Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Ohmygoodness..oh dear!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WHEN THE ABUSER TAGS ALONG

I was s§xually abused at 13. He was an older guy, should be around in his late 30s or early 40s then. He said he was in love with me and I believed him wholeheartedly. I met him at my mom’s store during one of my high school holidays. 

He gave me so much attention I couldn’t resist his charm. I started sneaking out to see him in his house. He will kiss me and touch me and that was the only thing I could think about all night. My mum started suspecting my strange movements and cautioned me about it. She also noticed he kept coming to the store frequently to buy things. I remember one day I sneaked out of the store to go and see him and my mom noticed I had gone somewhere, she beat me that night and I could tell she was disappointed in me.

However, I was never sure if she knew who I really went to see. Shortly after this, he told me he has been transferred to another state. It was too much for me to handle as my lover would be gone. He promised to come around sometime to check on me.

The holiday was coming to an end and my parents decided to enrol me in a holiday lesson program to prepare me for the next academic session. One day, he called me to say he misses me and will love to come and see me and have s§x with me for the first time. I knew I wasn’t ready for s§x but I felt I had to do it for him because I loved him. So I agreed to have s§x with him. He lodged in a hotel and I went to see him during the lesson time.. 

He tried having s§x with me but the pain was unbearable and I had to go home so he stopped and gave me the phone he bought for me so we can communicate better.

Of course we both knew it was inappropriate for both of us to walk out of the hotel together. So I went out ahead of him. On my way out, I saw my mum sitting in the hotel pavement waiting for me. She made sure we made eye contact before she left the place. I followed behind her. She went back to her store like nothing happened. I went to the kitchen and picked up a knife to stab myself. I tried to do it three times but could not. I went into the bedroom and slept off. Suddenly, I felt a hard wood on my body, it was my mum waking me up with a cane. She was crying and beating me at the same time and expressing her disappointment. I kept apologising and swearing that I did not have s§x. 

She said she had to tell my dad.

The next few days were very quiet in the house. My mum found the phone he got for me and seized it. After thinking about the whole thing, I decided to stop seeing him. I reconciled with God and went back to school. I was worried if my mum had told my dad about it so I called my dad and he confirmed she told him. I still remember his words” I am very disappointed in you” I apologised as much as I could and that was it. My parents never mentioned it again. I was glad about that, I was only thirteen but now I wonder why they did not say or do anything about it.
I could not stop seeing him. I missed him. He promised to come see me again but this time in a discreet place. I took a pass from school and went to see him that Saturday. It was his friend’s house and I was determined to have s§x this time. I bear the pain. I was fourteen. He gave me a drug(mestrogen) so I don’t get pregnant.

The distance did not make it easy for us to see as often as I would have wanted and several times we just stopped talking for a long time. I knew it was wrong to keep having s§x with him. I never liked the s§x. It was always too painful. Several times, I rededicate my life to God or so I thought but always relapsed and went back to my abuser.

I decided to spend holiday in his state(with my dad) just so I can be closer to him. He finally told me he was married. I was hurt. I thought we would get married at some point. However, I did not stop seeing him. I could not let go.
I got into university and dated other people and almost forgot about him until time for my internship. He found a place for me.. We started having s§x regularly. The pain had stopped. He took me to his house and we would have s§x while his wife was at work. I met his children and I was just fine with having s§x with their father.

He started becoming jealous of younger guys around me. He would say he can’t see me if I hang around young guys. He said I should stay with only him until I was ready to get married. I was 20 years old.

I couldn’t cope with seeing him. I always felt angry, dirty, jealous after seeing him. I decided again to stop seeing him. He eventually traveled abroad. Said hello to me once in a while. One day, he asked me if I am bitter towards him. I said no. However, I asked him why he would want to have s§x with a thirteen years old girl. He swore he was in love with me and meant no harm.

I also traveled out of the country eventually. He was one of the first people I called. I was already planning to see him again. I’ve not seen him yet because I keep having moments of highs and lows. I need help. I am 24 years old.

*He was in love with a 13 year old girl?OMG,what kind of sickness is this?And you need help fast.....WHAT!!!!

Cut off all contact and stop encouraging him...You need to do this for yourself NOW!!!.....

113 comments:

1. Young lady, you need counseling because that adult man is a pedophile and no he never loved you. He only likes you for what he can get you do to for and to him. Disengage every communication with that man and get your life together. He should be in jail not having a family while still deceiving the same young girl he defiled.
    Your mum should have had him arrested, this is why beating kids do nothing for them if you do not get to the root of the matter.
    Imagine, how long it had been yet you're still stuck on the pervert. If you can mail me please do so, I need to talk to you real quick.

1. My dear the story weak me oh. Poster is possessed with the spirit of immorality. For the life of me I dont know if she wasn't taught to scream if a male person touches her inappropriately. Imagine a 13 year old sneaking to hotel to see an old man not even hed age mate sef
      poster I have no advice for u

2. If you do not discipline your flesh by fasting and praying,
      You will keep going back to this man
      And woo betide you if the wife catches you and set you on fire
      Even any of the man's kids can deal with you by proxy

3. Cervical cancer is higher on teenage sex.

4. I'm not sure this lady understands what she's saying, you should at this point, have developed a little sense. Now, take a minute and just imagine this happening to your daughter? Anty, how would you feel or react?

5. Wait poster... what else did you expect your parents to do? Kill you? You want to know why they didn't mention it again after flogging and talking to you? Because they respected your feelings and you as a person and they thought that your tears and promises to change were real. If you have the fear of God and man in you, the shame of your mother finding you in a hotel would have killed whatever feelings you had for a man more than thrice your age... at age 13? It's not like your parents weren't taking care of you. Tufiakwa! I don't want to be mean but I can't imagine finding my 13 year old in a hotel.
      You knew this man is married and you continued! Chai! You need psychological counselling and spiritual deliverance

6. Hmmmm

Honestly, i hate stories like this

As a lawyer, I know you cannot establish consent when you sleep with a minor, but that rule deserves an exception to me.

Please Aunty, who abused you?

Your only anger is discovering this man was married and no more space for you (which adults face such deception from men on a daily).

Yes he ought to know better, but take it from me; you are WILD and SPOILT! (forget love)

You were EVER ready for sex*, no fear or caution at all (even after your parents beat you) .

Please STOP looking for silly sympathy that will excuse you of your bad behavior and foolishness.

Stay away from that man if you love yourself.

As for the silly man, he will meet his match someday (a girl whose parents won't just walk away from hotel room, but will cut his prick and give him to admire) mtscheww

On the other hand, your mum's action when she caught you in a HOTEL at 13 with a man is very suspicious. Could it be that the man helped them with finances to sleep with you, or she just didn't want to disgrace you there?

Nawa*

7. One thing I would forever be grateful to my mom(may she continue resting in peace) is her nonsense attitude to issues as this either from her male or female children....mere looking or talking at a teenager in a suggestive manner by an older person will receive instant rebuke before you start being encouraged to do worse.your parents should have been more firm with you when they discovered it...I hope you find closure.

8. I need not remind you to always use a condom..... Seems u have so many people visiting the candy shop.

2. Wow and I thought i'm the worst

1. Sorry o poster if I sound too harsh but your own too dey your body. Your mum gave you the beating of your life and you still went to fuck the fuck, haba. At 13/14 I used to run away from men who wanted to come any closer and you say you wondered why your parents dint do more, even if they took the man to the police you would have still found a way to see him, they were disappointed Cus that all they could be, don't even try pushing any blame at them. Secondly you are now an adult so why are still sleeping with, you identify him as your abuser yet you went abroad and he was the first person you called, the truth is that you are "in lust" with him, we have all had that lover that had hold of us but it's time to move on, if toke could do it you can. You may need to see a therapist but you have to accept your own fault as well. The man is a sick person who has taken you for granted and no he doesn't love you, please check your bible for the true meaning of love

2. Don't blame your parents poster. Blame your abuser, and blame your adult self for not doing all it takes to cut off the man. You need counseling, fasting and prayers. But if you want to believe you can't be helped, then you won't be.

3. One would wonder how many young girls or even children this man has defiled. Poster, think of that.

4. Only talk if you have been in her shoes and gotten outta it. Don't castigate anyone....

5. He has u in his web, u r obsessed with him. Why didn't he wait for you to grow older and marry you? He probably has other child-girlfriends, capitalizing on their parents poverty. May be he settled your parents then and got a transfer. May God help you. Kai Kai Kai...smh

3. You need help. Big time. That man doesn't love you. He is sick and using you. He has throughly groomed you and now you're his little project puppet. You're in the perfect environment to get help. Please do so quickly before you ruin your life forever. I'll pass no judgments on you whatsoever because what's wrong with you is psychological

4. You will soon dey alright last last

1. This sound like my neighbors daughter..i don't know what to do with this young girl... I called her, and told her, I'm gonna report her to her parents, but she pleaded to change.... Once get parents are not at home, this girl turns to another thing.. She takes up a very different identity.. She is just 14 years old, but I swear you go think say this girl Na 23 years old.. She don too grow so fast and also very intelligent.....

Lord, have Mercy on our youths.

As for you poster, I think you need HELP.. I MEAN SERIOUS HELP.. this is no more a joke, I think you are POSSESSED...Forget about that man, he is a pedophile.. And still is.

what he has for you, and once had for you is LOST.... he is a wicked being... Ask him genuinely if he would love his own daughters to experience what you experience at that tender age and if he would allow his daughters to meet a STUPID Man as him.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. @Poster;the best advice one can get in life is THE ONE YOU GIVE TO YOURSELF...

Greater things in life can only occur with DEDICATION,DECISION and DETERMINATION...which is why you need to advice yourself wisely;and decide on how you want your life to be henceforth..

That man has his future already!
    He has a wife!!!(which you can never replace) and also children..

You are just a SEX DOLL to him who is of no use to him rather than satisfy his SELFISH SEXUAL DESIRE which ends the minute he cums on you(yea that is your purpose in his life)..

You are 24;and its not too late to rededicate your life and focus on something more positive which your parents would be proud of...

You think he loves you??? Then tell him to choose you over his wife and watch his reaction...

You cant achieve anything great if you cant step out of that comfort zone you think you have..

You can make out something better out of your life Dear!!
    But you cant do that if you dont ghost-off from that man who doesnt mean you well....

No rational normal thinking man makes love to a fourteen year!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are been used Dearie!! Please see that and do know its still not late to live a decent life...

A good man is out there praying to have you in his life;please do not further mess yourself up! Neither should self pity come into your life at this point..

MOVE ON DEAR! GOD LOVES YOU!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins Aboy, you couldnt have said it any better.

Dear poster, that guy has really messed you up. You need a therapist or talk to your parents. You need someone to walk with you while you heal.
      Pls run away from that guy. In fact call him out for messing up your childhood.
      Onidokudo man.

6. Mtcheeewww...
    Poster what's the big deal?...how did he abuse you?...
    Most girls started having sex around that age so what are you even saying?...
    Do you know when I started mine?...
    Dude is even broke so what are you doing with a married broke man?...
    If you wanna date a married man,look for a big fish not someone struggling!!...
    Break up with him abeg...he is deceiving you and doing you Osho free on top!...

1. Just when I thought I have seen it all with this lady...lol
      The kinda things I read on sdk blog ehh

2. arent u just a fool? A mega huge Fool.
      This is the advise you'd give a teen that was abused? Youre a shameless low life!
      You think its all about money eh.

3. LinLin 13 is toooooooo young.
      Its a big deal.
      I'm so angry with that man and any other man that has taken advantage of a little girl.

A grown man like him should never,ever do that to a little girl.
      He is not the only one that have had a teenager crush over him

Any man that is attracted to little girls is a Paedophile.

4. O Lord! Queen and boss thanks for making me laugh so hard I need am. Hahahahah!!! SDK rocks....

5. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama29 October 2017 at 16:06

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😋😂😋😋😂😂😂😂😂

6. Lmaooo Queen kuku kill me😂 *big fish not someone struggling * very broke idiot.so since that 13years na just d phone he buy for her?
      Shebi he has daughters,Karma get his address. Na Alhaji go find dem come. Stupid old fool.
      Poster needs serious help cos she’s in deep lust!

7. OMG *mouthwideopened* a 13year old girl? The beatings didn't get to you at all. Your mum should have added pepper and flogged you with koboko. Please try cutting off from that abuser. He's just using you for his selfish desires.
    You're sinning against God. And your body by sleeping with a married man. Please just get a grip of yourself,try dating someone of your age line and forget that pervert. Leave sex out of your routine too pleaseeee.
    May God lead you

8. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars29 October 2017 at 15:13

Sister, he is an abuser and he has messed you up big time. You need help. And you need to let him go asap. He will never marry you as it is and he is probably nearing this 50 if not over.
    Let him go. He knows you are hooked on him as he was your first and he is using it against you. Will he be happy if someone did that to his daughter? You need to ask him that.

9. This man really messed u up. You have to try...stop contacting him, blot his memory from your mind, he's a paedophile and a pervert, he's supposed to be locked up. He never loved you, he only used you. Sick man.

10. I hope a 40 Years old man will also love his daughter wen she's 12

1. Please don't. Leave his daughter out of this. We all keep praying for forgiveness of sins of our forefathers. Abeg free D daughter...rather cause the farther.

11. You poster receive strength n sense naaaa, toughen up, haba! You are now an adult and it's only proper for you to be wise and stop feeling like you can't live without a man that took advantage of you, how long will u keep seeing him? Until u clock menopause?

12. That man is sick and now he has successfully transformed you into his sex puppet. Please see a psychologist. And report that man because am sure he is also doing that with other younger girls too. He is a child molester.

13. 13 years...I can't even picture that. When I was still Tummy-bathing.

Mothers Instincts never lie tho.

Poster your narration just weak me gan

14. Oh dear! You have been abused, messed up and manipulated. Slap yourself to reality. Take control of your mind, you can do it. Cut off all ties with him. You would be fine.

15. Poster go with Martins boy's advice. Also try to develop a relationship with God n as u rededicate ur life to God, don't judge urself abt ur past mistakes. Please cut dat man from ur life literally, delete his number, if possible block him from ur social media. Delete everything as possible way you can use to communicate with him, so even when you feel like calling him, you won't have any way to contact him.

16. Paedophile everywhere looking for naive young girls and boys to prey on.

Poster please stop enabling him as Stella Dimoko said! You need to see a counselor as soon as possible. Please, try and cut every means of communication with him, don't go to his house or hotel to see him in the abroad.

You're grown up now and I believe with the right people/advice you will be able to control your emotions for the child molester.

He's evil and full of lies. Run as far as you can from him.
    You deserve better. Try and rebuild your life and relationship with God, invite Him into your life.

17. Hmmmmmm matters of d heart. From my primary sch days I loved this older guy, a family fend n he sincerely love me, I was in ss3 when he traveled out, a week b4 he traveled out we spent d night together, lied to my parents n took me some where. We kissed, cuddled but no sex. I was so excited, he was everything to me. Gave me money, helped me in every way possible. We had sex for d 1st tym in 2013. D best feeling ever. He introduced me to my hubby n we got married. I still love him and still have d urge to be with him, he is now a priest. I swear we truly love each other. God help me over come this temptation

1. Hear yourself.

2. I wish I could ask you if the priest’s name starts with A

3. When wrong suddenly becomes right

18. I had the same thing,same age......They will never love you,only using you till someone younger comes along. ...It wasnt easy letting go,but I did. ....Still hate men and the guy is broke too . Lol

19. Which kind abuser??? What of you that keeps going back mtcheeeew....

Poster you are a big fool don't blame the guy for anything becos your t*t* is always scratching you.

1. This isn't my problem with her, someone is saying she should report him, please to who? She is an adult, even after reading everything here she may still go back so aunty poster if you like free yourself if you like wait until the wife catches you then you will get sense.

20. This might be a case of a "Pedophiliac Stockholm Syndrome". You've come of age now & getting wiser. Don't leave your brain behind and stop going back to him, as if they buried your placenta in his blokos...

1. Exactly thats what she is suffering from

21. Hmmmmmm! This is very serious. Poster pls see a psychologist... U need to cut off every communication with that man. He has finally messed and so u need help seriously... May God help you

22. At 13 years I was still bathing with my younger brothers. What did I know? Smh.Seems this poster lacked parental love and sought for another kind love. Infact, this is what is called "nwata chala akwu". Hotel business at 13years? I can't even seem to wrap my head around this kain story sef.

23. 13 years?please and please, cut off every ties with the fool and go for deliverance.
    He has messed you up, you seriously need help.
    As for your mum,she didn't handle it well, how can someone be abusing her daughter and she kept mum over it even when there was evidence.

Please help yourself.

24. Abeg make I hear word. Nobody rape you here.

1. at 13 its not consensual, its rape.... shes a minor

2. Don you fall hand. Sex with a minor is rape. What does a child know? There is nothing like consensual sex with a minor. The adult who is mature and experienced took advantage of the minor, so the issue is not if the minor enjoyed it or not. Predators usually groom the minor to enjoy it. Parents please be more watchful over your kids.

25. I literally had my hand on my vagina the whole time. 13??!! Hehehehe. Abeg describe your 13 year old sef properly. Are you one of those who had developed 'thinz' by your double-digits? Cos At 13 I didn't even have boobs so I'm shaaackt that a man could find you sexually appealing! Paedophile alert! I mean, I did have a 27 yr old bf when I was 16 and he won't even as little hug me, stating clearly that i was below 18 and i should please not give in to peer pressure. Didnt stop the gifts from coming though. #IMO That's how careful guys should act when they find that they have feelings for a teenager. He should have brotherized you until you got into uni at least. Oh! Scratch that this your guy is even married #SMH That guy is a paedophile on the loose and you're just... well, I don't even know. I feel very sorry for you babe. You're trapped!

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT29 October 2017 at 17:28

@chikito you need to see the girls in my children's school. You will jump out of your skin if you hear their age. Hmmm they are so tall with boobs and all and so pretty. When they have mufti day in school, they look like 18 yr olds, only the grace of God will keep them from useless men around.

2. very anonymous right now, lol! 😉29 October 2017 at 17:34

Your 27 years old boo could be me! I spent & advised & stopped at that though I sincerely loved this absolutely gorgeous almost 18 sweetheart. She wanted me to wait till she turned 18, we agreed. When she did we began touching & fondling but I couldn't bring myself to do the do, I guess I had done so much "uncleing" that I never was able to see her as a proper girlfriend! 19, 20, 21, graduation, nothing! NYSC I gave her head and still to show her what an orgasm is and still didn't do, weirdly she's still a virgin! Can't stand guys her age, can't stand guys who want just her pussy. I'm now married with kids and she sometimes still begs for me to be her first but no, I love my wife but I love her too! But no, it will never happen. Because despite the crazy body and weaves and skirt suits and mature reasoning now, she'll always be the almost 18 years old girl I fell in love with.

3. Hahhahaha@ literally had my hand on my vagina.
      Chikito, some of them look like adults these days, but a paedophile, is a paedophile.

Anonymous, you bring back so many memories😍😍😍😍
      Being a responsible human is a choice.

4. Ugegbe oyibo m biko let me use "our" space... Lol

Poster only God can save you, because no amount of advice will make you not to see him again.

No be you again wey we all know?
      Once konji hold you now you will go and collect Ofu onu from someone's husband.

5. @iya oshoronga I had them in my class in high school. So I totally understand. My mum calls them agric fowl babies 😂😂 cos after life hits them here and there, they 'shrink'

6. @very anonymous TRUE!! @cant stand guys her age. That was sooo me in uni. I never had a uni boyfriend. I just couldn't. I had been exposed to the coke side of life 😉 so i knew what being with a responsible man feels like. And trust me when you've been with one you won't lower standards just to fit into societal norms. Yeye attitude from annoying boys will just be irritating you 😂😂 I understand your girls irritation very well.

But you sef why did you go and give head? Was your mouth scratching you? If its any use, I have a mature single colleague though 😉 about 38. he weighs a few extra pounds and doesn't really like to eat healthy. But no pot belly, intelligent and Nigerian-american. Should we help your babe out? 😂

7. anonymous to bahd29 October 2017 at 20:17

Looool! Nah, she's crazy, doesn't like deliberate/arranged hook ups.

About the head, actually we were meant to go all the way, but I was about getting married and had a tinge of conscience. I wasn't a saint o, I had proper babes I was "quenching" my thirst with o, lol! But her, no way. She would cry and beg sometimes and she hates begging! The head was our last intimate thingy so I guess I was saying goodbye, lol!

And no, anonymous mode didn't go horribly wrong, I just realized I was anonymous already anyway, lol! 😉

26. He was the Humbert Humbert to your Lolita. You should read the book Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov you will understand that this man was a pedophile and that he stole your innocence.You were not his first victim and unfortunately might not be his last, you need to speak to an experienced counsellor(I said counsellor not pastor or Iman)because that man did a number on you and you need to heal and move on with your life. What you feel right now is a symptom of Stockholms syndrome,that man was your abuser, he stole something from you and he should be locked up. Lastly, that man has moved on from you because you no longer meet the prerequisites for his sick fantasies, to him you are now old. I am sure he is preying on another little girl out there somewhere I hope this time the feds get him and he gets locked up for good.

1. Poster, take this advise☝☝☝
      Coupled with prayer on your own to God directly

2. That man Na @R KELLY BROTHER.

ONIRANU OKURIN

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. very anonymous right now, lol! 😉29 October 2017 at 17:36

I agree. The good thing is he's now in a country where if/when he's caught his life will finish!

27. Girl, u have a soul tie w DAT abuser, wic u need to break. Whether u believe it or not.
    But first of all, u must confide in someone or persons, who would ensure, u don't see dat man ever again.
    Also, u must delete every info about it. E.g phone numbers, addresses, etc.
    Then, u must rain abuses on him when next he contacts u, and threaten to sue him (this will make him keep his distance from u)
    And, see a counsellor. Its important. U need them to talk you back into right and wrong, (cos u see no big deal, in wat he has done. You have accepted his abuse as a norm).
    Most importantly, go for deliverance oooo. And church counselling on how to stop fornicating, stop the urge etc.

28. stockholms syndrome perhaps? Please Stella, or psychologists in the house should get across to her through Stella. Your deliverance from him is here

29. stockholms syndrome perhaps? Please Stella, or psychologists in the house should get across to her through Stella. Your deliverance from him is here

30. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT29 October 2017 at 16:14

My daughters are 15 and 13 and they are bigger/taller than me, they look matured especially when they are on holiday and fix their hair, i watch them in this estate like a 'hawk'. There are all sorts of men out there. Your mum should have kept a close eye on you at 13. I blame your mum.

1. The only place I.blame the mum is she shld have disgraced the man and created a scene. Called police and all that drama. Fear for grip the man and the girl. Becos her parents didn't do anything to.the man na imm.give dem.strong mind this contnue.

31. My dear this is simple, you were not abused infact, you abused the man. If you knew what you were doing was inappropriate at 13 yet you went ahead and did it. You are possessed. Your body language must then must have put a gullible man into such evil act. The worst is that you kept on chasing the man to wherever he goes to. You were sent from the pit of hell to distribute the weak man. If you don't leave the man, you will get your self destroyed.

1. WOW!!!

Get your head out of your ass.

2. You madam are an idiot! Thank goodness your id carries mum, so i pray many of these kind of men find their way to your children so you can come tell us that the men were weak and your daughters seduced him. I'm sure your husband is molesting one small girl in your area(could even be your minor relative) and you excusing your adult husband by saying "men are weak". I spit on you, you fool. I wish I could see you to scratch out your eyes for this stupid statement you wrote up there. I'm so enraged!!! I just want to box your head into the wall to a pulp! Wicked hypocritical idiot!

3. Gosh! What sort of thinking is this? I just can't.

4. Are you drunk? It's your type that shames the victim. May the same fire not but in your compound

5. And you call yourself godly mum.

6. N please remove Godly from your name... You definitely need help yourself, self righteous maraf*ck*r with a twisted mind

7. Haba. Just because the man is older, he is the responsible one. He should have had self control and turned her down even if she jumped on him naked or he woke up to her stoking him

8. What the hell are you saying? If u have nothing to say shut up. How did she abuse the man? U are part of the silly people that blame rape victim. Spirogyra brain

9. You madam are an idiot! Thank goodness your id carries mum, so i pray many of these kind of men find their way to your children so you can come tell us that the men were weak and your daughters seduced him. I'm sure your husband is molesting one small girl in your area(could even be your minor relative) and you excusing your adult husband by saying "men are weak". I spit on you, you fool. I wish I could see you to scratch out your eyes for this stupid statement you wrote up there. I'm so enraged!!! I just want to box your head into the wall to a pulp! Wicked hypocritical idiot!!! Stella use it to cook soup you hear.

10. @Godly mum.. Clap for yourself.

You are not Godly at all

You are instead a GULLIBLE MUM.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

11. God help me but I agree with this crazy sounding woman like 80%!

12. Am sorry for your children. Speechless

13. May thunder fire u wherever u are...bastard..i don mark ur id

14. Iyoba1, why curse the children.

32. Godly mum, what did I just read?!?!?! I got chills from reading this comment. This has got to be one of the most ignorant comments I've read in my life. Is that the type of mentality you're cultivating in your kids? God please save your children from ignorant mothers like this.

1. She is a stupid religious maniac. Mumu mama spirogyra brain

2. Worse than Linda eze's comment? Really?

33. Godly mum, I am shocked that you said this. What kind of mother are you? Infant what right thinking individual would say this? How dare you blame a 13 year old for the irresponsible action of a man? Pray you never find any one you know in this girl's shoes. If you know nothing of abuse, then don't say anything rather than say things that make people shudder.

1. Don't mind the stupid religious maniac. Mumu mama spirogyra brain

2. Don't mind the stupid religious maniac. Mumu mama spirogyra brain

3. Godly mum made a stupid comment, true....but Its funny everyone insulted her but not Linda the Queen. They are on different sides of the same spectrum. Nonsense!

34. This is the grey area in consent. He didn't rape her, she even said she wanted to have sex with him. However, an underage girl lets say a girl below 18 cannot give consent. Mind you if the girl was having sex with her age mate or someone a few years older like 14-17 they are in the same age bracket. If a girl of 13 seduces you, and you are over 18 you cannot say she gave consent. You are older than her and you should know better. So this case can still be classified as rape.

1. You guys are very stupid so the man should take all the blame while the girl becomes innocentia? You guys are just dull in your brains once one person takes a line of comment everybody starts commenting in same line of thought. Cant you people think for yourselves. How can this girl be exonerated from everything that happened? Didnt you guys read this chronicle before you started making your stupid comments? Nonsense.

2. Did I exonerate the girl? Not at all, what I'm saying is simply because she's a teenager and he's a grown man he should have known better. I stay abroad and I see these cases everyday the adult is always the responsible party and held to a higher standard. They will just tell you a fifteen year old cannot give consent meanwhile she's probably been having sex for how long and if it's someone in her age bracket they will turn a blind eye. That's why i call it a grey area because it clearly shows the double standard in the justice system. Even as we all know she wasn't raped this is a case of rape abroad because her consent doesn't matter and the guy should have known better. Stella please make a post on THE MEANING OF CONSENT to educate and enlighten some people.

3. Anon 19:25 why you dey vex, abi you abuse children ni?

35. Given, you were a minor at the time of first attempt, yet you cannot claim to have being abused. It was a consensual act. He did not coerce you into it. You were just a spoilt little brat that fell in love with dick at an early age.

36. anonymous to bahd29 October 2017 at 17:42

That evil thing, leaving your girls in your shop or having them hawk? That combo has ruined more lives than you can imagine. No matter how tush the shop is, when you allow your daughter/niece/ward stay alone and attending to business, you have as good as put a sign on her forehead saying "o ye perverts, come and fuck".

37. Dear poster you really need help
    I've been in your shoes and I'm out
    I was able to get out of such by cutting off all connections to the abuser
    Even though mine didn't deteriorate to becoming a sex slave to my abuser
    Kindly move closer to God
    Make up your mind to break free
    cut all connection and tides with him
    Get busy and find out things you have interest in, do them and take your mind off sex
    Above all agree to the fact you were used and abused, that man is a monster and he used you
    Please stay away from him and don't agree to see him ever again
    I pray you find strength and courage to stay away from him forever

38. My niece is 13 n she is still very innocent. I for one at 13 was batting outside . Your own na wah o

39. This poster need to seek mental health treatment urgent!!!
    Sex is not love!!!
    Love is not sex!!!
    Sex between a minor & adult is criminal offence!!!

You're very depraved & sick in the mind!!!

40. I'm sorry I ain't sorry to come to this conclusion .. This ain't a case of rape nor abuse like y'all said up there.. Ask me why? I was equally 13 years when a neighbor that was in his late 20s tried to abuse me, this was somone I called "uncle" and was very fond of.. One night I was sent to buy something and on my way back, I saw this young man n greeted him, he lapped me and was exchanging pleasantries like he normally would but this time he held my waist and slowly moved those hands to my tiny barely visible breast.. I jumped up and told him I needed to go.. I reported to my mum and even though this was an uncle I was fond of, that was d last time ever I even stopped to greet him .. That's cos we are all given the spirit of descending , young or old.. I knew he was wrong and it would lead to something worse if I had let it but my telling and fleeing averted me from being an abused child.. So this girl also takes some of the blame and if u read it there, the man told her to come have sex after they had been seeing eachother for a while and she went, she used both legs to the hotel and had sex.. She knew it was wrong yet she did it over and over again.. Please this is just a child that was spoilt because if she ddnt meet this peepdphile , it would still have been someone else, anyone else available to help her get spoiled..

1. Every one cannot be like you. Some are more susceptible to abuse than others. Have you heard of grooming? Sure she may have been spoilt, but that doesn't excuse the adult of taking advantage of her.

41. May you break free from this monster. Amen

Charitybino

42. The poster is to be blame too bcx at 14 she should be innocent why ws she having sexual feelings at 14? As for the man God wll judge him.

43. omg,,
    my mum has a shop too and most times I help her out,She shouts at any guy that calls me(my wife) whether jokingly or not right in my very eyes publicly
    everyday we were being lectured about the danger of premarital sex and so I had that fear in me even while growing up..
    some Men are just too wicked

flee from that man abeg
    cut all connections
    I know it won't be easy but plz do
    I take God take beg u

44. THE MAN IS AN ANIMAL. PLEASE TELL HIS WIFE AND KIDS