Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, October 16, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

*Chuckles*

Lets make it Men and women for fair play because women cheat too and have excuses...

For men they blame the Devil

For women,they blame the man.

hahahahahahaa

67 comments:

1. Some guys are good at gaslighting. They make you feel like you are crazy and you didn't catch them red handed, they turn it around on you, till you feel like you are crazy. Dumb ass shit!

2. Babe you are just imagining things

2. Baby am sorry is not what you think....Like hey! nigga do you now read my thoughts

3. Men: its not what you think, I can explain

Women: I am finished

1. Your head dey dere.

2. I don’t want you to age quickly! That’s why I can just take some smalie to help u out. Putting too much miles on a vehicle makes the car to age quickly.

3. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

4. That would be "let me explain" 😂

5. She use charm on me
    She seduce me
    Lemme explain
    Is not what you think

6. "Its not what you think baby i can explain" I got a dirty slap after telling bae that shit to her face. That slap is ever green in my heart.

7. It's not what you think...let me explain. I don't love her.

8. 1 What the fuck
    2 shit shit shit
    3 baby i dont love her, i only love fucking her. In this one is my favorite

9. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama16 October 2017 at 18:16

It's my first time, I don't even know wat came over me, I swear this won't happen again 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. she was trying to seduce me but I refuse I told her I have a girlfriend....

its not what you think ....

she is my cousin...

then when you catch him red handed... it's the devil's Work! I love you too much please don't leave me.....

Men were created to lie... there is always a way out when they find themselves in dicey situations.

@just Bella.

11. IT'S NOT WHAT YOU THINK, BUT YOU CAUSED IT

12. Hey sweetheart is not my fault blame on the big ass she carry... Lol

1. Others will be going right, you'll be going left.

2. This one is strong😩😩😩

13. Some ladies would say "He has a small dick".while the Men would say "Her Vj is too big,i nearly fell inside"🙅👭😎

14. It's not what you think
    This is my first time
    Let me explain
    Please, listen to me
    It will never happen again
    It's the devil's work

OK, take my phone 📱 and erase her number yourself.

For women,
    It's your fault I cheated
    You're never around when I need you
    He's my ex
    I only got his contact from an old friend
    There's nothing going on between us
    Why are you so jealous and possessive
    You pushed me outside.

Oh, women will never take the blame for their mistakes.

15. You pushed me into it.

It's not what you think.( Like what do you think I think?).

It's temptation.
    She seduced me.

Like one that told his girlfriend that she's more beautiful facially than the girl he cheated with.. when she caught him.lol.

16. Men - It's you I want to be with but my mum insisted I date a lady from my tribe.

Woman - You pushed me away, I still want you.

17. W: It's not as you think. I can explain.
    M: It's just once. It's the devil.

18. Why did you check my phone,them go just turn am around from there

1. Experienced dis on Sunday and got same reply from hubby..... In fact garnished it with insult too.... See how stupid you are to check my messages. ...no remorse

2. Wow this is so my husband, i swear down. He will so turn it around plys start keeping malice, you will now start feeling crazy and believing you were actually wrong to have confronted him. You wey dey vex before go come begin beg. I don't even confront again ki ota mi ma lo ya were

19. "Baby, its not what you think"

Sweetie,shes the one pestering me and i even told her am married but she just wont let go"

20. I never caught him but I always saw condoms. "It's not mine, it belongs to my friends" (the lying one)maybe his house was a guest house.

21. I have never blamed the devil for my regrettable actions before and I hate people who do. If you catch me cheating, it's your luck because you just can't. It's almost impossible.

22. You have not been giving me attention.... She seduced me and other nonsense talk, lol

23. Men: she took advantage of my drunken state, I didn't know what I was doing.
    Women: I don't know what came over me.

24. She knows black magic, baby. All I can remember is my voodoo doll in her hands!

1. Hehehehehe
      This is the height🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. The fat lie my colleague told me today ehhhhhh gave me fever chisos that guy na linus

26. The classic line.... She means nothing to me. It is u i love

27. Lmao. I give it to a certain someone I used to know. Kai! The kain lie wey you go know say na lie, but the way he carefully took his time to fabricate it just leaves you speechless. You go just weak, too weak to fight or even argue, just stare in disbelief 🤣🤣🤣

1. I left a liar thinking I met an honest one. I realised I was living a lie! God delivered me from bondages

28. I'll make it up to you.

29. Me (a woman): it was just physical. I don't want a future with the guy.

And ex: It's all in your head. Just bc another guy did you wrong doesn't mean that I am doing the same. (He was)

30. Men will always find one excuse to cover up and shift the blames on the woman

31. My ex husband told me its all fantasies.. Hmmmmm

32. Me:he was just demonstrating something for me.but u sef why doubt me, it's all in ur imagination.(he credits my account steadily)
    Him:that gbeke I'm pitying?she even sleeps around,i can't deal abeg. (she got pregnant for him)
    Oh well!