Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

TUESDAY IHN

Happy Tuesday.......Still Observing for the next days....

Have a good day and dont forget to share that Jollof rice!

Hello #CookiesAndCream

LUCHI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Madam Stella! I'm an ardent fan of your great work of touching lives, though I've got no blog ID. I admire your sense of humour. Hope I qualify to grace your IHN page. Holla

Thanks bae...

.........................................................................................................................................................

PEPE COVERS IHN

Hi Stella, you are really doing a comendable job on your blog please keep it up and the good lord would continue to enlarge your coast..Hope my face qualifies.

Fellow bvs, throughout this ember months we are giving 20% discount off our bridal package and 30% discount off for the first 3 brides that books from sdk.
Seize this opportunity and call or whatsapp us: 08141117300 or 08132493968

Errrrrrrr.....

........................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY

Hi Stella
It's my birthday today and as usual I want to be celebrated by your wonderful bvs.....God has been faithful all these years
Olubunmi Akere
Thanks

Happy Belated birthday Babe

.........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR A POWER BIKE

I am in the market for a sports bike (aka power bike) from 600cc in engine capacity, popular brands i.e. ducati, kawasaki, honda or yamaha. (2013 and above).

I would really appreciate a foreign used (i.e. tokunbo)

If any of the Bvs has one they are struggling to sell I am willing to buy one.

my number is +2348029401212 (whatsapp only)

..........................................................................................................

JOB VACANCY

The following vacancies exist in an experiential marketing company located in Ikeja environs.

1) OFFICE ADMIN (Female)

You will be required to:

Oversee day to day running of the office

Perform HR/Admin functions

Coordinate contract and field staff

*Skills/Competencies:*

* Excellent writing skills

* Good command of the English Language

* Proficiency in Excel & PowerPoint

*Other Specifications*

* University Graduate

* Disciplined & Professional

* Hardworking and teachable

Basic Salary: N60,000

2) GRAPHICS ARTIST (Male or Female)

*Duties:*

* Developing creatives & designs

* Production

* Management of suppliers

*Other Competencies:*

* Hardworking

* Disciplined & professional

* Time Management skills

Basic Salary: N50,000

To apply, please send your CV to

iejrecruitments@yahoo.com on or before close of business on

Wednesday 13th September.

Qualified candidates will be interviewed on Thursday 14th.

..........................................................................................................

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED ASAP IN THE US

Hello Stella ,

Please is there any affordable nigerian cake vendor in south Chicago that can make and deliver a birthday cake on Sunday 17th september?

Kindly send me a mail at kennylakenny@gmail.com as soon as possible. 

SDK THE HOUSE AGENT

Hi stells, I don't know how much of 'thank yous' will be enough to make you know how grateful I am to you. Please do add 'Agent' to your titles o.

After you helped me post it on IHN, some people contacted me and on Saturday, I checked out two houses, one in Bariga and another in Aguda, Surulere. The one in Bariga was a slum and a swampy area too. I just waka pass.

Stells, the one in Surulere is fine, neat, comfortable, secured, with water and light too. The lady who moved out after she got married is a BV. She was so so nice, she even left some things for me.. Lol

Do you know she got that place about 2 years ago from your blog too. And the lady she got it from moved to her husband's house and advertised the house on IHN. U see why I talk say u don become Agent o.

I'm at work already and I left home by 6am. The first to get to the office this morning. This wouldn't have been possible without you. I pray that God who used you to bless me will bless you abundantly, you and your generation will always be favoured and never be stranded IJN.

Love you stells......

*She used to leave work from Otta to the Island by 4am and get there almost noon and tired.
This testimony is so cool.Please I encourage more BV's who will not collect agents fees and are moving to send in these accommodation for others looking for houses...This is really really nice.

TODAY'S GIVEAWAY AND THE CUSSERS.

I saw some comments cussing me out that i was trying to pay for comments...May I ask you,is it your money?Gosh,go and get busy and dont come here monitoring me and if you must wear your mouth in your pocket and dont disturb me!

For today's Spontaneous post,if you are the 100th,200th and 229th commenter,please contact me with proof.

BV Beloved can you please do the counting and get back to me?

I am sure the person cussing me out is also trying their hands on the prize right?LOL..Lets go then.
For todays IHN three people who post the 400th comment will get to share 50k which is part of my give back .

I have already paid 50k x 2 into two lucky accounts and 30k into one Lucky account..we decided not to announce the recipients but they know themselves.

I am sorry i changed winning comments to 400....I am trying to make this as difficult as I can cos I am enjoying the chase ..LMAO

From now i wont announce which posts will have the giveaways,I will just go in there and pick comments randomly...comments that make sense.cussing or fighting comments do not qualify for this money giveaways..please note this.

Goodluck and remember that if your comment doesnt make sense ,you will not win.

...........................................................................................................

514 comments:

1. I love my life

2. But you just made this comment with a blogger account with name "unknown". All you need to do is change the name "unknown" to your desired blog id. Kapish

3. God's love for his children is way out of this world

4. We Don come again ooo��������

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

5. My stomach oooo πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

I am just here observing from Gadget..lol
    Remember if you have cussed me out both with ID and under anonymous..if your comments land for lucky numbers...I will so jump you ehn πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

Better come and apologize now before it's late πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚

6. Funny how I've not commented more than once on each IHN before now and I'm getting close to 5 or 6 comments already. Ahn ahn bros calm down naaa!! lol

7. I just hope you are not married with all this your vain thoughts πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

9. Yes i put it to you. You are buying comments. You are a coward for not posting comments. Step up your game. God help the counter of comments. Tachere fit drop for you too. God help ur lowself esteem

10. Use holy water to send your village people far away from you πŸ˜†

11. Is this your intellectual comment Disqualified πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

12. When She Suddenly Stopped Singing while..
    She is Bathing
    Just Know She is Washing Somewhere
    Very Important..

#AmeboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Hahahahahaha. ..I came late dear, I so hate anything that has to do with competition so I won't be participating as the PRINCESS that I am nah but if I win, no wahala..Goodluck to all the winners.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

14. Is this your intellectual comment πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

15. Dear Mums,what other good baby cereals are in the market? My baby takes pap but does not like cerelac,i tried Nutribom and she likes it only for me to discover that there is no Nafdac number. Please help cos i'm exhausted. I worry everyday that she's not getting enough.

16. The one you're commenting with is what? 😱

17. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

18. Some people can never be nice. They just talk and say things without thinking of how the other person would feel. It's your nature but you should if it's affecting others. If it's not affecting anybody then you can stick to the terrible attitude.

19. All the anonymous came out of hiding.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

20. Ola na gunners no be gummers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

22. Ola wealth, stop it o πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… it haff do abeg

23. Yes o, you're really a bad girl like that.

24. Spread love to your world. No negative vibes

25. Adadioranma! i am sorry about the incidence that happened in your area. I can so relate. But where did you stay, and hope they were no casualities, as per life?

26. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

27. Before nko... Why am I the confirmed Gist collator AKA Jega One of SDK
    Anam mu achikwanu πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

28. Before nko? Nothing for anonymous them.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Guys gbaga mbo

29. The book Who Moved My Cheese?
    Nice read.

30. As in, safety is of the Lord my people. Chike darling, kedu maka nwunye anyi Chikito?
    Emjay darling, contact Isaacson for your data, you are my surest bae.
    Amanda Nne Nne mo, baby is doing well. Nwanne ya kwanu?
    Beloved minister of collect, may God endow you with wisdom to go higher.
    Much love Stella.

31. "what would you do if you weren't afraid?"
    Why not move in a new direction!

32. Pls bring back kilishi and kuli-kuli ��

33. Hello people. I have a beautiful 5bedroom duplex to sublet around Abulegba oko- oba,tarred road, close to the road, 18hrs power supply daily (33kva), big,spacious And colourful with POP and all rooms ensuite with water heater, New and Modern house in a secured estate. 6mnths rent left on it. Contact me for me., the house is a blessing as I just got my American visa after trying 2times previously. If interested drop a comment

34. Hi momma I have grabbed my own o πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

35. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

37. Good luck and congratulations ahead
    Stella is really having fun running this blog.

38. The comment section is on fire πŸ˜‚

39. Yay! I graced IHN page. Who I be? Lol! Thanks Madam Stella. #Luchi

40. Stella, you really know blog visitors mumu bottom.lolzz

Can't stop laughing the hustle is really real

Odi kwa egwu.

41. This 400th comment be bringing out the 'typist' in me. Lol

42. its been such a long time i visited the blog. its so good to be back. hi everyone

43. PICK MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

44. Lemme join to count comment πŸ˜‹

45. Ada Bekee....Bless you Too darling

Sandy Yo... I just missed you now πŸ€”

46. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

47. Hnmmm this one na comment back to back nawa oo anyways Stella God bless your pocket and I won't forget to say Luchi u is beaurifuuu

48. Woke up to a lot of pains. It is well.

49. Congrats @ Olu wealth..
    Your comments is everywhere..

50. Olori Orente......I had the same experience when my older sister was getting married....in fact she told me pint blank that I should give off my rights of Chief bride's maid to someone else as I would outshine her, especially in the pictures. My dear that was the first time I had heard of such..but me being the pleasing type naa, I just kukuma agreed and moved aside so another lady could take my place...it was all about her after all and she should have the last say....but seriously..i don't see myself doing such...be as pretty as you can or even prettier than me...live and lets live mentality makes the world an easier place to live in.

Please how do I get a blog id bikonu..dunno wat happened to my old one...

Brenda C.

51. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

52. Ugegbe m don't worry, I'm busy loving you so I can't see them.

53. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The 400th will have 400a,400b,400c

That's those that replied the 400th person...Stella boo Shebi? ?

54. And come to think of it, just incase nurse atutupoyoyo is reading this, nice one.
    #great concept SDK

55. Wow, God bless the giver and receivers!

56. You dey see Road wella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

57. HE knows Your Name
    Even in your Mother's Womb.
    Your Private TEARS Shall Someday
    Turn to Public TESTIMONY... In Jesus Name... Amen !
    GOOD afternoon BVs.

58. Fine faces of ihn. Happy belated birthday to the celebrant.

Looking for accommodation can be stressful. So it would be a good idea for bvs that relocating to just announce the vacant places here.

The cloud here is changing.

59. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

60. Good afternoon everyone. My battery was low that is why i could not comment in the morning Spontaneous Post. when i saw the post, it was over 300 comments. I wanted to cry.
    Right now my battery is still low, managed to charge it a bit, if not, I would have slept on this post today, let me just drop one or two comments with faith.

61. #Instead of drooling over the green grass on the other side of the fence, work on yours and water it regularly.

62. Hahahaha thanks for that hint...
    Red leather yellow leather
    Red Lorry yellow lorry 😁😁

63. Am i the 400th commenter? hehehe.
    Mehn! more than 400 comments on SP this morning!
    Stella, i like this concept.
    Beautiful faces up there.
    Those nails are lovely!

64. Different ids,inspirational quotes and careful attitude,sanity must come back to naija by force by fire

65. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

66. Ola Ola
    Ola ino
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

67. Different ids,inspirational quotes and careful attitude,sanity must come back to naija by force by fire

68. To SIT is HUMAN, to WALK is divine.
    Rise up and WALK.
    Be productive

69. Birthday things ooooo... 15-09

70. Olori Oma keep counting. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

71. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

72. Watching GTV news sometimes can be very interesting . There was a story about a guy who raped a goat yesterday afternoon and when It's time to show the goat , they blurred the goats face making me wonder whether the goat was under age or a celebrity.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

73. Just read Chike's comment..."Don't be jealous of Jollof rice" gosh!! This dude ehn. Lol

74. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

75. Welcome IHN.

I am just feeling happy today. I don't know why.

Probably something good is coming my way. Amen

76. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

77. Beautiful ladies on today's IHN

78. Yes o, I concur.
    Oluchi = work of God .

79. Stella e yaff cos trouble for comment section ....see ola wealth posting comment for SP like person whey dey reply chat. Weldon Sir's,Weldon Ma's. Make me sef no carry last. As people whey dey send picture for face of ihn dey do "Stella I hope my post qualify for d give away"....abeg just give me your usual response ..."over qualify dey worry am". Lol....

80. Lady J God gat you stay well and be happy.

81. Sorry Lady J.

God will give you the one that will stay.

82. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

Nothing do us

83. Stella, 5k is do for me o Abeg

84. IHN...... DIS ONE IS STRONG OOOOOO....

85. Hiiiiiiii
    God bless us all.. Ameen
    So I have to really bend down to see my privates now.. Na wa o.. 7 months already.. #Thankful

86. @ola wealth, u are a clown I swear ...come lemme teach u how to laff

87. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

Please is river Niger still flowing

88. You won't be rewarded for doing what you're meant to do, you only get a salary for that! YOU'RE ONLY ​REWARDED​ FOR GOING AN EXTRA MILE; Performing Beyond Expectations.

89. Chikito abeg stroll enter Kano in fact I almost typed that yesterday but was too busy. Kaduna issssa cool place but Kano carry 1st.

90. Talking about GOT....I didn't give a hoot about it before now..wasn't interested at all ooo...then bvs started harping on it....na so I begin use side eyes dey observe them...the Stella too started writing about it, so my interest was piqued...so I started downloading from o2tvseries..but after two episodes..the site yari for me and refised to download again...and by then I was already becoming hooked..The last scene in scene I watched was where the king's deputy's little boy who loves climbing caught a guy and a lady doing the do" and the guy that was caught pushed him down...bikonu..did he survive the fall..and where were those people caught seff? GOT die hards in this house need to tell me oo as na una make this GOT fever enter my body...will look for the full move on dvd dis weekend...

Brenda C.

91. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

92. See pple are scared to comment early! Shuuuu!... Anyways, since we have reached the end of commenting, I officially seal up the comments!.... Now let's share the Grace!.... πŸ˜‡

93. You too like to do the do ... hian!!!!
    Enjoy small small o.

94. Pepe,you are beautiful.
    Black beauty.

95. Pepe,you are beautiful.
    Black beauty.

96. I hope this job vacancie clicks for me. Thanks Stella for this part of the blog that helps people. More blessings and God's favor.

97. I'm in your shoes now Default Smile, i just can't wait to pop out my bundle of Joy.

98. Fellow bvees ,how una dey,I hope I qualify as any of the lucky numbers for the give away. God bless u Stella

99. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

100. Be encouraged, remember the story of the birds and how God cares and Provides for them. - God provides food for every bird;
    I'm not certain the birds that remains in the nest all day everyday receives the same express service.
    God does provides for the birds,and while they wait, they sing, they praise, they soar, and they engage in some form of activity.

101. Why should I tell you my plans.Are you God?

102. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

103. So i have been trying to post a comment on this blog for months..infact i post but do not see it so i decided to use my system to post a comment. Hope it gets posted

104. stella am just glad you brought back rumor has it . i just want to say its important to always sow seeds into peoples life. someone prayed for me on this blog and God heard her on my behalf.

105. Stella, I love the twist(changing the top comment to 400), it's like you have started watching GOT, you are highly nno to join us.

Fine faces of In House News, una dooh ooo.

Happy belated birthday to Olubunmi, blessings fall on you.

I love a well manicured nail, normal length ooo, not all those MAMALAWO nails, you go begin pity the person way dey rock am. A well manicured nails speaks volume- poise and class/elegance

Stella the house agent, dooh.... this is not just a blog, this is a family

I love the twist to the whole giveaway.

It's your blog- your money, your rules.... if they don't like it,kindly give them the tattered bug infested couch to sit, let the main BV participate.

I always love your sign out meme ..... πŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜

106. To be content doesn't mean you don't desire more, it means you're thankful for what you have and patient for what is to come

107. My birthday is on Friday πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

108. Send in red wine , let's celebrate with you.
    Wait o, someone must have tasted it before confirming it right ?

109. Stella, I love the twist(changing the top comment to 400), it's like you have started watching GOT, you are highly nno to join us.

Fine faces of In House News, una dooh ooo.

Happy belated birthday to Olubunmi, blessings fall on you.

I love a well manicured nail, normal length ooo, not all those MAMALAWO nails, you go begin pity the person way dey rock am. A well manicured nails speaks volume- poise and class/elegance

Stella the house agent, dooh.... this is not just a blog, this is a family

I love the twist to the whole giveaway.

It's your blog- your money, your rules.... if they don't like it,kindly give them the tattered bug infested couch to sit, let the main BV participate.

I always love your sign out meme ..... πŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜

110. Beautiful faces of IHN,Una fine ooo.

What again.

111. *PONDER OVER THIS.*

If your salary is N40,000.00, by adding one extra zero on the right side can make a very big difference by increasing it to N400,000.00.

The zero on its own may have no value, but when added to the correct side of the figure, it changes everything and increases the value of the figure.

There could be some people in your life that may seem to be of no value to you just because you have put them in the wrong position.

Find the right position for them, and you will be surprised how much value they will add to your life, and society.

_Lesson:_
    Never underrate anyone in life for they are like Zeros that need you to put them at the right position in your life, and society, and they will be transformed into assets of great value.

God bless you as you value other people than kicking them out of your life. πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

112. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

113. Love makes fools of even the most intelligent

114. Hahahaha,i love SDK blog! The hustle dikwa tight....LMAO 😁

115. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

116. So all the BVs now have blog ID?

I fear who no fear BVs... Lol

The hustle is real πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

117. If you're not in habit of visiting / checking up on FOLKS, they won't remember you when good things come?

118. We Don come again oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beloved
    Chike

How you na dey???
    As e dey hot..
    Na we get am ooo

119. Beautiful faces of IHN,Una fine ooo.

What again.

120. Begin to do more of the one thing that leads to success - Stop engaging in those activities that leads nowhere.

121. Pepe,you are beautiful.
    Black beauty.

122. Testing my business handle.....

Pls visit and follow and buy our original makeup products and accessories, be it bridal or for events.thanks
    IHN welcome.....
    IG: esoge_beauty.

123. Beloved ....oya count me ooo even if I no reach that number πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

124. Please guys pray for me, I am really expecting a miracle from God. I am down but not out. Thank you

125. I dont want to reply any comment for fear that it may not be considered. So I just sit at a corner observing and counting the comments. Hehehehehe

126. Brenda C..
    The guy surely survived.
    And those people are the Lannister siblings still helping each other out down there.
    #GOT

127. Saying congrats in advance to those that'll win the money....everyone needs money in these hard times...and thanking God for using Stellar to meet their needs via this giveaway.

Going to read Chronicles biko...

Brenda C.

128. So happy for the Bv that got the house in surulere, the stress is over. Gidi life sha

129. Don't let ur life be swayed by the circumstances of the season. It's gonna get better. The tides will flow in ur favour.

130. This giveaway contest strong pass boxing ring o

131. Speak often to urself. Make ur mind go the way you want it to. It's up to you.
    #power of ur mind

132. Hahahaha,ola how many time will you drop these comments. I fear ooo

133. I went for healthy ikpu competition

134. The Bv that just moved into a new house.. I hope you will move from there to your husband's house. lucky you.

135. Hmmmm I just thought of how Stella said she's got a lot of things planned up and it hit me. " don't just think outside the box, refuse to see a box in the first place"

136. You can share the way with beloved so she doesnt stress herself

137. Madam korks, 400th! , d chase odikwa serious i need money o.....can i just b 400, 401 and 402 all in one?

138. So dats how I started reading the novel Game of Thrones. And it's sooo cool. Just like am watching the first Season all over again

139. So most of us have a blog I.d...Ok o

140. Music!! Such an awesome thing. Has the power to move you through different emotions.

141. Bloody!
    This is crazy!

IHN too???Chikito you are right.Stella knows her BVs' mumu button truly. This week, BVs will be so well-behaved.

I'll just sit back and laugh at all the pussies that were lions before.

Lmao!

142. Thought I was good at babysitting until my colleague left her chubby baby for me since morning and now I'm thinking of getting a shoulder massage. How do you guys with chubby babies especially twins cope, no be small stress.

143. *looking forward to the high level sanity in EEI post*

144. Difficult times are not as difficult as they seem. Sometimes life is what you make of it.

145. Give me something light. Madam Stella love you loads.. Proud Muslimah

146. We leave impressions on people we meet everyday.
    Every opportunity you have, leave a smile on their hearts.

147. Who ever told you it was gonna be easy lied to you. Even when you have all the billions in the world...

148. You have an ID already, just edit your unknown to a moniker you'll like to bear.welcome

149. I hope i am 400. God knows i NEED the money.

150. You have an ID already, just edit your unknown to a moniker you'll like to bear.welcome

151. Are we there yet.....
    ....waiting....

Brenda C.

152. Welcome ihn..another giveaway yaay.

153. Waoh!!!what money can do...chike,beloved,ola wealth and quicksilver made me laugh ehn.Anyways faces of ihn you ladies look pretty

154. Now am craving for some chocolate cake.

155. As per money matters nawwπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

156. "Its great to be loved but it's wonderful n profound to be understood"...

157. 1% battery.

I am done! I'm​going back to my village. City Life is not for me😁😁😁.

Hian! Mad people everywhere!

158. SDK of life, you're obviously doing a great job. Your blog is beyond a mere blog, it's a family; you've touched more lives than what you yourself can even imagine or know. So ma'am, what what you yourself know is right. People will always hide behind their gadgets to talk, let them talk!
    To think of it - if u use gifts to lure people to your blog, is it their gifts or no be the strategy person know him go use???
    Go on soan jare iyalode gbogbo a won bloggers. God bless u greatly and renew ur strength

159. SDK of life, you're obviously doing a great job. Your blog is beyond a mere blog, it's a family; you've touched more lives than what you yourself can even imagine or know. So ma'am, what what you yourself know is right. People will always hide behind their gadgets to talk, let them talk!
    To think of it - if u use gifts to lure people to your blog, is it their gifts or no be the strategy person know him go use???
    Go on soan jare iyalode gbogbo a won bloggers. God bless u greatly and renew ur strength

160. The comments are soo many now

161. Great things abound. All things are working out for your good. Things may seem bleak right now but hold on to your faith and take opportunities as they come

162. I can bet my left breastfeeding that anon u 2 are d same. Taa!

163. Marrying a last born na real wah. When he is sick, na war for me. When he is super excited by fire by brimstone I must join in the excitement hooha! Sucking breast nko, ka anyi apu oku biko. My husband can like to forget breast for mouth sleep off. He says he's the only baby in the house. LOL. Anyways, ancha soo na enjoyment. Happy 6months anniversary to us.