Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

This should be fun!!!

Mine is Okro,Omelette......

111 comments:

1. Snail, and pawpaw sorry I know say Na fruit not food.

2. *Thinking*.... None! Wait, maybe... I dunno!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Beans.
    Some people pick stones along with it and weavels infested beans.
    They don't even garnish it well.
    Usually too watery 😂😂

1. Tea,okro soup, egg, salad,beans I cannot come and purge

#GDR

4. Shawarma... That's how one put cray fish and ugu inside

1. Hahahahahahhhahahahah.
      That one na Vegawarma 😂😂

2. Adonbilivit🤣

3. Hope she add ofor?make we kuku know say na soupy shawarma u chop

4. Hahahahahahahahaha,that person must be from Imo state,they even use crayfish to cook friedrice

5. What is wrong with cooking fried rice with crayfishl? When I cook for my children I add enough crayfish and it doesn't make it bad.

5. OmyGod! BEANSSSSSSSS,,,, Sarah if u are reading this I will Neva eat beans in ur house.

6. Soup, dunno if they sneezed n particles of catarrh dropped in it or they scratched their armpit before adding maggi...hahahaha, Infact I drink only water n it must still be corked.

7. Stella na Banku o... If Nana Mensah is not the cook forget it! Baby I love u.

Anonymous Rasta

1. Rasta is it the Nana Mensah with wide hips? Her mum is a doc right?

8. Soup: any kind of soup, I force myself to eat it at home, I can't imagine eating it outside.

Beans :it's one of my favourite meals, I can't eat it somewhere else. I don't need a spoiler.

Tea: that's tea with milk. I like conc tea and I hate to think about how the person will start measuring the beverages and talk about how I added too much milk.

Well, I don't like eating outside. I love to prepare my food by myself to know what am eating. If you stay where some people cook Eeee.
    I think about so many things when am left with no option but to eat outside. I so hate eating out

9. Every food. If e don pass water i no dey

10. Beans,soup,egg,indomie. I can do rice

11. Sunday rice and stew

12. Beans.. some pple don't pick out the stones properly....
    Egusi soup... some pple don't cook it for long... and it affects my stomach....
    bitter leaf soup... when some pple make it,..... its too bitter.

@just Bella.

13. Beans, tea, pap. Apparently soup has been added..all thanks to Blackberry. 😭

1. Soon now if they say wearing G-string gives Cancer you'd say you won't wear Pant again. Mstcheeew. Dey let people decide for how your life go be, suwegbe.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Beans! Cos i cannot enjoy it if its not sweet! I mean as sweet as how I would have made it.

15. Replies
    1. Haaa same here, can't taste that thing outside, hardly even cook it at home

16. Oha soup 🍲,,, can't eat in anybodys house not even sexydaddys hauz 🏃 🏃 🏃

17. I don't eat solid food at people's house no matter what......

18. I have never warned passionately like this... Dearest bvs never u settle for pepersoup in anyone's house pls

1. Chop Imaobong's pepper soup and your life will never remain the same. You'd swallow your tongue join sef.

19. Draw soup cos I imagine catarrh as an ingredient yuck!!! Salad is a No No as bare hands is used in cutting.

20. Egusi soup. Can't really eat egusi I did not prepare myself. Most people cook theirs without frying n it gives me stomach ache

21. Beans. Moi moi . Okro soup. In fact many food

22. Beans coz some people use potassium and head of fish aka isi Azu Aka Ori Eja

1. My dear head of fish is the secret to very sweet beans and most meals, maybe its how the person prepared it. You wont even know theres head of fish in my beans you will eat your fingers. My aunty started her restaurant with just beans, when her beans is ready my dear no road again o!sorry Its still one of my secret receipe which is why i didn't name the fish.
      Even in my house my younger bro is the only one allowed to make my indomie. I cannot com and start throwing up and down outside.

23. All of a sudden everyone claiming they dont eat this and that even those that have not cited food for the past one week 💃 💃 💃

24. I can't eat beans outside before all the stones of this world will finish my teeth.
    I can't eat soup, ogbono and ewedu outside.
    Infact almost any food,I get irritated easy.
    Can't be looking for tom tom coz I love my pepper so much.

25. Beans, lentils, meatballs, minced and any kind of soup. I just don't feel safe eating these foods outside.

26. Well when you say anyone, I'd restrict it to my friends back then in college, I'll never eat Beans or Indomie in their house, because it's laced with weed, or even drink their bottle of Coke, because it's mixed with Codeine and Blue. Neither will I drink their palm wine for it must have been soaked in weed or maybe Tramon is inside.

But I will kill for;

Iya Ebo Pepper Rice(Benin)

Kogberegbe's Eba ati Ewedu plus plenty orishirishi(Ibadan)

Plus Iya Rashida's food anyday, anytime, since I grew up eating her food(Lagos)

I'd be damned if I don't mention Mama Chinelo Okpa and special Abacha(Enugu).

Lastly Imaobong's Afang soup and Ekpankukwo(Akwa-Ibom).

1. Some friends you've got there😳😳😳😳

2. Rolling Rowland, only you😂😂

3. Iya Ebo pepper rice was perfecto and her advert on TV( Benin station with the pot of stew and enticing me,also a lady that sells leaf rice close to tositan

27. Stella I can never eat my oha soup outside my house...Lol

28. It has to be egusi. Make I no go dey purge.

29. I eat what I am served depends on the place

30. Ekpang nkukwo that food need someone too neat to prepare it n I only trust myself

1. There goes my hunger for it.
      I have been lookinng forward to eating it.

31. Indomie,beans,moi moi,pap.

32. BEANS! I can't even buy it

33. Aside water I can't take anything in anybodys he, Infact I don't eat mama put, when I gave birth, my neighbor brought me food at the hospital, Infact she was cooking steadily for me for like 1 week, and I feel so bad throwing the food away, I just cut bring myself to eat anybody food aside my mother, Infact my mother in law knows this and she always allow me to cook anytime I visit them, else I won't eat that food

1. This ur case is spiritual madam

2. Mstchew, see talk, instead of you to tell the poor woman not to bother you were throwing her food away,wicked soul.

34. I can never eat kayanshiki pepper soup in anyone house abeg. Not even my girlfriends can make it. No one does it like my mother.

35. Beans!!! The hunger will have to kill me first the only reason I eat beans in my house now upon all my mum's garnishing dried fish et al is because I'm trying to maintain a healthy weight. Beans in somebody's house? Kuku kee me.

36. So many, moi moi, okro, beans, salad

37. Same way I would imagine draw soup cooked by you too... Yuck!

38. Hnmnnmmnm so who are those people that normally Waka well when people are cooking?or the people that ask you cook?before visiting?stella your beevees too form Choi Abeg lemme comman b going

39. Soup...but at my gals siblings place i can coz they are very neat & have good hygiene

40. i'll rather not eat at all....if our friendship as gotten to a stage where i can eat, i can eat anything

41. mine would be a salad and kayan ciki (shaki, abodi) pepper soup. some people don't wash the entrails properly.

42. Okro soup, ogbono soup, kunu, zobo, amala, tuwo, pate, dan wake,prawns, salad, fish, goat meat, stew and fruit salad!

43. So. People don't buy ewa agayin Again?

44. I HATE BEANS with PASSION.Can neva eat ogbono,okro soup outside

45. Ofe onugbo and ofe akwo, hmmm,can't eat both in anybody house, mbanu

46. Nor mind this hypocrites all forming tush n neat shiorr

47. I can't eat any food prepared with goat meat!!!

48. I will never eat porridge in peoples house

49. For the fact I don't like to cook, am used to eating out. So on that premise I can eat most every edible thing you provide.