Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday Laughs

Hilarious Sunday Laughs compiled just for your laughing pleasure....

MY OGA SACK ME DIS MORNING - I NO KNOW WETIN I DO AM!!!

Ok, it started like this. Last week my Oga sent me to go and buy MTN N500.

So Mama Tochukwu get only N400 and N100 Mtn; she no get N500 card.

I come back house tell my Oga say I no see N500 card but them get only N400 and N100. My Oga begin shout at me, "Mr. Twocantok, are you mad?! Why can't you use your head for once? I beg go and buy the N400 and N100 card joor!!!"
I was embarrassed...!!

So this morning my Oga sent me agaim to buy slippers for him... Say his size is Size 9.

Now, Mama Lewis no get Size 9; but she get Size 4, Size 5, Size 7 and Size 2.

So I no wan make my Oga embarrass me again... I come use my head for once and
bought Size 2 and Size 7 for my Oga.

Now my Oga has fired me and him no gree tell me what I did wrong. No reason at all.

I beg make you help me ask why he fire me!!! Abi Size 7 and Size 2 no be Size 9??? Do have a peaceful Sunday.

VERY INTERESTING...,😳This magician appears in a village and tells the villagers he could lift objects up and leave them hanging in the air merely focusing on the object. 

The villagers watch in amazement as he lifted a motor bike up and left it handing in the air without touching it. He then pointed at one of the spectators and commanded, "You, whistle". Immediately the bike fell to the ground after the whistle. " I can even do much better than that. See that huge truck over there, I could do the same". 

And pronto he lifts the truck up, and commands another spectator to whistle and the truck again came down after the whistle. An old man who had been watching the show approached the magician and said " I have not had an erection in the past 20 years. If u can do what you just did with my cock I shall respect your talents. 

Sure, said the magician and asks the old man to take off his pants. Lo and behold a few seconds after staring at the old man's cock the old man had the stiffest erection he had ever seen. The old man quickly turns to the crowd and yells 'If any bastard whistles, I will slit his throat !"

Hope ya time was not 'wested'?...God bless everyone who sent in Laughs....

51 comments:

1. Not at all πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahahaha Wetin flavour do una ooo Nigerians?

I had a good laugh today lol

3. Nah... Wasn't wasted kakaka
    Buh Pls biko,yoU people should forgive Flavor for whatever he did to you people.....Nigerians Sha.... Lol

4. I dunno why but only the ones with the yoruba comment made me smile.

1. My dear only those that can understand it, especially, the 'oloju bioju asin' can't stop laughing πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. That hurricane joke in Yoruba killed me! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lmao were fe dobo ninu hurricane πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. My dear, it's so funny πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜

6. That meme on flavour don do abeg, guys easy on him and na only him waka come. That joke on hurricane for me rolling on the floor ..... easy

7. πŸ˜‚ I love it.
    Someone should please explain picture 15for me

1. He said"he want to have sex in hurricane,wind suppose carry the guy,his eyes like a shrew(the kind of rat that hiss like a snake)"

8. That meme on flavour don do abeg, guys easy on him and na only him waka come. That joke on hurricane for me rolling on the floor ..... easy

9. Hahahaha... Flavour have suffered oooo.

God Bless Everyone.

10. That Hurricane reply and the social prefect reply had me rolling on the floor. But wait oh. Some of you think Calabar people eat dog meat, visit Langtang in Plateau, you'd know that Calabar people dey learn.

1. Ondo and some parts of Ekiti eat dog too

2. Yeah right Rowland! Jos people with their dog meat and burukutu. Kai!!!

11. The last laff na Lwkmd kikiiiiki. Na so God Will make my enemies wash my slippers everyday

12. Flavour nabania πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. not at all Stella .... d napep own was a bomb. happy Sunday filled with smiliz to u all

14. who is dis Anonymous 11:48 again. of all days its today suday u choose to vent ur foolish voice out. God save u u went anon....

Anty Stella waiting u do again nah?

15. Flavour in serious soup, the funny guy that was sacked, nice one

16. Yoruba translators pls help out.

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 now this is funny.

18. Hilarious...Nigerians ehhhh
    Flavour na only you waka come

19. Car sha ma dupe.. hahahhaha
    Time north wested

20. Time wasnt wasted at all.
    Flavour oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…
    Damn hilarious!!!

21. Flavour take note.

Thanks for sharing.
    Lolzz

22. Lol CARrot right now, car SA ma dupe

23. Favour nabania hahaha. We came for you . How can you use our mbgn like that.

24. #When you're mad at someone you love, be careful what you say because your mind gets angry but your heart still cares*

25. D kpoporom Kom kom had me in stitches

26. Hahaha @ me that didn't see dragons did I die. Naija don't care if any animal is the last of it's kind e most turn pepper soup
    People should free flavour nah its not a bad thing to have eyes for good things lol

27. Not at all. I had a good laugh, still laughing right now

28. Luv all the jokes but that hurricane joke did it for me joor! Still laughing!