Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija's Bisola AndJeff Akoh Dating Was A PR Stunt

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

BBNaija's Bisola AndJeff Akoh Dating Was A PR Stunt

Last week NNBaija's Bisola went on her Twitter handle to announce that she and project fame winner Jeff Akoh were in love and hash tagged #ageaintnothingbutanumber.

She has now announced that it was to hype the sales of his album

This is what she posted...

''Now that we have your attention. Jeff’s album “Lokoja” drops worldwide this Friday the 27th of October. He is not my boyfriend o, (my eyes are still locked on Mr Elba and if that fails I carry my load to MHQ to settle down with the Don) but he could be yours ladies! Boy is fine and has the most amazing vocals! Na play we dey play o!

You know say #natheworkweywedeydo Go and preorder his album on all the digital platforms. For those who knew we were #uptosomething thank you for having faith I Love you. For those who have insulted us, make it up to us by buying/streaming/requesting his music when its out''.

*This is a thumbs down Bisola!!!!

33 comments:

1. Make they continue with stunt until belle enter.

2. The stunt didn't work na

She would have waited for the song to drop before the denials na

Mtschewww

2. Too obvious na.

Why the thumbs down. She never said they were dating. Y'all jumped to conclusion

1. She posted on twitter that she was dating him. No one jump to conclusion.

3. Lol@ Thumps down to Bisola. She got the attention and not Jeff

4. And a stupid stunt I must say......

5. Mumu girl. everything na play for una side

1. Do u guys take a joke in that country called Nigeria? Or is it hunger nd frustration that makes u guys insult people at will

2. Take it easy yori yori haba

6. Na the work where dem dey do.

7. I just knew it,na me for enter prayer and fasting on your behalf.
    Boy friend ke,ko jo

8. Surprised that you actually believed that in the first place. Side eyes* anyways,that was a weak stunt jare.

9. I wonder how people didn't see it was a stunt. It was all written all over her messages.

10. But we all knew it was a weak stunt.

11. I though as much. All na PR stunt.

12. Ok. Una go sell. You don't need this stunt to pass your message across anyway.

13. lets watch on,the end will determine

14. The worst PR stunt I have seen.
    Ratchet much😩😩😩😩

1. From my over 4years experience working in a PR firm, I totally agree with you.

15. Bisola said it severally in BBHouse that she can't date someone younger than she. Besides, the claim was clearly ludicrous.

Boss Lady

16. Okiemuta is more popular than Jeff. Jeff where are thou?

17. You don't need a PR Stunt to release a GOOD MUSIC. Go and learn from Wizkid, Davido, Phyno, Tekno, Olamide n co. Streaming/Downloading/Pre-ordering such might be waste of MB and resources. Bisola is still a learner.

SMH for such a weak stund...

Thumbs down!!

18. And I am not gonna buy SHIT.... I won't even download it sef

This is more than below

Fuck down joor

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

19. Bisola is such a fool for doing this. The 20% fans she has will be further decimated after this rubbish.