on here

2. As Weird as it may seem, I actually missed this one. Welcome back my persuasive intelligent unbeliever 😘😘😘😘

3. Subtle shade, uncovered meal you said bruv that's Savage

4. I knew you would come back to commenting,you can't live without being here, yinmu 😎

5. Where have you been?

6. Blackberry boo is back 🕺 🕺
      The both of you should be blog boo you know. The sex talks from the both of you is something else
      Welcome back

7. 9:20, don't mind atheist,at least the meal was slightly covered with a white kitchen towel😎

8. I hail back too o. Welcome back and pls dont go away like that again jor. Missed ya krazy, witty comments. Hehehehehe!

9. Atheist the cray cray boy obokian.

10. Choi! Atheist don shade Doppel ooo!

22. Happy Monday y'all went to kazaure in jigawa state for an anniversary yesterday I tire jor!
    I heard one story from hubs he wanted to wish his friend happy married life on Saturday only for us to hear the wedding has been cancelled because the girl he wants to marry is HIV+! What we all screamed like why didn't they carry out the Test before? Someone told the guy's mum that the girl is HIV+ and they had to do the test that day at 3hospitals it turned out to be true everybody just weak! I actually feel sorry for the lady cos is the guy's elder brother that interrupted the wedding saying it cannot hold, I heard he is a Rev from Anglican church.
    Well done phc bvs and true Manna Bee has not replied my messages i have to call her today!
    What's up with lady bug? Thank God no work till tomorrow later let me take my remaining ice cream

1. U feel sorry for they lady? Even after deceiving the guy?

She should hv opened up in the first place. Deception to dt level is a no no.

But haven't them gbemshed?

2. I don drive lady bug comot for here,zhr will be back when I want her to😂

3. So cos one is Hiv positive she cannot marry?Hiv doesn't kill at all, it can be managed properly except if the guy doesn't love her and I blame her for hiding it, she would have been open, na wa, wedding cancelled just like that.

4. Ben10 this story is not complete. Did the guy gbench her skin to skin as wife to be? Guy man need to go for test.

5. Bee 10,I dey o,all those insecticide sprayed on me at the last outing was really strong,I was weak for some days, yinmu 😎😂😘

6. Victorious Ehis what I heard as at yesterday is that there is conspiracy the guy already knew but they wanted to just mess her up on that day. I feel sorry for cos her name is everywhere and she can commit suicide I am very sure the guy has tasted too. The story get k-leg small

7. Thank God I just ate..if not I will start looking for where to get Ice cream this early morning

8. Lady bug is back yay!
      Ibk I beg you just leave her for me you hear
      Chike even me I want to know if they did oh cos the guy say na reverend he be.
      Yes anon it can be managed that was why I wondered why the guy didn't continue with the ceremony that day!
      Simi how is you?

9. Anytime I want to take ice cream beloved I always remember you and laugh!

10. I dont pity d babe sha. I hate deceit. This is something she and d supposed hubby should have discussed earlier to know whether to go ahead or not. Surprised they didnt even conduct tests before d whole thing. Hian!

11. Ok Bee, I get u now...

Anon, an HIV patient can marry quite well but I said so bcx she deceived him.

Marriage based on deception of dt level is dead on arrival.

Negative pple do marry positive pple true but not until they both disclose their status and discuss on how to go about it

23. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again.

I woke up this morning, discovering I have so much to do and so little time to get things done, I feel my days are getting shorter and my work load getting more entangling, well, everyone has their poisons, I think being a workaholic is mine.

But then again, in this recession, with this current revenue shortfall, a Man has to stay atop the water, and keep his head high in other to fend for himself and his family, relations and friends.

With this said, do your work well, serve your deity well, eat well, sleep well, rest well, do not forget the important and the little things, have a good laugh today with someone you care about.

"Learn to Live, Love and then Learn... - The three Sciences of a healthy living" - Sucre Valvarrenmoth.

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.

24. Good morning SDK
    Good morning Everyone
    Good morning Angels in the house

Thank God
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful week, day..

My September to Remember loading.

25. Less I forget, yesterday's chronicles poster, you need to stop going from one church to the other. Please stop it. Stop allowing different men of God lay hands on you.

Also stop going for deliverance from place to place. Stick to a church and get delivered. Deliverance doesn't happen in a day. If your problem is from your foundation, how do you intend to get delivered in a day or week?? Do you know how many years ago the manipulation started?? Do you know how deeply rooted the problem is? Do you even know the extent of your problem?? For deliverance to happen, my dear, you have to know the extent of your problem, so that you know where to start and end your prayers

While you are going thru deliverance in church, don't forget to also pray yourself out. It doesn't just stop in the church. It continues even in your bedroom. Read books and enlighten your self on how this things operate and how to tackle it.

Even when you start seeing improvement, don't stop praying and delivering yourself. Because the war/fight never stops. The more you pray, the more they fight. The day you decide to chill because you have seen small victory, is the day they win. Because while you were chilling, they were at war

Like an anon said yesterday, I know you have prayed, but the solution still remains prayers. Prayer is the key

If you prayers are not been answered, then you are not praying the right prayer for your situation. Get that book, prayer rain. Oh that book is amazing.

Pray without ceasing and never forget to praise God with songs. Praise is also a good tool to communicate with God. If you can wake every night and sing praises to him for an hour, your story will change. The power or praise is what people haven't even tapped into.

Have a positive attitude. Believe and also have faith. Without faith and believing in the prayers you do, then all you did is for nothing.

26. 5991 7670 7759 6613 (MTN..sorry na Glo)
    76067 96258 11076 (Glo)
    Load and talk oh, or 4ever hold your urine.

1. Thank you I didn't load oh shey na birthday you dey do atheist no vex na question I ask so I can ask for my network.wehdone sa

27. Good morning good people.

Thank God for the break today. Had a stressful Sunday.

Hi Sandy dear, hope you're getting better? It is well with you.

Have a great day everyone.

1. Yes ma dear. Just on and off. Hmmmmm! Will be foine. Thanks hun.😘

28. Good morning good people.

Thank God for the break today. Had a stressful Sunday.

Hi Sandy dear, hope you're getting better? It is well with you.

Have a great day everyone.

29. May this week be fruitful to us all in Jesus name. Amen. God bless you Stella.

30. Happy new week all.
    Still hoping for a miracle concerning this school resumption. Everywhere is just dry like bonga fish.

31. Sure you all had a great night. Thank God for the miracle of sleeping and waking. It has been God all the way. We deserve a week of uncommon breakthroughs and unending favour. God will strengthen us to accomplish great things this week in Jesus name. I declare it a week of testimonies for us all! Enjoy your week bvs.

32. Good morning happy people.
    Have a blessed and fruitful week.

33. Good morning people,how Una dey?

Priya darling,just bcos you are ma bae and I am not d type who snatches ma bae's guys,I leave Eze for yu😘😘😘😘😘King Eze pls handle her with care.
    Beloved darling, Kidjo Mamalawo has already taken St Frankool and as ma bae too,I won't trespass😘😘😘😘

Off to the next boo in mind.... GENERAL ZOD! Yay or Nay?😘😘😘😘

1. Ed now you are talking like a good girl that you IS.
      Echerem na ichefugo na ka aha eri adighi eri onwe ha.

Ed maka nke a iga adirim ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu.

Mrs Priya Eze you can now Carry I am king EZE

Lol

2. Ed 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

3. Hello Simi😘😘😘😘
      😂😂😂😂😂😂Chike onye ocho okwu😘😘😘😘

34. Good morning to all the lovely souls here.
    Where is Bloglord, TGW, Queen & Boss, Ideato, Ladybug? Hope you guys are ok. Adaugo, you never come back from Germany?
    May God bless your kind heart Stella, & may He send lots of advertisers your way IJN.
    May God bless all our hustle IJN.

1. I'm here o,the insecticide sprayed on me at the last outing was really strong,I had rest for some days to fully recover 😂😂😂😎

2. Baby is doing just fine @Simi
      Thank God you've fully recovered @Ladybug

35. Wonderful Monday morning, still on sallah holiday, tomorrow work will begin. I really enjoyed this break than any other breaks, enough resting, sleeping, chopping food and watching movies, I also read the word of God.

Please my beautiful bvs remember me in your daily prayers for God to give me my own testimony this month of September, I want to share my testimony. I can't wait to send in my testimony, oluwa please perfect it for me. Amennnnn

36. If a woman loves you the way you are it does not mean she loves you to remain the way you are, go hustle, get the best and make her happy.

37. Wish I can crawl back to bed and sleep,but my little madam no gree sleep after we have done night vigil o.Do I miss not having a child? MBA o!!! Just d smile on her face makes me forget all d stress.Stella I understand you when you say motherhood rocks

38. Had a wonderful youth harvest yesterday..

We are having our own get together today🎈🎈🎈
    PepperSoup thinx😝😝😝😝😝

U are all invited ooooo..😂😂

Happy Monday to us all..
    Have a blast

39. #You don't meet people by accident. There's always a reason. A Lesson or a Blessing*

40. This public holiday came at the right time, rest is good to the body.
    Cutiebee, I saw the uppercut you gave to that anon under your comment on SP yesterday. I laughed like madt reading it. So the anon uses a wheelchair? Hahahahhahaha. If only you can be giving them like that once in a while, maybe they will receive sense and stop trolling people here.

41. Whenever I get sad I realize that CHRISTMAS exists...

Good morning beautiful people of SDK Theatrical Blog.

42. Good morning family. It has been a long time. I have been moving from one hospital to the other with my mother in law, but after everything we lost her last month, The burial will be this weekend in the East. I need everyone's prayer. BV JENNEX.

1. Accept my sympathy Jennex & may her soul RIP.

2. Oww so sorry for your loss.. May God grant you all journey mercy as you all travel

3. Sorry dear for the lost of your mother in law
      May her soul rest in peace..
      May God console you people.

It is well

4. Awwww Jennex, the Lord is with ur family

5. Jennex the Lord is your strength. May her gentle soul RIP

43. Good morning everyone. Having to be in the office very early on Mondays is just becoming annoying or is it because I'm not strong? Anyways, got to the office only to be told we're expecting a guest who's so difficult to manage but I unwittingly have his madness button. He walked in few minutes ago and started requesting for tea. Who get that kain thing for here? Mbok I told him we don't have. Can't be making promises that won't be fulfilled. Now, I'm leaving producing to babysit. I've got a date later today and I'm going to let down my hair and enjoy it. I pray we all have have a lovely day. Back to babysitting

44. OMG atheist is back!!!!
    see me screaming.

45. Bv Atheist thank you o. I got the two cards *shines teeth*
    this is the second time that I will get shoki on SDK blog since 2015 that I have been here. The first one was 100naira shoki on a birthday post in 2015 Hehehehehe.

46. Goodmorning beautiful pple...it was a fun filled and emotional night. My departure time has already been shifted,so happy to spend more time with my parents. I really expected this flight reschedule Frm Arik but they were so on time. The holiday ends today, goodbyes are really tough but the hustle must continue.

47. Hello everybody, hope you're feeling fine? ... If we can all learn to mind our lives,i think the world will be less complicated but I know it's too much to ask.. Anyway if you know that you can't add positively to someone's life/situation please don't add negatively....

Have a blessed week..

48. Happy new week Stella and wonderful bvs. Everywhere is still dry as people are still resting while some travelled. I feel refreshed this morning.
    Ok let me read comments.

49. happy Monday people, please advice needed, the woman besides my office went to report me that i don't greet her, when i see her on d road i greet her, but she expects that when i come to work i should knock on her door and greet her good morning. we are not even in the same department oooooo. she is not my boss, i don't think it necessary for me to resume and be knocking on peoples door to say good morning. i would have even prefered if she just jokingly told me myself that nawa o, she now carry the matter to my department that i don't greet her. what should i do my people?

50. Good morning everyone, thank God for another beautiful week, am so enjoying this holiday, please can they give us two more days. But seriously where I queen and boss, I am so missing her comment,may our day be fruitful.

51. happyy new week pipo. may credit alert drain your battery dis week