Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday IHN

Una Good day?..I just dey Observe!

I hope your day is as Beautiful as you are?Have a sun filled,Stellacious day!

BIRTHDAY MATES BIOLA AND SON COVER IHN

Stella darling 

As a celebrant that me and my boy is we want to grace ihn with our pic September 27 is all about us, happy birthday to me and happy birthday to my boy dunmininu Idris may you grow in wisdom and knowledge, may we all have reason to smile in Jesus name AMEN

Happy Birthday to you and your son darling.May God bless and protect you and yours.

...........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

............................................................................................................

FROM THE RANT POST

Dearest Stella, I want to let you know you are appreciated and loved by me.
I read through the Sunday Rant post and it breaks my heart what people go through.
Please I need your account number so that I can transfer 10K each to the 4 BVs I have munched their comments.

Thank you dear.

I love you more...thank you Babe..Please send me a mail if you are any of these four people!

.........................................................................................................

CLEANER NEEDED

Please I need a part-time cleaner. Preferably someone that stays a walking distance from co-operative villa estate, badore, Ajah. 

Please this is not open for graduates as the pay is not all that. Looking for someone who is meticulous and trustworthy.

Send your bio to humbleparecruits@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

SALON EQUIPMENT FOR SALE

My mum raised us alone (single mother) by working as an hair-stylist. She owns her salon, she was quite good at her work. She was my best friend and only one. I was the same to her. By Thursday, it'll be 3 whole months she left this world. I'm a teacher,  and I love what I do. I'd like to sell off everything in her shop so the landlord can lease it to someone else.

I've only been there once since she died, and I don't have pictures. Not such a big place as such coz she was a struggling woman. But there are basic things like hair dryer, washing basin, aluminum show glass, two plank show glasses, mirrors, chairs, pedicure machine (not sure of its name), big tiger generator, hair rollers and trolley... these are all I can remember for now. It's all for a give-away price, coz I just want to get rid of it all.

Interested buyers around should send only sms during the day But you can call 08092575217 between 7-9pm  coz of my work. The shop is around Igando, so buyers who stay farther would have to arrange how to get them on their own, coz I go home only on weekends. God bless

.....................................................................................................

VACANCY
My company is a small construction company with office in Lekki phase one, Lagos and we are in urgent need for a Finance Manager. 

Major responsibilities include but not limited to 

1. General and daily book keeping
2. Project accounting
3. developing and managing financial systems/models
4. collating, preparing and interpreting reports, budgets, accounts, commentaries and financial statements
5. undertaking strategic analysis and assisting with strategic planning
6. managing budgets
7. carrying out business modelling and risk assessments

Criteria that must be met are
Chartered Accountant (ACAA)
7 - 10 years experience
Could be either male or female
Salary range is between N220,000 - N280,000 (inclusive of tax and pension)

Kindly forward CVs to joanneakozor@gmail.com 

Kind regards

151 comments:

1. I will be +1 a week from today, I can't keep calm.💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    #Octoberborn.
    #October4th

1. Happy birthday in advance dear

2. Rent any apartment in Lekki/Ajah 0703737633627 September 2017 at 14:48

Happy birthday in advance em jay.
      I'm happy for those women getting blessed. I remember Mummyj was lamenting and begging for a school bag and sport shoes here some weeks ago. This country is something else.

3. Congrats to the 10k recipients
      The country is truly hard

4. Stella nwanyi oma,please I would like to reach out to Mrs Gee,to give out baby cloths depending on the sex and money for the mother and baby.

5. Stella nwanyi oma,please I would like to reach out to Mrs Gee,to give out baby cloths depending on the sex and money for the mother and baby.

2. IHN Baby!!!!
    Work has been great today, I thank the almighty for that.

My Blog Boo’s&Bae’s, I hope you all are having a fabulous time.

Let us remember our MIA Bevees like Pastor’s daughter and Galore in our prayers.

Teflon, your Ibo cracks me up all the time.

TGW, welcome back

1. I'm always remembering Galore,I just hope okay my thought is always with her...

2. Not only you d Igbo cracks,Chike is too funny. Hope u are having a nice day??

3. Lipstick Baibe!
      LOL @ welcome back. But I haven't Bn gone for long Sweets😍

Congratulations JOSTIFIED MOM!😍😍😍😍
      *whispers* But pls forgive my ignorance. What's the Congratulations for? What happened? Triplets? Twins?😂 Ur ph.d?

3. Sometimes you are unsatisfied with your life, while many people in this world are dreaming of living your life. A child on a farm sees a plane fly overhead and dreams of flying. But, a pilot on the plane sees the farmhouse and dreams of returning home. That’s life!! Enjoy yours… If wealth is the secret to happiness, then the rich should be dancing on the streets. But only poor kids do that. If power ensures security, then officials should walk unguarded. But those who live simply, sleep soundly. If beauty and fame bring ideal relationships, then celebrities should have the best marriages. Live simply. Walk humbly and love genuinely..! All good will come back to you.

- Dr. Ben Carson

4. *WHO KNOWS TOMORROW??*

In 1985, Dasuki arrested Buhari. ??In 2016, Buhari arrested Dasuki. ??In 1995, Al Mustapha arrested Obasanjo on the order of General Abacha. ??In 1999, Obasanjo arrested Al Mustapha and he was jailed for 8 years. ??In 2005, Diego Simeone was under Fernando Torres. Torres was the Club Captain despite being far younger than Simeone; but He did what Torres ordered. ??In 2016, Diego Simeone is now Fernando Torres coach. Torres now takes orders from Simeone. ??In the 90's under Rawlings regime Dr. Spio Gabriel was the minister of communications and Mahama was his deputy. ??Today John Mahama is the President and has employed his former boss as minister. ??Life is like a COIN thrown up in the air. You can't really predict which side will turn up. ??NO ONE STAYS ON TOP FOREVER. IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME AND SEASON. ??That Person you Despised/Ridiculed/Treated like shits and act like GOD over today, may have control over your Life/Career or Save your head tomorrow. NO ONE KNOWS TOMORROW!. ??Treat everyone with respect and show some kindness because there will always be a tomorrow. Be good to all! ??A Boss today might become a Subordinate tomorrow bacause there's no parmanent state in life. ??ALWAYS USE YOUR POWERS AND POSITIONS CAUTIOUSLY AND FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL. ??Always stand for what is right, fair and just. Like Mugabe said: "...treat the towel with care because the same place you used in cleaning your bottom today might be the same place you will use in cleaning your face tomorrow." ??REMEMBER THIS, NO ACT OF KINDNESS IS A WASTE! OUR PRIME PURPOSE IN LIFE IS TO HELP OTHERS AND IF YOU CAN NOT HELP THEM, AT LEAST DO NOT HURT THEM!

1. This has been recycled for too long😎

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. No Richard card.let me go back and read then

6. if you get beef for me no dey cook dem I eat them raw

#GOAT™

1. Gbam!The greatest
      👍

2. Came late tpsay. Hectic hectic plus sad day. Went for my mo thly hospital appointment and I saw someone's baby die right there in a matter of minutes.
      😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
      I do not know the family,but I cried,so many people cried,especially when. The granny had to back the dead child as they left the hospital.
      I take God for granted a lot,and I'm so sorry.
      Today was a selah moment for me.

7. Spend 1k on a guy for lunch, he will appreciate you for the rest of his life...

But spend 10k on a girl for lunch, all she'll do is save your number as Ola Lunch.

Some girls won't make heaven.

DontQuoteMe™

1. Okay lunch lol 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. ��������������

Elastic my manchi, that one better pass MUGU 1... Lol

3. Elastic... Short elastic.. Well done ooo😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

I will cast u now ooooo

4. Hahahahahahaha

Buy her lingerie and she saves ur name as Elastic pant. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣

5. It's because of your mission for spending 10k on her for lunch. You're not doing it for free now

8. Happy birthday biola and idris
    God bless the giver
    Good luck to the buyers.

9. HEHEHEHEHEHE
    It took me 30 mins to understand this Igbo song my friends were singing

"Ayinekele gymnastic email her, email her, jehovah
    mail
    her"
    Gymnastic bawo hehehehe..
    (U actually need to listen to some people though
    when
    they are singing diff. songs in church)
    God dey!

Good afternoon lovelies
    When it's end of the month,you see some people frowning WhilE some laughing and eating chicken and chips

10. Hi house!

My boy(4) yrs old has deformed ankle.
    The ankle is bent inwardly.
    Pls is there any way to correct it.

1. Orthopaedic hospital madam.

2. One Ruby can help you.

3. It's a club foot deformity, you should have taken him to the hospital when he was born for correction and it would have been easily corrected non- surgically via physiotherapy. Añyways it cañ still be corrected, take him to any teaçhing or orthopaedic hospital. The earlier the better.

4. Take him to orthopaedic hospital he has CTEV congenital Talipes Equine varum.

11. Hello ihn
    May we all spoke today

12. So my own rant wasn't seen. There is God ohh. God bless the giver and congrats to the receivers

13. Hello lovelies, who else noticed the engagement flying left,right and centre esp this month

..Literally, opens snapchat...ring everywhere,relationship people all loved up,folks in a serious relationship having fun, registry wedding here and there,opened instagram this morning Congrats everywhere,surprised brides shouting with joy .

The controversial IG lady Diadem even engaged, even with all the curses and shameful words they meted out on that Lady. See eehn! God always has the finally say,he alone is God and he's merciful......Congrats to them all...

And I'm here no relationship,no bf not to talk about engagement *Nooo! I'm not crying, am cutting onions..i refused to be frustrated.

My own time is coming ijn.Amen. Father Lord,the God that has been my rock and shoulder to cry on,please hear the cry of your daughter. It's only right I experience this joy flying around. Thank you Father Lord.

1. I see it too. Don’t be deceived by the charade of social media. Everything is make believe.
      Just keep praying, believing God, improving yourself and in God’s time, it would work out for you.

2. At a point in my life I stopped. Opening facebook,pictures of wedding oh engagement nko family happy pictures Kai it got to me but I woke up one day and stopped caring, no boifren no nothing just a bunch of stupid married men I refused dating. Today nko I'm married. It happened in a flash. Don't worry it will happen just hold on!

14. Na wa oh.Today's ihn na dwarf.See as e short.

1. Short like your boyfriend's something?

DontQuoteMe™

2. My girl wad up? what happened. I missed you.
      Please do not disappear again o

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

4. My priya paprika,missed you more love.💕💕💕💕💕

15. Hello ihn
    May we all smile today
    (auto-correct is a bastard)

16. Hi hi people! Hope y'all have been good and the day going nicely? Enjoy the rest of it.

Jesus sure loves you.

17. Dating or been married to an illiterate person is not a problem...

The problem comes when you wish him or her happy birthday they reply 'same to you'

Good afternoon my people!

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Cry cry baby,go and drink milk

3. Wow,this is apt,word on the marble!

#positivetrolling

4. Lmao @positivetrolling
      The bugging bugger. Ina enye nsogbu mana ichoghi nsogbu.. Lol

5. Lady bug don't mind the anonymous, frausted and 'Hanty Qwenzs' trying to use you to shine by pouring out their evil bile for wetin no concern them..I still love you like that.... Forgiven you..but troll with caution.Hahahahahah.I'm enjoying my hot oha soup.My wife and my son happened to join me today in the office... Hahahahahahah

6. Who's this anonymous trolling Sexy Daddy? Not everyone can endure cyber bullying, please free that man

7. Its a pity u couldn't catch the sarcasm in lady bug's comment. Looool. What u type be like words on the marble????? Smh. She's smarter than you daddy sexy

18. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless u all
    Bye 👋

19. Badore is Badore , Ajah is Ajah, @Cleaner poster

20. Happy birthday to you and your son Biola.
    God bless all the givers.

21. So yesterday,i read of the woman that said her MIL brought a 10yr old girl as house help.
    Hmmm my dear, what if it is that that girl is your hubby's child?
    They want the child to stay under the father's roof without letting you know.
    I've seen many situations like this.

*Just an observation*

22. So yesterday,i read of the woman that said her MIL brought a 10yr old girl as house help.
    Hmmm my dear, what if it is that that girl is your hubby's child?
    They want the child to stay under the father's roof without letting you know.
    I've seen many situations like this.

*Just an observation*

1. We're thinking in the same direction, I was even thinking maybe the MIL want the girl to be her monitoring spirit in their home. So many things on my mind as against that girl

23. Isaiah 40:28-31

Do you not know?
    Have you not heard?
    The Lord is the everlasting God,
    the Creator of the ends of the earth.
    He will not grow tired or weary,and his understanding no one can fathom.
    He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of the weak.
    Even youths grow tired and weary,
    and young men stumble and fall;
    But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength.
    They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

24. If someone says or does something that upsets you, don’t take it to heart. It’s not easy but it’s for your own peace of mind. Just forgive

I'm outtie

25. So much suffering in the land
    God pls help
    God bless the giver

26. Happy birthday to mother and son.

Bv selling her late mum salon things, may her soul rest in peace.

Congrats to those bvs.

27. SAVE THE DATE!!!

#discoveryforwomen:OCT 1,2017 2pm at TFOLC.(fellowship with other women and get refreshed in his prescence).

#Stageplay: Mon OCT 2,2017 4pm @TFOLC.
    I've seen a couple of their stage plays and it has same quality as that of National theatre.Come and laugh jare!!

Any of this programs will bless you.Make plans to attend at the Fountain of Life Church Illupeju.The cream and red building between GSK and Nestle.

I can't wait 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

28. Happy birthday Biola and Sons. You just looked like my sister friend that stays in Abuja. I had to look at the picture again to see if na clear eyes i see so.

Congrats Jostified mum, portia, lady j and lady C. May God bless the person giving them monies. May God help all who are in pains. I know things are not easy and buhari is just making things worst in this country. wicked APCs and their problems. People are just blind to see that nothing works in this country at all. Anyway God is still God for those who keeps trusting in Him.

Happy selling memes.. may God bless your hustles.

Good afternoon everyone. cry cry blog visitors make una take am easy. Not everytime una go dey get HBP for matters wey no get head or tail.

Love you all. Will eat by 3 p.m. today. Today is good and still looking good

1. This woman wetin you dey type?
      Your comments no dey ever get head nor tail
      Hhahahah khaki no be leather.

Old mama youngie..

Nwanyi Afikpo

2. Half of what she types doesn't make sense. If she doesn't criticize the pmb govt, its the ambode govt or she attacks yoruba tribe . May you find help from God Yori

3. Hmmm...who is this person?
      I sure didn't type this meaning someone is impersonating me. Na wa ooo.
      Now now now, I am being impersonated???
      yori yori, that's not me please, ignore the fool please.

Nwanyi Afikpo

4. More so, I do not type like annon 15:31 so, ignore please.

Nwanyi Afikpo

29. Happy birthday to you and your son,LLNP

30. Good afternoon everyone!
    Such a busy day for me!
    GOD bless that angel That wants to help the needy
    Honestly there's suffering in the land!
    May GOD help us all...Amen

31. Happy birthday Biola and Dunmi. God bless you both.

@Giver from Rant Post...
    May God bless your kind heart and cause doors of favor to be opened to you always.

Hard times are a phase and no matter how bad it seems, there's gonna be a brighter day for us all.
    It is well.

Love you SDK and ever lovely BVs.

32. Happy birthday to you and your son Biola. God bless you both.

Back to work....

33. Biola happy birthday to you and your son,may God grant you all your expectations in Jesus name Amen.

34. Well Nigeria is bad. Very bad manna. God bless the giver. My girl friend visited me the other day n she has been looking for job for a very long time now. May God locate Nigeria n turn our situation ard. I have a strong belief that things will get better very soon n that we wont need to cry again.

35. Happy birthday Bisola, happy birthday Dunminu may you grow in God's wisdom, God bless that Bv for blessing others . Good afternoon all

36. IHN is here again...
    Happy birthday to Biola & her son, may God bless your new ages.
    Thanks to the angel that wants to bless us, you are truly God sent.
    God bless the givers & receivers.

37. I dunno what that British airways lady said about Nigerians as I didn't watch the video but what I can say is that the level of disgrace a number of Nigerians bring to this country when flying is overwhelming.

I will not bother to generalize as I've only witnessed it once but what I saw that day ehn is enough to justify anyone's rants.

When I boarded my connecting flight back to Nigeria, It was chaos all through, from the queue sef, right till we landed.

The plane was as noisy as the noise inside a molue bus. There were these sets of people traveling together all behaving like laborers. I'm guessing they were coming back from some sort of sports competition. I was thoroughly ashamed of those people.

Like the hostess will come and tell them politely to gently take their seats as the plane was about to take off. Then u will here retorts like 'why u go tell me to sit down, na u pay my ticket'
    And then someone will proceed to stand and ask the hostess to come force him down and things like that.

It was some other sensible Nigerian that was able to convince them to sit.

To order drinks nko, these people will talk in the rudest way possible and u will be imagining how these hostesses are refraining from calling them animals.

I'm guessing this lady came across such unruly bunch of Nigerians

1. Even to insulting the men's dick? The video has nothing to do all you mentioned above . She's just doesn't have any right to complain if Nigerians ask for upgrade or ask for meals after all they paid for it and it's their money . We pay to much to be insulted forget about all you mentioned because that was not the case in the video. Freaking shit and stupid of her as a professional to do such and act such

2. Eka. Next time, u board lufthansa, air france, B.A etc. U cant board africqyah or royal emaroc and not find people of your class there. Thank you. Pls dont cuss me. Love u

3. @anon 17:04 why so mean? Why??😭😂😂

4. Anon, if u can help me with the cash to board air France, I'd gladly take ur advice. *kewzes*

38. Happy birthday to you and your son,Biola.

39. Rent any apartment in Lekki/Ajah 0703737633627 September 2017 at 14:43

Xoxo mystery. Thanks sis. I have mailed you.
    God bless the angel who is giving to those women in the rant post. I saw so many comments that broke my heart. May God visit them and turn things around for good for them.

1. You need to go to a school of sarcasm to understand xoxo 😎

2. Hahaha your mumu go last well. Email wey she no dey open? You didn't get the pun in her comment? Chai I pity u

3. Anon why call him mumu? A married man for that matter. I pray Xoxo puts you all to shame and he gets that job. Mr Lekki Ajah, it is well with you.
      Congrats to the 10k winners. May God bless the giver.

40. Please how do I create a blog id

41. Afternoon wonderful people
    May God bless you my angel. You shall never lack.
    Let me plug this phone back so it can charge well and I can send Stella a mail shortly.

42. HBD to Biola n her son wish u guys heavens best!
    Thanks to angel God has used today to bless my fellow blog fam may God continue to replenish your pocket ijn Amen!

43. Hello my lovely bvs.Kai I don missed dis blog like prick.maami Stella keep being u.Queen & boss u be case aswear...read ur comment on dat psquare post..how u brought out a machete to kill ur son.u mid to see d way I was laughing.It reminded me of d day my 8yr old son pour my pot of stew for ground..geez I was mad.I brought out kitchen knife and I told him I was going to kill him...kwakwakwakwa see d way d boy ran outside d compound shouting "mummy pls don't kill me" his eyes bulging out of their sockets.I was chasing him with d knife in my hands and wen I caught him he jst pee on himself.there and then I felt sorry for him.so I held him and started crying with him.Thou I was angry for what he did but I never meant what I said.Kai motherhood is sweet and stressful.

1. You are a shameless and wicked mother! How can u threaten ur don that way? You don't deserve to be called a mother and u don't deserve that child. If I were that 8yr old boy, I'll plan ur death idiot

2. Kwakwakwakwa
      Pls don't do that again. He may be practising it with his friends thinking it's a good thing, God will not allow the Devil to use him one day while playing with it. I hear some boys telling their friends "I will kill you today" it's a bad language

3. Hian madam that was to the extreme...

4. How would u do such mehn! Thats extreme. Thats child abuse for heaven's sake? Thank your stars you dont like abroad. Neighbors would've calledchild protective services on you and trust me you're losing him. Exercise caution abeg. Knife ke?

44. Annually you will shake hands with 6 men who have recently masturbated and did not wash their hands.

1. Tufiakwa, now i have lost appetite for lunch.

2. Choi!!!!!

I'll stop shaking hands oh!

3. *pukes*
      Lady Port take yo time oh. You want to make me stop shaking hands with men now.

45. I see my comment up there, praise God! Olowogbogboro is at work. God bless the giver and replenish him/her. Off to mail Stells.

46. Lady port na wa for dis ur irritating comment o.I'm sure u masturbate too.

47. Happy birthday to biola and your boy, may he continue to grow in wisdom knowledge and understanding of God. God bless the giver and grant her all her heart desire.sorry for the lady that loss mum to death last month, may her soul continue to rest in peace

48. Congrats to d 10k winners and God bless d giver and u will never lack in Jesus name.saw DAT mummy J comment and I felt sad for her.jst as I promised cutie bee something as soon as I get money.

49. Just As favour located these four BV's let favour locate me too

50. Pls assist a sister to create a blog ID

1. 1)visit gmail.com then create a gmail account (requires phone number).

2)After the gmail has been created successfully;visit blogger.com

3)log in with the gmail address which you created earlier on(with the password too) then it automatically logs you into your blogger account...

4)Once you are logged in successfully you can then click
      on the "New blog" tab to create Your own blog account by filling in the necessary info required...

5)Your blog I.d has been created successfully...

6)When next you log into Stella's blog or any other blog and you want to comment;go to the "reply as" then click on "google Account" and insert your gmail or blogger email address as created earlier on then "next" it until you are logged in completely, you are good to go with commenting using a blog Id...

Note:most smartphones operamini can't allow you comment with your blog I.D,so after creating your blog I.D and you want to make use of it,use your normal phone browser or if u are making use of an android phone;use operamini 12.1 or 11...because from version 7 downwards doesn't go through when trying to comment with a google/blog I.D...if you are making use of a P.C you have nothing to worry about altogether.

2. Thank you very much

51. Stella you choose to ignore my mail
    God bless you sha
    Truly you cant reach out to everybody

52. Blood of Jesus!!!
    280k gross for a chartered accountant with 7-10 years working experience. Lord have mercy
    Induction alone is 90k, talk more of the exam fees and time spent studying.

Lord pls help our fellow chartered accountants not to accept this meager salary.

Please what you are offering is a gross pay for entry level. You attract what you offer

I rest my case

1. Lol. If my sister see that 280k she'll rush it with testimony in church sef. She just called me lamenting. Her baby is less than 6months and she's just getting back from work where she earns less than 100k.

2. Anon pls send the details of the vacancy to your sister let her apply. There is no harm in trying. I wonder how she copes with A little baby.

53. Happy birthday Mrs biola and son
    Wish you two many happy returns

54. Thanks to the giver of the 10k to me and the others. It will go a long way to ease our sufferings. May your pocket never run dey. Stella thanks too.