Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Sends Public Memo To Estranged Hubby Charles Billion To Come And Collect The Bride Price He Paid On Her...

Monday, October 30, 2017

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Sends Public Memo To Estranged Hubby Charles Billion To Come And Collect The Bride Price He Paid On Her...

Actress, Mimi Orjiekwe, has taken to social media to call out her estranged husband,actor Charles Billion whom she had accused of infidelity.
Charles Billion is allegedly expecting a son with his US-based lover and reportedly has two baby mamas..

33 comments:

1. Na wah oh!
    So it has gotten to this extent?

2. When luv goes sour..Eyaaa! Whats still keeping that wandering dick then?😉😏

1. She should go pay it in court na.It suffices.

3. Mimi enough. Since he refused to come, go and put the money in the bank to be yielding interest

4. Someone calls himself Charles Billion, and you think he's a husband material?

And why is she calling her bride price penny? Oh cause the marriage has packed up?

Bride price is no penny girl.

1. Once d thing no work they start talking anyhow. Na penny dey pay u come follow am with ur two legs. Ana emenu

2. She is a foolish woman I swear

5. OK who is her mentor?

Charles go and collect it and stop disgracing yourself

6. Shameless women everywhere. I just wonder don't they pity there daughters when they are bringing all these fatherless children into the world?
    So in 20 years time, this world will just be filled with so many irresponsible young men and women without good home training and upbringing.
    Just imagine this Charles who is not up to 40years old with THREE baby mama's... God give me strength.

1. Which one is shameless here na wa o

2. Who is shameless now?
      The women, Charles or You?
      Idiota!!!

7. chai is this what it has descended too. na wa oh , but i thought he was at jasmine's baby dedication abi na birthday

8. She obviously has not moved on and still pained, u better give him a chance back.

9. Mimi please you should be more mature than this... If u are really desperate for the bride price to be returned, you know his family house go and meet his family... Sometimes I wonder what most of you would have done without Internet .

10. Stella I just giggled when I saw she divorced him based on infidelity. Is MIMI a saint? Two of them fit themselves well! Mimi that slept with all the married men in Lagos and delta state. Ex Gov of delta state in d persn of Uduaghan was one of her magas. Even as she was married to Billion, she slept with Gambian president. Stella I don't pity her at all. See MIMI saying lies nd deceits. Those men that were frolicking with you, tell lies to their wives equally just to spend time with you! Mimi and Peggy Ovire simply came to do runs not acting. Na Billion fit you.

1. Na today there are no saint anywhere like you are any better abeg move .

2. But, you are SHOUTING

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Yes, I suspected that Ovire Peggy, she broke up with Fredrick Leonard because of money. They are all runs girls.

11. If they won't come to you, can't your family reps go to your Ex's family house and just drop it in a broken plate(yes I mean really broken/cracked saucer) on the the entrance of their house? Stay there dey waste time for Web.

12. when you guys were doing PDA in Rumurs Club ikeja, you where showimmg off, you thought you were his one and only... my dear stop shouting and re-trace your step, its a 50-50 stuff, if he is as bad as you claim, what why cudnt you notice it then.... so share some fault in it dear n allow us read something good

13. So bride price cant be put in envelope and dropped at his family man. video it while dropping off so there's a record it has been dropped.
    I feel for her though, a new first time mum that shld have the support of her husband by her side.
    Billion keep sharing sperm, one day you will reach your water-loo. You had a beautiful wife at home, whether she did runs or not while single, you accepted her like that.

14. How did she even end Up with this type of guy in the first place? Even their wedding pictures disgusted me.

15. You see one babe you think is fine going to follow one local man. Na una know wetin you dey find.

1. Hahahahaha babe this your comment is so true.

16. Anons which proof do you have abeg make people they try mind their biz biko, Oga ooo she have tired...

17. I'm not surprised that it ended this way. That guy is a big time capital He-goat , arrogant and annoying. Dont know what she saw in him in the first place. Oma she oooo.