Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous

#wednesdayadagainyaaaaay #somepeoplearereadingheretryingtodecode #kontinu #justobservinginsidehere #boo #youcannotkillmyvibes #yaaaayidonthavetocooktodaybutihavetoeat #irony #boyfriendsloveschool #off #blessed #pregnantwithsomething #dontaskme #CHOOSELOVE

Good Morning ooooh..

Today na shoutout Wednesday and I wanna give the first shout out to the Alpha and Omega who is worthy of ALL of our praises...Thank you God.....Thank you for forgiving me every time I commit...
Thank you for creating me with so many flaws so that i can understand certain things and be a vessel through which you bless your people.

To all my sisters from another Mama....Too numerous to mention..I love you all.
To all my brothers from another mama....too numerous to mention,I love you all.

To my all time blog boo...Kisses.

SHOUT OUT to you reading this.....

Three lucky blog visitors who reached out to me asking for help will hear from me soon and yes I will mention names of those who will hear from me soon by latest Friday....If i forget,somebody remind me.

Have a great day!

Kisses!

221 comments:

1. Anonymous is this joke or what?

2. Pls better get rid of it o. It's obvious he is not interested.

3. Pls better get rid of it o. It's obvious he is not interested.

4. Which kind mumu mistake be this that was how a relative got pregnant some years back and couldn't even point the guy's house in Ibadan because they usually meet at a bus stop and he will end up with her in an hotel. Till she got pregnant the lil girl doesn't know her dad.
    Stop taking useless risk please receive sense!

5. Anon 10:05 welcome to the world of baby mamas. So you went with him to hotels and you will be the one telling your friends that your boyfriend is in town, came back from london and then showing them the foolish things he bought for you but you will not tell them that it is hotels he has been taking you to.

You better born that pikin. That man is married. He only came to frolick with you and you stupidly open the jar without taking precautions.

Congrats in advance. Go and meet your mum and dad and explain that it is spirit that gave you belle since you dont know his families. What a shame. Girls make una dey get sense small.

6. Shout out right back darling.😍😘😘

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. You did not report her but brought Stella's attention to it, pls oga what's the difference???

9. 😘😘😘😘😘@Chike and Buggie

10. Shout out to the Holy Spirit my greatest friend, i love you. Nawah o i have been craving vegetable salad siΓ±ce weekend, finally i prepared a huge bowl of salad last night, just had two servings with light dressing. I don't feel like eating any other thing, i hope i am ok as i have never craved for salad.

11. Please keep that baby, talk to your close family members and pray for God's guidance and protection. Start taking pregnacare plus to have a healthy baby. God bless you dearie.

12. Don he forgot the title of the book he's selling πŸ˜€

13. Love you too darling 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 @Ed

14. Maybe he no need money. He dey help money do marketing

15. Laff wan finsih me for here elastic u must be a pro in the making

16. Am praying for God to wipe away my tears for my journey to be less painful.

17. Guess you re indirectly referring to me@5th paragraph. Well, I ve told you my mind and I'd rather tell it to your face than throw a shade your way or go under anon to bash you,I'm too big for any of such nonsense.The highest you can do is go under anon and start trolling me (but oh dear, I don't give a fuck).Since you didn't call my name, I will let it pass.

18. Hello good people of SKD I heart all of una, Thank 'THE ALMIGHTY FOR HIS LOVE UPON MY LIFE, Devil is a liar