Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Emeka Ike Interview - Says He Plans To Arrest His Ex Wife For Child Abuse

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Actor Emeka Ike Interview - Says He Plans To Arrest His Ex Wife For Child Abuse

Emeka is still pained over the divorce his Marriage to Suzanne suffered and has said it was a “Kangaroo judgment”, as he didn’t sign any document and neither he nor his lawyer was in court.

Emeka said he would only sign the necessary documents if his estranged wife would debunk the stories of domestic violence against her.

“The court dissolved my marriage illegally; I want people to get it right. For you to dissolve a marriage, the man and his lawyer must be present in court to sign some documents. Ask them, was either my lawyer or myself present in court on that day? Is it possible to say the marriage has been dissolved? My wife says that I am a wife beater but the same woman two years ago in church during counselling, wrote it down that I am a caring man who is selfless and loves his family. She wrote that I love her and my lawyer still has the written note. She made this statement at The Redeemed Assemblies of God church in Magodo, Lagos. Can I possess all these and still beat my wife? Six months later, she began to sing another tune and I know she was advised by some people that it was the only way to leave the marriage.

“The reason why I have not signed the papers is because of the blackmail involved and my name that has been tarnished. She is spoiling my name; I would fight to clear myself of being called a wife beater with everything I have. I hate being referred to as a wife beater because I am not one. Any man that does that does not deserve to be called a father or a man because you are stronger than the woman,” he said.

Since Emeka is currently staying with their kids as the court granted him custody, he claimed the children do not want to see their mother.

“My children do not want to see their mother. When my daughter heard she would be taken to Lagos to be with her mother, she was crying profusely because she did not want to go to meet her. The children are scared of her. 

People have been asking me how my children have been coping with this whole drama but the truth is that they don’t want to see her. If you threaten our daughter that she would go to Lagos to meet her mother, she would cry and do everything you want her to do in the house just because she doesn’t want to see her. Now my children are suffering emotionally, I even had to pay their matron double the money she asked for to make my children comfortable so they don’t really miss their mother. I am not happy that my daughter does not have a role model. The children are really irritated by their mother. I have a lot of evidence of child abuse against her but I am waiting for the right time to arrest her. Even in court, her son testified against her. She has tried to use the press against me by saying that I am a wife beater but I have never touched her in my life. This is a real story and not a joke.

Her best TV station is the criminal investigation channel; she stays up till 4am to watch the channel for over five years. At first, I used to enjoy watching it with her. She watched the programmes about women who killed their husbands, children, relatives. How would you wake up by 4am and not see your wife on the bed only to go downstairs and see her watching that station as if she is taking notes. I had to ask her if she wanted to kill somebody with the way she watched the station but she just switched off the television, went to her room and slept.

“This is the story of my life. This is a woman whom I brought out of a one room apartment she was living with her mother, the other room was covered with zinc but I built a two-bedroomed apartment for them. I went to her village and built a three-bedroomed apartment for her. I trained her from secondary school to Master’s degree level. Is this how she is supposed to pay me back? No one is looking at all this but they would go online to say that I am bitter. Some men suffer like me but they died for nothing. That is why I dedicated my award to all the men that lost their lives to the women they loved,” he said.

Also, recently, a picture of the actor and a lady surfaced online and so many believed the lady with him is the new love in his life.

But in the chat with Saturday Beats, Emeka said the lady is “just a friend”.

“People saw a picture of me and a lady together and they have already begun to conclude different things. Love is not a public thing but a private matter, however, the lady I was pictured with is truly a South African and also of a German descent but she is my friend and we took pictures. People should leave it like that. When I want to get married again, everyone would know and that is if there will be anything like that. But at the moment, the lady is just my friend,” he said.

Punch

63 comments:

1. He should take his matter out of the press and take care of his martial issues privately

LEP😛

1. This guy is obsessed with his ex wife. Can't he leave her alone? Na wa ooo. No wonder she ran away. Me thinks he doth protest too much.

2. This foolish fool should just shut up!,..
    You are not the first to train a woman or even bring her out of poverty neither would you be the last!...
    REAL men are doing it up till today and they are not talking about it!..
    How I wish it's someone like Tonto Dike that you are dealing with...
    She would have shown you pepper!..
    Your children does not want to see their mom cos you have poisoned their mind against her!...
    She shouldn't bother about that aspect cos they will grow up and their eyes go open!...
    Liar liar like Churchill!...
    Everyone knows you battered her!!...

Yes I watch criminal investigation too and it's one of my favorite!...
    Good for nothing devil!...

1. I don't even know how that woman
      Live with this man all while
      God,it must be hell

2. My dear, the man's obsession over the woman is on another level. You flunt new woman she no send you, you still want to die for her matter. Na wa oh!

If I was the ex wife I will be careful, this kind of man can harm her if he can't have her.

3. Honestly this Emeka is full of shit, oloshi ni e men.

When did watching crime channels become a crime or sin? So it means I am also plotting to kill my husband because I watch crime channels a lot.

I just love the way they investigate and resolve the cases. Emeka you well So? Anyway I trust your wife to ignore the hell out of you .

3. Emeka is truly sounding pained.
    Biko put us down!
    Inukwa, so because she enjoys watching investigative crime stations like me, that means that she has been planning 'her story/script' all these while.
    Haaai! And I used to think that you were more sensible than this.
    So for you now, I am probably scheming something because na crime and investigative channel that I enjoy watching? Haaai! Naaawaaoo
    It's well.

4. Hope he havent poison their heart against their mother.

1. Thats exactly what he did. I know his type. Nagger banza.

5. Hope he havent poison their heart against their mother.

6. I think Emeka Ike is saying the truth and I wonder why no one seems to belive him.. But if it's Tonto Dike's hubby,they will believe him...Is it bcos Tonto is loud and wild? But u all now believe that Emeka abused d wife bcos she looks quiet and hardly talks to d press?
    They see calm people as innocent whereby most of them are slow poisons.

If Emeka's ex wife was that innocent,why did d kids refuse to follow her? Emeka's kids are all teenagers so they are old enough to know their right from the left..

I remember when Emeka married her,it was in d news back then..She actually got pregnant after dating Emeka for few months and Emeka decided to marry her even though he wasn't ready just bcos he didn't want her to be a single mother.. He granted dat interview back then in Hints or Hearts magazine..i have forgotten which one.. After removing shame from u and wifying u,u now decide to walk away leaving ur grown kids.. Some mothers are wicked shaa.

Emeka pls move on and stop crying like ur whole life depended on her.Thank ur stars she didn't succeed in killing u after watching crime series on TV.
    Fear calm and quiet women!

***Chy Ozo***

1. Thank you for this may good thing not pass you by for saying the truth
      Many men are suffering in their marriages most women come out and shout domestic violence to gain pity from society and him being a celebrity you can imagine. Eeka don't worry God will vindicate you he knows the truth.

2. Which sane woman leaves a happy home,caring husband etc?..
      I pray you suffer what that lady suffered in Emeka Ike's hand!...
      One of my friends was once their neighbor and she used to gist us about them,..
      Everyone in their street then hated him because of the way he was maltreating her!...
      He was extremely violent and they see him as a mad man!...
      Would you advise your sister to stay in such a marriage?...
      Go and get married first before talking!...

3. How would you even think because someone watches crime and investigation channels, it means she wants to murder someone?

How about she is a critical thinker and a problem solver?

Emeka Ike has an issue, a big one.

4. I am responding to just one of the things you said in this your post(would really love to call it something else but that would be rude). She got pregnant- all by herself- and out of the goodness of his heart, the man whose sperm she stoke from his manhood decided to marry her to save her from being a single mom. Well done o. Shebi he was forced to sleep with her or he couldn't afford contraceptives? By the way, stop making it sound like single motherhood is a crime or something to feel shame for/about. Being wifed isn't the same as making heaven. When will we learn that?

5. Thank you broomstick for Saving me the stress.

Chy ozo go and sin no more.

6. @Queen and Boss... So bcos I didn't take side with my fellow woman u concluded so fast that I am single? U have no idea mami.

7. That comment addressed to Queen is from me.

***Chy Ozo***

8. @Broomstic... Go and direct that question to Sandra Okagbue,Anna Banner,Iheoma Nnadi,Freda Francis,Sophia Momodu,Wizkid's baby mama,Ay's brother's baby mama,Duncan mighty's baby mama,and all d baby mamas abandoned by their baby daddies.. They are in d right position to reply dis ur question..
      Atleast they will give Emeka Ike Hi5 for doing what their baby daddies refused to do.

***Chy Ozo***

9. @ Chy ozo, I know Emeka Ike personally and will tell you he is very violent. He once pursued an Assemblies of God elder with a gun because the man was misyarning when they were planning his father's burial.

He is angry and jealous that his wife could find a wife after him. To think his niece also died of domestic violence, yet he didn't learn to restrain himself. Na wah!!!!

10. @Xoxo Mystery.. A critical thinker that planned with a pastor to lie against her husband just to abandone her kids and run away..Yeah I have seen d result of her critical thinking.. She had already solved her problem of becoming a single mother.. She needs to be applauded.

***Chy Ozo***

11. @Anon 17:35.. I am not saying that he is innocent..my comment is based on what I read up there and also bcos of what I have seen desperate women do

Again,dat he carried Gun and chased over sabi misyarning pastor doesn't mean he is violent to his wife. Some men are harsh to people outside but are soft at home while some are soft outside and harsh at home. Are wrestlers abusive in their marriages?

***Chy Ozo**

12. Saying which truth? Emeka Ike that used to beat the wife and was disturbing his street. Abi he thinks his neighbours dont read blogs or what. Can't remember the street name oh, but its off Bashir Shittu coming from that back gate or coming from the main gate its off Maiye Ogundana. He quarrelled with his landlord alot cos he was a ruthless guy. The same woman he is killing here always jogs the streets. Then she will carry her kids and they would all ride bicycles together. He should grant her the divorce and let her be. He is very vindictive.

13. Why is this chy ozo littering her comments all over the place. One or two is enough to buttress your point. Na wa so watching crime and investigation translates to plotting how to kill. How shallow the brain seems to be.

7. Your marriage was good and you people went to counseling where she wrote that you are a caring man?? Then why the counseling? U trained her and built house for her mum, then she should be your slave in appreciation ? You keep granting interviews over this while has moved on from a horrible hubby, get a life , move on, quit being bitter. Change ur bad ways and may be u can get a wife to live long with, stop the foolish arrogance

1. He said they went for counselling doesn't mean they are d ones being counseled. She might be one of d marriage counsellors in their church counselling the newly wedded and also using her marriage as an example.. U get?

***Chy Ozo***

2. I don't know how to address your brand of stupidity.
      It's bad enough that people with your kind of thinking actually exist.

8. Emeka and Churchill...end time talku talkus.
    Shameless agbayas. did anyone ask him for the duscription if the house

9. Gosh I hate this man!...
    We are Nigerians and there is nothing like a mother abusing her children!...
    I'm sure the abuse you are taking about here is when she correct them through flogging!...
    We are not oyinbos abeg...I discipline my children using cane and it's working for me!!...
    Your wife has moved on,and you claimed you have moved on too abi?...
    Why are you still granting interviews talking rubbish?...
    Idiot!...

1. Queen and Boss... Dont let ur hatred for Emeka becloud ur sense of reasoning.. What are even saying? I have seen so many women abuse their kids.. what of those women that pour hot water on their kids those that sell theirs and those of them that abandoned their kids and ran away? Are u an alien to dis world or u are just living in denial?
      There are so many women that abused their kids abroad that d government had to take away the kids and put in a foster home.dont tell me u don't know about this..Were u not d one that said u threatened ur son with knife? Do u know if u were to be in abroad,they would've taken those poor kids away from u bcos what u did is child abuse?

Coming to what u said that no woman leaves her marriage when d husband is treating her right..Linda u lied.. I have seen many women who abandoned their home just to be with their boyfriends who fucks them better than their hubby or out of selfish reasons.. infact let me tell u d one I know,she is my cousin and we know d whole truth... She left her matrimonial home and moved into a guy's home and her hubby was searching for her everywhere in Lagos for over two month before she was found and d man send her back to her parents.. My dad personally went to their house to ask her questions and all she could say is Dat d guy charmed her.. Pure lie..Charmed her how? U left a child that is not up to two years alone in d house and ran away and u said u were charmed..
      When my dad asked her if d hubby was treating her bad,she said no..D guy even bought her a car.. He pampered her.. My dad asked her if he wasn't satisfying her on d bed and if his has a small "Something"(In d voice of money maker),she even confessed to my dad that d guy is a power horse and well endowed down there..
      All she kept saying is Dat she was charmed. Did d guy charm her when she was on her own? She went close to him daz why d charm affected her(daz if what she said is true)
      She has been begging d hubby to take her back for over 4yrs now but d man said he is done with her and women generally.I would've dropped her fb name here for u guys to go and confirm but I won't do dat to my cousin..

I have an ex girlfriend who was planning to leave her marriage all bcos she said she nolonger have feelings for her hubby.. Dis is a mother of three ooh.. she said d man didn't do anything to her but she felt caged in dat marriage.. she wants to go and explore just like u..
      So stop defending what u have no idea about..

Even u Linda, u sound like somebody who can leave her marriage if u were married to a poor man. D reason why u are still with ur hubby and fucking both small boys and girls is bcos ur hubby is rich(like u said)and also bcos u have knacked pigeon on his head.. If he were to be a poor man or d pigeon knacking refused to work on his head,u would's ran away with all these small boys servicing u.

***Chy Ozo***

2. Nobody cares about your cousin.

It is so easy for you to believe Emekas account of events while you have concluded the wife is the evil one. So why not stay neutral if you are not biased , you weren't in the marriage and do not know who is telling the truth except of course, you have psychic powers.

10. Will you keep kawyet..you are a pussy,at this age,this man has nothing relevant to say expect bring up his ex wife,abeg how many interview has the wife granted sef..berra goan work on your career

11. Emeka talks too much for a man

12. #Happiness comes when you stop complaining about your problems, and you start being grateful for the problems you don't have*

13. You and churchill are not different from each other.talku tally, granting interviews up and down.I repeat no woman leaves a good man and happy marriage especially when the man is rich.

1. One thing is clear, he is obsessed with this woman. You claim she is terrible and bad, she has gone and you ve custody of the kids, what else do you want? Why don't you leave her the hell alone? Shouldn't you be happy that the so called terrible wife of yours is out of your life? Get a grip man

2. Especially when d ma is rich? So those ones married to poor men are supposed to leave but d rich one are not supposed to just like Queen and Boss said?
      Does it mean Emeka's wife left bcos his fortune has suddenly nosedived? When his school was still operational and his movie career thrived she stayed back but immediately d school was closed down and his movie career nosedived she ran?? Is dat how marriage should be?

I don't know why u all think men don suffer emotionally when their marriage pack up.. They do especially when they value their marriage or they are innocent.. Pls leave him alone to talk. He is a human being with feelings. He is hurt too.

***Chy Ozo***

3. Chy Ozo are you Emeka Ike? You are really carrying it on your head ooo.

4. Chy Ozo writes like Galore also known as Anonymous Orubebe. Galore=Anonymous Orubebe=Chy Ozo.

14. Tonto dikes brother.
    You both go dey alright.

15. I wonder oo. You want her to die as your slave because of what you did for her? How about what she did for you? So she never added to your life? She left the kids for you and you are still bitter. Why didnt you appear in court to clear your name if you feel she lied against you? Stop crying and speaking for those kid, use this your energy and time to take care of them.

16. Parrot in human form, pls move on already

17. Cry cry baby. Move on with your life Emeka and leave your ex alone. Is it too difficult to do...haba

18. Haba Emeka why are you lying now? I'm not saying the woman was a total saint but c'mon! Beating a child and asking her to shush is like asking a monkey not to eat banana.
    We knew you well bros at Dairo close,Shangisha/Magodo before you guys moved. Bross your wife too try abeg cos you are a bad ass nigga! Your former maid happened to be an apprentice with my former stylist then and she downloaded her madam all you were doing to your ex wife. She cried at some point while narrating the inhumane nature you subjected her to.

Please go and heal quietly and take care of your kids biko.

SDK'S QUEENETTE

1. Just negodu!😩😬

2. Guilty conscience will keep making him rant like a mad man on SM. Villains who pretend to be victim. He probably never thought she could take a walk so he is yet to recover from the shock.

In all of this , his wife is evil while he is the saint.

19. Stella please tell Emeka Ike to try Tonto Dike. They sound alike whinning all day about their exes. They are both hellish

1. Oh, my gosh you are 2 much. True talk, though. Kikikikikiki....

20. Cry me a river eeeh!!! Chai!
    Their children dont want anything to do with their mum ke or you are spoiling their mind and blocking all avenues...😉😉😉 I know ya type.
    This interview reek of lies cos the truth is, that woman cant just leave like that after so many years. She must have endured till she couldnt anylonger. You are just restless and all now cos ayam sure you never believed she will get to ever dump ya ass someday. Move on man and let d sleeping dogs lie. Too late!

1. Gbam, he can't move on.Let him keep wailing on SM.

21. Just listen to the entitlement in his narrative! So she should become a slave to you and die in pain and sorrow abi? Imagine his even stating he refused to sign divorce papers! Holding the poor woman hostage by force in a marriage. Why so desperate to deny her freedom? Na by force? You can tell the horror he must have put the woman through just by the tone of his story.

1. Tankio, beta pikin. His sense of entitlement no be for here. Just bcos he gave her "water to drink when she was thirsty," means he is her "god". Dear Lord, save GOOD women from monsters abi demons like Emeka Ike. NMTA

22. You pay their Matron twice so they don't miss their Mom and you say they hate her?
    Emeka Ike keep turning those kids against their mother. No sane person should use kids in divorce cases.

23. So, true true my writeup disappeared. Lemme write on only one thing he said cos I cant start typing everything again. Emeka, who refuses to sign divorce papers just so they cab "clear their name"? What's the relationship between the papers and you clearing your name? ”I no do again" na fight? Shes left kids she carried and also nursed for you, shouldn't you let her live her life? Imagine you saying you use the threat of going to her to get the kids to do chores. Who's being abusive? You're going to arrest her abi sue her for character assassination, do it already. Mtscheeeew. I ended up addressing more than one issue as the thing dey pepper me

24. Classic abuser!!!perfect marriage,yet you were in counseling, don’t you see the contradiction. Her kids cry when you mention her name. Pure narcissist, trying to control & humilate the woman using the kids & the legal system since she has refused to be your punching bag. The truth will come out, when those kids are grown. Woman no cry, you will be vindicated one day, though it tarries...

25. Emeka Ike is an immature guy! Very childish "over sabi househusband" ho cannot keep his loose lips shut! Kiss & tell somebody too! Dragging his EX upandan!

... Jesus is my worth!

26. Emeka nah TTG nah! Talk, talk general, na today! Smh!!!

27. That woman, emeka ike's ex wife is the ultimate # 1 symbol of a woman with low self esteem issues !!!
    For her to have stayed with him all that while & endure all forms of seriously disturbing psychological, emotional, spiritual, physical abuse & all known evil from emeka????

Really i dey wonder why can't she write a book like Toke did?
    Is she really daft? Is she an illiterate?
    This woman here needs to capitalise on her experiences at the hand of this BASSTARD to help & educate other vulnerable people & women all over today!!!

I mean Toke is brave enough to rise up & put her shameful past & bad life with man who doesn't appreciate her, out there not just only for money making purposes, but as VERY SOURCE OF EDUCATIVE INFORMATION & INSIGHT KNOWLEDGE TO WHAT SOME WOMEN R GOING THROUGH TODAY IN THE NAME OF HUSBAND & MARRIAGE OR INTIMATE RELATIONSHIP.

emeka is very lucky indeed she met this woman who will not criminalise & wound him forever for what he has done her.

28. It will be easier for the woman to move on but will not be easy for the man who stood by her to see her dream come true move on. Some women are ungrateful and we should curtail the level of such people's growth. They will automatically use it against you.