Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Kidnapper Evans Girlfriend Amaka Denies Being Assaulted By Policemen,Says Evans' Lawyer Is A Liar

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Billionaire Kidnapper Evans Girlfriend Amaka Denies Being Assaulted By Policemen,Says Evans' Lawyer Is A Liar

Amaka Offor, one of the alleged girlfriends of kidnap kingpin, Chukwudubem Onwuamadike, also known as Evans, has accused Evans’ lawyer, Olukoya Ogungbeje, of lying, insisting policemen never s*xually molested her.

Offor told Vanguard during an interview that she had never met Evans’ lawyer, saying she was shocked when she read the story of been sexually molested by the policemen who tried to use her in luring Evans out of hiding.

According to her, “I don’t know where that lawyer got his story from and I have never met him.

“I have also not seen or spoken to Evans since he was arrested. I changed my phone number after he was arrested and I don’t think he has the new phone number.

“After he was charged to court where he pleaded guilty, I tried to see him in prison and speak with him, but I was not allowed to see him.

“I am not a baby and I know when I am being s*xually molested and abused. Nothing of such happened and I think I have to set the record straight.”

“One week before Evans was arrested, some policemen accosted me on my way to the market and arrested me. Though they were hostile to me at the time they arrested me.

“I was completely in shock when they told me that Evans who I know and still call Chukwuebuka Mike, was a robber and kidnapper. I did not believe it. They later told me that they wanted me to lure him to my house because I told them that he was fond of my children and he normally spent time with us.

The policemen were in my house, I was always in my room, and they were always in the sitting room. They provided all the money we used in cooking throughout their one week stay in my house. They were strategizing on how to arrest Evans. They also bought the fuel we used in powering the generator.

On the day Evans was arrested, he called me around 5:am and the policemen brought the phone to me in my room and gave it to me. I answered the call and he told me not to drop the call. I was standing by the gate and I did not put on any slippers. I walked out of the gate barefeet. When I opened the gate, I saw him parked across the road and I entered into his vehicle.

The moment I saw him, I was panting and he asked what was happening. I told him policemen where in my house for one week and they were looking for him. He zoomed off immediately and took me to Iyana-Ipaja where he dropped me. He left with my phone. That was the last time I saw him. I was surprised when his lawyer said I was s*xually abused by the policemen who arrested him.”

Edited from Vanguard

*The Lawyer has to lie enough lies and cause enough drama but I wonder who is paying for his Services.

8 comments:

1. Is she not even scared Evans might hurt her for helping the police?

1. She still get mind dey talk. Nawa o. So she has children. Things women do for 💰.
      She Don turn celebrity na.

2. The girl may be lying. Nigeria police di bad since 1900

1. Abi, maybe she is scared. This our 9ja police can be funny at times

3. She could be telling the truth or she could be lying. But why does it feel like she is on the side of the Policemen and against the side of the Lawyer who is trying to free her maga??

Could the police have gotten to her?
    Cos we know those ones,many of them aren't pure.

Those items taken from Evans may have Bn exaggerated. But whether the police took money and stuff at all from Evans,yes it's believable.

4. She should hide herself so that Evans men don't come after her