Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Says She And Her Son King Are Under Spiritual Attack...

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Says She And Her Son King Are Under Spiritual Attack...

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh posted this..........Scary!

Woke up to Over 1000 life flies in my sons room(for the 2nd time with no open exit or entrance,no rotten item),The devil is aliar.. For over 4months now it's been one spiritual battle or another.. Today I decide to make this public,WE ARE NOT SCARED🎤 Today I pray with the authority bestowed upon me by the almighty God that "No Weapon formed against me nor my Son shall prosper..Any tongue that rises against Us shall Die,It is said in his Word "I will Curse those who curse you,The battle is mine says the lord!!! King-Andre any curse from your fathers house by your father and his people Or any other house(Mine or Foes) shall never locate you and back to sender Ijn.Amen May all efforts to snatch yours/Life be wasted ijn,Amen... As they try May they drop like a lodge one after the other,Twist and turn their hearts and life to their deaths ijn,Amen.. Any spirit assigned to hurt you King-Andre From the west,east north and south May they Fall and die by Fire🙏.. May pain death and hunger be their portion ijn,Amen!! With each scratch on your body let their heads row,Amen!!! King-Andre I Cover you with the precious blood of Jesus,May Gods grace,Love,Unmerited favor and mercies never depart from you.. Any Man/Woman who seeks your downfall,Shall Die. Any Man/Woman who calls your name in the presence of a foreign god aside OUR GOD ALMIGHTY may they die and may The fire of the Lord almighty burn,Destroy and shatter.. Any Man/Woman that calls your name for evil or bad may MADNESS locate him and his generations Ijn,Amen!!! Witches and wizards hear me and hear me well,IN ME IS THE POWER TO KILL YOU,IN ME IS YOUR DEATH,IN ME IS YOUR FAILURE.. I stand on the gap for my Son and I literally lay my Life down for his as his mother and as my God I surrend King unto your holy hands,Jealously protect this soul,Jealously guard him,jealously secure his future,Health,destiny and Star ijn,Amen... Lord physically disgrace and expose The evil doers and their foes,Lord I have no power of my own and therefore I live our life's and future in your hands.. Guide us,Guard Us,Bless us ijn,Amen!!! King Andre you shall live long,You shall prosper,Your joy shall not be cut short,Your destiny shall shine
A post shared by Tonto•Charity•Dikeh (@tontolet) on

Woke up to Over 1000 life flies in my sons room(for the 2nd time with no open exit or entrance,no rotten item),The devil is aliar.. For over 4months now it's been one spiritual battle or another.. Today I decide to make this public,WE ARE NOT SCARED🎤 Today I pray with the authority bestowed upon me by the almighty God that "No Weapon formed against me nor my Son shall prosper..Any tongue that rises against Us shall Die,It is said in his Word "I will Curse those who curse you,The battle is mine says the lord!!! King-Andre any curse from your fathers house by your father and his people Or any other house(Mine or Foes) shall never locate you and back to sender Ijn.Amen May all efforts to snatch yours/Life be wasted ijn,Amen... As they try May they drop like a lodge one after the other,Twist and turn their hearts and life to their deaths ijn,Amen.. Any spirit assigned to hurt you King-Andre From the west,east north and south May they Fall and die by Fire🙏.. May pain death and hunger be their portion ijn,Amen!! With each scratch on your body let their heads row,Amen!!! King-Andre I Cover you with the precious blood of Jesus,May Gods grace,Love,Unmerited favor and mercies never depart from you.. Any Man/Woman who seeks your downfall,Shall Die. Any Man/Woman who calls your name in the presence of a foreign god aside OUR GOD ALMIGHTY may they die and may The fire of the Lord almighty burn,Destroy and shatter.. Any Man/Woman that calls your name for evil or bad may MADNESS locate him and his generations Ijn,Amen!!! Witches and wizards hear me and hear me well,IN ME IS THE POWER TO KILL YOU,IN ME IS YOUR DEATH,IN ME IS YOUR FAILURE.. I stand on the gap for my Son and I literally lay my Life down for his as his mother and as my God I surrend King unto your holy hands,Jealously protect this soul,Jealously guard him,jealously secure his future,Health,destiny and Star ijn,Amen... Lord physically disgrace and expose The evil doers and their foes,Lord I have no power of my own and therefore I live our life's and future in your hands.. Guide us,Guard Us,Bless us ijn,Amen!!! King Andre you shall live long,You shall prosper,Your joy shall not be cut short,Your destiny shall shine

93 comments:

1. Churchill u and ur mother should fly else where and leave this woman abeg.witches and wizards.u can respond right back to sender oloshi

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT3 September 2017 at 07:40

Anon 1.26. All you powerless people that keep calling witches and wizards as if its a joke, i am sorry for you all. When they come after you with 'pankere' and flog you mercilessly in your dream that is when you will know who is who. Better face God squarely and stop challenging witches.

3. Tonto, you and your son are covered with the blood of Jesus.

4. Iya oshoronga or what ever,dem never born the person wet go born the person wet go born the powerless demon wet go challenge me.wait,na ignorance dey worry u set.who are they???the fire wet go burn dem dem go resign from flying drop witch craft run.WO,I stand strong with the power of Jesus the Son of God,try and let me deal with u .

1. This lady should just STFU!!! Haba...is she dat daft. Something must be drawn them to his room. And she had to come to social media to bind and cast?? If they wanted to son dead, he would have been dead not coming in form of fies, to do what kwanu? My Gahd!

2. 1000 flies ke, ko easy? Father's house ke, are you indirectly accusing Obasanjo because to be frank. He looks like he's busy with APC and politics issues. God is strength, mummy King

3. Hnmmm it is well with you and your son Tontoh.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Witchcraft things!!! But we a power that is above every other power.

7. No weapon formed agaist Andrew shall prosper in Jesus name

8. No weapon formed against u d3ar Andre shall prosper in Jesus name

9. Blood of Jesus! How's this Even possible? Tonto u and your son are covered wit the precious blood of Jesus

10. This is scary!!! I hate seeing flies clustered together.

Wait, I don't know about flies and all... But is it possible that there is a damp spot in that room where they laid eggs especially in this weather?

I haven't really seen evil manifestations, I hear and read that they are real, May God deliver Us and Ours! Amen...
    #Shudders

1. Thanks sis,I love Tonto but this right here is not a spiritual thing,it happened to me one time,they were so many on my window,later found out there was a damp place hidden,why would King, s Father want to hurt King his son? Please everything is not spiritual in Nigeria, I know this cos I was once a victim

2. Amen Tonto, but pray in ur room not on social media.

3. Oh Iphie dearie, you sure have some wisdom! There's probably a damp spot somewhere in that house where the flies lays their eggs.

Social media has done more harms than good to so many people, especially in Nigeria.

Tonto needs help.

4. Ode, if it is indeed a spiritual attack, must it be Churchill? It can be any other person.

5. I wish she didn't post it though.
      What happened to bringing pastors to come do deliverance at home.
      Doing a thorough fumigation and getting your son to sleep permanently in your room. Seal the room off.
      She cld have videod this and sent through whatsapp to her family those are the ppl that really care of your welfare and your sons.
      Tonto the public don't really care. It's news and gossip for all.
      I wish you well
      I didn't even watch. It looks creepy abeg.

6. Because this is not the first time.

11. This is a bad sign. She needs to be prayerful more than ever before

I pray God sees her thru

1. Very bad sign. The last time we saw something like this around our house 3 days after we lost our grandmum

2. Please what of clusters of butterflies. We don't live in the village but any time my Mum travels home she sees them in heaps rotten and smelling in a particular spot . She prays anoint that spot before sweeping and parking them. This has happened for three consecutive times. What could that be?

12. I might be skeptical that this is some ' spirtual attack 'but this prayer gave me goose bumps. Nothing like a mother's love!!. Tonto please everything is not for the gram.

13. Her spirit husband is pursuing her.

1. Make she be careful before she enter yaba left.

14. Only mothers can understand what she's going through. I went through same pro with my first child, because mil was against her son marrying me because we're neighbours she feels she knows Too much about I and ma family. She battled hard before marriage and was still on it after until ma God shamed her😂😂 my mum went to her face to face after too many spiritual battles that she should come out so they can fight the fight physically no be small gbege na that day wahala stop.... MIL is from Benin and ma mum from ishan and oral (only those from this place will understand the hate these two tribes have for each other) but today I am still very much married to her son blessed with 4 kids 16 years of marriage and we're still going stronger . His son now call me mummy and call his biological mum big mama 😂😂😂😂 tonto it's well na them go tire cause I can see you're strong and fearless as ma mum nothing will arm u and your son in Jesus name (Amen)

15. But must she say any course from his father? Tonto and her controversial self sha. Better pray harder.

1. You didn't see the part she wrote from her side and foes abi?

16. No weapon formed against you or that innocent boy shall prosper.

17. Something similar happened in my hostel when I was in high school but just on a particular girl and her sister's bed. The next day they came to pick them from school that their mum died. That same night, a dog cried all through the night. I can't ever forget that night.

God take control

1. This reminds me of one of my friends from Sabongida Ora, who said he had strange spiritual powers when he was a child.
      He said he could tell a person was going to die because only he could see flies swaming around the person's head a few days to the person's death.
      His parents eventually took him for some kind of spiritual cleansing after which he lost the ability to foresee a person's demise.

2. Leave Mrs to be yarning dust with her terrible English. Unless your hatred for Tonto is justified otherwise let people Jayne your the way you hate this lady. Stella don't post as usual.

18. Things happen... That was how I returned from night parole and meg maggots in my room... As in fat fat maggots,, no sign of their entry route. That day I Remembered I and my neighbors packed a shovel full of maggots out of my room. Sometimes in 2012...

1. I have had this experience twice don't know what caused it. I used disinfectant and even cleared out all dirt, no bad smell anywhere. I just added anointed oil in water and sprinkled all over my home.

19. Goooooooooopse bumps!!! Anything that clusters eg flies, worms holy ghost fire. They will even cluster and be making love sef

20. Aunty Tonto,
    It is well with you and your household In Jesus Name. I cover you all from this my end with the blood of Jesus. Stay strong, woman of God.

21. If you believe this you can believe anything,Tonto is a drama queen and she can do the impossible just to be in the news.

1. Are you jealous, she is the news.... If you want to be in the news too, do your own.... Hating will make you ugly

22. Stella u for put viewers distraction naw

1. Viewers descretion

2. You are both mad.
      Olodos.

3. Lmao 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Oh you people on this blog. Lmao

23. Is a spiritual attack. Sickness and decaying sent. Tonto go to mfm annd oray. This is not facebook thing.

24. Wtf who else is suspecting the side chick and her moronic ex hubby?

25. This happened to me in my sister's dream. An Alfa sold my car without my permission, when I found out and locked him up, my sister dreamt of flies covering me. The God of Olukoya did not allow me to see shame. It was sent back to him. Tonto buy prayers against 70 mad spirits written by Dr D.K Olukoya and pray. Pray at night. Mfm we are on 70 days prayer.

26. Hmmmmn tontoh tontoh tontoh,why mention your son's father as the attacker,what if the attack is from a different angle entirely,what if it's someone you can't even imagine can hurt you that is doing this to you and your son.....but as for me though,knowing you for who we've seen you to be like over and over again,tontoh you be actress naa,make believe is what you do,its your job.i believe you can get on to any mischief when you want attention.first it was your son's baby pictures you posted few days ago,when I saw it I was like ohhh she's trying to get churchhill's attention,I suppose that didnt work the magic you wanted and you decided to try this baa.its okkkkk continue....but if really it's true,social media is not your next stop,stop broadcasting it,go to your church and bring a pastor home to sanctify your whole house,also try bring in the right people to check if you don't have a damp somewhere.

1. U all should stop saying dis nonsense about her mentioning her son's fsther's house.. Didn't she mentions her own house? Una no go see dat one bcos hate on Tonto has be clouded una sense of reasoning..
      In every spiritual battle and prayer,they do mention father's place and mother's place and that doesn't mean its ur father or mother that is doing u..
      U all should get Lost pls.

2. "In every spiritual battle and prayer,they do mention father's place and mother's place and that doesn't mean its ur father or mother that is doing u"

Anon thanks for saving me the energy to type the above quoted. Nigerians, self-righteous beings!

3. Even if this is real why come on social media to pray. Tonto please receive sense. I have said this time and time without nos this babe needs help. Haba! I can imagine the sort of poison she will feed this boy's mind in future about his fathers family. Can you not pray quietly.

4. Is it your social media.... Don't know why women can't support women yet they claim feminist

27. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT2 September 2017 at 22:14

Stella take this to the bank: when people are being monitored spiritually, i mean serious monitoring of your life, that is when things like this happen. Some people in her circle are monitoring her. She needs to blind the 'eyes' they are using to watch her and its not by staying on instagram and praying.

1. My dear thank you. I don't really believe all this spiritual nonsense but I've had first hand experience with this flies thing.

2. Jesus Christ!!! 😨😲😲😲😱.

Tonto I cover you and your son with the mighty blood of Jesus Christ!

28. I don't want to believe this to be a spiritual attack from Mr. Churchill or his family on their own son!

Tonto please, calm down. Those flies might have laid some eggs somewhere around the house. I believe its rainy/corn season in Nigeria, that is the period flies usually lays eggs.

The picture did not give me goosebumps, the prayers did. Who put such prayers on social media.
    Tonto, you have wrong advisers. Thread carefully girl!.
    You don't know what it means to live a Christ like life yet.

1. And the son's room is the only place they could lay eggs. Shut up jare. Rainy season is not synonymous with fly infestation otherwise several households would have complained. Even my refuse bin outside doesn't have this number of flies

2. Mrs R, do you know Christ? Yet you hate this girl that you don't know from Adam. All you know about Tonto is what you read online or watch on Tv. The only time you have something to say about Tonto's post is when it's negative.
      Did you read where she said they flies are in the son's room? I may not know if this is spiritual or not but I won't see this kind of thing in my house and feign stupidity or ignorance of flies laying eggs. I will clean up the room thoroughly and still go on my knees. If Tonto chooses to post this on SM, her business. I can't judge her cos I've not walked in her shoes. She may know more than we know and may just be looking for a way to offload.
      Tonto is an actress and you Mrs R? A commenter on SDK blog who writes terrible English and what else???
      Leave this girl alone before an unknown person will choose to hate your children for no reason.

3. Tooth stop going anno to unsuitable people

4. Please take seats Jare, if you have nothing to say...Waka pass, I have seen you that know what it's like to have Christ life,abhoring hate in your heart... Hate kills..

5. Thank u anonymous 22:03. Some people tho. God!!!

29. I was praying one night in 2009 when suddenly the Lord told me to look up. I saw a bat right in my room stiring at me. Hubby travelled out of the country,just me and my house help at home . my doors were closed. We had double net plus the windows were shut so how did the bat enter into the house talk more of my bedroom?. During that period , I was experienced a lot of spiritual attacks.saw a big multicoloured feather on the rug beside my bed, to think I just finished sweeping the rug..I quickly sprinkled anointing oil on it , took it outside, cut it into pieces and burnt it. My mum and I were under spiritual attack when my dad died..only both of us could perceive a certain ugly smell...I m glad its all over. The devil is a liar! spiritual attack is real but God protects His children. it is well with you Tonto.

1. The multi colored feather could have come from your pillow,some pillows are made with feathers

30. The Lord bring down the counsel of the heathen and make theirs plans to be of non effect psalms 33:10. Tontoh God is fully in control.

31. I believe this. It's one of the challenges of marrying into fetish families. You get money but no peace

32. May God protection continue to be with you and your son, Tonto

33. So their has to be spiritual explanation for everything now. Na WA o. No wonder naija no dey progress o. Jeez everyone feels someone is out to get them. So it can't just be that there is a damp. And why in heavens name will the husband or the family be trying to kill their own child. Na only her get pikin. The man no be the boy papa too. Abeg I can't deal with rubbish naija mentality. There's always someone thinking someone is out to get them. Don't go and treat the damp in your son's room. Be there thinking someone or something is spiritually attacking you. If anything happens to the poor boy now they will say his father or his father's family tried to harm him. Instead of dealing with the freaking problem and sorting out your son's room. Abegi jaare. We r the most prayerful nation in the world yet nothing still changes. Please let's change our freaking mentality to religion and spirituality, maybe, just maybe we might start experiencing the change we so need. Abegi jaare. Mchew.

34. I was in the kitchen making breakfast yesterday and one fly was hovering around my head. Is that spiritual attack too? PS: the door was open

35. Churchill and his ancestors let nothing happen to tonto and her son ooooo

36. Cluster of ants and flies with out explanations is bad, either in the dream or physically. A family friend had this flies cluster in her room and died few weeks later, my best friend dreamt of ants on her body, died few weeks later too. Wickedness is real but more real is the power of almighty God which is why we must not be ignorant of the devices of the wicked ones.

37. Oluwa will protect you and your son.

38. No sleeping tonight, send in sweet gist.

39. Nawa. How is it all these "powers" cannot be used to raise the dead from the cemeteries or provide basic electricity for the neighborhood? Maka why? The evil is always for wickedness. Ha, 4 real evil runs in the blood of many Naijas and as many cover it up with a cloak of religiosity. Onyibo uses their craft to navigate the earth and space; make their societies work for them. Naija man juju nah to take chop everybody wey near am or pass am for life.There's God-o. QED@atm.

40. As much as I would have wanted to ask her to keep this off the 'net, i can't. Speaking out is her own way of dealing with this, especially when it has happened before. Until you've been attacked spiritually, you won't understand this. Sometime ago, millipedes were sent to a family in Calabar. This is something that people went to see for themselves. That was my Eye-opener to the devices of the devil. Tonto, it doesn't end with typing prayers for Instagram. Fast, pray and get prayed for and with. Another thing, you are not immune to these attacks. What if the attack was actually meant for you and not the boy but God intervened and sent the flies to his room? I'm assuming he didn't sleep in that room cos he would have cried out and you would have mentioned it. Another thing, stop pointing fingers. Just generalize even if you are mentioning the places. Do not say "his father..." You can also easily be the one attacking yourself to garner sympathy. Stop at "paternal and maternal"unless you have proof please.

1. STFU! Didn't u c where she mentioned her own place?

41. Everything is possible, but do your prayers in your house stop bringing it to social media the attacked can be from you too

42. In summer..the kinda flies that can enter persons house even in Europe heh? Everything must not be spiritual..Tonto...stop mocking God

43. Sometimes is good to speak out.

some time ago my big sis(she looked like a pretty white girl) came back home from her nysc struggle,and we had an alfa as a new neighbour who didn't know her,so my parents introduced her to the alfa,few days later she complained to me that there is this black man that always had sex with her in the dream ever since she came back home,this went on for some days,she complained again to her boyfriend and I,so we found out it started the day she was introduced to that alfa,she reported it to my mum,my mum was finding it hard to believe that Alfa could do that to her child,so one night my sis just came out boldly in the compound and started shouting oh,announcing it to everyone in the hood.
    With the description she gave of the person everyone knew it was Alfa.That was the last day it ever happened to her again.

1. What does this have to do with this story?

44. You guys really need to stop shit against Tonto,don't let hatred blind you,when we all are praying we always say our father's and mother's house,besides she wrote her own side na..all you stupid people with no brain will read and not see that part

45. There's one time I saw black big ants in my bathroom 2months after my husband died, tonto die shud consult very well o, not jus on SM.

46. Whether we like it or not, the spiritual controls the physical. We shouldn't always try to want to decipher with our limited knowledge.
    She and her son will be fine.

47. Tee baby
    It's well with you and your kid.

48. I laugh when people do not see that this is a spiritual matter. I had this same experience Tonto had and I knew it was highly spiritual. Monitoring spirits following your progress. How do you explain a situation of a house with all the Windows locked and nets properly in place doors closed for 3 days and then you get in to see thesame millions of flies. You check all the surroundings and do not see anything dead or rotten attracting them. You check and check and check and smell no foul smell but all you see are millions of flies and the moment you pour annointing oil they begin to die. Exact thing happened to me and I know it is highly spiritual. I know the God I serve is able to deliver from every spiritual attack.