Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Wrestlemania Part 8...

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Blog Visitors Wrestlemania Part 8...

OhMyGoodness someone is about to whoop someone....check this out!

This is a fun post,dont forget that Uche Onise!

102 comments:

1. The answer is too obvious. Definitely not the cry baby

2. Sexy head is a cry baby so he can't win.

3. I dey shame for the guy sef.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Lady bug you got this, bring home the championship belt.😎

3. I will wait for comments. πŸ˜‚

4. Aaah Stella Stella you wan make I commit murder? I will only suck Lady bug booby leave am....Lol

1. πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

2. I for say make I hold your prick,but nothing dey there πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @sexydaddy and @ladybug ???
      What did u guys just type?
      🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

5. This is no brainier.All ladybug needs to do is speak and write good English and guess what she will win.Bug all the way.

6. OMG πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

Waiting for Uche onise sha

7. Ladybug will so whoop sexy daddy ehn and moreover sexy daddy doesn't flesh who dash am muscles?

1. RIP English.

2. Anon you have a bird brain and don't know when to say "RIP english".put the "have" there Orzuo

3. Dearly Beloveth we have come here to announce the death of English... To a life well spent RIP ENGLISH.

4. Loll e pain you? Kpele ti e. With that your face like soaked yam.

5. Anon make una free her na. She's writing for sexy daddy

6. Swag Lafresh buhahahahaahahahahahaaha
      I seee
      Blog Iliterati abi?
      Issorai.
      I y'understan'.

7. Face like soaked yam???? 😭😭😭

I can't deal 😁

8. Soaked yam? 😲 😲 really guys? Really? Is this where we are? Im literally going to soak yam now πŸ‘£

8. Lady Bug will keep bugging Sexy Daddy while he enjoys his ọha soup, till they both get tired, so a draw for me... Lol!

1. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

9. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. i dislike this post.
    am out of here πŸƒ

1. But who your dislike 'epp????

11. Sexy Daddy, u know l love u...abeg runnnnnnπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. This got me really laughing mehhhhhhhhh. The person compiling this is a wicked shild.

I'm rooting for Lady Bug, she will beat the hell out of sexy daddy

13. What exactly is the point of this post?

1. For people like you who are always lost at every post even after ready cheers ��

2. Lmao@ 16:02 you dey mind dem? They will read headline, read caption still bring forth wrinkled fingers to type JAMB question. Lmaoooooo

3. It's *reading*. Cheers

4. To see who get power passπŸ˜›
      Now don't take it to the South plssssssss

5. Oh ok. Thanks Kidjo, I'm kinda late to the party

6. But you got the point yas or nah? Lmaoooooo Cheers.

7. Also, the preposition after lost is "on" I.e "lost on". Improve your grammar 😊

8. Oshey Internet Intellectual!!
      After stooling on NSG, you still carry your oversabi ITK self here too? Lmaaaaoooo

9. Maybe when you improve your nonexistent stash of common sense.#lilkidscrythehardest Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

10. LOL! You can't be angry that I comment on different blogs..c'mon! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ your ooooos are pathetic, you are not funny.

11. Aunty Hushpuppy.com: Me angry at you?
      Lmaoooooooo, this midget's got jokes yo!:) :-) :) :-) :) :-)
      Whose data? Whose STOOL??? You're not my monkey,not my circus.
      Defecate anywhere you want with your irritatingnosepickingnoticemeIdiecomments.

Keep us all entertained!:) :-) :) :-) Gracias.

12. Wait a minute, 'comment on different blogs?' lmaooo how...important.
      I.cant.deal
      #jokesfordays

14. Lady bug is taking the championship belt for this. My advise for sexy daddy is to runnnnnnnnnn.

1. Run to where? With those spaghetti legs. No need jare. He can as well get those his aunties to fight for him. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘

15. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ndi be anyi siri na oya kacha oya bu oya onye amaghi onye ka ya ike.

Ha kwuru ozo si na onye mu ga etigbu anaghi m ayo Chim ka onyere mu aka.

Sexy Spermy Daddy is the winner... Lady Bug bu akamu case.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 😝😝😝😝

16. Lady bug is the winner.

Sexy daddy let Bloggie fight for you.

I will fight for LA bug

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @ Yori
      You too with your lips like shower curtain dey yab pesin? Wonderment!

3. Yori's lips like shower curtain. Ahahahaha
      Today na today

17. Replies
    1. The insect will win Mr sperm hands down... After laying eggs, she's very fit for the fight.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @Lizzy berry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Stella dis is so unfair.
    Put 2 people w equal or almost equal matching strength.
    Everyone knows who will be beaten blue black.
    This is so unfair.

1. Sweety why are you crying? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Is it not the same thing we are saying.

Equal or matching strength, then maybe he will wrestle with himself. Hian!

19. My money is on you baby,ladybug for the win πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

20. Lady Bug. Hahaha . Sexy Daddy where is your report card ? Has Stella Mark it for this term?

1. Lmao... 😁😁😁. This is savage

2. Mehnnnn, you is veeeshush. Choi!

21. If the fight remains online Buggie will winπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I can't say the same if they take it outside. All that Fufu that Sexy Daddy eats everyday will come alive.

1. You might be right o. Lol
      ☺☺☺

But I'm rooting for buggie!πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Lady bug for me
    Beat am comot all the sperm wey dey for him bura

23. Iya akpati with muscles in her fingernails and itinerant house fly.

RIP to the deceased.

1. 😭😭😭😭 @muscles in fingermails oh God! πŸ™† how did I find this blog again? Why?? 😭😭

24. Even without fighting,I've won already when I've kidjo as my right-hand 'man'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

25. #The chains of habit are too light to be felt until they are too heavy to be broken*

26. My money is on ladybug 🐞, she will so whoop sexy spermy daddy ass!

Go buggie!!!

27. Lady bug should be able to beat SDK Bobrisky..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. What???
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      SDK Bobrisky??
      Chineke mo!!!!!!!!
      Abeg I no fit laugh, let the food I just ate come out of my nose. Chai!

28. Lady bug for the win, no need to even fight, she will beat Sexy Daddy with mouth. Her wahala ehnnn, no be here.

29. My fav Wrestlemania edition was the 1st. Even as I was typing my comments that day I was laughing like a hyena :-) :-) :-) :-)
    From the looks of things even Cynthia Iyede can wollop sexy daddy. Lolll.

30. Ahhahaahhhaha you guys will not kill me here oooo!

For the 'hanty gwegwezs' cursing their fathers for a fun post like this,must you show your frustrations?hahahahahhaahh.Abeg ooo no be cause una loneliness ooo.I dey here dey enjoy with my beautiful, sexy wife and my handsome boy while you live in bitterness all the days if your life!Lol

1. Sexy spermy daddy

I just love you

2. Choi, e be like say this post pain you die because I can't see any 'curse' here o.
      Everyone pretty much said what's on their mind sha in a joking manner. Lolz.