Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TuBaba Tells Charly Boy He Is Not Nigeria's Problem..

Saturday, September 16, 2017

TuBaba Tells Charly Boy He Is Not Nigeria's Problem..

Recently Charly Boy had called on his fellow celebrities to join him in the recent protest he masterminded in Abuja and while some joined him,others did not.

Tuface Idibia was among the people that didn’t join him in the protest and Charly Boy called him out on his instagram page shortly after.

Reacting to it in a recent chat with Saturday Beats at an event in Lagos, the African Queen crooner said he wouldn’t understand why the Area Fada would call him out because he (Tuface) didn’t join his protest.

“The only thing I have to say about the protest is that I am not Nigeria’s problem. I don’t understand why Charly Boy is calling me out. He should talk to the people that are Nigeria’s problem. That is all I have to say about that,” he said.

Culled from Punch

33 comments:

1. Tuface started it all, he started what he cant finish herby became a coward

2. Don't mind Charley Boy, he's jobless and want to stay relevant by all means necessary. Lousy old man.

1. Guy! How do you do this thing? I mean carry on with little sense

2. Not anonymous. You are the one with no sense. Charlyboy and his folly are inseparable.

3. Una sabi find trouble where none exists sha. The same Charly boy who led a protest with tentacles that reached London and brought back Mr President?

4. Stop that @broomstick , it wasn't that sham of a protest that brought Mr President back. You better get that. If the man wasn't in good condition to come, he will still be there and nothing will change.
      Charly boy is irrelevant like I said before, Just want to be in the news.
      Not anonymous your brain is freezed, next time try and learn or ask if you don't know. Don't just type because you have some cheap data and your chinko phone.

5. Charly boy wants to stay relevant at over 60 and after being tear gassed.What does he have to do to show his agitation os genuine. People like you make it difficult make a mockery of the right thing, I'm sire you're one of those that talked Dow Jibrin when he came out against the senate. I am big fan of Tuface, but truth be told he is part of what is wrong with Nigeria, what he did with that his protest, by backing out, was one step toward and then 10steps back in the struggle for a better country.

6. So you really think it was charly boy's protest that brought back the President? You think London is Naija?? His doctors won't even discharge him let alone certify him fit to travel.

7. Don't put blame on tuface at all because he has the right change his mind on any subject.
      If something happen to him after he was warned against the protest, I don't think you will be there for him physically or financially to bail him out from the authority.

Dey blame tuface for Nigeria problem instead of you to blame your daddy.

3. He should let the guy be.
    According to quicksilver our problems are:
    Buhari
    Bokoharam
    IPOB
    People eating okpa
    The one that takes the crown is poster of yesterday's chronicle. Tuface is not our problem.

1. In as much as I am a huge fan of tubaba, i think he started this whole drama n brought insults upon his person wen he chickened out on what was so much anticipated on

4. He don give himself brain b4 they go wipe am

5. Problem everywhere....we citizens are part of the problem too

1. We citizens? Minus me and my family. We aint part of the problem

6. Smart answer,that grand papa that goes nude for pictures. Mutcheww

7. Lol two face have said his own

8. #Things will work out, even though you might not see it right away. Don't stress*

9. But Tuface is the one that started this protest talk sometime ago. So what changed?

10. 2baba, pls stay out before they will u are corruption fighting back. U are from same place as David Mark- he is their target. U are too precious to be wasted away. U are not hungry and if d people u are fighting for are not ready to be liberated, leave them.. Stay away from any nonsense, we love u too much....

11. Charly boy, see who you want to fight with. You led a protest that worked(our mumu don do, not that Dieziani's own). Nwannu, face your Igbo brothers and the Hausa/Fulani people who want to bring chaos to this country

1. Now you are talking him just exactly what to do, talk to his brothers to cease fire before its too late.
      He no Notjing about how Buhari got back to Nigeria. Don't give him accolade thats not meant for him.

12. Tuface give am correct answer bar none. Case closed. Tankkio, Tuface Baba, you "IS" the truth. Naso me see am.

13. Tuface is just that, two-face. At least Charly has guts and is not a coward. Many things can be said about Charly good and bad, but I honestly believe he is a true patriot who really cares about the future of Nigeria for his grandchildren. No change has been brought to any country by cowards, it is through the acts of brave men and women where every revolution take place. May God bless Charly in his fight. He needs not call out anyone for reneging on a promise, Tuface has always been two-face and unsure, look at the drama in his own relationships​, that speaks to a man who doesn't know himself, who is unsure and mercurial of temperament.

Charly, please find brave men and women who demand a change and are willing to fight for it. Don't worry if they are celebs or not, just concentrate on the brave ones and push forward. Stop trying to force cowards to change. Cowards will always be cowards!