Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, September 14, 2017

THURSDAY IHN

Hailings and lotsa love t everyone reading in house news today....
I just dey Observe!

EDNA COVERS IHN

Hello Stella,

Kindly use this pic as FOIHN.This is me thanking God that I don't look like what I've been through in life.

I have an active blog ID but wish to stay anonymous.

May Gods goodness and mercies follow you and yours all the days of your life.Amen
BV....guess who

*Sorry not in the mood to guess today.

.............................................................................................................

LOVELY BLESSING COVERS IHN

Good day Lovely Woman... Can you kindly use my picture for IHN, you are one in a lifetime kind of person...
Your's faithfully
BV Almond.

WOW you are so beautiful and hairy #sambisaonmymind

............................................................................................................

IYA IBEJI SERIES

THE BRA ISSUE

There was this  friend my husband  introduced me to, the guy na waffi and his mouth no be here. When he saw me he began to halla "oh boy your wife is fine o"  "you carry eyes go market" etc.

I didn't see him again that's because he lives abroad.
One Saturday after doing housework and laundry and looking like the maid of the house.  My husband rushed in and said waffi guy is on his way to the house. I looked at myself I no resemble that slay mama he has been liking her pictures on Facebook plus say the guy get loud mouth.

Quickly I entered the bathroom, came out and started searching for what to wear scattering  clothes everywhere. Waffi guy came in and was loud as usual, he started  hailing me from the living room. My husband came tithe bedroom and asked me to peep at the living room I did and what did I see?

My son was wearing my old bra. You that kind of bra that had over worked it's money and even if you don't wear it anymore you just forget to throw it away.
The thing  looked so funny on my son and Waffi guy come  being dey run his mouth. My husband sef became embarrassed and he was stylishly calling our son but for where waffi guy Don carry am siddon for his leg dey ask questions.

My embarrassment didn't have part 2, there was no other grown female in the house for me to pin the bra to.  Did I mention the bra was torn  and I used one kind off colour thread to sew it?  Anyway my husband bonned face and enter the living room then he screamed at my son to go inside. Waffi guy stood up to leave said he was in a hurry, I responded that I was still in the bathroom.
He left and I took the bra from my son and examined it again. I shame for myself.

The Iya beji 1

LOL...Na you get time,you would have just strolled in and collected your bra as if it was in fashion,na Waffi guy for shame sef.....

............................................................................................................

ANZONE TRAVELLING TO HAMBURG?

Please omalicha stella,please help me post and ask my  fellow house members,if any one is traveling,down to hamburg germany, from today till on the 17th of sept!!to please get in touch with me!i have a cloth I want to deliver to my sister in germany asap!please am on my knee,please I can be reached  on 09055352268!

HOUSE FOR RENT

Stella please post.  There is a vacant 2bedroom flat for rent in a mini estate with steady light, water, clean environment and security. A one year very cheap rent around Abuloma axis Port-Harcourt. No agent issues, you will deal directly with the landlord.  Contact me on 0902 003 9699. 

VACANCY

The following positions needs to be filled urgently for a bakery at Ota.

1.Master Baker/Baker
2.Driver(With a valid driver's licence)

All applicants must have at least 1-3 years experience

If you fit into these positions,forward CVs with a cover letter to afaosonltd@gmail.com with the position you applying for as the subject.

MAMA TEE SERIES

END TIME ADVERT

Some comments here remind me of some personal stories. A comment I saw here sometime last week reminds me of this Hausa hawker in my neighbourhood back then.

I was about 6 or 7 years old then. Saliu would pass through the neighbourhood shouting in a tiny shrill voice 'koleh eh eh eh'.
He would hold some transparent bottles filled with herbs in one hand and in the other hand, a sack bag.

I asked questions and was told he sold herbs(agbo), in my young mind, I wondered why he didn't simply say ' e ra agbo' (buy agbo) or something of that nature. So I kept wondering, what is ' kole eh eh eh?
My curiosity heightened when I noticed that whenever I was outside and anyone wanted to buy from him, they would go to a corner and talk in hushed tones or they simply chase me inside.

I therefore, decided to find out what he was selling, I had concluded that it was not 'agbo' because other hawkers were clear on what they were selling, their adverts tallied with their wares - fish, vegetables, snacks, bread, etc
I asked a neighbour's daughter who was about my age if she knew what the mallam was selling. She told me that her mum said he was selling herbs for cough (iko) and that was why he was always screaming 'koleh eh eh'
Hahahaha

Fast forward to two years later, an Hausa man who used to hawk leather purse with Saliu came and told us he was sick. A neighbour came back from work and another neighbour wanted to break the news to her, she said 'that your Hausa customer that sells Mokole is sick'.  Mokole is an Aphrodisiac, it is simply translated as 'make the P hard'. So all this while, Saliu was advertising his aphrodisiac by shortening the word itself. Koleh eh eh eh!

LMAO

SLEEP ATTACK

Dear Stella I have a problem that I would term spiritual and I need advice. I will try to make it straight to the point as much as possible.

I have been having this weird dream and am becoming helpless as it’s becoming stronger.
It started some years back but since I got married it has become worst.

Whenever I sleep and try to wakeup there is this invisible being that presses me down and stiff up my body and spirit and the only thing I can do is breath, I can’t move my body at all, I can’t open my eyes no matter how hard I try and I can’t open my mouth to scream or say a thing; whenever I try to do all that the spirit overpowers me holds me down harder for as long as it pleases and then let go. At that moment the only thing I can do is calling the name JESUS inside my mind till I am left.

Though at its early stage, it frees me once I start calling JESUS inside of me but now it no longer let go easily, it just seems to me that it has gotten use to the name 'JESUS' and I decided to add Archangel Michael to the fight but yet the spirit takes it time before letting go of me. This attack by this unknown and unseen being is getting stronger and now occurs always; say 2 times a week.

I have also done a 5 days midnight prayer plus other series of prayers with my husband but what I do noticed is that I wont be attacked within that period of prayer or say a month but after a month it starts again and this time stronger and frequent. Each time I want to take a nap I become conscious of it and fear to sleep, no matter how dizzy I become I will try to stop myself from sleeping. It happens especially when I am sleeping alone be it any part of Nigeria.

I pray almost everyday but I am helpless with this attack. someone who has experienced this or knows something about this and it’s solution should help me on what to do.

..............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION WAHALA

I am in an urgent need of a two bedroom apartment. I would love it to be around Okota, shasha, Akowonjo and Egbeda. I would love to get this apartment directly from a landlord or someone about moving out from the as I can't afford agency fees and the likes.

My budget is 350k but I can stretch it to 400k for a lovely apartment. I can be reached on 07035052425. Please scampers keep off.

..............................................................................................................

ANOTHER ACCOMMODATION WAHALA

I need an accommodation on the island or environs. It's a new job and I have to come from Ikotun everyday which is really stressful. Pls anyone with a room or an extra room in a flat can contact me. My budget is not high and I can be reached on 08090919934. No agents pls. Thanks

286 comments:

1. That moment when employer resumes work earlier than all the employees.
    Welcome IHN. May God bless each and every one of us now and always.
    Where is JHW?

1. Adadioramma
      Nwa oma di mma
      Ada eji eje obodo oku na enwu na elu
      Nwa ka Nwa πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. What you serve to universe has a unique fashion coming back to you.. so make sure that you spread much good things, make sure you spread love, happiness, kindness, helpfulness...
    Make yourself happy and others too by doing kindness, there's nothing that you can't do To make others happy... it's simple if you spread love always...
    Do good to other and better will come to you..

- Girach Uvais

4. Lori, the pert and pretty Nurse took her troubles to a resident psychiatrist in the hospital where she worked.

"Doctor, you must help me." she pleaded. "It's gotten so that every time I date one of the young doctors here, I end up in bed with him. And then afterward, I feel guilty and depressed for a week."

"I see." nodded the psychiatrist. "And you want me to strengthen your will power so you can be able to resist them?"

"For God's sake, no!" exclaimed the Nurse. "I want you to fix it so I won't feel guilty and depressed afterwards."

DontQuoteMe™

5. me no send whether you like me or not if you no like me my brother no be by force

#GOAT™

6. Ε”IHN EKABOOOπŸ™‹

My current mood now be like #My Bank ALERT Na GBAGAN!!#My Hipsy No dey lie
    #Osinachi #Nwachinaemelu #IheChukwuDereOdegoYa😁
    #Ehn AnaEkwusigini #MmadukaEgo

Stellacious Stellahipsy Stellasneh...My Bae For LIFE...Nnukwu Nwanyi
    Ukwu nnu#Salt...OyoomuπŸ’‹...God will continue to bless you for me more and more..Iseee
    TO THE GIVER..You Are Already Blessed...More Thirty Billion Fall on you..Amen
    And More Thirty Billion for my Account too.Amen!!!

7. Hope you're all doing fine today.

8. I've repeatedly said this and I re-emphasize again that there are still lots of good people out there, if u can not add to the list by being one then at least do not reduce the amount by hurting them.

Good afternoon lovelies

1. I am so sad at the situation of this country and our leaders. It so happened that one of my neighbours came to me yesternite to borrow some money. She was trying to raise some money for her kid's school fees, to add salt to injury our landlord has just issued her family a quit notice. His reason was that he didn't like the fact that her family was consistently owing. Sadly, he was so right. This my neighbour was constantly in debt, always borrowing and always paying off loans. The embarrassment is that the whole neighborhood knows her as a staff of NESTLÉ. So what could be the problem?
      Then I got a big shocker, she was being #30,000 by Nestle. As in Nestle was paying her #30,000 as her monthly salary. No more no less, no bonus,no allowance, no HMO, no pension, no 13th month just 30k what!!!!! What a wauuuu
      I couldn't believe my ears so she had to show me her salary alerts on her phone. This case is even worse than slavery or contract staff. They are not issued Id cards just branded uniforms. They were employed as marketers( merchandisers, brand ambassadors and promoters).
      I am so disappointed that a whole multinational like Nestle will result to cheap labour like this. What ever happened to integrity and dignity in labour. The bitter part of is that most of these employees are graduates with families to feed.
      I am so bitter and ashamed of this country,I'm even more angry at our fellow Nigerian men who approved of this #30000 as salary to their national. God forbid!!!

2. Yes, there are plenty good people. The evil in the world won't just allow them to be great

3. This is for the Sleep Attack poster.

Change your sleep position or the position of your bed if you can.

4. Na u be first today??
      U tryπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Please I need a two Bedroom apartment in Lagos anywhere on the island, my budget is 500k any one with info can reach me on 08063363194

6. Of course there are a lot of good people everywhere, some people are just too bad and sad to see or be attracted to them.

I always say to people, be the good you want to see in others.

9. Replies
    1. Sleep attack poster... Science says there's something called sleep paralysis. Symptoms are similar to what to experience. Google it and see preventive or relief measures. Ask God for help if you think its spiritual, nothing should torment you as a child of God

2. This Iya beji sef. I over relate mine na paent

3. Yeah@ Omeh.this issue has been talked about here before.if anyone can help the poster with the link to read comments.

10. When this your observation go end?
    Good afternoon everybody.

Jesus sure loves you

11. IHN Baby!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. IHN is now a baby? I never knew oo

2. Inukwa?
      That we should guess?
      As what na? Is this a game?
      Lmaooooo, beht, StellaBoo, why so wickid? Lmaoooooo

12. Fine faces of ihn. Una welldone o

13. Stella! Someone's child, #SambisaOnMyMind... Haha

BV... Guess who, how much would you pay us if we guess rightly?

14. Adadioramma you is my sugar potato! 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Thanks so much boo.
    Where is my Kidjo?

15. Wow wow
    @ Edna,you are pretty.
    Yellow pawpaw

Ocha gi Amaka.

16. Queen and boss is back yaaaaaaaay. The pigeon knacker I miss you

Selense

17. Why are you always in observation mood Stella?

1. So that she will know who she will give the 50k giveaway to. That's why

18. Anyway those dieing to know who sweetie its, that's me up there, covering face of ihnπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Sweetie dear nobody is "dieing" because we know that you are too "vassata" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      You are extremely beautiful.

2. Really??? Wow!! You is hairyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ and foine

3. Dying to know you sey you be wetin?

4. 😘😘😘😘

5. Ehen as the vassata lady that I'm πŸ˜€πŸ˜€let me give a little advice to the dream woman, you see I believe those things only happen when your heart is somehow far from God, though like you said you've being praying and all of that but I think your heart is so far from God,your mind is so engrossed with fear.stand your ground boldly and pray violently and cast such spirit away from you,tell it to God that it is not your portion and cast every spirit of fear as well in you because the devil its only trying to use that to scare you.you are not going to die in your sleep,I am made for signs and wonders,pray like you've never prayed before. Nothing I repeat is going to happen to you when you keep the spirit of fear away and keep reading your bible regularly.

6. LolsπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚
      Dieing ke???
      Lafresh, howfa, I don miss u
      How the twins??
      Give them for meπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

7. Freshy and Chike...lmaoooooo
      Sweetie issa fine geh.

19. Replies
    1. Madam small chops, what are u quoting sef. Biko, interpret

20. Fine faces of IHN,
    I'm in the mood for some trouble, who's ready for a blog fight....slap me first then I will reply. ..very hot slap ok😈😈😈

1. Oten😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

3. Kidjo why u dey find hot slap for ds kul afternoon?

21. Blog visitor Almond, you are beautiful with lovely colour.

22. Stella please I need that give away
    I want to start small biz in school😞

23. Hahahaha,iya ibeji i can relate oh! Your story reminded me of the day my 2yr old son came to my room and took my red pant and wore on his head,he even went to show his siblings that he is wearing CAP....LMAO 😁
    Thank GOD,I didn't have visitor that day! Whenever I remember this incident,I burst out laughing πŸ˜†

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… afi face capπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… una nor go kill me for here o

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Lmaooooo
      Nne, Umu gi na'enye nsogbu o.

24. Good afternoon people. May all be well with us this week. Yeah! It's a sunny day, my clothes of 3days will dry finally.

25. Poster of sleep attack, it's called sleep paralysis. Nigerians and relating everything to spiritual powers, make una dey allow bros J rest na.
    It's possible your sleeping position is bad or you are restless and need to relax more before bed time.
    I have a friend who sleeps with eyes open, yes her eyes are usually opened and she has no idea. Is she under a demonic attack too? Watch the activities you do before you sleep and try to relax.

1. Hmm. Really? Wrote something down there but the world dikwa spritual

2. Most πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ Christians are the most scared species on planet earth.

They have succeeded in relegating the power of Christ on the cross.

26. Hello people
    So I'm refreshing blog this morning and seen I've missed alot, even giveaway. Chai
    But in all, the Lord is soooo good. I can't believe I just birthed a very beautiful damsel, oh I can't stop crushing on my baby. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    I need notifications for when there's another giveaway joor, I want.
    Thanks to BVs that came through when I said I needed some prayers, Bless!
    I dey come, make I nurse my toto small🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Viva ! Thank God for you.. Congratulations dear

2. Congrats dear. May the good lord blessing, love, protection never depart from your baby and your household.

3. Congrats to you @Viva Ciara.

Plus, well done to powerful vaginas of the world πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ even the ones trying to stay calm in the midst of adversity πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Its raining babies..
      God is good.
      Kisses to your cutie and may God make everything bright and beautiful in your lives♥️

5. Wow!
      Congratulations Viva!
      May God bless you and the baby!😍
      And kiss her for me!😘😘

6. Awwwww!!!
      Congrats 😀 viva
      Kiss πŸ’‹ your baby for me

7. Awww. Congrats dearly. Invite us for making ceremony oo

8. Awwwwwwwwww
      Congratulations Viva Ciara.
      How's the little Princess?
      God bless you both.

9. Congratz...

More energy to your Toto..

Greet baby for my oo

10. Congratulations on your princess arrival to this world.
      Pls nurse that Toto very well.na your husband workshop be that.don't forget to send us your lrd

11. Congratulations Viva!!! Your baby would be very great! She won't be a source of pain to you and your husband!!! God bless the little one

12. Wow! Congratulations sis. You are blessed and highly favoured. Your baby is blessed of God. She shall fulfil purpose, shine God's light and make her parents proud in Jesus' name.

27. Beautiful face of IHN.

Sleep attack..I don't think your issue is spiritual.

So my colleague has resumed he maternal leave and now we have baby smell all over the office...me likey.

But then this wahala ehn..I didn't know when I busted out yesterday that "Is this what I will go through" when she was trying to pacify the baby and he just kept crying, she was confused and wondering what caused the crying.

I hail mothers.

Having a child brings all round changes..
    I don't even know if I would ever be ready.

Blessings to all mothers and testimonies to the waiting ones.

1. Lol. You might never stop crying.. But you will definitely be ready.
      The first time I dozed off while breastfeeding my baby at night.. She fell off the bed.
      I was a new mother.
      I wailed and wailed.
      We didn't sleep a wink.
      I called every mother I knew.
      I was a failed mother... A lot of them related, but that didn't pacify me ooh.
      At the hospital the doctor reassured us she was fine,But i was still shaky.🀠 #Memories
      How are you BIPOLAR ME?

2. You will be ready. Remember to invite us for your wedding ooo

3. Amen!

And bless you too Sweetie.
      And yes I looove baby smell too😍And their coos too😍😍😍

4. Iphie,
      Gawwwwwd!! I don't think I can do this.

I am doing very good. You?

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€enjoy
      Amen

28. Edna is a beautiful girl :) :)

I must be the only one who doesn't read this Iya Ibeji series! Never read it for a day! that bad!

1. And you're doing business with your ID. Sometimes we need Solomon's wisdom in our lives including me!
      Do you know if iya ibeji is your potential customer?
      You mustn't voice out everything you know? #myopinion

2. Try and read it one-day. She writes interesting stuff

29. #That awkward moment when you can't speak, because you know that if you do, you will cry.

1. That's my middle name.and sometimes people think those that cry while speaking are liars so I just try hard to be mute and frown my face so hard

30. Yesterday's comment section of IHN was lit,Quickie noticed me,hahaha.ladybug is bae.

31. Beautiful faces of IHN....God bless SDK and SDK BVNs!

32. Blog vee,please what is the meaning of aspa.

33. Poster,I used to go through this also bt it has stopped except constant eating n sex in d dream. This is d reason some people die in their sleep. I'm so affected by this attack that nothing works in my life anymore. I have done series of deliverance. U know what? I'm contemplating on suicide very soon bt will makesure I ask for forgiveness when I'm abt giving up. How does one live an empty life? Just sadness and sorrow as if one isn't an existing being like others? Can Stella pls do a jazz post n let's know what those who used 2 experience this did.

34. Do good not because people deserve it but because it's who you are.Your job is to love not be the judge of who qualifies or not.
    The only thing good in me is Christ,else I'd even do worse than an eye for an eye.

35. Poster,I used to go through this also bt it has stopped except constant eating n sex in d dream. This is d reason some people die in their sleep. I'm so affected by this attack that nothing works in my life anymore. I have done series of deliverance. U know what? I'm contemplating on suicide very soon bt will makesure I ask for forgiveness when I'm abt giving up. How does one live an empty life? Just sadness and sorrow as if one isn't an existing being like others? Can Stella pls do a jazz post n let's know what those who used 2 experience this did.

1. Self prayer works wonders. Read psalm 16,35.91.before you sleep

2. 2 Corinthians 5- 17. You don't need deliverance, you need a personal relationship with God. You can go for deliverance but if your mind and body is still fertile ground the demon returns even more stronger. Demons are illegal on earth, they don't have the powers we ascribe to them. Humans are the only legal beings on earth. Just hold on things will get better. Ask God to show you his plan and purpose for you on earth. Everyone has a purpose.

3. Really? Pls don't. We love you😩😩😩

4. My dear anonymous.

Committing suicide is a sin of despondence before God.
      You are trying to belittle him that he can't do it for you.
      That was the same sin Judas Iscariot committed, he felt that God would not forgive him.

Give God chance in your life. He will do it, just hang on and b patient..please I am begging you.

Don't committee suicide..

Na beg I dey beg u..

36. Good afternoon people
    God bless u all
    πŸ‘‹

37. Blessing is a beauty, this is what I call black beauty

38. Ihn news has come, Edna is a fine gal.

39. Beautiful faces of IHN!

Iya ibeji, you too worry, lol!

I've been so busy with lots of work and πŸ‡ season just started. Too much to do.

Greetings to you all lovely people of SDk blog.
    I've missed this blog.
    #strollin #strollout.

1. Greetings too my lady *in your own voice*πŸ˜‚

Hope you are doing great. Stay safe and blessed.

2. Just asked of you down there. Remember to send my own goodies too

3. *Pulls you back quickly and pecks you*

40. Iya ibeji, I can so relate with that kind of bra issue. Those kind ancient if days bra that would just refuse to let go. And then ur little kids would take it and play with it, cos it is just always around the house.

Those looking for apartment, may u all find the one that would favour u and bring good luck.

Faces of ihn, u are guys are fine.

Beloved, congrats on ur winning.

Bv default smile. Have u birth ur patter of tiny feet? I wish u safe delivery.

Bv villager, where are u? Abeg show face.

The Queen and boss, u just show face last week and dissappear. Ur boo Ola wealth, is beginning to toast another babe o. Abeg show make u come knack that latest pigeon for him head.

Una doh.

41. I. H. N
    Hey everybodyyy *shines teeth*
    Edna, next time, can u use a clearer picture. Your picture is so blur that it is blurring my eyes. Thank God for you. Know that God is bigger than anything we may have to pass through.
    Madam spiritual, it's spiritual oo. My dad was passing through same thing last month or so. He said his own; he feels people walking around the bed. Sometimes, he sees something like an animal staring at him and he wants to wake up but feels his spirit leaving the body. From my little knowledge, I know it's spirit of death hovering. The spirits are now so bold that they manifest themselves in physical. We have soaked ourselves in prayers. Keep on praying. Get spiritual items and pray with them. You can send me an email and I will list some items for you.

Mrs Roma, you been scarce, hope u good blog mummy.
    So next week is my project defence. Kai! This people have suffered someone enough.
    EEI family, we rock mhen,we always make our garden a home of sanityπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ love you all.
    Mama Tee and Iya ibeji, welldone.

Lemme run along!

1. Wait the strike no reach una side? ? Wow
      Goodluck dear#Showdem

2. I'm good sweetie, just been busy with work.

It's the πŸ‡ season and people must drink freshly made wine.

😘 and πŸ€—

42. This memo is so on point. Regret without change is nothing. People do this on a daily basis.

43. Awwww I see myself up there, thank you Lord that I dont look like what i've been through.It can only get better!!

BV MSC

44. That is how somebody was asking me whats my love language is...I answered the young lady that good food is my utmost love language..

The lady was busy arguing with her self that good can not be a love language.

Is it your love language? Somebody can not have love language in peace again?

Eeh where are those persons talking about my so call gbaguns here? Make una leave my gbaguns like that.is it una gbaguns?make una carry una British Engrish go make 'Tarty billion'. Lol.Who una EPP? Lady bug,LA fresh,Chiexotic and co!

Make una respect una pants oo.

Let me go and find something and eat.

1. We love you with your gbagaun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ carry go nothing does you

2. Sexy Spermy Daddy don't mind them.
      It is like they don't know what it takes to be FIRMOUS and VASSATA... until their grammar is ROBBERED from them they will know say English is borrow borrow make me posh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Local language ti take over... Lol

3. Hahahaha 😁
      Just like peak milk(it's in you)LMAO 😁

4. Sexy daddy. Take small correction jhoor. no-one is saying you should speak British English but the world is advanced for little gbagaun like that.
      This is a big online platform, someone can give you an appointment from here.

5. Ura soup and akpu loadingπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Lmaooooooo
      Daddy Yo!!!
      We love you like that, but, ermmmm...
      Kindly take note of these:

What
      So-called
      'Gbaguans'

Have a nice day dede.

7. LolsπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

45. That iya ibeji series got me in stitches πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Especially when she got to the part of the bra she sewed with an off color thread πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

46. Each person in the world contains 0.4 milligrams of gold in their body.

47. When the amebo people in it area don't know about UBER 😒😒😒 dem go say Na different men dey carry am morning and night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

48. Foihn Una foine oooo

Kiki Stellar nwunye Korkus u too funny, u r not in d mood to guess Edna's id

49. Hiii... πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ I no too see road oh.

Sleep attack person please Google sleep paralysis. It's a condition many suffer from. Yes calling Jesus can help you regain mobility because Olowogbogboro is always there to help us with everything. Sorry sha.

@starry Larry, @Same girl and @Sexy daddy. Please email my blog boo Chike with that 'document'. You will hear from me next week cos this week get as e be. You people should thank Chike for working 'behind the scenes'. Remember to remit three bottles of champagne πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@ola wealth did you say you want blog boo? Please meet chike for private lessons πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Beloved congra! πŸ˜‹

Nothing else for now. Just dreaming of wakkis food after work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ infact I'm starving myself till 5pm.

That chronicle of the jazz inside wedding plate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Kai! Una don use our eye see weeing for SDK blog. Repent oh for the kingdom of God is at hand.

On another note, does anyone else feel like all the seduction forces are inside their Vijay when they're ovulating? Abi na only me? That thing just ne behaving anyhow. On such days I actually wish I had a husband to exhaust as a calabar girl that I IS. How God creates us though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'd wait this out.... again πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ but iz nor funny.... πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

1. Chikito abeg chop o. Keep waiting it out, the Lord is your πŸ’ͺ. Enjoy the rest of your day

2. Lol. Yea,When you ovulate,You become hornier.
      Dunno if all women experience it though.
      How have you been?

3. Ugegbe m biko Ola should be finding that his blog Boo on his own. I no wan Queen and Boss aka CHIEF to knack me pigeon... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. That ovulation ish is real...I mean riding a bike can even start to make you think of riding a ********.

Okay..Lemme comma be going.

**chanting**

Lord be in my head and in my understanding.

5. Lmao @last paragraph

Nne eme na ira inugo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I can exhaust it for you ooo as the ondo ekimogun boy I be

7. Ina AMUta my way nke oma @your last paragraph πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

50. I am selling Boleeh eh eh, if you're interested lemme know asap... Lol.... IHN is dope like that... Kisses to you Stella

51. Yellow pawpaw on face of IHN is so beauriful, God will see you through in whatever you are passing through.
    Blessing you are beautiful with your red gown, Stella what is sambisa there? Hahahahah.
    The poster on sleep attack, that is witchcraft attack, fierce one for that. It might be originated from your fathers house for it to trace you up to your husband house. Please you need serious deliverance. What if they seized you so long that you couldn't wake up from sleep? God forbid that. You have tried your best but you need help. You sounds like a catholic, I will recommend this prayer book for you, it is called "Release me Oh Lord". You have to go for confession before starting the prayer. Say it from 12midnight with all your heart, light up Saint Michael's candle. Buy incense also and make sure a priest bless it for you. Read psalm 35 and 109. If you can last till 3am, round it up with divine mercy prayer. If you can go naked during this period, that would be the best. Join Charismatic in your parish also.
    Ok now my people, ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu.

52. It's sleep paralysis, simple n short. Or ur village spirit called bakhtak is after u lol.

Read this...

This entity is called ” Bakhtak” in Persian language. He or she is a type of demon. When he sites on the chest in the sleep you can’t to move your limbs or get up of your bed. There is a funny story about him. The common people say, If you can to take his nose when he has sat on your chest he will be a captured entity in your hand and he has to obey you and accept to bring you what you wish. In this situation you can request him to bring you a lot of Gold ( I am not sure about this story but I know demons are aware about the locations of many hidden treasures under the grounds but they hate to talk about them to humans that even are their friends)
    Copied

1. Now that you've said, google: The Nightmare by Henry Fuseli.
      It's a 1781 oil paint of something that reminds me of 'bahktak' you mentioned.

Now I'm wondering if Henry Fuseli Cheated Persian folklore..... πŸ€”

2. I won't ask for gold ooo.. Who gold EPP?

I will ask for just a house, a range rover velar, a 50years subscription on my MTN DATA, DSTV, 50 billion in my account..

That's all

53. Let me register my presence here on ihn

54. That mokole story cracked me up badly.....despite the fact that I'm yoruba, it took a while for me to get the pronunciation...

55. I am so sad at the situation of this country and our leaders. It so happened that one of my neighbours came to me yesternite to borrow some money. She was trying to raise some money for her kid's school fees, to add salt to injury our landlord has just issued her family a quit notice. His reason was that he didn't like the fact that her family was consistently owing. Sadly, he was so right. This my neighbour was constantly in debt, always borrowing and always paying off loans. The embarrassment is that the whole neighborhood knows her as a staff of NESTLÉ. So what could be the problem?
    Then I got a big shocker, she was being #30,000 by Nestle. As in Nestle was paying her #30,000 as her monthly salary. No more no less, no bonus,no allowance, no HMO, no pension, no 13th month just 30k what!!!!! What a wauuuu
    I couldn't believe my ears so she had to show me her salary alerts on her phone. This case is even worse than slavery or contract staff. They are not issued Id cards just branded uniforms. They were employed as marketers( merchandisers, brand ambassadors and promoters).
    I am so disappointed that a whole multinational like Nestle will result to cheap labour like this. What ever happened to integrity and dignity in labour. The bitter part of is that most of these employees are graduates with families to feed.
    I am so bitter and ashamed of this country,I'm even more angry at our fellow Nigerian men who approved of this #30000 as salary to their national. God forbid!!!

1. I advice you do proper findings. Is she a direct staff or she works under and HR agency that's paying her a fraction of what she's due, and not giving her her benefits? Nestle doesn't pay peripheral staff 30k, I know this FOR SURE. Even in bad economic times, Nestle is one company that gives good consideration to its workers... especially those who work in the production unit. If they know you even stay too far from your place of assignment they may not employ you so a large chunk of your salary on transport. I won't go into details but please do the necessary findings before you call them out. Their pay isn't that bad.

56. @Chike please don't take that last paragraph ☝ down South-South. Remember there's oil spillage that's becoming a national problem for concerned stakeholders πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That paragraph happens to be my favorite part of your speech.
      That's one of the things we have in common... You are always welcomed in my world....

My partner in crime πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

57. @Anonymous-sleep Attack, you have to be more prayerful.my close friend do experience such things bt the different is that, she will be able to know what's happening or going on around the environment and she could only wake up if someone touchs her n dats how she normally escape.. May Almighty Allha heal you completely

1. Hello Kenny,

How are you?

Hope u don't mind sha?😘😘😘😘

I like you o.

Chai... I have forgotten how to toast oo😭😭😭

58. Beautiful faces of IHN, Edna come & whisper your blog ID for my ears only.
    Kudos to Iyabeji 1 & Mama Tee, keep 'em coming.
    Sign out meme on point.
    God bless the givers & receivers.

59. Sleep paralysis. Nothing is wrong with you. Was also known as old hag syndrome because people ignorantly thought witches were after them.

It's a sign that you need to watch you diet, exercise more and stop thinking too much!

60. You in lagos, pls be careful... I heard it yesterday..it
    happened in a hotel at apapa, the world is becoming more scary o .... A newly married man
    saw a copper dressed seductively... She was
    just too sexy to overlook.... He picked her up and abandoned the way home to a hotel..... .
    He lodged in with her and in less than 5 mins he was
    on top of her.... The copper was as flexible as a snake.... Her Moanings sounded like a
    hissing snake.... The man was so carried away with her
    moves and didn't really give his concern to it.... The
    married man had sex with her over and over again and even paid her more than the bargained.... But told her to stay with him tonight
    He woke up an hour later having the Intentions of having another round with her but he didn't find
    her on the bed ...... He heard hissing sounds in the bathroom.....he opened the door his heart drummed heavily as he saw two big pythons
    talking to each other he screamed . . . . .
    The pythons leaped on him.... He ran to the door and
    found it locked .... The pythons crawled to him
    ready to strike....
    He shouted..... He finally felt
    something cold and cycler with scales trying to
    swallow him.... . He struggled but The pythons have already pined him down...
    His head and Chest
    was already inside the mouth . . .the snakes
    poisonous saliva has covered his face....
    He tried to shout but he couldn't.... He kicked the snake
    but the snake was too strong... Then he had to
    bite the snake's tongue and then tickled the snake and the
    snake started laughing... the snake got wounded and involuntary vomited him.
    The only problem is I don't know how to end this
    fake yeye story that you guys have been reading since....you too like story, as usual...I dey my house
    in case u want to beat me.....
    Copied

61. Still laughing over that that "vassata" comment...lol i can't deal...so funny

62. Hahahahahahaha
    Mama Tee you are not just ok, I tried pronouncing that kole eee with a tiny voice, people around me were just looking at me like "what is wrong with this one?
    Mama Ibeji I have one bra like that in my undies bag, it's over 4yrs, I don't wear it anymore but I can't just throw bit away lol
    Beautiful faces of ihn

63. hahahahaha Stella, why you no want to guess? who offend you.

Hahahaha old bra your son wear. Na that time wey i just finished secondary school, nai i remember one old bra like that, i sew hahahahaha. Thank God for everything.

I will come back to read again. Let me print some jobs i have been doing

64. Beautiful Edna, black beauty Almond, Iya beji and Mama tee nice write-up una weldone, the lady that is. Always attack , of cause it is spiritual please keep praying, I pray for God Deliverance for you. So many people looking fo accommodatin, good afternoon all

65. Good afternoon Mrs korkus. concerning the sleep attack narrator. what he or she us having is called sleep paralysis. I know BVs are very religious and all but I have sleep paralysis too. It feels that you are awake but cannot move and feels like a spirit is holding you down. Please use Google. sleep paralysis for me comes when I am stressed and tired .poster join a sleep paralysis group in facebook

66. Beautiful faces of IHN,madam dream attack, pls study the word of God well, use psalm 18vs44_45,always u the blood of Jesus christ to pray

67. All the people looking for accommodation una no want make agent eat again, wa wa alright to all of una

68. Similar thing use to happen to me when I was a younger. I never prayed or told anyone. It stopped on its own.

I think it's called sleep paralysis

69. I can relate with Iya beji about someone being smitten by you when you are all glamorous and all only to see you next time looking ordinary. At home i don't bother looking glam but don't try me whenever i step out of the house, slay mama toh baad

70. Beautiful women,I don't know if it is the weather,have sleeping in every corner of my room
    Iyaibeji you are such a good writer,every word is imagined in my head

71. BV with sleep attack, it is called Sleep Paralysis.You could google and make more research to find out what triggers yours.Pray also,but sometimes not everything is spiritual. Sleeping posture, room temperature and extreme fatigue are examples of trigger factors. From the little i know it is caused when you wake up before REM(a stage of sleep) is finished. Pray very well n research sleep paralysis. Ignorance is a disease.I overcame mine through prayers and google without running from pillar to post. Best of Luck!

72. Beautiful faces of IHN

Iya ibeju you get time to dey worry

It's a lovely afternoonam having
    Anybody care to join me for launch

Am having Afang soup with semo and a bottle of chilled coke for launch.

Lord deliver me from Coke, thoughI promised myself not to take any more till Christmas day but the spirit of coke is a strong thing 😣😣😣

I hope I can function properly after eatiNg all this.

Shoutout to the beautiful people who make this blog rock.

Lady bug I see you in 5D😎😎😎😎

LEPπŸ˜›

73. Hmmm...Ma'am with sleep issues, please Google and read up about Sleep Paralysis. I used to attribute what you're experiencing to spiritual until I stumbled on the above stated topic and read up. Try and also put into practice the steps outlined and see if it works for you...I hope this helps. Good luck

74. BV with sleep attack, it is called Sleep Paralysis.You could google and make more research to find out what triggers yours.Pray also,but sometimes not everything is spiritual. Sleeping posture, room temperature and extreme fatigue are examples of trigger factors. From the little i know it is caused when you wake up before REM(a stage of sleep) is finished. Pray very well n research sleep paralysis. Ignorance is a disease.I overcame mine through prayers and google without running from pillar to post. Best of Luck!

75. OBASANJO, BABANGIDA & Buhari were in a plane.
    1. OBASANJO said: I can throw N1000 note out & make someone happy.
    2. BABANGIDA said: I can throw two N500 note
    out & make 2 people happy.
    3. Buhari said: I can throw five N200 notes & make 5 people happy.
    4. The PILLOT heard them & said to himself: "IDIOTS" I can throw 3 of U down & make over 150 million people happy!!!
    So who do U support among this four?
    A = OBASANJO
    B = BABANGIDA
    C = Buhari
    D = PILOT

#copied

76. my children love picking my bra in the closet and wear it. They call it sucky sucky. Sometimes, they pick their grandma's bra...lol. I am trying to imagine them wearing their grandma's pant on their head when we have visitors. I will use style to say 'can you take that back to your grandma's room" I cant come and embarass myself.

77. hahahahaha anonymous no mind them. Them no want make agents eat. Make una go build una house and stop looking for without agents. You dont know we have so many agents including devil's agents and they must eat too.

The lady with sleep problem, i think it is sleep paralysis. google it and then continue with your prayer. there is nothing prayer cannot solve.

Since buhari came into power with his wickedness, nothing good has come out of Nigeria. It is a pity your friend has been issued quit notice.

What will N30,000 do for someone in this country not to talk of N200,000 that is not enough at all.

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

79. This comment has been removed by the author.