Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dakore Akande Is A Year Older Today...

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Actress Dakore Akande Is A Year Older Today...

Birthdays come once in a year and US based actress Dakore is a year older today.....

24 comments:

1. Princess Scheherazade14 October 2017 at 11:36

She's US based now?
    Happy birthday Dakore.

2. Happy birthday beautiful on lady who gave me a real reason to love dreads.

3. Happy Birthday. Is it true about what they said about her. US based it is OK.

You look lovely

4. I heard her marriage has broken down, long ago sef. Happy birthday Dakore. I like how you keep your business of social media unlike your friend tonto dick

1. Correct person. That's my comment below about @SDK RHI loading.

5. Happy birthday lovely. @SDK RHI loading.

6. Happy birthday beautiful. Stella I expected to add beautiful to that post.

7. #Be a witness, not a judge. Focus on yourself, not on others. Listen to your heart, not to the crowd*

8. Awwwww!
    My mum's favourite!
    Haaai, happy birthday babe, my mum love you scatter!
    Have a funfilled day.

9. This is one actress I absolutely adore. A definition of the real classy! Happy birthday Dakore!!!😘😘

10. Stella shebi i tell u say her marriage don breakup... i give u correct gist about toke and pan oceanic but u take am cook soup until abiola carry d story even ur frnd portia wen run leave iyibo after papers. Stay make pant dey wear u .rme.

11. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

12. What could have happen to her marriage? Haa I dont like things like these oo. If its true, why is she hiding it then? She should talk about it, so she can move on jare, better men dey.hope its not of female children issue ? God be with her. Ireti doyle too was a shock to me.

13. Nottin de marriage now o. Happiness matters most