Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jumbo Reacts To Tonto Dikeh's Outburst Calling Out Journalist For Calling Her A Liar

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Uche Jumbo Reacts To Tonto Dikeh's Outburst Calling Out Journalist For Calling Her A Liar

Nollywood Actress, Uche jumbo has waded into controversy between colleague, Tonto dike and media personality Azuka O......

Read Tonto's call out to the Journalist HERE

The actress advised Tonto to pay no attention to issues raised in the media concerning her marriage.

According to her, Tonto owes no one an explanation about her personal life and crashed marriage.

She wrote via her instagram page “Tee please let it go

“You owe no one an apology.''

This was in reaction to a post shared by Tonto via her Instagram page, accusing Azuka of being bribed by her estranged husband to bring up the case of her broken marriage.

In reply, Tonto Dike said she won’t take it lightly with anyone who tries to slander her.

She wrote, “Sisterly please take out time to watch Azuka’s interview. I have grown above all of this, I am in a happy place and things are going great but I wouldn’t sIt and watch a fellow woman slander me because she got bribed.

“I have only granted one interview but almost 10 from the other end.

“I have been too quite sisterly; it is not by force to be married nor do I owe anyone an explanation.

“I would rather be single than stay in an extremely physically, verbally and spiritually abusive marriage.”

From dailypost.

44 comments:

1. Enough already.

Una go dey alright soon.

1. The problem Tonto has is that she talks too much, its a shame her mum is late.
      It's not every thing you talk about, she needs to learn to ignore people or situations a times.
      Haba.

2. Leave her alone. Na your mouth she use talk???

2. Some women are devil incarnation, see how a woman is slandering her fellow woman all in d name of money. Azuka,if there is any lier in what u said may u never know peace because u are wicked.

1. What makes u think azuka was paid by kunle? Judginas

2. Aunty did you write this or your younger niece did?

3. They must have used your Brain to fry plantain

3. Even Toyin Abraham said likewise.

4. Wait,where is the beginning of this story or have I been away from here too long?

Will they not let Tontoh Dike be? Everyone already knows that she might not be in a good place emotionally right now and they are still pushing.
    She got married, the marriage packed up. SIMPLE! Why is this amateur Azuka granting fresh interviews and attacking someone that used to be her guest?
    If Tontoh eventually bows to pressure and hurts herself, God will not forgive these people ooh.
    Haaaaaaaaaa!

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama29 September 2017 at 00:13

😍😍🙌🙌🙌 iphie for first lady 2030😂😂😂

2. Don't I just love you woman? And as for Stella, why do you like to share half stories thereby earning Tonto a huge backlash?

Pls there's one she talked about earlier before Uche waded into the matter with enough evidences. And yes, why is Azuka's boyfriend now all over the place with Churchill now? Did he know him before Tonto's incident? Even if he knew him, were they close? No, so why now?

Tonto even named all those present and admitted that she shares in the blame too and she did so in defense of herself and that Azuka also admitted right before her team, Tonto's team that Churchill offered her 3million bucks to slander Tonto.

Women should stop bringing their fellow women down, it gives those who do not like those certain women the powers to taunt and be judges over issues that they know nothing about. After all, we were not there when the whole incident happened.

Once again, Iphie Dearie, thanks for setting the records straight. I love you and your comments. You weigh both parties before drawing conclussions . And Stella, I love you too, don't just don't think because I do not agree with you on this makes me an hater, no, I'm fighting for constructive journalism.

5. On being quiet (quite 😂)..... does that include the speaking in tongues video? 😜 #jezsaying 🤷🏾‍♀️

1. fake you professional runz gal of all times now claiming to be an HR.29 September 2017 at 08:18

Oh pls biatch! You think marriage is that rosy? Why haven't you been able to get a man and make him yours forever with your fairy tale dream lid that you're living in your imagination? Why kicking who is down already? Don't you have a mind of your own? Pls run along.

2. Anon 08:18 since you are one of those miserable lost womem who married useless gay husbands how is that my fault? 😂😂 abeg shift oh. I'm not the cause of you or tontoh's problem. Leave me with my fake single runs girl life alone. It's paying wella 😉😉

6. Hmmm....This matter is serious. Only God knows what transpired between Tonto and Churchill and which of them is saying the truth

7. Instead of coming online to cry and shout she can sue the journalist. Your silent we kill your them all

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama29 September 2017 at 00:13

I don't that shit works here in naija

2. Well said Katty

8. Silence is the best answer for a fool. If una like make una play judge and jury on my head, I dont care. But I will not resort to this kind of clapback or whatever on social media kwa. Public forum. Haba! People go tire. If people can just be like Lilian, Doris and Uche sef. If you all speculate finish, una go tire. But you are not gonna hear fim! from my mouth.

9. Why not call her personally and talk to her instead of telling her this online,people acting like if itz not online then you not doing it,go to her house and talk to her,she needs support and someone to help her through all these physically not through online messages abegi

10. I thought Tonto wrote about keeping quiet when being criticise after her saga with Ada Aronu? Tonto should start practising what she preaches. Azuka was wrong granting interview about Tonto but Tonto should stop responding to every accusation that comes from people that don't like her.

I believe she was abused by Churchill. She also lie sometimes.She made us believe Obasanjo was her father in-law, Churchill was rich etc. She should know that people still doubt what ever comes out of her mouth.
    She should focus on her son, ignore what goes on in Churchill's life because from what I read up 👆🏾, she still care about what he does with his life.

This Tonto and Churchill's is exhausting.

11. Why Tonto is even paying attention to the piece of trash that is Azuka, I have no idea. Azuka,with her horrid English and her monkey looking ass. Tonto, ignore that one. With her black, cockerel shaped body.

12. Everything is just wrong with Tonto. She needs to grow up. Is she the only one on IG. Jeezzzz

13. This Azuka is so unprofessional, how will you call someone who granted your platform an interview a liar....smh

14. Body dry catch Azuka, she sef dey receive serious beating too. Her own pass domestic violence na demonic violence . How dare you try to slander Tee cos of that gold digging name dropper who came into limelight cos of Tonto??Are u OK? Azu-Fish, respect usef or marry the fool if u so wish but leave The alone. Azu-Fish the mini brown envelope journalist....

15. This woman called Azusa is evil. And yes, I think she was paid. If not, tell me why a journalist will grant an interview playing judge over people you have once interviewed. Why won't they leave tonto alone? She has been on her lane coping the best way she know how to.
    Why do all these sadistic people always wants to feed on people's tears. Because tonto didn't hide, she was trying her on way to keep her head high and be happy, they assumed they didn't get to her enough. I have experienced this myself, someone hurt me really bad, I was put in a very tight spot and didn't know a way out, I came out smiling and singing, they thought I had everything under control and went on further to push me when my back was already at the wall. What was my crime, I was not crying and begging them for mercy when they gave me ultimatum knowing fully my condition, I was singing but beseeching God for mercy and a way out. But because they didn't see tears, they thought the knife didn't thrust deep enough. Olakunle, your type use people to do their dirty work while they play gentle man. Please leave Tonto alone. She has your son to take care of.Nigerians are hungry and can be bought even with a plate of food these days. If you're behind this, no matter how long it takes, karma will find you and all those that sold their souls for a morsel of your millions.

1. Thanks for saying things the way it is

16. Tonto again? Abeg Stella it haff do

17. That azuka is a full time liar...her body language gave her away

1. Body language expert. She spent time both of them and interviewed them. Why can't she form an opinion based on her interaction with them.
      Tonto herself confessed that she had lied variously about the relationship but star stuck (is she really a star and is she truly a good actress?) people like you just conclude that the guilty one has to be the guy.
      She brought his matter into public space by herself (Remember her Mr X stories, she boasted that OBJ was her father in law etc) so she should deal with it and stop being an irritant in the public space daily.
      She talk too too much and talks a lot of crap. Can't imagine my wife being so loud and out of line

2. You are wicked and still uninformed. First, you don't punch a man when he is already down and secondly professional journalists are not trained to form opinions. They are just to put out stories and allow the society take it and or judge if they like. Azuka was wrong and she clearly is a less than an amateur with her stupid interviews that never have good sound productions. Azuka is despicable and she crossed lines. No one should judge over issues in marriage. Their judge is God. Leave Tokyo alone. No one is without sin.

18. I was picking my nose while reading the comments on this story. Now I can breathe more freely. Thanks all.

19. Madam jumbo,what happened to Dm????
    Tonto do wareva makes you sleep at nyt,you wear the shoes so you know how they hurt!!!!

1. fake you professional runz gal.29 September 2017 at 08:24

I wonder too o.

20. I am choking already,tired of this story

21. Tontolet the drama Queen will never keep quiet that i know for sure

22. Madam Jumbo, please focus on your failed marriage since you cannot DM mad tonto.

Tonto you are too aggressive. Learn to shut your mouth up. Go and find something to do with your time.

23. These celebs are hiding under anonymous to comment... Hehehehe

24. I wonder how anyone will honour an invitation to be interviewed by this woman if she will also be the interviewer and the jury. Very unprofessional of you madam journalist!