Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous...

#tuesday #newday #excited #todayisbetterthanyesterday #backonmyfeetagain #iwishyouhatyouwishme #blessedbeyouifyoublessme #cursedbyyouifyoucurseme #itiswhatitis #inoplantmoneyoh #awoofdeyrunbelletruetrueeeeeeh #thinkingaboutyou

Good day!.....Too early to laugh?Naaah!....LOL

I read in the Sunday Anonymous night post of the woman who lost her husband to a side chick after four kids and many years of marriage....and then she began to date her hubby as a side chick and his now wife,the former side chick almost went crazy and began to report her up and down to family members and they asked hr if she didnt know they were married before she started dating him......

She says she wont stop dating her ex as a revenge to the side chck......

I cant stop laughing..please if you dropped that comment,contact me,we would like to read your story...might help people going through what you went thru......

Isaacbaba tthree people from the free data give away complained of their data vanishing mysteriously,please we would like to know what happened since both claimed that they did not open Instagram or any site that chops data.
Their comments are inside Monday's in house News.

Faces of In house news and others,please send in............

Have a blessed day.

Kisses!

Support this Business if you are in Onitsha and its environs..

252 comments:

1. Beloved blog hungry rat. Awoof expert, that anon may even be you. See you jumping like an over fed rat all over the place

2. Tanks guys
    @elastic talk true,i know u doπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

3. So funny,you just analyzed a family's routine.Bros no vex o I wan ask you one question,abeg you no get work?

4. Beloved, your family members are all witches and wizards. Stupid shild

5. You all supporting isaacson, maybe he gives you a share of his loot in form of data

6. Good morning everyone. God bless your day. Konji for 3days now, husband is far away in diaspora, this one too shall pass me by.

7. All ye spoilt shildrens πŸ™‰

8. Chi baby.. how is the ache? This one you are eating the heart of an animal.
    Chiiii the heart!!!!😩😩😩😩 I kenttttt

Sexy Sexy Zaddyyyyy!!!!! I'm good, always😘😘😘😘

Rowland D, I see you always on these streets. You know.♥️♥️♥️♥️

Pipi!!! Medusa extraordinary. If you don't watcch cardi's vids.. YOU IS MISSING! She gangsta.

Sharonnnn. Waiting ke? Lol. I like Wendy biko🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Isaacson,the one I bought from you though it was for a BlackBerry is still very much enjoyed.
    Good morning beevees

10. Theyvid Adebayo, my own data too finishes fast pls i use a BlackBerry z10, i did not see restrict background data, is it the same as ' data services while roaming?' Should I switch it off?

11. We really don't care what you think

12. I leave it for God dear.... He pass every every

13. You have Time to monitoring all their cannonballs and sledgehammer movements...lol

Sorry you hear.If it's me one day I will plan a revenge. Blast music to the loudest from 12-4am, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Onye ujo oru😝😝

15. 😘😘😘😘😘

16. You no dey shame? No be your mates dey subscribe 7k data for babes? Smh

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚see advert

18. It doesn't have to rain everywhere in PH, it's raining where I am at the moment..

19. Me I like the penis of a cowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Bia Chike why u too like bad bad things?

21. Attempted cheating...

DontQuoteMe™

22. Good morning everyone, its a new day. I escaped the rain by 3 minutes. Issa cold day.

My colleagues be forming I need the AC on even when everybody is freezing, fake, vain people.

This days its really difficult whom to share your testimony with because some people pretend to be happy for you and others start making unnecessary demands.
    Have a nice day everyone.

#septemberborn
    #queensareborninseptember
    #myseptembertoremember

23. Kisses to Sharon...Buggie...Chike😘😘😘😘 Bia Chike no dey beg Elastic on my behalf...I na enyere ego ya aka eme increase... Oburu na ochoro ilo ego (pride) ya ,ya norokwa eve ono😠

24. Hahahaha they haff come...see frustration oo. Please anon let me know if you need data okay
    Ikwakwakwakwakwa

25. Which part of PH,cos its not raining here o... Oh I remember, am in the hinter part of PH😘😘😘

26. King Eze is jobless
    Your mates are preparing for work, you are monitoring your neighbours preparing for the day's job and also preparing the kids for school. Here in Lagos some guys like you leave home by 4:am or 5:am. They go to work and make something for their lives. Keep sleeping at home and wasting away your future

27. I can't stop laughing right now. You saw your former antics didn't work out right@anon whatever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i can relate to that so well...experiencing same now in ma new apartment, the only difference is the kpokpokpo on my head every min

29. Elastic thank you, I never knew you have sense like this. Leave them let them be abusing the complainants, they don't know they are chasing away customers from the poor guy by doing that.

30. U are an evil friend and a liar.

31. Blog hungry rat?kwakwakwakwakwa

32. Sexy daddy ojuigo

33. Sharon your gbagauns are getting me worried about you.

34. Ed keep quiet with your wide nose. Do you even have any boyfriend buying 1k data for you?

35. Thanks chike

Elastic am always explaining and open for enquiries from my customers and anyone who wants to

36. Leave that Chike and his sister Beloved, two hungry shildrens let them be shouting

37. You too have started looking for attention. I reject it for you. How can you say you are God's punishment?

38. Wow... I can badly tell you are the same person with all the annoymous comment trying to spoil my biz.... Lemme just tell u this.... God said he was going to prepare my table in the presence of my enemies... So you dont scare me

How can i fake data alert from mtn... When i send data it is MTN that notifies my customer from 131 that data has been received from my sim... So why give me so much credit that i can hack MTN official data sms body to defraud people.... Some people exhaust data and call that they cant browse i send them data and they start browsing so how is it the same with faking bank alerts that you have no access to the money received in the fake alert...... I have no idea what your end game is whoever you are or whoever you people are... But hear this am not scared okay and the God i serve will disappoint you if you feel you can take away his blessings from me.....wont dignify you again with any response i leave you to God now

1. IsaacBABA don't mind those useless idiots. You don't owe them any explanation...

God gat your back.
      We know your data is legit.

39. 10:48
    Moron you are
    Did I say I'm isaacson's friend? I called his no on his profile to ask. Let him come and deny he told me he has someone in MTN

40. IsaacBABA God gat your back.

Elastic I use his data, so believe me my manchi, all those people complaining are LIARS.

Graced Momma I just asked innocent question.... Lol

Minne Rexpect God bless you.

Sexy Daddy God bless you.

Sharon Aminu you are blessed.

Beloved Ezigbo mmadu iga adi.

Olori Oma do quick and come back to the group.

Chinenye Chukwu gozie gi.

Medusa international πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

41. Isaacson, nothing do you jor. Don't mind them. I worked in a call center before, so, I know people like that. They have different apps on there phone that consume data, yet they will be proving what is not. Please, start selling for other networks, I will happily patronise you. Keep being you. Keep it real dear. One love!

42. I decree the forgiveness of God upon you

43. Lord Good morning and Good morning Fellow BVS..Today is the 269 day remaining 96 days to the end of the year..What have you done today to put a smile on someone's face? Show an act of kindness no matter..For those trying to apply for the lagos state jobs, the site is under maintenance, sorry about that..will notify you once it is available

44. He is not lieing, it happened to me too but I chose not to complain cos of busy bodies like y'all that will tag someone a liar.

45. Bae that would use subscription to snapchat, watch instagram funny videos and makeup videos, shop online, tweet, facebook, facetime, like pictures and upload pictures on facebook, instagram and twitter is expecting the sub of how much to last with the way Mtn swallows mb any how... U people should kontinu..