Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback -Victor Moses And Ahmed Musa Snubbed Amaju Pinnick At Yaounde Airport

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Throwback -Victor Moses And Ahmed Musa Snubbed Amaju Pinnick At Yaounde Airport

OH YES THEY DID IT...I know they have posted another video saying nothing of such happened but i have been replaying this video and the embarrassment dished Mr Pinnick is so not fair...Mr Pinnick was so embarrassed that he had to scratch his body that wasn't itching him prior to that moment .

Victor Moses and Ahmed Musa....Grow up and learn to approach the leader who might have pissed you off without this kind of embarrassment next time....

I dey shame for una two!!

28 comments:

1. Shame for yourself Stella, even if they did they must have their reasons,abeg free them,

1. This isn't true i.e the headline. The man was on his phone , then started picking his nose. When it came to Moses, he hadn't finished shaking the other man who was in front of him one Moses so no time as the queue was moving.

2. saw this video on IG and I laughed scatter

#GOAT™

3. The Guy just dey scratch RECHARGE CARD FOR him body...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Even that other video, seems they forced them ganself...let's say they danced to "their" tune

4. Yes o,they actually did...especially Victor Moses.Pinnick start to scratch elbow.Twas really funny.

5. Highly disrespectful! I' was just angry anyhow yesterday night when I saw it, how can men be this petty, utter rubbish.. It's their type that keeps malice with their wives at home!what happened to shaking him out there and trashing it out indoors?! Anyway it's my opinion!

6. Once an oga is an oga. All you have to do is if you dont like his style, pray to God that they changed him or you curse him with your church mind.

Anyway all them get money so nothing concern me

7. Jesus Stella! that Victor Moses shade was just too obvious.

Ahmed Musa's wasn't even that obvious cos Amaju was looking elsewhere.

What could have happened, how did Amaju offend them.

Not cool guys, not cool

8. Habah! The snub was so conspicuous. I wonder what went wrong. SMH...

9. Chai chai...why should they do such a thing?Not good at all

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. i swear victor moses own na baddest...it is very obvious!..Amaju pinnick had to take a better look at him

12. This is very intentional!
    ChaiπŸ˜‚!

13. That wasn't fair, but Stella u really don't know what prompted it although no matter what! it does not justify this kind of public snubbing. There are gentleman ways of handling issues.

14. I watched d video severally on IG, so yes they did it,I felt for d man, d way he was looking at victor moses with pain in his eyes,no now DAT wasn't fair.

15. Lwkmd.... I love this.
    I really do.

16. Haba! Shake, withhold a smile if you must, but shake nonetheless. Not cool at all regardless of any underlying issues. Can't even watch the video again, was highly embarrassed on behalf of Pinnick

17. Stella you just like taking sides with this prick Amaju because you went to uniben together! Amaju is a bigger snub and very very rude. He looks down on people a lot. The boys no snub am reach.

1. Anon...u reli know Amaju. Amaju is a very arrogant guy.

18. But what does it cost to give handshake again? Reminds me of the helicopter ride between Fayose and co that aren't friendly on other days. Some things should be done with maturity naaaa.

19. Victor Moses is a curve master... Lol That was rude though, E for just shake the old man naa It doesn't cost anything..It was like a mosquito bite It gave him an instant body itching and confusion at the same time ���������� he has no choice than to scratch out the krokro.

20. Abeg Stella talk for yourself. Some people don't know how to allow things slide, same as you. Maybe you find out what happened before then. The man ignored the first person just like the guy did him and you didn't say anything about that. You will not believe what these people do to these players. Abeg that elbow scratch was epic. The man had to turn to be sure his eyes did not deceive him sey dem curve am.