Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Efe Reveal The Most Expensive Thing He Bought Since Winning N25m

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

BBNaija Star Efe Reveal The Most Expensive Thing He Bought Since Winning N25m

OMG....You won’t believe the most expensive thing Efe bought...

2017 BBNaija Winner Efe Ejeba in an interview with Moet Abebe of Soundcity talked about the Most Expensive thing he has bought since winning the whooping Cash Prize of N25 Milllion...

In the Interview, He said;

"When I see shoes I just select and buy, I love shoes a lot. In fact, I have more shoes than clothes”

"After winning BBN, I ordered for a lot of shoes from a friend via WhatsApp and that should be the most expensive thing I bought since winning 25 million''..lol

*Shoe freak!

41 comments:

1. Hope you’ve paid taxes on the winnings before you start complaining abt state of infrastructure

2. Hope that money is cool in somewhere pH, cos the ordinary man turned up for you to become who you are...
      Don't it be in vain

Ask Uti how he is still able to have hia own money intact and even.growing by leaps and bounds

Dpnt be silly oh cos we no go pity you at all oh

3. Better go and invest in good food and clothes. We will see the person before looking at the feet. Pesin wey never chop dey form not sending clothes. Was even thinking he would say I bought this and dat for orphans or momma as per "who I he" levels. If na another Pesin talk am now gbese go scatter.
      Mtchewwwww.

4. N.a. small pikin dey worry her now

2. Ok now.....God bless u more

Mc pinky

3. I hope the money won't stroll away through shoes. He better be careful and invest wisely.

1. He no get money again..he don squander him money

4. No bi only shoes ma slippers

5. Efe we. r together in dis. Team shoegasm

6. OK. Efe na go give u. Rock on.

7. Please use your money and fame wisely. May you be relevant forever. God gat you darling.

8. Shoes?
    See how banal the average Nigerian man reasons?

9. I love cloth more to shoe

10. I've got a thing for shoes, like spiritual or something

1. Go and do deliverance..very soon your eyes go neat when u do fine boy no money for your account. Better use your opoloyon reason.

11. Lol,u try wella..continue buying shoes

1. Instead of him to invest the money in properties.. N.a. sawdust full dat Efe head

12. Efe so you no see house or land buy???? I no believe you sha.

13. Where is d story for this post??He like shoes so?
    *yawn and mess

14. My sister is also a shoe freak. She has so many that I steal two or more at a time and she won't even notice .

15. I love shoes too, I have over 50 pairs, and I give away so I can buy some more. Can't help it jare

16. My husband's character, he can have one jean and a shirt then like 30 shoes very annoying something.

1. kai oh..o wu oria! Pls chain those legs abeg 😂😂

17. dont blow up that millions and expect me to start a Gofund abi what is call sef for you. can someone tell him to invest?

18. Shoes 😍😍😍😍 I can buy shoes I know I may not wear for a while cos I don't have clothes that match. This I why I have lots of black clothes. I can whip up any black on black combo and my shoes automatically match. I don't have that many clothes, but shoes are another story. When I loose a pair, I am almost always close to tears cos they are my guilty pleasure. The only guilty pleasure I have. My hair will be as rough as anything but my shoes are always on point. When I get really comfortable heels that I can literally run in, shoegasm! Efe, well done o but invest in valuable things before shoes become your undoing. Get a house or houses. That's the beat investment I can advise anybody to get cos they appreciate rather than depreciate.

1. Which shoes? You wey dey patronize adamu shoes or and own. Everybody dey form

19. I have a friend that love shoe like no tomorrow, she will buy an underside shoe and keep it just to be looking at it....her own is on another level

20. Welcome to the club! Buy house ooo! Lol

21. Just like my mum,once she travels, most of her luggage will consists of shoes!
    Naawaoo!

22. When you dey build house or houses shoes, clothes and splashing cars are the least in your mind. How much is N25m? Not even enough for a 4bedroom two-story house.