Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo And Gov Akeredolu Throw High 5's At Akure Airport

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Vice President Osinbajo And Gov Akeredolu Throw High 5's At Akure Airport

LOL...This kinda photo makes one smile....abi?

25 comments:

1. I just love this our vp unlike baba statue

2. They are all brothers at the bar.

3. This one na Low 5's as Osinbajo near ground, close to center of gravity...

4. They are colleagues now and friends now.

5. Yesso, they've been friends and brothers from the bar even before joining politics, so what do you expect?

6. Will it reduce the price of garri?

7. They are both men of same generation.

8. I love free spirited people.
    its not that serious joor

9. But this airport no dey work na

10. They are both learned colleagues

11. Saw a red carpet arrival for osibanjo when he visited benue flood victims, a huge contrast to when u.s vp visited Texas. He is a pastor, and should knw better. fake people everywhere.

12. Useless leadersand dumb ass slaves

13. Good you have been programmed to think the way the instigator wants you to think. Please try some independent thinking for once, don't just regurgitate what others feed you. There's a certain protocols in place for visiting dignitaries, to abide by this protocol is left to the governor or hosts. In this picture Akeredolu certainly broke protocol you don't see Osinbajo grimacing he went with it. Osinbajo disembarked from the jet to the red carpet in Benue what should he have done? No please remove the red carpet because of the optics. He should have turned back, entered the plane and insist on removing the red carpet to please people like you right? Meanwhile, the pence you are so keen to compare him to, you didn't see the picture of him arriving did you? Just one photo-op of him helping. What if after taking the picture he left but he has successful fooled you right?
    People were waving to Yemi but he was surrounded by his security team another protocol in a volatile state like Benue with the incessant herdsmen problems even if he wanted to break protocol by being man of the people, would you advise it? If he did and something went wrong, people like you will be the first to condemn him that he was foolish right? Does Nigeria have the secrutity Pence had? Please think things through don't just go about spewing other people's thoughts.

1. why r u foaming in the mouth? other people's thought u say? I penned my opinion, and I have a right to it. pence didn't get a red carpet from the jet, u would've noticed, if u watched d news, but no, u must speak for ur vp. U all deserve ur leaders.