These men and their make up skills can make your attempts to contour look like smearing poster paints on to a potato.
![]() |
Georgie Aldous Georgie tirelessly campaigned for the inclusion of men in beauty campaigns. Now, he’s one of the faces of Superdrug. His beauty looks range from all-natural to fierce queen. |
![]() |
Jake-Jamie Ward became L’Oreal UK’s first male spokes model earlier this year. His Instagram is full of natural tutorials that promise not to scare any beauty-curious man away. |
![]() |
Culled from Yahoo News
Wow,Imagine a man as a make up artiste
Stella, male make up artist plenty na.
ReplyDeleteBut wait o where is bob risky in those pics?
This is faggotery at its peak..
DeleteBobrisky nor follow join?
ReplyDeleteStella, male make uo artist yakpa(plenty) for Nigeria. Nothing new
ReplyDeleteGeorgie is soooooooooooo adorable.
ReplyDeleteWhat a waawuuuu
ReplyDeleteThis is a very serious shit oo.Trying to imagine guys i know with full make up,mbanu kolewerk
ReplyDeleteThe very first pic of the 3 men was scary
ReplyDeleteThe rest are nice.
Pic 4 and 8...my kindamakeup!
DeleteAbsolutely stunning!
But...errmmmm...I'm just here wondering what these ones will join us to do next year. Wetin remain?
They are good I must admit.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.most of them,if not all re gays.
ReplyDeleteEnd time boys.
ReplyDeleteBoy oh boy!
ReplyDeleteI looked at the 4th pics to be sure.
Bobrisky elder brothers and uncles them!
ReplyDeleteUna doh!
There are a lot of male make up artist in Nigeria too!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is gay people.
ReplyDeleteWhile i was about to open the post, I was hoping to see Pela, Bobrisky...
ReplyDeleteNow I see who their role models are.
LMAO ๐ exactly what came to my mind!
DeleteBobrisky come and carry your kinsmen...LMAO ๐
๐@kinsmen
DeleteWetin my eyes no go see!
ReplyDeleteJust Krix!
GayLORDS
ReplyDeleteTheir make up on fleek though
DeleteGay
ReplyDeleteSome of these men actually look quite sassy, while some look alluring๐๐
ReplyDeleteI think they are trying to say makeup shouldn't be for females alone
wow this is cool buh Stells u for add Bobrisky nah afterall him too na makeup artist for our side lol
ReplyDeleteWaste of spermatozoa!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko............ gay in the making mbok.
ReplyDeleteDude in the fifth picture looks like Bobrisky. Being gender neutral yeah? There you have it.
ReplyDeleteAiye le o, ibosi o, aiye dorikodo ko ye mi mo, oluwa ba wa ba esu wi.
ReplyDeleteCan I back you up with tears and wails interlude?
DeleteFunke!
Funke!
These are people's children?
๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAm just imagining my hubby coming home with makeup like this...that's when he will realize that doctors recommend anal check up with spouse present....
ReplyDeleteStella biko...what of bobrisky na
ReplyDeleteAnny.
Na wah
ReplyDeleteThere are so many male make-up artist but most of them don't use themselves as models. Na these ones know!
ReplyDeleteYeah!
DeleteI remember Banke gushing about one one time. And how she can't wait to sit at his feet and learn make-up.
I patiently waited to see what the fuss was all about. And alas the day I saw a pic of them together,she captioned it "The Maestro"
I followed up on the guy and mehn! The guy is a Legend!๐
Thats Mario I guess. The man is gooood! There's also one Sameer guy. Fantastic artists.
DeleteJide Of StOla is good... Very good and really Young.
ReplyDeleteStella don't follow Linda in this homo stuff.
ReplyDeleteYeah, men are always very good at that and also as stylists.
ReplyDeletechim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu
Gay tinz