Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Filmmaker Zack Amata Wedding Photos

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Veteran Filmmaker Zack Amata Wedding Photos

60 Year-Old Veteran fimmaker, Zack Amata,Father to popular movie maker Jeta Amata got married for the first time on September 23rd to a Younger and beautiful bride.

The Actor who reportedly has five children from five different women was all smiles as he got hooked to his heart throb.......

Congrats to them.....It is never too late to find love indeed!!!

39 comments:

1. I remember Zack Amata from behind the clouds, Nosas father.so he no marry all these while. All I can say is hmmmm.

1. The Actor who reportedly has five children from five different women was all smiles as he got hooked to his heart throb.......

Like seriously? Wetin he wan con use wife do again? 😂😂😂😂

2. Five children from five women tell his character.

3. This one na wife of my old age.....
      Congratulations to them.

2. HML.

3. Na wa. this one born now, it will be six children from six women. The man is wonderful. Oga continue to frolicking they go on sun oo

1. What's the attraction
      Could it be love ❤ or money 💵

4. Old papa youngie... The second picture though.... Why he dey cover the kissing na

5. Hahaha.... Why is he using a book to cover their face. He must be a bad kisser

6. This guy is old school....lol, see the way he covered his mouth while kissing the bride. Congrats to him

7. Replies
    1. He kept bending his neck and the lady can't even fake a smile.

8. Zack! Zack!!. Saw him some years back in agbor delta state.
    He came for an audition show. He is a chronic womanizer. May be he has repented shall. Congrats.

1. You saw once and you already know he's a womanizer, was womanizer unscripted on his forehead.

Daris God o

9. And his son is already divorced, odiegwu
    Congrats 😤 grand pa
    Is he the father of Fred Amata?

1. Nope,they are siblings.Jeta
      Amata is his son.

2. He is Fred Amaya's elder brother!
      Jeta Amata, Mbong's ex-husband's, father though!
      Father of divorce and re-marry and plenty out of wedlock kids!
      Jeta is already towing his dad's footsteps!🙌

3. Thanks guys @ brain and beauty and anon 😁

10. Wow,all the grown kids were from different mothers?congrats o,its truly never too late!!!

11. And we dey talk about tuface.

1. Tuface na learner, he only got kids from two different women apart from his wife

2. Hahahaha someone just echoed my thoughts.lol

12. Why e dey dodge the kiss?

13. Happy married life to them

14. Amata men Na wa for una o!

15. How come his sons are already getting old and he is just 60. Did he father them as a teenager?

16. Never too late to be in love. Wish them all the best

17. Father to 6kids and just getting married for the first time, na wao

18. Congratulations!!!!!

I really do not understand Nigerians..... U get married your they say its too early, U marry old they say its too late....gush!!!! live and let live biko. U'd be there living other peopl's lives and yours would pass you by. Jugdemental lot!!!!