Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -The Piss Off

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Sunday In House Gists -The Piss Off

Everyone has something that Pisses them off about other people...

Some people change their piss offs every year...Are you one of those?

Cant stand Possessive and Jealous people,especially if  their actions cause harm and hurt....

Cant stand untidy people..OMG its a big big piss off for me and makes my skin crawl...

My piss off will take all day,let me leave you to count yours and maybe in so doing we will understand each other better...

What are the things that Piss you off the most that other people do?

92 comments:

1. I have so many piss offs, but very busy to type them

1. Just don't pick your nose in public. I can't stand watching people pick their nose. Those that make calls in the midst of people? Hian! Can't you people excuse yourself or wait till you get home? Some will even be gisting in public bus, disturbing others , listening to radio so loud in the bus. Honestly, list is endless.

2. In the long run I have learnt to accept people's differences. But please don't be evil. I so much hate it when someone intentionally harms another. If you have too many piss offs you will end up hating half the world. Because we all have one terrible flaws. Live n let live has always been my mantra.

3. Don't I just love you anon 20:10, we are on same both.

4. I hate it when a guest comes and hijack my remote control or start feeling like the owner of my house.

5. Bee10 but if it was your relative you won't feel irritated, for God sake he is a guest and he will leave while you and your remote stay together forever. Please this should be the last time you bring this your remote issue here again jobless house wife, na remote be your major problem. I am sure you are already carrying long face for your guest.

6. Hian anon i no know say my remote matter pain you oh eya!
      As per been jobless i am not so park well. Mind you my relatives don't come and my brother in-law has been with Me for 4yrs and i don't have issues with him. My guest should have boundary not walking into my room without knocking as if I live with him. Even in the village the same guest does the same thing so shut up and move on from my comment estupida!

2. Well I can't stand people that gossip others because they'd one day gossip me
    I can't stand cheats or stingy people.this pisses me off too bad

1. Exactly, don't tell me about others cause I don't know what you tell others about me.

3. The only thing that would make me run away from you at first is when you start telling me about other people (especially those I see you hang around with), then when you put your fingers in your nostrils.... We are never getting back together **In Taylor Swift voice**

4. When someone offends me and pretends as if he/she didn't do anything.

Can't stand dishonest people.

5. Too much seriousness pisses me off....

6. My piss off:

I can't stand liars/dishonest people. especially liars with sugar coated tongue and spirit. People easily believe them.

I can't stand biased people, people who will see the truth but will refuse to say it. I detest these set of people.

I can't stand dirty people, especially those who always leave their hair and body unkempt. Or those who leaves used plates inside the sink. I just can't stand dirty people in general.

I can't stand jealous people. Especially those with envious mind, they can easily do things to hurt or destroy you.

I can't stand evil people.....

7. Can't stand possessive and jealous people.
    Can't stand dirty guys.
    Can't stand people who prey on others.
    Can't stand neighbors who beg for everything.
    Can't stand mums that abuse their kids.
    There are too many things that I can't stand mbok. Mke I just stop hia.

8. Can't stand fake people and betrayers.

9. anonymous gangster3 September 2017 at 14:18

I can't stand ethnic, tribal or religious bigotry. I believe in love your neighbor as yourself, live and let live, one humanity. I also can't stand pretentious people. Be you. Always. Oh, and people who spew vulger stuff constantly. I mean yeah you can tease periodically and such but not every other sentence, like my girl Kidjo. Thank God my ex babe Ibukun has changed!😉

1. Sorry, I've dumped you for St Frankool since last year.😛😜😛

2. Ummmmm....what is going on here?

10. Everybody sure has different stuff dt pisses them off but then, dt same person has qualities dt pisses others off too

For me, pls dnt lie against me or betray me abeg

1. but u betray me na abi wen u no see me u ask of me???????

11. Fake perfs,smelling armpits,dirty panties,MO,BO,PO,etc

12. unfaithfulness and untidy fellow

13. Hmmmm....people that talk too much

14. Can't stand betrayal. Do it once, I cut you off so I find myself withdrawing from people. Wish I could forgive it though.

15. A lot of things. But let me not bring out my list 😂😂
    Stella my list is very long sha 🙈 I'm irritated most of the time. One small thing like this and im just put off. This is why I hold on to my good friends as if my life depends on it and do everythubg POSSIBLE not to quarrel with them. Because before anyone can get to the point where they don't irritate me for a whole week... ah! That means we have bonded finally.

1. This is me 100%.
      I easily get put off. Reason I am obsessed with my friends. We have bonded and know boundaries.

One of my colleagues calls and answers me MA. The thing irritates me ehen. Fia!

16. LIES and GOSSIPS pisses me off. If you got this,our friendship would never be a success. I hate this two with passion

17. I can't stand toxic people at all. Then untide peeps esp BO and MO issa no no for me.
    I also dislike liars with passion.

18. Selfishness, Envy, greed and lies piss me off big time.

19. I can't stand Ed trying to snatch my man from me. I love my king with all my heart and I can't share him with anyone.

Hi king

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅come and knack pigeon ontop his head in my mamalawo office so that no woman will share him with you.

2. Kidjo baby I'm on my way.
      How much is your consultation fee 😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Ed is too boring to snatch your man

Relax dear

Infact, you can leave Ed with your man, travel to the moon and come back, Ed will still be in that particular position you left her.

4. See finishing from Xoxo... Lol. Your punchline is dope.

Ed you see your life!?

DontQuoteMe™

5. Consultation fee is the new Samsung Galaxy Note 8😅😅😅😅

6. Pls pple in d house, this blog boo things like d ones btwn Priya n Eze, Ed n Elastic etc, is it for real or just an in-house fun thing. Nobody should come n laugh at me ooo... I just took injection 💉...Tankieu

Frm a curious beevee

7. Mrs Priya Eze I'm strongly behind you.

Ed wepu aka enwe na ofe maka owo aka mmadu...

Ed go and collect another boo from TGW

20. When l am talking and you are not paying attention.

People who always like to dominate conversation. Like my colleague at work, he always like doing the talking, always cutting you short. I guess he loves the sound of his voice. Whenever he is on the phone, he does the same thing. And he is full of self praise. He tells you the cost of his shoes and clothes and the shops he patronises.
    There is nothing spectacular about him, he over rates himself. l truly would have loved to put him in his proper place but l really don't like telling people off. He makes me sick!!!

21. I can't stand betrayal, I will move on but will never forget .

A friend of mine gave me cool cash to prepare rice and stew for him, he made it known to me that he likes kpomo and plenty pepper😀
    My, oh, my.
    I prepared rice with pepper stew, enough cow leg, cow head,cow tail, fried croaker fish and dodo😀 When he chop this food finish, he go hear word.
    Before the meal, I will give him fruits ( chilling in the fridge right now) comprises of Apple, pawpaw, grapes and banana. This kind of treatment nah only for VIPs oo.
    So there is a bottle of red wine cooling off in the fridge... will be opened after the meal.
    I just opened the pot of stew and saw one big cow head sitting pretty ,patiently waiting to be devoured 🙈
    I'll be right back, he is close. Let me go and fry the plantain ...... will quickly dash into the bathroom, I have to use my Oud perfume today and wear that my hot playsuit showing off those full legs😍
    While sipping the red wine, will be watching soundcity or Mtv base to enjoy some cool jams.
    Ya'll should enjoy the rest of the day, tomorrow is Public hols, no work 😀 Oh September !! You are nice.

1. Wow see settings... Today na today

2. @ Kidjo I can bet I saw you peeping me today, you were by the window sitting on top of your benin broom ,you want to come and see if something happen to something 🤦🏼‍♂️
      Peeping Tom 🚶🏼🚶🏼

3. @ Olivia you dey imagine big cow head inside my pot😂 No nah, they will cut into small pieces for you nah. Lol.

4. Isaac today no be today o 😂
      Esther, Oma and Gaza make una Laff small small 😀

22. My husband pisses me off like mad. Keeps malice and never says sorry.
    Every arguement I'm the one always apologising whether I'm at fault or not. Just to keep the peace.
    I hate malice like mad. Imagine sleeping on same bed for days and not talking. At the end I will start apologising.
    Why are some men so proud.

23. I cant stand liars.... omg... i'll just want to stretch my hands on the persons face. I also cant stand people with any kind of odor, mouth odor, body odor... any kind... then i cant stand dirty bathrooms... i cant deal mehm

24. I dislike ass kissers, fair weather friends and cowards.

1. Gbam.

I so much hate ass lickers with every thing in me.

I hate cheats. And pretend pretentious peopl

25. People who make false promises. People who do not keep to time. I rate you low if you stand me up without any good reason.

26. I can't possessive and jealous people too. Dated someone with such traits and I died more than once from their actions.

LEP😛

27. Betrayal.
    Clingy people.
    Jealousy!
    Live n let's live biko! That's my motto.

28. i can't stand people intentionally taking advantage of you like u be mumu, that pisses me off and i permanently blank you. i can't stand dirty people, issa turn off. envious people, i hate! they be like, oh this your bag aint that fine and next time you see them, they are carrying same type of bag or close to it.

29. I hate betrayal,I am so pissed off with gossip and backbiting and people that can't keep a secret, I get pissed off with untidy, unclean people with body odor.

30. Selfish people(why so self absorbed?), liars (the truth won't kill you), pretenders (No one else can be youer than you...be authentic) and jealous people (why are you can't you be happy for someone other than yourself?) piss me off.

31. I can't stand jealous and gossip people

32. What pisses me off is when you ain't paying attention because I do pay attention, betrayal, any form of Odour,domineering and arrogant set of people. The list goes on though but the ones mentioned top the list.

33. Today Na today 😁😁😁

See list! Na so please let's all aspire to live the GOLDEN RULE

34. The list is long. I can't stand people who refuse to take the blame for their own misdeeds, eg Adam in the garden of Eden. Why didn't he just say "Lord, I'm sorry for downloading the apple?" Would it have killed him to admit he was wrong? Lol.
    I can't stand liars cos with my creative mind, I can easily whip up credible sounding lie, so why lie anyhow?
    Snitches are so annoying. How can you just go blabbing anyhow?
    Body odor is a huge source of irritation cos it's one if the foul odours that can easily be managed.
    The last one on this particular piece, I can't stand being woken from sleep. Please leave me to wake up alone. Let me be sure to collect that money first or that award first before I wake. Plus, I love my sleep though I find it difficult to sleep most nights.
    Lemme stop here for today

35. I hate people that are arrogant. Some people will come to you to borrow but they know that they have no intention of paying back, or they will say, I will return it next when they know is not possible, I hate them. I hate begbeg people oooo. I hate indiscipline.

36. I hate d people of lamentation......dem wey dey complain

37. #Don't put your happiness in the hands of someone else. If you really want to be happy, you have to find this happiness within yourself*

38. Don't be a liar
    Don't lie against me
    Don't pick your nose please
    Don't want in public please
    Don't chew your food in a funny way
    Dont hit your spoon on your plate while eating, it distracts me
    Don't be a loud person please
    Don't be all up my business
    Don't expect too much from me
    Dont expect me to drop everything I'm doing for you please
    Don't expect me not to talk to that friend you are not talking to
    Don't expect me to fight your wars with you. Fight your battles alone please and don't drag me inside, I'll join if I want to

I have plenty please
    Let me eat this ram 🐏 meat before me

39. I have many piss offs but right now. I'm pissed at my cousin. How can somebody not be bothered that, there's sand on the floor.. no matter how little. And she walks around like it's clean

40. 1.I can't stand HYPOCRITES, trying to be everyone's friends but very CUNNY. I detest FAKE peeps, ass-kissers, fair weather friends. 😬😬😬

2. I get pissed off by dirty people.

3. I hate when a grown man/woman stinks and won't seem it did to use deodorants/cologne/perfume. I hate BO(body odour), (mouth odour)MO, wearing clothes that have shake odour

4.I can't stand NARCISSISTIC people, they always want it to be always about them. N.a. only you wake come, abeg swerve.

5. I can't stand LIARS.... Phew😲

6. I can't stand gossips, if you have any bone to grind with me, say it to my face, I would really appreciate it because I know you are the real deal because you don't sugarcoat it💯💯💯💯

In all, Be you, Do you, let it flow naturally

41. Arrogant people, dirty people ,gossips, and greedy people

42. I can't stand religious mumugiosity and I can't stand indecently dressed women!

43. I can't stand jealousy,fake people, dirty people, men that uses bleaching cream,can't stand a guy that nags .

44. Temmytorpeh holuwah3 September 2017 at 18:58

fake life and bad characters

45. I can't stand people... People piss me off... Having to deal with people pisses me off but what can I do I have to deal with it.

#Hwaiting

46. I can't stand people... People piss me off... Having to deal with people pisses me off but what can I do I have to deal with it.

#Hwaiting

47. I cant understand anyother flaw of a person but please dont be foolish,slow, sluggish,small thinker and expect me to be around you.

48. A nagging person pisses me off

49. Oh how I hate proud people. And those that act like they know it all. Demmit! These days, the growing amount of body 'odored' people ehn, Chisos! I wonder whether they can't smell themselves.

50. What a Wawu..... Comman and see lists o. 😂😂😂

51. I can't stand fake friends that can't be content with what they have and crave every opportunity to bring their friends down.

52. i hate people asking me..hw much did u buy this thing..especially pple that ordinarily can't afford it.

53. a lot of piss offs for me, dishonest, proud, always nagging and dirty people