Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Laide Bakare New Photos...

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Actress Laide Bakare New Photos...

The Yoruba Movies actress who just became a US Citizen was a year older yesterday and flooded the internet with these new lovely photos..

19 comments:

1. Happy belated birthday to her...

#hiddenfingers

1. Happy birthday L.B
      Beautiful pics
      I love d white hair.got something like dat

2. Happy belated birthday to her

3. Why is she hiding her tummy in all the photos? Happy Birthday Ma'am!

4. I see she has lost a lot of weight. Good for her. She also invested her money well by buying herself America citizenship. I learnt some peeps take nothing less than 5000 dollars for that arrangee mariage thing. I wonder who her current ATM is. Na wah.

1. And 5,000 dollars is too much money? You never see money be that

2. Oya anonymous coman buy ur own. Smelly sheep na only $5000😒

3. For the records, 10,000dollars

5. I always mix up this lady with th late Moji Olaiya....i no know why them resemble for my eyes

6. The pictures are beautiful...

7. Pretty and shapy! Happy birthday to her.

8. Her face looks like Mary J Blige's

9. Laide is a beautiful woman,but the way she speaks like she has hot yam in her mouth ehn.... I love her though. Happy birthday.

10. Love the last picture!
    Happy birthday to her.

11. Happy birthday to her...
    she's not looking bad for a mother of three......