Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post...

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Anonymous Night Post...

I always get an Orgasm from this post...Dunno about you oh.

...So as we were saying?

*winks*

351 comments:

1. This marriage of a thing is a scam,my husband cheats without remorse,and we are not rich, I wonder what he will when he becomes rich. He just married me to have a wife in his house to do chores and all other duties, we have a child and he doesn't even have any responsibility he does in the house, I have been taking the responsibility, atimes I go hungry for days ,denying myself food so my child can be able to eat and this man goes out there and spends for girkfirends and outsider and his extended family. I am tired of talking, if I try saving up money, its always ended with a lot of expenses. I did family planning and stop having sex with him, one day he got aggressive with me that his is right I am denying him, I wish I have friends who can help me but I am always alone. My family doesn't want me back in there house beacause of shame, don't know where to go to. My self esteem is down, he disrespect and ridicule me. I am beautiful, smart, hardworking and submissive. Don't know why my life is like this. He doesn't even listen to anyone. I am tired, I am depressed and frustrated in this battle field called a home I am in. I need help but there is nobody to help me. I want to move out but no money, no friends, its just as if the whole world is against me. Ah don't know why this is happening to me. I was never wayward before, was still that good girl. I hope heavens will hear my cry. He doesn't drop a penny, its the little change that remains from his spending that he drops like 5h naira for weeks or moth atimes. I have become lean ,depressed and frustrated, nobody to talk to or help me out. The suffering is too much. Wish I was single.he wasn't like this before ooo.my life has been stagnant since I met him, no improvement.just in a spot. God hear my cries pls
    Madam O.I Eunice

2. Don't you dare touch that baby oh dont you dare sis. Don't worry God will come through for you because of that child. It is well

3. Last last you go cheat!!! When you ready let me know..

4. I have been through a lot in my life, marriage is just full will lot of surprises buy mine was a negative surprise, we don't have money and anything but hubby cheats like no tomorrow, he doesn't have any responsibility he takes in the house apart from house rent and NEPA bills but he spends money for his numerous girlfriends which he claim single to, he has never worn a ring on his hand. Always doing fine boy outside and he is in his early 40s, we have a child and I did family planning there after, I also stop having sex with him but he got angry one day and was close to beating me just because of sex, he doesn't care whether we eat or not, but he loves to please outsiders. Hr even told me that he works for his money and whoever he likes, will he spend it for. I have cried my eyes out ,growing lean by the day, don't have friends, my father doesn't want me back in his house and I don't have anywhere to go to. The little I made and saved has been exhausted on expenses. I am just down ,don't even know what to do. My life as been stagnant since thus man came to my life, he ridicule and disrespect me at any instance, we don't joke or play together, our house is just like a battle field. I am tired lord, I just need a way out of here. You don't know what some people are going through until you get close to them, to think he wasn't even like this before, don't know what changed, I am beautiful, smart and hardworking, submissive as well. I don't know why bad thing keep happening to good people.our house is licking, when rain falls, i am in trouble, no windows and nothing to call a single worthwhile thing in our home. I am tired, It is well

1. Leave that marriage madam before its too late

5. Anon, My Aunty's sister's friend said I should ask you where one can purchase this miracle stuff? 😁

6. @50! You go kill the man na with the kind kongi wey dy worry you. If you dy Lagos reply make I help your ministry with no strings attached just for the fun.I like to hear matured lady moan😋

7. Let's face it, either your elder bros is on drugs that's messing his brain. Let him get treatment and stick with his drugs...truth is that adult life is so hectic so let everyone try as much as possible not to burden other people cos we all have our stress. Do not blame the one that refused to go see him

8. Planning my high profile December wedding to my fellow high profile offspring ... My best man has been my partner(I hope you get) since college days in sussex

9. Try youtube, you can learn anything and everything there. Very easy.

10. Met a so called born again bro online, chemistry was out of this world,thought we were headed to forever, we live several countries so apart,so we haven't met, only for bro born again to keep asking for nudes and insist on sex on our first meeting, he planned coming over to me base at the end of the year, I ask myself how possible is it for someone to be born again yet flare up like a mad dog bcoz I refused to send nudes,! It's over anyway but I can't stop thinking of how people can be so deceptive.

11. Anonymous 20:14,you are not alone.
    We all shall testify in Jesus Christ name. Amen.

12. I have not gbenched for 36 months now. My abinna is getting blocked. No boo. Just need a good and comfortable boo not coming for my money. I love gbenching only with the right boo

13. She wasn't happy to see me though.. she told me to come back another day because she has a wedding to attend.
    So many things going on in my head right now.

Thank you all for your kind words.
    Anonymous 21:10, *Hugs*

14. Jokingly yabbed my gf bout her boyfriend, she took it personal, didn't mean it that way, I wish everyone could have my kind of heart. I've apologized tho

15. After sowing a seed in church in July hoping for a breakthrough. Instead I'm being owed. For two months now, no salary. Is this how seed sowing works?
    I won't report for work tomorrow. I will just look for a cleaning or housekeeping job in the neighbourhood to do for th meantime before I die flow hunger. The last good meal I had was this morning

16. I've been married for six years now, and before I got married to my man,he played an away match with a girl while he was still dating me and she got pregnant for him,when I found out I was mad because I trusted him and we were engaged,i couldn't leave him because I love him, unfortunately the girl died a year ago frm unknown circumstances,and the child moved into our home, I have forced myself to accept that child but I always feel bitter anytime I look at that child,i get angry seriously within me to the extent i cry atimes,i don't know if it's because I do not have my own children yet or because my husband betrayed me,i pray the anger in me doesn't force me to do something bad to that innocent child.

1. It is well.
      Just treat the child like your own blood child and see God turn things for your good

2. My dear sister if you want a child of your own start loving and treating that child as you would your own child, its not his fault your husband slept with another woman. Pls treat that poor baby right 'oh poor baby' in tears for him right now' can imagine the pain you are puting him through and you want your own child I'm not cursing you but I will tell this as long as you are maltreating that child you will never become a mother yourself shey you hear so change.

3. The mother of the child is dead for crying out loud so let it go. Show the child love and watch God bless you with yours. Treat the child like yours, the child is innocent in all of this.

4. You pray to God to give you the Grace to love that child. That's if you're serious about having yours..

5. Forgive your husband, forgive the lady, forgive yourself.
      Make efforts to let the child know you would not hurt him/her, children feel things. When that child is comfortable with you, trust me the love will grow and God will bless you with yours.
      Try and love that child, nothing grieves the Lord more than mistreated kids.

17. My sis got married last year but had her first bby yesterday. I'm so happy but at the same time worried cos the bby is stil on oxygen and her hubby is struggling,wonder how he would afford hospital bill sef... the last 10k I borrowed her to buy hanger for the baby I'm not expecting that back but right now I'm out of job ... pls bvz I just need your prayers for this new family,with all our prayers there's nothing God cannot do.

18. How much do you need? Stella can you verify this please by any chance?

19. He was waiting to taste the cookies but your sense pass his own

20. Lol...leave bug alone.. She is not looking for love... She has her eggs to care for.

21. Liaranus. Chai and the award for the best lie of the year goes to..... anon put ur name dia.

22. So my friend bought some kayan mata stuff and now guys are running after her like crazy. I'm so throwing them all out tomorrow. That shit us jazz period! I refuse to believe otherwise and no I'm not jealous.

1. Story! You are throwing them out?meaning you have them,why did you buy them?and why aren’t men all over you too?hahaha

23. With 40k u can buy cartons of indomie, tubers of yam, a bag of rice, beans, crates of eggs, tins of milketc finish all these in one month u go blow

24. He only needs to "perform" on your most fertile night so save his sperm for that my dear.

Good luck

25. my life is in his hands

@Tee-Y

26. Anon you will soon give birth to big preeq. You will need that womb to give birth to another man's child when he dumps you eventually, that's after he has left a vacuum in your vagina. Please be wise

27. Why are you still in a marriage that clearly no longer exists. Your so called husband is no longer into you but because u want to die answering mrs, you want to remain miserable. good luck

28. Get some green world products for him. I heard it helps

29. My husband please show forth
    My job locate me

Father connect me to my helpers
    No husband
    No job
    No money
    Just need God's grace to speak for me this season and beyond.

I trust you Oh Lord

30. You are clearly in bondage and not in marriage my sister. Get out of it and seek happiness

31. @perxian tell your auntie's sister friend to check instagram.
    Instagram is gradually becoming the new Google.

32. I heard apetamin works

33. Hmm, where do I start from? Between the 2nd and 11 years of my marriage I slept with 7 men. I sometimes feel like it's a curse as something kept pushing me and I won't rest until I've done it. I prayed to God I don't want to continue doing it and I thank God it's been over two years now that I've stopped it. My husband knows about 3 of them and may suspect more but he forgave me. Sometimes I try to think how he managed to forgive but I guess it's because God loves me and gave me a husband that loves and cares for me. Though as a human being he has his faults but I still count myself blessed to have such a wonderful husband............

34. Hmm, where do I start from? Between the 2nd and 11 years of my marriage I slept with 7 men. I sometimes feel like it's a curse as something kept pushing me and I won't rest until I've done it. I prayed to God I don't want to continue doing it and I thank God it's been over two years now that I've stopped it. My husband knows about 3 of them and may suspect more but he forgave me. Sometimes I try to think how he managed to forgive but I guess it's because God loves me and gave me a husband that loves and cares for me. Though as a human being he has his faults but I still count myself blessed to have such a wonderful husband............

35. Pls keep that child. You two should have used birth control if u seriously did not want a child

36. Oga, you sef! 😒 Hopefully the oral sex is not under duress.

37. Am so sad no, hubby lost his job
    And no saving ,I don't work
    I pray for miracle bcos I don't know I will survive this .
    Jesus pls answer us

1. Go out and look for a job as a nanny, cleaner, office assistant.

Please do something rather than staying idle, you can't tell where favor will find you

38. Anonymous 20.15 Amen to your prayer but try and be specific for the kind of husband you need because I prayed for love but now regretting bcus my hubby is my college sweetheart and wasn't ready when I was since we're close in age and my biology clock is fast running so I got pregnant and gave birth to a beautiful baby boy he was overjoyed that he proposed that same month of my son birth and I later have 2 more kids now the problem is money which even though he's trying all humanly possible but can't meet up with the bills what a life! My other friends that always specifically rejects broke men proposal that they'll never marry poor men are now married to very successful rich men. People say rich men are not loyal to their wives so do poor men because my hubby always in different relationship and Ive been constantly fighting battle and not at rest whereas my rich married friends are crying inside wealth flying private jets and supper fly lifestyle

39. Barrack boy please drop your email address. I would like to help you. This is not a fluke.

40. This is how to hack his phone;
    Hack yourself out of that hole you call house
    He hasn't paid your bride price;
    You are just a sex service agent!

41. Why not call it "be your husband"
    Are you afraid to call "husband?"
    Grow balls boy!

42. Aboki sells it .Codedly .If u see any aboki close to a brothel or hotel dey sell it .Its advisable u use if you have rich maga or husband .As in ure sure they are on standby .Nt dese chere were boys .better used on ur rich husband he cn neva look at anoda woman .ifbur husband is broke or mamanging his life nt for you oh .ur pussy will suffer it .Aboki sells it on code .so u can park call him nd negotiate he will bring it

43. Ask yourself why you lie? Is it to gain popularity or is it low self esteem or to gain sympathy or lying is just a disorder to cover another deep rooted disorder? you have to get to the root before you seek solution. It's not easy, dear but you can start by talking to God then actually admit to your lies even if it shames you. Think things through before you speak and you don't have to speak at all if you can't seem to control what comes out of your mouth. Reward yourself when you say the truth and come clean if you find yourself lying. Hope this helps 😊

44. 2of my siblings suffer from bipolar disorder so I completely understand. One of them it's constant battle, pleading, wailing, crying and praying before taking drugs. My mum, God bless her she's the strongest woman I know. All I'll say is if your brother is important to you, you will find a way to visit. Sometimes if one of my siblings has a relapse the kids will be with me and as a family we cushion the effect. Pray to God to make your bro accept and take the drugs, find a way to see your brother. You see family dynamics can get complicated sometimes but you all should find a way. My family is a close knit family so people don't even know they have this condition. We will lie to you if need be if you suspect anything. I pray for God to perfect all that concerns him but he needs his meds as this case sounds like auditory hallucinations

45. pls keep the baby. Its blessings fro

46. I’m in love with my boyfriend but he doesn’t love me back, he doesn’t even care about me. I want to end the relationship but I can’t because the sex is sooooooooo good!

1. Ngwa nu clap for yaself.

You better start seeing him a sex buddy and nothing more.

47. @anon 21:19 we are in the same boat. Probably had sex like 5X this year. Only difference is I'm not thinking of cheating because I am first loyal to God and cod I'm not a sex freak, we pray about it and he just started his treatment. Hopefully it works out.

48. I laff when women cry about a straying husband, something that candles, his name, salt or sugar will solve.the other day i wrote i nack Pigeon on my head personally some bvs who think a girl does that for men started their long sermon, truth is i do it to gain n attract favour from just anyone.you should be clean to do this pure celibate. I am spiritual like that.

1. Jamisi anonymous.what and how do u do it?

49. Plzoo.. I didn't plan dis..so in d company I'm doing my internship.. I met did man day has been on my case but he is married but made his intentions known as per no strings attached and it's been coded all d way.. Another one has come and say one is a widower and wants love day can lead to marriage but his age almost doubles mine and he is more Dan caring oo..... Why am I even gisting sef anyways I decided to date both afterall e remain two weeks make I vomit for dem

50. Plzoo.. I didn't plan dis..so in d company I'm doing my internship.. I met did man day has been on my case but he is married but made his intentions known as per no strings attached and it's been coded all d way.. Another one has come and say one is a widower and wants love day can lead to marriage but his age almost doubles mine and he is more Dan caring oo..... Why am I even gisting sef anyways I decided to date both afterall e remain two weeks make I vomit for dem

51. See as Karashika take style dey beg for tori
    Chai amebo na work o!

52. I find mature ladies very attractive but always shy to approach them. those chubby neat sexy ones am tired of all this school girls the drama is just too much.am 24 tho

1. You are just looking for who to pay your bills.small boy go for your mates.you have nothing to offer and don’t sell your future.

53. Most ladies nowadays put money first b4 marriage. So, don't expect anything less....

54. Amen and thanks.I really need one

55. So how do we know what kpop and BTS is? Over sabi housewife wey dey call him husband daddy

56. Am enjoying my life and my marriage...

Thank you Jesus!!

57. Buy ENSURE PLUS.It's very good. You can google for in-depth information. Good luck.

58. I am happy for no reason.

59. My ex just served me divorce notice. The lies in it can shock the dead back to life. We have been separated for some time. I have decided not to respond or show up in court. I hear that will make him get an automatic divorce. But does anyone know if that will attract any legal consequences? Like will I get fined or something. I really just want to put him and his lies behind me. I am not interested in going to court to argue over his lies with him. I am interested in proving him right or wrong. I just want to move on and leave him to posterity. Anyone knowledgeable about these things? What happens if I don't respond to his petitions? No kids or property between us.

1. It's best you just show up in court without a lawyer. Talk to the judge on the stand. Tell the court you just want the case over,in agreement to his plea. That's all. Not appearing in court could give him leverage whenever he plans to hurt you more.

60. Just call this number. We have original Chinese herbs for total cure: Tel; 08187844713

61. Hmmm,so e b like say dem don knack my husband correct pidgeon where he is based. He stopped talking to me after I gave him cold shoulder for something he did wrong. He even told me he was no longer interested in our marriage. Hmmm me am just watching him quietly,by the time I nack him with my own pigeon,na where I tell am to sit e go dey. Meanwhile one of my old friends no come gree me rest o. Guy man is married to with kids. Always begging me to create time for him. For what o make una epp me ask am. So tay e wan carry me go holiday abroad all expense paid trip. Men sha. I don't just understand them.

1. You can say that again @ your last sentence.

62. Am just tired at 34 no job no husband and i have been trying to raise money since to see if can rent a place To be doing my catering work small small.

1. It is well, you are alive, there is hope.

Hang in there

63. I have been married for 4 yrs and my husband loves me like a precious gem, treats me like a princess and gives me anything I want as long as he can afford it.
    The problem is we can't hAve kids cos he has a medical condition and worse still he can't hold and erection. If he does, sex is a maximum of 5 mins.
    I love my husband, but I'm tired of being blamed fir a childless marriage and having a terrible sex life.

1. You cant have it all i this life Maam, find a way around it.

Adopt, Surrogacy are other options for child birth

Sex life, get creative, visit sites, get some toys

All the best.

64. I'm crushing on some white dude.. on one of our dates.. we were kissing n it got so deep he started fingering me... He's too sexy and calm..i want him all to myself

65. My ex just served me divorce notice. The lies in it can shock the dead back to life. We have been separated for some time. I have decided not to respond or show up in court. I hear that will make him get an automatic divorce. But does anyone know if that will attract any legal consequences? Like will I get fined or something. I really just want to put him and his lies behind me. I am not interested in going to court to argue over his lies with him. I am interested in proving him right or wrong. I just want to move on and leave him to posterity. Anyone knowledgeable about these things? What happens if I don't respond to his petitions? No kids or property between us.

1. Aunty, hire a lawyer that can explain what the consequences are and do this fast.

66. The choir mistress had been at my place all weekend, fucking me like crazy! And she can cook die!

67. You probably talk too much!

You need a lot of growing up to do....

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

68. Lord, i really want to concieve twin boys in my next cycle or a boy and girl. Jesus Christ, the over do and impossibility specialist please do it for your daughter. Holy Spirit take over.

69. My wife has been in the hospital 3 weeks now; konji wan kill me. Next pregnancy, na me go carry am. God abeg bless my hustle cos I never buy baby things and EDD is quite close. Oluwa surprise me this week oooo.

1. I hope your wish comes true. Looool, 9 months belle fall on you.

I wish you and your wife safe delivery.

70. It is called anxiety...is not intentional, was then ones. Avoid letting him know your fetile period so that he wouldn't see s3x as an obligation rather than fun. It worked for me. I wish you well.

71. How can somebody donate sperm and collect cash in this Lagos?

1. Correction. How can someone let their children/DNA walk free for some cash in Lagos?
      Hope your future kids won't marry their sibling.

72. I have a huge crush on my obgyn. Guy is too fine and sexy.

73. Wow women are deep! After 7 freaking years?? Now I doubt your love for this man.

74. Something happened to me during the week. Remembering it now makes me angry and sad.
    There is this woman at the back of my house, she had a house girl whom she was maltreating like no tomorrow. This girl should be about 10 yrs old, she was walking bare footed for like three months after she was brought from the village. Beatings every day, marks all over her body. I used to give the girl food when her Madam goes out. I also bought her a pair of rubber slippers and some nice UK used clothes. Her Madam confronted me and almost went physical with me cos of the gifts. The beatings on this girl intensified. She never wore any of the things I gave her, I thought the Madam destroyed them.
    The beatings were disturbing me, I couldn't take it anymore, I confronted her and threatened to report her to the appropriate authority. Two days after that, the girl went missing. Could you believe this woman brought police to arrest me? Saying that I'm a suspect because the missing girl used to enter my house and stay with me for hours, she even brought the things I gave the poor girl and showed the police. I was in the cell for 3 days before I was released on bail. Reported to work on Friday and was dismissed. I was sacked just like that. They didn't even allow me to explain my part of the story. Now this evening, I heard the girl has been found in her village. Someone room her and dropped her two villages to her village. And she found her way to her people after some days.
    I believe it's her Madam that did it to set me up. Now I lost my job for being my brother's keeper. Where will I start from in this over populated labour market? . Sacked without one kobo as compensation.

75. She could be telling the truth, my husband did a lot for me before he married me infact he was life a mugu in love, the only difference is that i was truly a virgin but a sharp one. I had to marry because he threatened to kill whomever marries me. Good thing is that i love him too and enjoying him and i am glad that i didn't leave him for another guy, it has been over six years and he still dotes on me. So she could be saying the truth, some men are like that especially when they feel you're keeping your virginity for them.

76. This world sef! Opposite is my case, i think i have low libido, i can go years without. I hardly crave foe sex except perhaps during ovulation. Also if oga no dey, i don't even think about it at all. My husband on the other side wants sex with me like almost everyday or every other day even during my period he ll be begging to use condom. It tires me, after how many years he is still like that over me. Now he travelled and will be coming into the country soon, he is already going oñ and on about how he can't wait to make love to me again. I am tired o, i wish he can slow down, i get sore atimes, he ll say sorry, pet and want to do again. Abeg, what do i do? I know he is faithful and that is y i need solution. I wasn't like this before, he was my first and i was quite fiesty then but i don't know y i am tired now. Please help me

77. Your dad might have prevented her from taking you with her when she left. And also prevented her from seeing you all these yrs. I have seen a case like that. The father went on to feed the kids with lies about their mum and how she was heartless to have abandoned them. Meanwhile he was the one that threatened to kill her if she took any of the kids and also blocked all avenues for her to see them. The woman left as a result of serious beatings that sent her to hospital several times.
    Pls Forgive her and let her be a mother to you.

78. Abi o karashika
    Will it be more than the one that uses her menstrual blood to cook for her hubby?
    Or is it the one that the husband suck her Pussy everyday and she arranges random girls for him to suck on days that she is on her period?

79. Buy ENSURE PLUS.

80. Your story is soul lifting
    May God bless you more

81. @ Annon 10:22. Your BF is done with you! He will soon drop the word and dump u! read in between the lines, snooping around will only hurt u further! My 2 kobo advice.

82. This extremely wealthy married man has been on my case for almost a year now. He has been having marital issues. I know this because some popular Nigerian blogs published the story. Nothing seem to be working for me; no boo, no money, loads of family responsibilities to take care of..the temptation from this married man is too strong mehn. I've been rejecting his advances all the while but I'm really considering it now. I've never dated a married man and don't know how to go about it. Advice please..

1. There is no rocket science to dating a married man, you either want to or you don't.

Dating dynamics haven't changed the last time i checked.

83. Madam better start sleeping in the same room with your husband and train your kids to sleep on their own.its hard in the beginning but they will get used to it eventually. You are a wife and a mother,and you should balance the needs of your family. You and hubby need that intimate time,not necessarily sexually but adult time to talk to each other and laugh together.get back to sleeping in your bedroom.a word is enough for the wise o!

84. Lol,,,I can't seem to fathom why people fabricate such stupid lies...
    Girl with the sponsor,.even a toddler can tell you is a Linus MBA,More power to your mouth...
    Please lady that wants to abort her unborn child,,please don't,that won't solve a thing,,
    If you can read this,I am willing to assist you with s token of 20k...
    Get in touch with me....
    Cheers!!

85. Don't end your life. Live for yourself and your son. It can't get worse than it is right now. Trust me! It can only get better from here onwards.

86. Anon join Mfm.i am a redeem member but desperate situation calls for desperate measures. Then remain incommunicado with dad. Jst disappear. Let only trusted members know where you are

87. Not just walk but run away, it's not by force haba, maybe he has hiv that's why he is refusing to sleep with you and sleeping with many girls as possible. Every disappointment is a blessing so don't waste you youth in a cage

88. Go to OMEGA POWER MINISTRIES ALUU ,RIVERS STATE. AND APOSTLE CHIBUZOR GIFT CHINYERE WIL GIVE YOU PRAYER POINTS. IF ONLY U CAN DO THE FASTING AND MIDNIGHT PRAYERS VERY WELL, IF UR FATHER SEES YOU, HE WILL RUN AWAY.
    U DONT NEED TO GO FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH, JUST TRY OPM

89. Medication is the only key to this madness!!! He will either hurt himself or another person when he stop taking medications!!!!

90. I had 2 interviews last week, I walked out of an interview where they offer me 450k and my bench mark is 600k. The 2nd interview they offer 550k and I like their organizational structure and they haven’t called me back I’m worried 😟

1. Walking out of an interview? Wrong move, never do that again.

2. You were not well brought up. Walk out of an interview? Walking out on anyone or anything is wrong. Except it's a threat.

91. I know how you feel. Mine was worse cos it involved about 3 girls. Sad thing. Please forgive cos my hurt contributed to d demise of my marriage

92. Oh dear.. I am just like you!!!! Please I would like to talk to you if you don’t mind. Maybe we could help each other. It’s soo bad fo me!

93. Anon 21:39
    Can you drop a mail address I could reach you on?

94. Since you are scared of entering churches for prayers and your pastor is not FIRE BRAND, then you are on your own OYO

95. So sorry, the pain took so long but hey, gud news is u r OK.

And having finally met her after 33 years, u are so damn lucky. U have every right to be angry but u will have to forgive her.

Can you change what happens in d past? NO

God made u guys meet for a reason. Relate with her and figure out that reason before she passes on.

96. Don't scare people out of marriage, marriage is so sweet if you meet the right person.

Most can't really let go of their ex even after marriage, Emotions continue to run not because u don't love your partner but just bcos we are human.

Don't paint marriage red, we all face same u are facing now. Some have never fallen, some fell and picked themselves up, some fell and broke their marriage.

May God help us all.

Hadey Halaba

97. Don't give in. It's bitter waters waiting to happen. Resist the devil and he will flee.

98. I don't want to call you UNFORGIVING

Have you ever wondered your Hubby's whereabouts in 7yrs not to talk of nabbing him in the act of adultery?

Go and make peace with your soul,

99. Pls go to a catholic church and visit the Blessed Sacrament. Only God will save you.
    If you are in Enugu, go and see either Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka of Adoration Ministry or Rev. Fr. Victor Ogbozor of Blessed Sacrament Parish, Ind. L/out.

May God be with you and may your destiny never be truncated by the devil.

100. Its your type that will do anything for a boyfriend and then he still won't marry you.

So what happens when you loose that body/shape he wants?
    He discards you. Simple

101. She may not be lying, there is this man a politician I have known for almost 10years now and he has spent millions on me and has not slept me treats me like his sister. I love him so much.

102. My husband filed divorce on me two months into our marriage after taking my virginity and then withdrew it, I started disliking him from then, we didn't even live in the same country then but when I joined him I found out he was swinging both ways and I just too happy to walk away. I realized I never forgot or forgive him then but I have now that I am no longer interested in him.

103. How do u know its your womb shifting! Loooool

104. I am grateful to God for HIS Faithfulness and Love for me and my husband.
    we met in October 2014 and he moved to Nigeria in November 2014 and God took us on a journey.

I prayed before starting this one because i have not been lucky with guys (no street sense) so all i do is be a good girlfriend and expect that he will do the same but guess what, they end up messing with other girls and the relationship ends but they will come back to apologise and say they want me back (who that one epp).

I prayed because I know that I have not sought God's opinion in the past before dating and I thank God that i now know HIM.

We both prayed and told our parents to help us pray, reports all came back good but that there is a woman that will disturb us.

His mum prayed and told him that he should go ahead that they said "the girl is good", over a year later, she said he didn't hear her right, that she said "the girl is good but not good for you" LOL

THANK GOD FOR HIS LOVE AND PRAYERS!

Then my man's mum showed herself to be the woman they were talking about, she was horrible to me, told lies against me (first time I will see an elderly person lying on a younger one), mind you she is a deaconess and her husband an elder.

my mum has been a pillar to us and I thank God for her.

Long story short, the situation made me seek God more, at this point, her son had joined her by pitching his tent with her (alot of horrible things happened) He would put me on speaker when we are fighting and his mother would be listening, but i kept on praying.

Sometimes, i would think of leaving the relationship and i will experience a calm in my spirit and strength to forge ahead.

It then happened that my God opened my man’s eyes through dreams, prophecies, watching how she treats people and he saw her for who she really is.

After a while, he went to his dad that he wants to marry me and all hell broke lose, I was wondering what the fuss was about. His dad called him a “bastard” for bringing me to him for no apparent reason.

Then they travelled outside the country and his father BEGGED him to bring any other girl and he would sponsor a huge society wedding for him. My darling crown simply asked his father to give him a reason but he told him that he can’t say it (mi o le la mole fun e). Then my darling crown told him that you can’t tell me to leave a woman without good reason, then he said if his father does not give him a reason, they have nothing to discuss.
    We found out there was some sinister diabolic reason for this denial and this is the second time they are telling him “no” regarding marriage.

As we are both adults, we decided to get married, i opened up to my dad and he made his decision, My dad said that he should come and pay my bride price, i was so surprised because my dad is very protective, to be honest, i decided to tell my dad knowing he would say no and that will be my reason to end the relationship, but he didn’t.
    We got married early this year, his parents were not informed, he came with pastors and we did introduction, registry and Church blessings.
    His parents are still the same way, his dad says he’s under a spell and his mum is continuing with her evil journeys. Me I know i didn’t do anything out God Almighty, so I am watching.

I believe that their consent will be good but God’s opinion and consent is the ultimate!

1. I don't know why people will just walk headlong into wahala. You see how things are, yet you still marry. Marriage on its own is hard enough, not to mention that additional wahala of the spouse's family

2. What? You married him? Despite all the troubles staring you in the face? His mum and dad don't want you and you still chook your head. I'm awaiting your chronicle if you will be alive to tell it.

105. Madam who slept with her dad's friend, cut it off now and ask God for forgiveness, be very careful and dont sell your soul to the devil cos there's no coming back for that!I also think you should expose him so that it will help you cut it off.

I had a similar experience but i did not sleep with him, Imagine the foolish man telling me he would take me to Mr Bigg's LOL, even my dad took us to better places. I told my mum and she told my dad, the man denied it and my dad invited him to our house, the man thought i would not repeat it in front of everybody, I did and i never saw him in our home again. I did it cos I have 3 younger sisters and I didnt want the pig near them.

106. I'm owing a foodstuff seller 6500, she laid seige for me on my way back from church yesterday, ended up tearing my top and damaged my earrings. I wept like a baby. 6500 that I used to give to people around me in need as at this time last year. It's funny how life turns around like a dream, I pray God takes away my reproach and lift me up once more.

107. Want want no get,get get no want. This is what people are going through all sorts to get and God blesses you with one,you're here crying and contemplating abortion. God please answer me instead of giving it to these ungrateful souls.

108. Ontop boyfriend.........na hypertension go fall on you.

109. I can. Your bill is 500k.

110. Study the word of God(Bible)

111. After all the advice sensible people leave on this blog, You still haven't learnt to close your legs to unnecessary sex. Long story short, your bofriend is TIRED OF YOU.

112. Anon 21:39/
    Glad u know God's power is still d greatest and ur destiny will be destroyed
    Aside from meeting a strong man of God, i will advice u yourself develop a strong relationship w God. Study His word more, know ur right as a believer, and pray more.
    Bcos after all d prayers, u may need to fight some of the battles alone.

NB: for more knowledge of God's word, I will suggest Christ Embassy Church, The Super Church or House on the Rock. I know there are more, but these are the ones I know.
    Always declare w ur mouth that you will serve only Jesus Christ all the days of your life. You can read Colossians 1 v 13-14, 1 John4v4 and 5v4

113. At anon expecting chronicles from me, darling, none will come, expect my testimonies.

I have learnt something from my post, people write as much as they can on their situation then fellow blog readers give their opinion based on their understanding of the abridged story.
    A mother that gives her child "prayer water" that will separate him from his then girlfriend but lied to him it was for protection. A mother who goes to the extent of calling her son's girlfriend and insulting her on the phone, sending texts full of lies and pretending to be worried about her son. A mother that calls her son's girlfriend's parents to warn them to tell their daughter to leave her son alone. A mother who has alot of "pastors" on her pay list who give her the prophecies she wants. A mother that told her son that she found ebo (sacrifice) in the house and told him to ask me if i passed through her compound (insinuating that I brought ebo to her house). A mother who even though she has never seen me with a guy but tells her son that men are sleeping with me all over the place. She cries fake cry etc. This is just a fraction of the evil she has done to me.
    My point is, evil will never prevail.

I want to assure you that i am a very reasonable person and more so I am surrounded by alot of responsible reasonable people who know the story in more detail and they supported us.

In hindsight, I regret sharing my story because of the negative words some people put in the air.

There are parents who support a marriage in the beginning and later become the nightmare of the marriage.
    There are parents who go against a marriage in the beginning but later realise that they were wrong.
    The there are those who just go against it to protect their evil.

The fact that we decided to go ahead should hint you that we thought it through.

Thanks for your comments, but I know whom I serve and HE is not an author of confusion and HE will prove HIMSELF!

I will update you all when HE does.

114. Well I have a Pastor that can help you by God's grace
    But how do I contact you under anonymous

115. @anon20:57 how do I contact you for my friend pls