Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Autopsy Report Of Tagbo Emeike Is FAKE

Monday, October 09, 2017

Autopsy Report Of Tagbo Emeike Is FAKE

News making the rounds alleges that the Autopsy report of Mr Tagbo Emeike which was released as cause of his death is an edited one gotten online........

Tagbos result is exactly the same as American Kenneka Jenkins as published by bet.com

Let us compare Kenneka and Tagbos reports...

Tagbo's Autopsy

The result also showed that he had alcohol and drugs in his system capable of easing a person into the early stages of hypothermia and eventual death.

The toxicology tests detected alcohol (Bacardi 151, 75.5% Alcohol) and topiramate, a medication for epilepsy and/or migraines in a man’s system, in Tagbo Umeike.’ Tagbo’s blood-alcohol concentration (BAC) was at 0.112, higher than the 0.08 legal limit for normal human being state, the coroner’s office stated.

While his family claims that Tagbo “didn’t have a prescription for any type of topiramate medication”, the coroner’s office stated that the amount of drug in Tagbos’ system was in the “therapeutic range.

A statement by the coroner’s office said, “Alcohol and topiramate are synergistic. When combined, the effect of either or both drugs is enhanced. Topiramate, like alcohol, can cause dizziness, impaired memory, impaired concentration, poor coordination, confusion and impaired judgment. Central nervous system depression, or impairment, combined with cold exposure can hasten the onset of hypothermia and death.

Kenneka Jenkins Autopsy

''According to CBS Chicago, a Medical Examiner’s Office autopsy revealed that cold exposure was a substantial factor in the 19-year-old's death. She was also found to have alcohol and drugs in her system capable of better easing her into the early stages of hypothermia, later leading to her death.

Toxicology tests detected alcohol and topiramate, a medication for epilepsy and/or migraines in a woman’s system, in Jenkins'. Her blood-alcohol concentration (BAC) was at 0.112, higher than the 0.08 legal limit for driving in the state of Illinois, the coroner’s office stated.

Jenkins didn’t have a prescription for any type of topiramate medication, according to her family. The coroner’s office claims the amount of drug in Jenkins’ system was in the “therapeutic range.”

"Alcohol and topiramate are synergistic. When combined, the effect of either or both drugs is enhanced. Topiramate, like alcohol, can cause dizziness, impaired memory, impaired concentration, poor coordination, confusion and impaired judgment," a news release said. "Central nervous system depression, or impairment, combined with cold exposure can hasten the onset of hypothermia and death."

59 comments:

1. Aahaaaaa..this is it.
    Confusion solved cos that report looked familiar.

1. Hahahahaha, no be 9ja again?

Nothing is impossible

2. Why is Davido and his team trying everything hard to misinform people on this Tagbo case. Each day I believe there is something mysterious about this boys death. If not why will anyone go T the length of digging a false autopsy report and tagging him just to exonerate Davido and some people on his blog were already dancing on behalf of Davido.
      This alone shows that something is definitely fishy.

3. This case has become mysterious. I will just advise everyone to be neutral. What is the source of this fake autopsy and why would anyone do that to someone who is already dead. Hmnnn.

4. Hypothermia in Nigeria??? Was he sprayed iced block as part of the birthday prank. Jenkins own is understandable cos she lives in 'the abroad' with very low temperatures

5. So Tagbo was killed!!! This proves it! There's no reason anyone would create a fake autopsy if they have nothing to hide!!! Jesus, Davido!!!

6. So Tagbo was killed!!! This proves it! There's no reason anyone would create a fake autopsy if they have nothing to hide!!! Jesus, Davido!!!

2. Woohoo!
    This has become controversial.
    Argue it out quite alright but at the end, the dead ain't coming back.

Live right.

3. Thank God it was spotted quickly. It can never be well with all those who had a hand in this young man's demise. God is not asleep.

1. Why crying more than the bereaved?

2. Don, go and jump in the lagoon, heifer.

3. Don or donkey wat ever u call urself why are u so concern abt ppls comment in respect of the issue. Are u the killer ewu

4. Somebody is trying to cover up this guy's death at all costs.

It will not be well with all those who are trying to cover up his death

The coroner's office better not play any funny games as we are watching

LEP😛

1. Hmnnnn. IT can never be well with any of them trying to cover up this and put the dead boy to more ridicule. Imagine his family and loved ones. The grief is enough already then this.
      For those of you on them his blog fighting for Davido, I will ask all of us to be very careful. This world is a mysterious place. Let us not be found wanting by drumming on the side of one who has done evil or trying to cover up evil.

5. Nawaaa! Was to say d autopsy report came out early sef cos I know it takes some time.

6. Mhhhhh! Sensing it. So Chukwu ma

7. Hia this looks familiar ooo,who is behide this biko...Lord have mercy

8. Whatever, mtchewww....der cup of cofveve, as if i knew!!!

9. What is the diffrence bikonu?
    All I can see is Alcohol and Drug...Finish!!!

10. I thought the autopsy report was early but then didn't think much of it. Why would someone go thru the stress of releasing fake report??

Rip still..

1. Why???? If not that they are in a hurry to cover up something or bury a case. And would an innocent person go thru that pain? No no no. Only someone who knows they have done bad.

2. Dear David and friends, if you like lie, fake and run... God knows the truth and you all can't run from Him

11. I hope they won't play hanky panky with hks autopsy

12. Death will fall on his killers and they will never have peace but pieces of mind. Their dreams will be a shattered one ijn Amen

1. Why carrying other people's matter on your head like an expired gala?

2. If he was to be ur own blood nko. Abegi park

3. Are you one of the killers? Why are you afraid? Asinwin.

4. Amen. DON fuck off: everyone has a right to an opinion.

5. Which killers abeg??? Person drink himself to death, u dey find imaginary killers

13. Hypothermia? Lol. That was the giveaway.

1. Hypothermia wasn't a giveaway. If he was locked in a car and the ac on with the blah blah explained above, it could lead it hypothermia. I hope you know it's cold that leads to that

2. In other words, you just described a homicide. A healthy scepticism helps sometimes instead of always rationalizing nonsense. You would need an A/C that can blast below 10° air to achieve hypothermia in a tropical environment.

3. 14.53 pele o. I'm sure you've not been in a car with AC on before otherwise you will understand that it's not freezing cold in there.

4. Anon 16:57, wow, don't involve yourself in an argument that is beyond your intellectual reasoning.
      First of all, this guy took alcohol and was intoxicated because he took too much at once. That alone can trigger hypothermia. Or are you saying that hypothermia MUST be caused by cold weather? The AC no matter how little the cold is can worsen the hypothermia or even cause hypothermia in a patient that is intoxicated. Do you even know the standard body temperature for hypothermia? Or are you comparing him with a healthy person on the streets?
      Those premature cildren they keep on incubators, why not discard all the incubators in Nigeria because we are in the tropics.
      This is very very lame. Please hypothermia does not mean turning a person into ice block. Once your core body temperature drops below a certain degree from the normal it is called hypothermia. Even women post Cesarean section have hypothermia if they are not properly covered. Kindly educate yourself. Go online and get your figures. I have seen people have hypothermia in beaches. In fact, once shivering sets in, it is an indication that there is a drop in the core body temperature. People like you will be waiting for ice block to fall from the sky first or see snow first before you find something and cover up.

14. Stella you are an AMAZING human being with a conscience.

Thank you for posting the truth.

God bless you.

1. Auntie smelly pussy blog won't post it cos she's not happy Caro gave SDK exclusive. She even reported it on her blog as Autopsy report of Caroline Danjumas lover reveals he died of excess alcohol. Just so that people will bash Caro and kill the dead guy further. God is on the throne and anyone that uses people's pain to their pleasure will have it in abundance.

15. Tagbo, is dead and gone!
    But I think his friends played a role in his death

There was a bet and I think he overdosed.
    I read that two guys on face caps took him to the hospital and that he was already dead by the time they got to the hospital.

Keep your circle small but some people won't hear.
    RIP man.

1. Chi, Its not even about keeping your circle small.

Basic human compassion was overlooked here.

They saw how drunk he was and still took him to the beach and left him in the car all alone.

Like, who does that? It so sad cos this boy's death could have been avoided, if one person had showed enough compassion to deal with the situation immediately.

RIP Tagboo! A lesson to us all

2. Its was a clear case of intoxication as seen from d video. Nothing more!

3. Lipstick, the reckless life these rich kids lead is something else

Sandy, yeah he was drunk but I think his death could have been avoided if his friends were grounded for him
      They're really bad friends.
      Bad people

At this point I almost feel Caro's pain
      Never pray to lose a loved one.

4. Sandy yo, clear case of intoxication yes! Alcohol intoxication is not a death sentence, he would have survived if they didn't prevent him from getting to the hospital early. Is it today that people started being intoxicated? Acute alcohol intoxication is an emergency and that is not the time to force him inside Davido s car and drive him to the beach ,a cold place with him lying alone in the car. What killed him was negligence.
      Maybe if they have left him alone, someone would have raised alarm earlier and gotten him help.

16. Who's responsible for this now? Smh

17. chaiiii just seeing this comparism now btw the reports.
    what exactly is going on. I was wondering about the hypothermia in naija hot weather.

18. Same autopsy report different names.

19. This drama will go on for some time

20. Ste-lla DIMOKO'!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Oya Give Dem!!!
    May Tagbo's Rest In Peace!!! There's only ONE coroner in Lagos state, how did the express report come through?

1. Only ONE coroner????
      In a state of over 60 million?????
      Lmaoooo
      No wonder people dey resort to Ayelala.
      Which year will be autopsy come out? Jokers.

2. Wow. Please stop propagating lies. What do you think all the Doctors that specialise in pathology are? People just reason thru the a us and make whack assumptions. There are over 30 in LUTH alone.

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

22. Nigeria, lawless country! the truth about this case will never come out the authorities always support those with the money. This case will soon die a natural death, after everything has been manipulated.

23. Its not a lie. The official coronet used by Lagos state for all these police xases is Prof Obafunwa forner VC LASU