Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Wordless Post...

27 comments:

1. Enough is enough, what manner of wickedness is this. If you find out what type of tea now, it would be Lipton with cowbell milk floating at the top like garri.
    I don't know how people sleep at night inflicting pain on others least of all children. Gosh

1. That's is why I am of the opinion that people should have the number of kids you can cater for.

Yes , children are a blessing from God but that is when you can provide for them not sending them at tender ages to be househelps or living with people.

Some women are wicked, this one has no right to scream DV if her husband beats the hell out of her, she deserves it, witch.

2. Igbo women can be so wicked. To think that she promised to send the boy to school but instead the boy hawks for her.

3. True Anonymous 10:29, Igbo women can maltreat their housemaid anyhow. I have seen so many of such cases and the women are igbos. In their mind they are training the child but they can't train their own kids that same way

2. Wicked people, why are people this heartless?

1. And what is the difference between this and the ladies that murder in their wombs?

3. WTF! How much is the fucking tea? Not even up to 5k.You mean they did this to this young girl because of tea? Just tea? Abi she kill person? Where do such people emanate from?๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 
    God punish the couples all the useless days of their lives on earth๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ.

1. You married women should get a life. What is it with all these 'Mrs .....' blog id. You no get any other thing to celebrate apart from the fact that you are married??? Mrs R now Mrs A. By the way I am happily married

2. Anon10:32 shut the fuck up! Her choice of name on her blog id shouldn't be your problem.๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
      Who cares if you are sadly married.nobody!

3. Kidjo shut the fuck down. Mumu, who asked for your opinion on my comment? Get a job and stop fooling yourself on their blog.

4. Anon 10.32..smh... So bitter

4. Which one is licked tea? Such flimsy excuse to injure one's Child. We are our own worst enemy.
    Man's inhumanity to man. They should be dealt with. Will they treat their own child that way for 'licking tea'? Mtchewwww.

5. I'm sure she's not their daughter.....

6. Sometimes I got scared on things that happens around the world. Abuse of all sort. They are animals in human skin. No matter what type of tea or offense, no child deserve this kind of maltreatment .

7. They will not pick on somebody their own size but helpless children. I pray they take the child away from them.

8. Because of tea, chai this is wickedness of the highest order

9. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT11 September 2017 at 09:44

Even if it is tetley tea/pg tips you have no right to do this to your help. Will they do this to their biological child? Eru ni baba ona lo jin. ( i am sure it was lipton the girl licked)

10. WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES

11. Oh my God!! Such heartlessness. May they not go unpunished.

12. If you can't take care of your maid, leave them with their parents. Why bring innocent child to your house and treat them like slave.

13. Ignorance of which law? Omo wickedness negates every existing law in heaven and Earth........maybe except hell. But e get the type wey devil sef go reject any association. May they receive theirs in Jesus name.

14. I am against child slavery! Let children be children and not have to serve anyone much less care for the child of another.
    Last two years, I spent the weekend with my choir coord's wife to help out with the kids because her husband traveled. I cannot state enough how stressful an experience it was. One child was her's and the other the child of her late SIL...the two were just few months apart. Having such experience, I cannot therefore understand women who pick little children to come and help care for their children. PLEASE, leave kids alone, get a grown up!