Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Heart Breaking Story....

Friday, September 22, 2017

Viral Heart Breaking Story....

This is not a new story but it just became viral and after reading it,I realised that it doesnt matter how long it takes,Love makes it worth while!
Read this story and come out of it with something....

Really sad story!

41 comments:

1. Na wa for ph. Which kin sad story be this one? Both she and her sisters died from road accidents. Their father outlived them. He must be so heartbroken. To have buried 3 kids.
    As for the poster I was Actually expecting to read she fell in love with someone else just before she turned 30 than to read read she died. Sorry sha. But I feel a dead girlfriend is easier to get over than a dead wife.

1. 'But I feel a dead girlfriend is easier to get over than a dead wife' does that sound right to you. Well experience they say is the best teacher.

2. I read it and was so teary... Camt imagine how the dad felt and the boy too. Just when you had it, it slipped away

3. My sisters fiance died 2months to their wedding,so I can imagine his pain.... I hope he learns to heal and move on,I'm sure she'd want him to live life.

2. What a story!

I will have to send this to my co-reddit reader friend. Reddit, a forum where 'most' responses to issues discussed are without bile and abuses all the time.

3. Very heart wrenching story, read it on IG yesterday.

I cant imagine what the girl's Father will be going through burying 3 daughters.

Sad!

4. Awwwww so sad.
    There is no time like now!

5. Hmmmm....this is messed up mennnn. My heart bleeds for the father of the girl. My fear for the guy is, would he be able to love again, he would always be paranoid. I pray he finds closure and permanent healing to move on.

6. Realay sad story if it's real. I read it on Laila or Linda's blog yesterday.

7. She never really healed from the pains of her sisters death. It is well with pact makers

8. This story is so touching. To think 8 expected a happy ending, but then her death was the twist I never saw coming. It's very hard to loose the ones we love. I still Miss Alabi Favor. I pray her soul is resting in a good place.

9. Wow! What a shocking story.

10. Hmmmm. I thought I was watching one foreign romantic movie. It is well with him if the story is not fictional.

11. Oh my goodness!!! This is soooo sad.
    The void. Sometimes a dead girlfriend feels like a dead wife cuz of the depth of emotional and mind-blowing attachment.

12. Very emotional story,the man will heal,it might take time it he will definitely heal
    The person I am so scared for is the father of this girls who lost three dauthers through accident
    Can he ever heal?

13. Very emotional story,the man will heal,it might take time it he will definitely heal
    The person I am so scared for is the father of this girls who lost three dauthers through accident
    Can he ever heal?

14. Sad story!!🙆🙆🙆
    Na wah oo
    Didn't read to end

Chai!!!

15. Wow....it is indeed a shitty story...love last no matter how far or how long...also,it's possible to heal frm d loss of a loved one...been der once,my best friend,it's goin to b 3 years in October since she passed,not a day passes by dat i don't remember her in prayers.Her kids r my kids and I always pray for dem as well,dey r doing pretty well n schooling abroad whc is my joy cos dats what she always wanted n that ws wat she as hoping for bfr her life as cut short in an accident
    God is d healer of all wounds,broken heart n everything else,u name it.Thank God I know Jesus.He saw me thru.

16. Wow this is sad.... I felt devastated when i read the part of her being killed by the drunk driver... Life is what happens when we are busy making other plans.... I hope he gets through this and still give love another chance someday

17. So sad 😭, i don't expect to see the story end this way, so painful 😖

18. I dated my fiance for 5 years nd lost him to cancer 3 months our wedding.it's almost 2 years now.
    But am scared of going into another relationship.
    I still cry at night nd feel God is didn't hear my prayers...
    I fasted nd prayed coupled with quality healthcare...

1. I know how you feel dear. Lost my aunt to cancer on the 17th of September 2017, she lost her baby 17th September 2014,she was diagonised of cancer 17th September 2015. We all prayed so hard and fasted, yet, all these tragedy still happened.I feel so much for my aunt's mum.The pains of loosing a child is so excruciating. She lost two children in a period of three years(her grand daughter and her daughter).I still believe in God but I think I doubt I believe in is prayers changing destiny.

19. The story is so touching. May God grant everyone going through such a loss the strength to move on.

20. The story is so touching. May God grant everyone going through such a loss the strength to move on.

21. Very sad story. May God help the poster move on.

22. The poster choose to wait for her - His choice of being, his rage for now - He will know the full depth of love once all this has passed. He could not control fate!

23. This is very sad indeed..😭😢😢I pray for God's healing upon them

24. very sad, this are some of the reasons i don't fall in love, still yet to meet with the lady that is worth falling for

1. The first thing is, are you worth loving?

25. Life has never been fair and never will. Most times the things we want the most in life are far from our reality. Love is never special because it comes with pain so deep that only a bruised heart can understand.
    A touching Story.

26. Jeez mehn.... this just ruined my day. As in really??!! Her dad is the one I pity most. How would he go on living? This is so sad. I'm like wft?!