Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Lampoons Blogs That Carry Celebrities "False" Story

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Lampoons Blogs That Carry Celebrities "False" Story

Well.......what do I say with this lampooning?............lol

24 comments:

1. How do people even come up with fake stories?

1. But she dated donjazzy na for years the guy was the one who spoilt her...when she became too wild guy has to step aside

2. Tonto dike dated samsong rivers state university of ph students will no now. That was her identity den. Hi am samsongs girlfriend.

2. All bloggers una don hear. Let someone tell their stories, not you to tell their stories for them

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    See lies-filled-sensationalized-headline all for traffic
    Na wa!
    Tonto pele. You are controversial hence these ones decided to garnish their meal wirh extra sauce, more spice.. 😂

4. Would she have refuted it if the article had stated"Tonto Dikeh was born into a royal family"

Mschewwww

5. Hmmm.......I thought she once said she used to wash clothes for stipend and that she hustled to train herself as her parents couldn't?! Chai! Tonto. Fear God. You better heed your advice and take all to God in prayer and leave Instagram.

1. Don't mind her she even dated donjay a well known truth

2. Tonto from a very ok home

6. Maybe tonto has changed after all.

7. Lol, dem for kukuma call am house help...

8. The former tonto would have written a 2 paragraph essay complete with cuss words.

9. Hehehehehe! Eyaaa, pele o Tonto.
    You kinda brought it upon yaself cos you are too controversial abeg.

10. All you shouting "Tonto is controversial"...well that's what she's known for..

At least she has a voice... You.. Uncles/Aunties "non-controversial..what are you known for?

By the way.. Controversy is not bad.. Jesus, during his time on earth was controversial.

Everyone has some level of "controversy" about them...

So.. You all better go get identified with something instead.

Afi.."controversial".

And so what...if she "dated" Don J?
    Make we run enter bush?

Who una don "dated" or currently dating??

Who sight una???

Busy bodies.

Gerarahia Joh!

1. Madam totolet, welcome and bia werey oche.