Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vacancies.....

Friday, September 08, 2017

Vacancies.....

These are Vacancies for you if you need a Job....
You can also post Valid Vacancies if you have........

VACANCY

Jolly Joddies Events is a growing business aimed at creating fun filled events as we are detailed to perfection. Our services include, but not limited to event planning, bouncy castles, popcorn, icecream, MCs, DJs, Mascots, Entertainment and bespoke cakes.

Due to our current need to expand, we are currently recruiting the following roles.

An Event Manager:
-Candidate must not be more than 30years old. 
-Male. 
-Must have a minimum of an OND. 
-Must be knowledgeable in Microsoft word and Excel.
-Must live around the environs of Magodo.
-Flexible working hours: must be ready to work on Saturday and Sundays. 
-Must be social media savvy.

Please note that the Salary is N30,000.00 monthly including commissions on new businesses.

Marketer/Sales Rep.

-Must have a minimum of an SSCE.
-Must be able to read and write English.
-Must be social media savvy

If you just want another stream of income, why not join us? It's flexible. Just keep the businesses rolling in and get paid commission from the comfort of your home.

Remuneration is on commission basis.

Interested candidates should send in CVs to jollyjoddies@gmail.com 
Kindly ensure you put in the role as the subject.

VACANCY

My company Huxtech Ng(PNR) is in need for urgent employment to fill the following positions:

Personnel officers
Secretary
Cleaners
Asst admin officer
Front desk officer
Sales manager
Marketers
Public relation officer

Salary: very attractive.
Interested applicants should send their NAME, PHONE NUMBER, QUALIFICATION, SEX to the HRM on 07082217902.

VACANCY

Rogertask Technologies Limited is a technology start-up with interest in on-demand smart device repair, Internet banking, smart home and self services. 

We need a Co-founder, the person must be dedicated and good in web or mobile app development. You will get a laptop and we'll discuss your work hours, salary/share structure.

Kindly send a mail to: cofounders@rogertask.com

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy!!!

Vine Treasures International School Rukpakwolusi Newlayout Port Harcourt is recruiting teachers.

Mathematics Teacher

Science Based Teachers .

Phonics / Diction Teacher

Qualification B.ed /B.sc 

For more information contact 

08130764014 / Whatsapp.

VACANCY

Good day to you Madam "Good" Korkus, that's how I call you inside my mind. Please post this vacancy thru IHN. I wish a bv get the job. Thanks

Position: Sales Merchandizing Assistance

Slot: 1
FMCG
Qualifications: ND/NCE minimum
Must be a resident of Akure, Ondo State.
Marital status: Single
Experience: Excellent knowledge of the Markets in Akure and it's environs, at least 1year experience of FMCG sales
Skills: Great interpersonal skills, friendly, outspoken, whatsapp smart, negotiation skills, good cash management, record keeping.
Previous work experience (sales and Merchandizing) within Oba Market Akure will be an added advantage.
Salary: Basic = #22,000

Other Bonuses

Weekly float = #1500 (#6,000 monthly)

Incentive is based on performance (#12,000 - #20,000)

Method of Application
If you meet the above criteria, send your CV to owhveegee@gmail.com
Application closes Sunday 10th Sept, 2017. Successful Applicants will be contacted and invited for interview.

Please note that if you post Fake vacancies,we will call you out

14 comments:

1. No work for fresh graduates wey never get certificate... Help a sister or. Tired of sitting at home.. Bvs in Akure..

2. I have applied for that Huxtech(PNR) job by sending my details as specified. I pray I'm employed, enough is enough!
    Ola wealth work have landed in Akure, go and apply for that FMCG job sharply.

1. Pls where is Huxtech located.

2. Location pld

3. Anon 15:47 useee your common sense and Google na. Gosh!

3. please is there no job for people staying in Owerri? Must jobs here are Lagos and other states..

4. There was no location for the Huxtech vacancy na

5. Hi stella,

I am a recruiter for a consulting firm in Nigeria, never advertised on your blog though, we are currently recruiting for a client in Lagos. MOST of the applications are giving me headaches. Let me share some tips here with fellow BVs that will help them in their search for jobs.Let's hope I dont get tired.

1. FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS: Haba!!!Read the requirements, if the application says quote Job code and Position. DO JUST THAT NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS.
    Why? Not doing so means your CV is automatically, and I m not joking, deleted from the list of applicants.There are over 3000 CVs to look at why bother with yours?

2.If the JOB location says ABUJA or LAGOS. DO NOT SEND A CV with your contact address in PORT HARCOURT OR LONDON..Why will I call you for the interview when there are other applicants in Lagos or Abuja. The only reason I will call you is if you have what any other person cannot offer ..Or you graduated with a first class,or something that stands you out.If the job says location is Lagos, use the address of a friend or family in Lagos!

3. MBOK...Proof read your CV. For most recruiters, BAD ENGLISH is a turn off. Like a major turn off. In my organisation, WE NEVER CALL ANYONE who has errors in their CV. WHY? Communicates that you do not give attention to details.If they can make errors on their CVs they will make errors on the job.

4. Make your CV attractive. Dont just send something that looks like a baby's poop. Doesnt have to look colourful, but make it attractive,it is a way of selling your ability to use MS Office (dont you get it?). You send me a bland looking CV and say you are proficient in using MS Word...tell that to the god's.

Honestly I wish I could continue, let me stop here kwa. I don tire.

Please take these things seriously and tell them to your wards looking for jobs. I hope I get more strength to share more tips.

B.V. TAA

Make I sign out kwa.

1. Chai,please come back and finish.I need help.
      Need more tips.

2. Nice one, kindly drop your email or u please connect with me thru my e-mail here. Thanks

6. Plz location for Huxtech,almighty God favour me with a Job.

7. Thanks Stella, we need educated diesel engines mechanics. job's are in Benin and PortHarcourt. Guys outside these towns can apply too. Jobs is on 14/14 days rotational with accommodation during days of work , we will further train with original equipment manufacturers, please send cv /resume to jdrillinc@gmail.com.

Kind Regards

8. I am looking for a good Android App developer. If you are good and have different apps to prove yourself, email me at dypsond1@gmail.com

I also need the services of a female medical student in her clinical year that knows how to summarize articles and journals. If you prove your worth, I will happily entrust you with more medical related chores. Email dypsond1@gmail.com

Thanks

9. If you have a degree in pharmacy and registered with PCN shoot me an email with your resume: shizuls92@gmail.com