Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Talks About His Music And Its Potential Acceptance By The Populace

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

BBNaija 2017 Winner Efe Talks About His Music And Its Potential Acceptance By The Populace

In a new interview with Ebuka Obi-Uchendu on Rubbin' Minds, BBNaija Winner Efe Ejeba believes people will come around to his sound...And According to him, very soon it will be the WAVE. 

He went further to recount how he wasn't initially accepted in the house because he appeared local, rough and always spoke in Pidgin English, But finally his rough character gave him a car and a cash prize of N25 million...

21 comments:

1. Efe Efe...Nice one, PSquare and all of them were once like you...Your ministry must move to the permanent site.😍

1. Efe you suffer permanent delusional syndrome. Change your style or find another hustle. You are still talking about BB NAIJA star price when your mates are landing jobs and building brands. Can you stop beating backwards drum and crawl ahead?
      Oh! I forgot, you and your goons are still convulsing on top Marvis page. Stella is a bad girl iya iya ypooo. Keep churning out local nursery rhymes.

2. BBNaija Winner Efe Ejeba believes people will come around to his sound

You can scratch me out of that list for sure.

I am tired of the noise Nigerian Entertainers make and call it music

2. This boy shld look for smthingelse to do bfre his money finishes .His song is wack

1. All he needs is God's favour..we have many musicians that their songs are wack but they are stars..its just favour.

3. I don't understand why everyone wants to be in the entertainment industry ,like there are so many other things to do and be relevant.

4. Efe, God Has just started in your life. He is taking you to greatest heights

1. God sef don tire for the guy. Too much talk talk. He is jot even seeing himself as someone that needs God. He sees Nigerians as not knowing good music kwawkwakwakwakwakiikiiiikiikikiki

5. Efe keep bailing jooor nah jehovah do am for you.

6. At least,he knows people are not accepting his sound

7. I hope he can do things differently. He's not good musically

8. Efe Efe, the guy is intelligent, I enjoyed the interview jare. He uses words somehow like osuofia. He should go into acting.

1. Anon 10:12 back to sender. On behalf of Nollywood,I reject this move and hereby transfer him to Ghana Music Industry (to join that cassava farmer Eazi)or Kenyan movie industry.

2. On behalf of Ghana music industry, I hereby give him to the Kenyans 👌

9. Confident sombori@ efe. 👍👍👍.

10. I think he will make a better actor or comedian than a musician

11. I av never listened to any of his song.

12. Bla bla bla bla and here we go again

13. Lmao, Efe pick another struggle music ain't for you kid